Here’s what a customer had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Jan 2011
The Prices are amazing! This is my first time buying airsoft guns and i gotta say, this is better than what i was expecting.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11979 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Frank T - WA, United States 28 Feb 2011

Easy as Pie. My wife loves me to let me buy this.

5 stars
ed l - WA, United States 26 Feb 2011

I have had good luck with you guys,
Thanks

5 stars
John G - KY, United States 24 Feb 2011

Checkout was a little confusing the layout made it hard to actually do everything i had to correct it 3 or 4 times

5 stars
Stacy M - VA, United States 24 Feb 2011

I had to enter stuff soooo many times!!! That little" I agree" box that you have to check should be highlighted or something.

5 stars
Morgan G - OH, United States 22 Feb 2011

The price here was the lowest i could find for the gun i wanted, and shipping was fast. The only thing i didnt like was that there arent really any accessories for the particular gun i bought.

5 stars
Michael C - CO, United States 13 Feb 2011

Every gun I'v ever ordered works fine, only bad thing are the gear I got. One mask I bought from the website was shattered when shot at under 400 FPS, and the Chest Ammo Rig said it works with AK mags, but does not.

5 stars
Cody - IL, United States 09 Feb 2011

I felt the airsoft megastore was a great shopping experience and I will definitely be making any future purchases from there. thank you

5 stars
tim z - MA, United States 08 Feb 2011

Very pleased with the selection and low prices I found at AIRSOFT MEGASTORE. Loads of information and tech help too. The free shipping and free gun were just icing on the cake!!! Thanks...Tim Zych

5 stars
darby - WI, United States 07 Feb 2011

site is very well organized the mobile site also helped me too

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!