Here’s what a customer had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Jan 2011
The Prices are amazing! This is my first time buying airsoft guns and i gotta say, this is better than what i was expecting.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Edward D - CT, United States 26 Dec 2010

Good selection, good information help ensure I picked the product that best fit my desire and I thought the price offered good value.

5 stars
Brandon h - CA, United States 22 Feb 2011

great sales!

5 stars
Dwaine B - IN, United States 22 Feb 2011

my shopping experience was ok i was able to locate what i was wanting with no probles i would recommend the site to any one

5 stars
Cheryl C - NY, United States 08 Dec 2010

This was my son's Christmas Wish gift this year. He did all the selecting and all the research on the airsoft rifle that he wanted. My husband and I read all the details about it and decided it was a good choice for him. The website gave a lot of information on the gun. The price was the best on the web (I checked many other sites), we were able to purchase all the accessories he needed. I think he will be very excited Christmas morning!!! We will use this company again.

5 stars
Tammy B - VA, United States 23 Jan 2011

I would highly recommend this gun. It has a good firing rate and seems to be very durable. It would be nice if the website let you click on items in the package orders to see them before adding them to cart.

5 stars
Osiris - NJ, United States 02 Feb 2011

Price was incredibly low for such awesome product.

5 stars
Aaron - VA, United States 14 Feb 2011

Dad seems happy with the gun. Had some trouble getting the loader figured out that came with the gun. also instruction manual was very poor for someone who had no experience with the hobby or equipment.

5 stars
John L - GA, United States 04 Feb 2011

My first AEG and I am very pleased. Well built gun and perfect FPS. Can not go wrong with this gun!

5 stars
John C - WA, United States 24 Dec 2010

Long telephone waits other than that everything is great, the p90 is still in its package waiting to be opened for Christmas, but through the cellophane it looks great, will definitely buy from again, have a Merry Christmas, John

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!