Here’s what a customer had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Jan 2011
The Prices are amazing! This is my first time buying airsoft guns and i gotta say, this is better than what i was expecting.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11979 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim B - OH, United States 27 Dec 2010

I had two orders placed on 12/16/10 2 hours apart, one good experience, one horrible experience. I rated this as the good experience.

5 stars
Eduardo M - TX, United States 31 Oct 2010

excellents products, excellent support service, excellent delivery and shipping times. A+++

5 stars
Nanette D - KS, United States 09 Dec 2010

The product was as described and the shipping was very fast.

5 stars
David M - SC, United States 11 Nov 2010

Large selection, and site easy to use.

5 stars
Roy R - SC, United States 26 Feb 2011

great selection and the comment I recieved were great in helping me decide what to purchase.

5 stars
Kyle L - CA, United States 26 Dec 2010

It was amazing. I found everything I wanted. I dont really care about shopping experience, just as long as it comes. (When you say so)

Thank you
Great Website
Keep up the good work

Sincerely,
Captain Underpants! haha Merry Christmas!

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!