Here’s what a customer had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Jan 2011
The Prices are amazing! This is my first time buying airsoft guns and i gotta say, this is better than what i was expecting.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Peter C - MO, United States 01 Mar 2011

THE SHIPPING IS A LITTLE HIGH.

5 stars
Gary K - GA, United States 15 Nov 2010

The quality of the products, safe/secure packaging, and prompt shipment were all greatly appreciated, as well as the excellent description and suggestions made by the customer service representative I contacted. I will definitely recommend airsoftmegastore.com to others.

Thank you!

5 stars
Jason - CA, United States 31 Oct 2010

Great selection and a site I can trust. Would have liked a .50 Desert Eagle in all black, but still a great selection at great prices.

5 stars
charles E - TX, United States 12 Nov 2010

buy all my stuff in one stop shopping trip

5 stars
andrew d - CA, United States 28 Dec 2010

great. a little more expensive than airsplat, but definitely worth the extra money. shipping was faster, and free gifts didnt hurt! definitely will be buying from you again!

5 stars
Jacob - MO, United States 19 Nov 2010

Very helpful site, encourages consumer confidence in purchases.

5 stars
Greg M - NC, United States 18 Dec 2010

Wish the shipping rates were lower - I'd buy more if they were.

5 stars
Ethan L - MI, United States 16 Jan 2011

This airsoft gun i already got from a local shop, it broke. so i decided to buy it again. i know it's reliable, my idiot friend got to it and tried scrapping it

5 stars
Hagen H - TX, United States 27 Feb 2011

Customer assistance is great, and the shipping was right on time, thanks you guys!

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!