Here’s what a customer had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Jan 2011
The Prices are amazing! This is my first time buying airsoft guns and i gotta say, this is better than what i was expecting.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11979 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephanie S - NC, United States 23 Dec 2010

Great!

5 stars
Jay - OH, United States 26 Nov 2010

purchased for a birthday gift...haven't actually given the present yet.

5 stars
Daren D - TX, United States 22 Feb 2011

good prices, easy to order

5 stars
Misty K - AL, United States 08 Feb 2011

Nice gun. Faux wood looks exactly like real wood. Haven't shot it yet as I had to order the within warranty/return guidline bb's with an m4 I just ordered before I test it. Note to other buyers, purchase bb's at the same time so you can shoot immediately without worry of voiding your return policy.

5 stars
Nanette D - KS, United States 09 Dec 2010

The product was as described and the shipping was very fast.

5 stars
Willie . - TN, United States 14 Dec 2010

We are pleased with purchase & service we have received.

5 stars
Dylan C - WA, United States 20 Feb 2011

Great timing and product

5 stars
Daryl H - IL, United States 05 Jan 2011

my package came open but everything was there including the free razor. I don't blame your company for this. However the scope does not fit tight. There were no instruction on how to mount scope, the only way to make it fit tight is not to use a bracket piece that’s by the screw. Help

5 stars
Paul R - CO, United States 07 Feb 2011

Too cold to test magazines, looking forward to making sure they fit. The cheap spring handgun seems perfect though. Thanks.

5 stars
Scarecrow 28 Jan 2011

Great service! Great prices! This is my second purchase from Airsoft Megastore. They have the best prices everywhere and their products are wanderful.
I will return to them for all future purchases.

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!