Here’s what a customer had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Jan 2011
The Prices are amazing! This is my first time buying airsoft guns and i gotta say, this is better than what i was expecting.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
mark l - WI, United States 01 Feb 2011

everything looked to be just fine although we did'nt see a owners manual ? If there is some kind booklet we would appreciate one to be sent out

5 stars
Gary K - GA, United States 15 Nov 2010

The quality of the products, safe/secure packaging, and prompt shipment were all greatly appreciated, as well as the excellent description and suggestions made by the customer service representative I contacted. I will definitely recommend airsoftmegastore.com to others.

Thank you!

5 stars
Denise F - MA, United States 18 Dec 2010

Everything went well, no concerns

5 stars
Josh - NY, United States 12 Jan 2011

I was very happy with my order and would definently buy from here again. In fact i plan on placing another order in the next month. Keep up the good work.

5 stars
EDUARDO M - CA, United States 24 Feb 2011

IT WAS COOL AND EASY.

5 stars
Lazaro H - FL, United States 17 Feb 2011

nice site

5 stars
Tina N - IL, United States 03 Dec 2010

Great quality of products with great delivery time!

5 stars
nasseryasin - VA, United States 25 Nov 2010

loved the service provided, along with the reasonable prices, now just hopin my gun will be wat i expected.

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!