Here’s what a customer had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Jan 2011
The Prices are amazing! This is my first time buying airsoft guns and i gotta say, this is better than what i was expecting.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11979 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Jacqueline T - NY, United States 29 Nov 2010

Very happy with items ordered. Free item was a plus. Worth the money. Delivery was fast.

5 stars
Robert P - IL, United States 13 Dec 2010

i am very pleased/satisfied about all the items i ordered. Everything arrived safely. More power to airsoftmegastore...Cheers!!!!thanks so much and see you on my next placement order.Have A Great Holiday Season!!!!!

5 stars
michael r - MI, United States 12 Dec 2010

Great selection and prices. Will be buying more from you soon.

5 stars
S. T - NC, United States 22 Jan 2011

Easy ordering and quick service.

5 stars
Jonathan - CA, United States 19 Jan 2011

very easy i enjoy this site for my airsoft needs

5 stars
SCOTT 31 Dec 2010

AWESOME!

5 stars
Bruce B - IA, United States 08 Dec 2010

You facilitated my initial introduction to the Airsoft realm. Your information and guidance was instrumental in obtaining my initial product. My enjoyment provided by that product motivated me to purchase another for my son. Thank you very much.

5 stars
robert h - KY, United States 27 Feb 2011

airsoftmegastore rox!

5 stars
Edward D - CT, United States 26 Dec 2010

Good selection, good information help ensure I picked the product that best fit my desire and I thought the price offered good value.

5 stars
Catherine Y - MD, United States 26 Dec 2010

Airsoftmegastore had the items in stock--at a better price--that another online store was sold out of. We received them in time for Christmas and my sons are thrilled! Thank you!

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!