Here’s what Christina had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Christina - PA, United States 22 Dec 2011
Great prices. Great and helpful tutorials concerning the particular product to purchase for a given coin. I received all that I ordered in a timely fashion even though it was during the last week before Christmas. As a new coin collector, I feel that my coins are now protected and securely stored in a professional manner with the air-tite product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9667 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard K - OK, United States 22 Apr 2011

Great site! Found it in the May, 2011 Coin Magazine

5 stars
Roger - VA, United States 19 Dec 2012

Excellent job! The order shipped the next day. I had the order with a week and for a lower price than at my localk coin shop. Great service. Highly recommended.

5 stars
steve l - NH, United States 30 Jul 2012

nice site

5 stars
Larry C - CA, United States 08 Sep 2011

pleasantly supprised

5 stars
nancy o - PA, United States 10 Jan 2012

I am extremely satisfied with their products and customer service. I had erroneously thought I did not receive the correct amount of the items I ordered and when I called they could not be more helpful. they were going to ship out the missing item right away but when I hung up I immediately found the missing item and called them back. I was very impressed with the way they were going to handle the mishap.

5 stars
Jeffrey C - FL, United States 17 Jun 2011

Great products, excellent shipping, excellent delivery times!

5 stars
Scott T 27 Apr 2014

I think a kit with multiple sizes would be cool.

5 stars
Rich A - UT, United States 27 Feb 2012

simple and easy

5 stars
Judith R - NY, United States 17 Sep 2012

I needed some info before I put in the order so I sent an email. Marty Mitchell sent the information I needed the same day. Very helpful - THANKS.

May I make a recommendation to you? After I received the Capital Plastics CH1 for Modern Notes and put the bill between the lucite, I realized I would need a stand! When I selected this product, I mistakenly thought that the "Pegs" that kept the two pieces of lucite together were long enough that they would serve as a stand. I have larger frames that have pegs that do just that - the pegs are longer in the back, at the bottom. The piece tilts back, displaying the material within the lucite. You sell stands for $.50 and $.55 - I would have IMMEDIATELY added one to my order if I had realized I needed it. My error but perhaps you might add that info on the product page that displays the currency holder- something like " May we also recommend a stand to display this item?" and list the details.

How can I now order a $.55 stand and pay $*.** for postage? No, instead I shall try to pick up a stand locally. By the way, my boss really liked the frame. He would have LOVED it if it was ready to be displayed.
Best, Judith Roberts

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!