Here’s what Christina had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Christina - PA, United States 22 Dec 2011
Great prices. Great and helpful tutorials concerning the particular product to purchase for a given coin. I received all that I ordered in a timely fashion even though it was during the last week before Christmas. As a new coin collector, I feel that my coins are now protected and securely stored in a professional manner with the air-tite product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8904 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Thom C - ID, United States 03 Dec 2013

I shop on the internet often. Your shopping web site is well designed.

5 stars
KJ S - Vic, Australia 19 Jul 2011

The available info is helpful to complete my ordering and payment process with ease.

5 stars
Jim - VA, United States 20 Aug 2013

This is my first purchase of coin storage supplies or products from anyone. Just getting started in collecting. Great website with great prices. I wish shipping was a little cheaper, but not too bad. Thanks!

I was a little suprised that the air-tite capsules did not come in their red packaging individually wraped. I have not sued my capsules yet because i'm not sure the best way to store and access them without creating a bid mess, with mixed parts, along with finger prints....ect.....really wish they were individually wraped!!! Thanks for listening!

5 stars
Dan K - TN, United States 25 Jan 2012

Quality Product, Reasonable Priced, Quick Shipping, Great Customer Service.

5 stars
Elmer - UT, United States 27 Jan 2011

I didn't mind the shopping experience, but it would be helpful to have a search area on the site.

5 stars
RICHARD D - FL, United States 13 Sep 2013

I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR THESE THRU MY COIN SUPPLYS WITH NO LUCK. HOPE THEY ARE WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR.

Perfect fit thanks. Just what i was looking for.
Will be ordering other size airtights soon for different coins.

5 stars
Pierce F - VA, United States 04 Apr 2012

Show comparative shipping costs for the order

5 stars
Matthew - FL, United States 28 Mar 2011

They have better prices than most and an easy website to navigate!

5 stars
JEFFREY C - MN, United States 05 Jul 2011

SHIP ONLY WITH GUYS DRESSED IN Brown UNITED PARCEL SERVICE !!!!
Guys Dressed in BROWN !!!!!!!!!!
Thanks for prompt service and shipping as quickly as you did.
I am sure I will always order from your company when I need supplies.
Thanks Again.
Respectfully Yours
JEFFREY COLBURN

5 stars
Lee H 16 Jun 2014

My second purchase. I really like your products.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!