Here’s what Christina had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Christina - PA, United States 22 Dec 2011
Great prices. Great and helpful tutorials concerning the particular product to purchase for a given coin. I received all that I ordered in a timely fashion even though it was during the last week before Christmas. As a new coin collector, I feel that my coins are now protected and securely stored in a professional manner with the air-tite product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9096 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Saron P - SC, United States 07 Aug 2013

Ordering was easy. Cannot evaluate delivery or packaging yet.

5 stars
John R Balch J 21 Apr 2014

The only place to buy coins and currency supplies.

5 stars
kevin - WI, United States 11 Feb 2013

Purchased some air tites already and they work great. Nice snug fit on the coin and make it easy to enjoy looking at them without getting fingerprints on them. Only downside is that shipping is a little pricey. Some of the coins I buy ship for about the same cost and weigh much more.

5 stars
Catherine S - MI, United States 23 Jan 2014

I do wish i could have an account to see my past purchases.

5 stars
Jack L - FL, United States 11 Nov 2012

Top quality merchandise received in perfect condition. Thank you!

5 stars
Donald O - WA, United States 20 Oct 2010

Bought from before, will buy from again!!

5 stars
Lynn C - IL, United States 22 Jul 2011

I was very impressed with the service I received. There was a small problem with my order,ie they were out of one of the items I ordered. I requested a substitute and received my complete order in 4 days. I will be shpping there again.

5 stars
Patrick c - AL, United States 26 Oct 2011

My only complaint is when I received my order there was one item I do not remember ordering. At first I thought it was a bonus item until I realized I had been charged for it. I contacted Air-tite and was told I could return it with no problem. I guess I will have to be more careful in the future.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and educate visitors about online companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews today! Click here!