Here’s what M G had to say about air-tites.com
4 stars
M G - FL, United States 05 Jul 2011
Very nice large selection of items. Prices are average if not lower than other companies selling the same items. In this industry the margins can be so small an item on your site was cost more than another supplier. After adding up all of the items that I purchased from your company and doing the same with the other companies yours turned out to be less expensive all around. One item doesn't make the best over all. Thanks for the good prices & variety.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8924 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Marsha S - TX, United States 21 Jul 2011

Product exactly what I ordered and delivery was timely.

5 stars
Gary 04 Sep 2010

Great service. I received exactly what I ordered and the service was quick.

Thank You
Gary

5 stars
Jim P - TX, United States 01 Jan 2012

It took a bit to find the 1/10 oz Gold American Eagle holders.... 2nd time entering the site from Google I got to where I needed to go. Most likely my "broad" search got me to an area that I didn't want to be at.... Anyway, We'll see once I receive the holders... Jim

I received the coin holders and they worked / fit just as I needed... Thanks.... Jim

5 stars
Robert E - IL, United States 22 May 2011

Great service and product.

5 stars
B.A.M. - KY, United States 26 Mar 2014

I have ordered from you before. Very satisfied. I like not having to remember a login name and password since I order only once a year or so.

5 stars
MAcle1997 - NY, United States 13 Oct 2013

Easy to choose sizes. Simple process to order.
I chose to use United States Postal Service Parcel Post as
my delivery option, even though it cost a bit more. I was surprised to get UPS tracking number instead of a Post Office tracking number. For some reason my package was downgraded to UPS Surepost, which needlessly delays delivery by one day because UPS sends the package across town to the local Post Office for delivery the next day, even though UPS trucks come down my street every day. Great Products, great website, but you have to add a comment and be specific if you want to avoid UPS Surepost.

5 stars
Duane P 28 Apr 2014

Shipping cost as much as the original order

5 stars
George C 28 Jul 2014

Great service!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Feb 2014

I could not find coupons on the site.

5 stars
Nick s - FL, United States 23 Oct 2011

Love your site. Easy to use, great variety, fair prices.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!