Here’s what M G. had to say about air-tites.com
4 stars
M G. - FL, United States 05 Jul 2011
Very nice large selection of items. Prices are average if not lower than other companies selling the same items. In this industry the margins can be so small an item on your site was cost more than another supplier. After adding up all of the items that I purchased from your company and doing the same with the other companies yours turned out to be less expensive all around. One item doesn't make the best over all. Thanks for the good prices & variety.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12323 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Malcolm C - OH, United States 27 Apr 2015

Very good

5 stars
john b 20 Apr 2015

Great service and products. Very happy with my third order. thanks...

5 stars
Juan - TX, United States 22 Jul 2013

great products, great store

5 stars
Dale K - WI, United States 24 Aug 2011

No problems whatsoever, a good shopping experience.

5 stars
kenneth r - NC, United States 18 Aug 2013

Very accomidating customer service. Very helpful in helping to identify and satisfy my business needs. Extremely competitive pricing. A pleasure to do business with.

5 stars
Brian M - PA, United States 03 Aug 2012

I love your site!, great products, great prices, friendly, fast and accurate, Keep up the good work!

5 stars
gerard s 15 Sep 2014

very easy to use site.

5 stars
Douglas H - CT, United States 18 Jan 2011

Just what I was expecting. A+ quality.Arrived much sooner then anticipated.

5 stars
Jay S - MI, United States 31 Jan 2015

Excellent service, my order arrived within 5 days. It was packaged perfectly and allowed me to easily transfer my coins to the air tites, I also wish to thank you for including the ring inserts (not sure if this was by design) as you know they can be used to protect coins in tubes. I must also mention that I love the Koin Tains, they fit absolutely perfect on my Morgans and look fantastic.

5 stars
Linda P 23 Aug 2014

It was easy to maneuver around your site. I only wish I had -had a coupon being a first time buyer. My order came to me quickly and packaged extremely
well and was all complete. I will not hesitate to purchase from this site in
the future.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!