Here’s what M G had to say about air-tites.com
4 stars
M G - FL, United States 05 Jul 2011
Very nice large selection of items. Prices are average if not lower than other companies selling the same items. In this industry the margins can be so small an item on your site was cost more than another supplier. After adding up all of the items that I purchased from your company and doing the same with the other companies yours turned out to be less expensive all around. One item doesn't make the best over all. Thanks for the good prices & variety.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9092 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
james t - VT, United States 27 Jan 2012

Great product. Good price. Will buy more product shortly. Thank you.

5 stars
Allen W - BC, Canada 21 Oct 2011

Very satisfied . very simple and fast order process. was a little concerned regarding delivery , but order arrived . It took about 3 weeks to get here . packaging was also very good. thanks again I will definitely order again.
regards Allen Warner

5 stars
Lowell K - AR, United States 29 Aug 2011

The best coin protection in the industry. I wouldn't put my coins in anything else. I might make a suggestion. I am ordering these for 1 Troy oz. copper rounds. The H39's fit the 1 AVDP oz. rounds. You might add these to your listings in the direct fit section of your airtites. Thank you. Lowell

5 stars
william y - VA, United States 06 May 2011

very satisfied

5 stars
Joseph H - GA, United States 13 Sep 2013

Nice site, very easy to use.

5 stars
GTLSOLARMAN - OR, United States 24 Sep 2010

Thank you very much, easy to follow and easy to complete.
All was perfect, have not taken delivery yet but all is good so far. 5 stars.

Thank you!

5 stars
Darrell A - AZ, United States 16 Dec 2010

Very nice website. five star *****

5 stars
MAcle1997 - NY, United States 13 Oct 2013

Easy to choose sizes. Simple process to order.
I chose to use United States Postal Service Parcel Post as
my delivery option, even though it cost a bit more. I was surprised to get UPS tracking number instead of a Post Office tracking number. For some reason my package was downgraded to UPS Surepost, which needlessly delays delivery by one day because UPS sends the package across town to the local Post Office for delivery the next day, even though UPS trucks come down my street every day. Great Products, great website, but you have to add a comment and be specific if you want to avoid UPS Surepost.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!