Here’s what Bruce had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bruce - MI, United States 04 Jul 2011
Easy site to navigate, prices are good, checkout was simple, what more can one ask for.
I will also add that shipping is very fast.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11940 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
ron - VA, United States 06 Feb 2014

Nice work

5 stars
Barry H 16 Oct 2014

First order with you. Web site is very clear and easy to navigate.

The Air-Tites for the Scottsdale 10oz Stacker bars are great. I would like to see an Air-Tite holder for the Canadian 10oz bars also. They have a very fine finish also and come in a heavy vinyl sealed bag which I'm not convinced is good for long term storage. The bar I received had dirt inside the bag so I removed it and put it in a Zip-Lock bag. An Air-Tight would be much better.

Thanks for great products and great service.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 08 Mar 2014

Easy and you have what I need

5 stars
fernando - CA, United States 30 May 2011

very easy and friendly to order on your web site

5 stars
Carlton E 24 Feb 2011

I am a new and totally satisfied customer. The service provided and quality of the products purchased were first rate. I look forward to my next purchases.

5 stars
William R - SD, United States 17 Feb 2014

Supplied needed supplies with out the trip to city. Easy to find what I needed and check out simple.

5 stars
Andrew G - OH, United States 19 Dec 2011

I was aware of Air-Tites from having used their products in the past and also having them used by the U.S Mint for items that they provide on their site.
I wasn't aware of the scopre of the products and the superior pricing unil I actuall visited teh site and reviewed the list of products available.
I used many of the items the day I recceived them since I was anxious to get the coins I had protected as quickly as ossible.

5 stars
oldhonu - HI, United States 02 May 2015

Love this site, very easy to navigate and provides enough info to assure I select the right product.

5 stars
DARYL S 21 May 2014

YOU GUYS ARE GREAT! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING YOU DO.
THE ORDER CAME QUICKLY & IN GOOD SHAPE. I ONLY MARKED YOU FOUR STARS ON THE PRICE BECAUSE WHO WANTS TO PAY ANY MORE THAN THEY HAVE TO :).
HAVE A WONDERFUL MEMORIAL DAY AND PLEASE SUPPORT OUR MILITARY AND VETERANS!
THANK YOU............Daryl

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!