Here’s what Bruce had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bruce - MI, United States 04 Jul 2011
Easy site to navigate, prices are good, checkout was simple, what more can one ask for.
I will also add that shipping is very fast.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12277 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
fernando - CA, United States 30 May 2011

very easy and friendly to order on your web site

5 stars
Jeff H 27 Dec 2014

easy to navigate and nice pricing

5 stars
Timothy N - FL, United States 13 Aug 2013

I am a repeat customer. Very happy with product, and speed of shipping.

5 stars
Eric M - OH, United States 20 Jan 2011

The onlything that might benefit the company and the consumer would be to make different types of boxes for coins. I bought the proof set boxes, and they are kind of plain. Different colors or with logos on them like the US mint logo would be nice.

5 stars
David B - MS, United States 22 Oct 2013

Love the selections and the coin chart for ease of shopping.

5 stars
Walt 12 Oct 2014

Very pleased with items purchased and the quick shipping

5 stars
Michael M - CA, United States 17 May 2011

Comments before I recieve product but so far so good. I am glad I did business with Airtite

5 stars
David - IA, United States 08 Sep 2012

Hi

5 stars
Robert E - IL, United States 22 May 2011

Great service and product.

5 stars
WES G 17 Mar 2015

WIDE SELECTION OF PRODUCTS.ALWAYS GOOD QUALITY. THANKS

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!