Here’s what Bruce had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bruce - MI, United States 04 Jul 2011
Easy site to navigate, prices are good, checkout was simple, what more can one ask for.
I will also add that shipping is very fast.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 10242 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
robert g - TN, United States 06 Feb 2014

Got exactly what I ordered precisely when it was supposed to arrive . Top quality to boot.

5 stars
Cyndi V - OH, United States 27 Sep 2013

Everything fit and went together perfectly. The medals in their clear containers, the black rings, the display boxes - everything fit perfectly and easily. It looks excellent! I am completely satisfied and would recommend, as well as make purchase myself again from, Air-tites! Great product! Great service! Thank you!

5 stars
Tracey B - IN, United States 14 Nov 2010

Got exactly what I was looking for. It's for a Christmas present for my dad.

5 stars
WES G 05 Sep 2013

GREAT SELECTION AND TOP NOTCH SERVICE. I WILL BE A RETURN CUSTOMER FOR A LONG TIME.THANKS.

5 stars
Judith R - NY, United States 17 Sep 2012

I needed some info before I put in the order so I sent an email. Marty Mitchell sent the information I needed the same day. Very helpful - THANKS.

May I make a recommendation to you? After I received the Capital Plastics CH1 for Modern Notes and put the bill between the lucite, I realized I would need a stand! When I selected this product, I mistakenly thought that the "Pegs" that kept the two pieces of lucite together were long enough that they would serve as a stand. I have larger frames that have pegs that do just that - the pegs are longer in the back, at the bottom. The piece tilts back, displaying the material within the lucite. You sell stands for $.50 and $.55 - I would have IMMEDIATELY added one to my order if I had realized I needed it. My error but perhaps you might add that info on the product page that displays the currency holder- something like " May we also recommend a stand to display this item?" and list the details.

How can I now order a $.55 stand and pay $*.** for postage? No, instead I shall try to pick up a stand locally. By the way, my boss really liked the frame. He would have LOVED it if it was ready to be displayed.
Best, Judith Roberts

5 stars
Frank - GA, United States 13 Mar 2011

Good product delivered promptly.

5 stars
Adam 16 Sep 2014

The order I received came very well packaged and in good condition. The only gripe I have is that I contacted customer service to add a second order that I made before this one shipped to this one so I wouldn't have to pay another shipping cost and never heard back from them.

5 stars
james l 30 Apr 2011

always excellent to order from fast and accurate

5 stars
Kirk W 27 Aug 2013

A+ shopping experience. Fast delivery. Quality products.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!