Here’s what Bruce had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bruce - MI, United States 04 Jul 2011
Easy site to navigate, prices are good, checkout was simple, what more can one ask for.
I will also add that shipping is very fast.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8447 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com
air-tites.com
Visit air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
robert j - NV, United States 04 Jun 2011

good prices and fast service & always satisfied with my order

5 stars
Mark 12 Oct 2013

Website easy to navigate
Excellent products.

5 stars
Joseph K - IN, United States 21 Nov 2011

Have purchased products from Air-Tites (Marty) for yrs.Have never been disappointed and recieved Quick delivery. Would definately recommend (Marty)_to anyone. Thanks, Joe....

5 stars
Harry W 08 Jan 2014

This is not my first order from you and I will keep coming back as I need supplies for my coin collection.

5 stars
John D. H 24 Apr 2014

Previous Shopper ID: 44156363 Aug 2011.

5 stars
John M - TX, United States 22 Jul 2012

I liked your website it was straight forward and easy to use.

5 stars
Bill W - CA, United States 05 Apr 2011

Super great product.Speedy,fast service and a super-duper deal.

5 stars
james t 25 Sep 2013

This site has my coin supply needs and fast shipping. The items were delivery well ahead of expectation.

5 stars
duane - GA, United States 04 Oct 2011

Thanks for everything. Very impressive the extent you guys go to, to properly package items. On first time orders I order in small quantities to test out an orgnaizations behavior. You can expect higher volume orders in the future. Thanks, Duane

5 stars
John - OR, United States 23 Aug 2010

Very quick shipping. Very satisfied!

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!