Here’s what Bruce had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bruce - MI, United States 04 Jul 2011
Easy site to navigate, prices are good, checkout was simple, what more can one ask for.
I will also add that shipping is very fast.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8426 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com
air-tites.com
Visit air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Debbie K 29 Mar 2014

Thank you! Great price on state quarter folders for me and my friend's kids.

5 stars
Brian B - BC, Canada 30 Oct 2012

Got exactly what I was looking for. The delivery delay to Canada was expected due to customs. Total delivery time was 17 days.

5 stars
Robert K - MO, United States 17 Jan 2012

Great product, great workmanship, and great customer communications.

5 stars
Amy C - FL, United States 30 Oct 2012

Website was very helpful. With all measurements provided, it made selection of my product very easy. The ordering process was easy and shipping was fast. Great service and I will definitely use you again.

5 stars
Joseph K - VA, United States 16 Dec 2011

easy to buy

5 stars
David T - PA, United States 14 Dec 2013

Great products that will keep your coins preserved for decades. I like the easy to use web site. They have everything so I can buy it all at one place. The items come well packaged and shipped fast. This was my second purchase and I would recommend this site to everyone.

5 stars
Jordan - MA, United States 22 Apr 2011

Ordering was easy!

Speedy shipping! High quality product! Would do business with them again.

5 stars
Christopher B - UT, United States 06 Feb 2013

Pleased with the quality and the product, and subsequently have placed a second order.

5 stars
Nicholas G - TX, United States 31 Aug 2012

You have an excellent website

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!