Here’s what Bruce had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bruce - MI, United States 04 Jul 2011
Easy site to navigate, prices are good, checkout was simple, what more can one ask for.
I will also add that shipping is very fast.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9911 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Feb 2014

It was a good shopping experience.

5 stars
George C - FL, United States 27 Dec 2012

Very easy to use. Please advise if there are products that would work with challenge coins as they tend to be thicker.

5 stars
T S 01 May 2014

Air-Tites.com always super fast shipping and great products!

5 stars
Curt M 07 Aug 2014

I rated the delivery time as 3 stars because the USPS took longer than it should have because their sorting sent the package to the wrong zip code. The address on the USPS shipping label was correct. My 3 star rating is for the USPS and NOT for Air_Tites! Air-Tites shipped the order very quickly with very good packins, for this Air-Tites merits a 5 star rating.

5 stars
Gene K 15 Feb 2011

Easy service, good price, quick delivery, accurately described product.

5 stars
Fred W - MO, United States 19 Mar 2011

I was especially impressed with the short time lapse between ordering and when I received my merchandise.
Thank you again.
Fred W.

5 stars
John S - NY, United States 24 Sep 2011

excellent product, and I will be returning for more now that I have inspected the product.

5 stars
Richard G - PA, United States 19 Dec 2013

I had trouble finding your e-mail address because I didn't know your exact name. Everything came up but yours. Good thing I persisted until I found the correct address.
I love your products.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!