Here’s what ron z had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
ron z - IL, United States 01 May 2011
This is the second time that I ordered from you. I was and still am very pleased with my purchase and your sales system and service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8926 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephen 30 Jun 2014

Our order was quick and easy. Package was delivered quickly and everything was in perfect condition.

5 stars
Gary c - WV, United States 05 Apr 2011

was pleased how quick the order arrived.

5 stars
Shannon - VA, United States 06 Mar 2012

Great service and product. Thank you!

5 stars
william t - TX, United States 20 Jan 2012

its a plesure doing bussiness

5 stars
Charles F - TX, United States 03 Feb 2013

Quick ship. Product as advertised. A+

5 stars
LeRoy R - PA, United States 29 Nov 2013

good

5 stars
Ray - LA, United States 04 Sep 2011

great fast service, east site to get around

5 stars
Sean D - NC, United States 05 Sep 2011

you guys had what I was looking and the site was easy and ad free to navigate. Thanks

5 stars
Blake T - TX, United States 30 Aug 2012

Extremely easy to find my products and process my order! Received my order 2 days after it was placed! Very pleased with my first order experience and I will continue to be a customer!

5 stars
Bruce B 17 Jul 2014

This is not my first purchase. I have had excellent service in all my transactions. That is why I continue to buy from this company.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!