Here’s what ron z had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
ron z - IL, United States 01 May 2011
This is the second time that I ordered from you. I was and still am very pleased with my purchase and your sales system and service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8427 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com
air-tites.com
Visit air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
David A - WY, United States 14 Dec 2012

great quality product and prompt delivery.

5 stars
David C 19 Jun 2011

The ONLY product available to store coins securily and environmentally safe.

5 stars
Davis L - VA, United States 27 Apr 2011

Quick response to my question, correct answer, and very fast shipping.

5 stars
James C - MI, United States 23 Nov 2011

Good company.Fast delivery and a nice product.

5 stars
Jason S 29 Mar 2014

Great selection and service! Thanks!

5 stars
Arie H - CA, United States 19 Jan 2014

Trustworthy site. The people working there are on top of their game as I ordered many different products and my order came out perfect! Will do bussiness again. Thank you :)

5 stars
Anthony T - TX, United States 30 Sep 2013

User Friendly

5 stars
Robert L - NY, United States 11 Nov 2011

I ordered containers from Air-Tites.com for my silver maple leafs and silver eagles. I did an extensive price search and they were the best on the web. They also had the best interface for finding the specific containers I needed. Shipment was fast and complete. I will be buying from them again as my investment collection grows.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting useful customer reviews today! Click here!