Here’s what Bob P had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bob P - NY, United States 22 Apr 2011
Very well packaged, sent by Priority Mail. Product was received very shortly after placing the order. Thanks for the excellent customer service and satisfaction!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9666 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Patrick c - AL, United States 26 Oct 2011

My only complaint is when I received my order there was one item I do not remember ordering. At first I thought it was a bonus item until I realized I had been charged for it. I contacted Air-tite and was told I could return it with no problem. I guess I will have to be more careful in the future.

5 stars
John R - ON, Canada 25 Aug 2011

Great prices, amazing delivery time.Very happy

5 stars
KEN G - MO, United States 06 Apr 2011

QUICK DELIVERY, HIGH QUALITY, THE INSERTS ARE GREAT, NOT THE CHEESY FOAM, WHEN ITS TIME, WILL RE-ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY....THANKS

5 stars
Nita D - AR, United States 27 May 2013

Extremely Pleased...Fast Delivery...A++++ Service.

5 stars
Loretta - WV, United States 06 Apr 2011


My purchase of air-tites from Shoppers Approved was easy compared to other sellers. Delivery was very fast. I would certainly recommend Shoppers Approved to others.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 05 Mar 2014

You guys always have everything I need. Do you have a catalogue that you could send?

5 stars
Kyle K - NY, United States 01 Jul 2013

Great product inventory

Fast delivery and packaged well with care

I will be a return customer

5 stars
James M - FL, United States 02 Apr 2011

Great site. Highly organized, easy to use and find what is needed.

5 stars
Brent B - FL, United States 17 Nov 2012

Your site is user friendly and I will be shopping with you in the future

5 stars
Larry - TX, United States 03 Sep 2010

Received order promptly and I am very satisified with the responses.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!