Here’s what Bob P had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bob P - NY, United States 22 Apr 2011
Very well packaged, sent by Priority Mail. Product was received very shortly after placing the order. Thanks for the excellent customer service and satisfaction!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9907 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Timothy N - FL, United States 13 Aug 2013

I am a repeat customer. Very happy with product, and speed of shipping.

5 stars
Bruce - MI, United States 04 Jul 2011

Easy site to navigate, prices are good, checkout was simple, what more can one ask for.
I will also add that shipping is very fast.

5 stars
Chuck L 18 Jun 2014

The site is very easy to navigate and easy for a novice to figure out what is needed for their coins. The shipment was extremely fast and everything arrived in perfect order, neatly packed, and professional. I will not hesitate to recommend Air-Tites to my friends.

5 stars
heywood - IL, United States 29 Aug 2010

I couldn't find a link to go back and add to my order once I began checkout. I wanted to add a coin cleaner to my order but didn't want the hassle of starting to input the order all over again.

5 stars
sharon f - FL, United States 18 Oct 2011

This is fast, efficient, and good service. l got exactly what l ordered.

5 stars
Blake - CA, United States 20 May 2013

Great company

5 stars
John D. H 24 Apr 2014

Previous Shopper ID: 44156363 Aug 2011.

5 stars
Steve 06 Nov 2014

Always a pleasure to deal with.

5 stars
Marsha S - TX, United States 21 Jul 2011

Product exactly what I ordered and delivery was timely.

5 stars
Chris T - TX, United States 23 Oct 2011

I've always been pleased with your product and service, but the air-tights that I ordered to use for silver buffalo rounds did not fit as the instructions stated. I contacted the company through email and notified them of the problem. They immediately corrected the size charts for these coins so that the correct sized air-tights for silver buffaloes are now posted. Their communication with me has always been very fast and cordial. I did not request a refund because I knew I could use these air-tights for other coins, and I also had other air-tights that I'd previously purchased that would, after all, fit these silver buffaloes (the same size as those used for American Silver Eagles). I'm a bit disappointed that I was not offered some type of discount on a future purchase, which would have been warranted seeing as how I made a rather large purchase of air-tights that didn't end up fitting the coin I'd purchased them for based on the information given to me by Air-Tights.com. I would not have ordered them had I known I already had the air-tights I needed to fit these coins. But otherwise, I'm most pleased with the product, service and communication of this company.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!