Here’s what Bob P had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bob P - NY, United States 22 Apr 2011
Very well packaged, sent by Priority Mail. Product was received very shortly after placing the order. Thanks for the excellent customer service and satisfaction!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9608 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Coin Depot, La V - CA, United States 21 Aug 2010

An excellent product we recommend.

5 stars
Daniel R - IL, United States 22 Feb 2011

My email was answered promptly and you did what you said you were going too.
I also relized a couple of days later that the brush that was supposed to come with the MS 70 coin cleaner wasn't their and I e-mailed them and they sent it immediatly. I will definately order from you again.

Sincerely,
Dan Hemminger

5 stars
James G - OH, United States 03 Dec 2010

Great stuff and was packaged very well.Thanks a bunch

5 stars
larry j - TN, United States 24 Mar 2011

Iam very pleased with the fast delivery. I would recommend your productes to anyone.

5 stars
Elmer - UT, United States 27 Jan 2011

I didn't mind the shopping experience, but it would be helpful to have a search area on the site.

5 stars
Robert D 13 Oct 2010

So Far So Good

5 stars
Jim - VA, United States 20 Aug 2013

This is my first purchase of coin storage supplies or products from anyone. Just getting started in collecting. Great website with great prices. I wish shipping was a little cheaper, but not too bad. Thanks!

I was a little suprised that the air-tite capsules did not come in their red packaging individually wraped. I have not sued my capsules yet because i'm not sure the best way to store and access them without creating a bid mess, with mixed parts, along with finger prints....ect.....really wish they were individually wraped!!! Thanks for listening!

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!