Here’s what Bob P had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bob P - NY, United States 22 Apr 2011
Very well packaged, sent by Priority Mail. Product was received very shortly after placing the order. Thanks for the excellent customer service and satisfaction!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12854 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Joe M - CO, United States 30 Aug 2015

very easy to order

5 stars
Richard D P 25 Aug 2015

Told me everything I need to know

5 stars
Dennis S - CA, United States 19 Aug 2015

I like that you added more coins in the size chart. Very helpful. Thank you. Seems easier to shop than when I ordered before. Good job. A+++++

5 stars
Kenneth J 04 Aug 2015

You have what I needed, at a fair price, Im happy. The product looks good too!

5 stars
Susan S - OH, United States 03 Aug 2015

Very pleased with product and fast delivery time. Would definitely recommend it and would order again when need arises!

5 stars
Walter L - TX, United States 27 Jul 2015

The air-tites provide a necessary service to keep the coins well preserved and yet highly visible and even more importantly, able to be handled safely. I like the fact that the 25C and the $1 enclosures have the same OD. This allows the use of many different holding devices. Thanks for the quick turn-around on the order.

5 stars
john g - IL, United States 25 Jul 2015

Easy ordering

5 stars
Gary P 20 Jul 2015

Good

5 stars
John C - NJ, United States 13 Jul 2015

Fast service.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!