Here’s what Bob P had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bob P - NY, United States 22 Apr 2011
Very well packaged, sent by Priority Mail. Product was received very shortly after placing the order. Thanks for the excellent customer service and satisfaction!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9291 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Leonard V - NV, United States 08 Oct 2013

It was very easy to place my order.

5 stars
Holly D - NY, United States 06 Dec 2013

Holly DeFrancisco's order went through! Good product and fast service.

5 stars
James C - MI, United States 23 Nov 2011

Good company.Fast delivery and a nice product.

5 stars
Donald J - FL, United States 08 Sep 2012

You have all the products needed for my coin collection, and at a fair price.

5 stars
Tyler E - AZ, United States 13 Mar 2012

It's easy to order my coin supplies from you. Thank You.
Do you sell the plastic sheets that 2x2 go into. If you do I would like to order a 100 sheets as well as 2x2 that coins go into. Thank you, Tyler Mowrey. email: tylermowrey67@yahoo.co[email protected]

5 stars
Bob P - NY, United States 22 Apr 2011

Very well packaged, sent by Priority Mail. Product was received very shortly after placing the order. Thanks for the excellent customer service and satisfaction!

5 stars
Dan C - MD, United States 01 May 2011

Good communication.

5 stars
Victor S - CA, United States 01 Aug 2013

User friendly
Unique for providing rare coins as gifts.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!