Here’s what Bob P had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bob P - NY, United States 22 Apr 2011
Very well packaged, sent by Priority Mail. Product was received very shortly after placing the order. Thanks for the excellent customer service and satisfaction!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11767 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Holly D - NY, United States 06 Dec 2013

Holly DeFrancisco's order went through! Good product and fast service.

5 stars
Kent C - WI, United States 18 Feb 2015

Have used these holders before and thought they were great to hand out to the grandkids for B'day Christmas etc. Have not seen any problems with storage yet. the place I was getting them from only carry direct fit now....

5 stars
Joyce M - FL, United States 20 Sep 2011

Fast shipment and always use this company.

5 stars
Franklin E K 12 Dec 2014

Love the convenience and the good price.

5 stars
David C 19 Jun 2011

The ONLY product available to store coins securily and environmentally safe.

5 stars
Barry C - IN, United States 24 Apr 2013

Thanks for another great "air-Tites" shopping experience!

5 stars
Kim E 27 Aug 2014

Great value, 5-star service & super-fast shipping. This was my first order from Air-Tites, but most definitely will NOT be my last!

5 stars
Fred B 28 Aug 2013

Excellent in customer satisfaction.

5 stars
David Y - OH, United States 25 Nov 2013

Site is easy to navigate and self explanatory. Easy calculation of best shipping.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding various businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Chances of being a regular customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!