Here’s what gourge had to say about agentgearusa.com
5 stars
gourge 14 Dec 2011
My purchase went great!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews

agentgearusa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

agentgearusa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3421 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About agentgearusa.com

Agent Gear USA is the ultimate resource for custom badges for law enforcement, fire and security personnel.

Whether you're in law enforcement, fugitive recovery, the Armed Forces or security, you need to know that the equipment you count on to do your job is the best quality, reliable and affordable! That's why more agents, officers and soldiers trust their gear purchases to Agent Gear USA.

Agent Gear USA has a huge selection of custom and stock professional badges, and all the accessories you need! Rapid shipping!

More agentgearusa.com Reviews

5 stars
William P - NE, United States 06 Dec 2012

I am a collector and one thing I collect is badges. I especially interested in those related to TV shows. This is my second purchase from Case Breakers. My first was the Sgt. Friday LAPD badge.

5 stars
Richard A - NY, United States 24 Nov 2012

My second order with Agent Gear USA and their items are top quality. Great collectables and they display beautifully. Will be back to shop again

5 stars
chris p - IA, United States 22 Nov 2012

Fast quality service. Highly recommend. Thank you!

5 stars
david s - ID, United States 03 Nov 2012

Product was of lesser quality than others reviewed. at a similar price. Others had enameled details, this product was painted.

5 stars
terry w - OK, United States 05 Jun 2012

i really love this site. u have everything i need, to keep me up and going.thank you....

5 stars
Tamiko - TN, United States 07 Mar 2012

My coworkers and I loved the product. We actually have other coworkers who are going to place an order with you guys as well. The price was the best part!!!

5 stars
MIKE R - MA, United States 21 Jan 2012

i got the cell phone case with a knife in the belt clip. I GREAT!!!

5 stars
Joan N - MD, United States 27 Oct 2011

Great service. Fast and Efficient!

>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!