Here’s what gourge had to say about agentgearusa.com
5 stars
gourge 14 Dec 2011
My purchase went great!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews

agentgearusa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

agentgearusa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2262 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About agentgearusa.com

Agent Gear USA is the ultimate resource for equipment to assist military, law enforcement and security personnel.

Whether you're in law enforcement, fugitive recovery, the Armed Forces or security, you need to know that the equipment you count on to do your job is the best quality, reliable and affordable! That's why more agents, officers and soldiers trust their gear purchases to Agent Gear USA.

Agent Gear USA has a huge selection of tactical knives, professional badges, covert cameras, personal protection items and all the accessories you need! Rapid shipping!

More agentgearusa.com Reviews

5 stars
Vincent D - NY, United States 02 Feb 2013

Great web site . Great selection and quality products.
Thank You

5 stars
Brian M. R - VA, United States 12 Sep 2012

Thanks for the great service and item purchased.

5 stars
Tamiko - TN, United States 07 Mar 2012

My coworkers and I loved the product. We actually have other coworkers who are going to place an order with you guys as well. The price was the best part!!!

5 stars
matt - MI, United States 15 Nov 2012

very easy. I would like to be able to attach my pictures directly to each ID card.

5 stars
Keith - WA, United States 01 Aug 2012

GREAT SITE AND FAST SHIPPING. i GIVE IT A A+++

5 stars
Mark C - MO, United States 24 Aug 2012

I want to purchase an item that cost $**, can I get a discount promo code to shop??

5 stars
Jon-Arthur S - KY, United States 07 Dec 2012

Would be GR8 to have a military discount...ie: 10/20%???
I bought this for a family member & I know that they will just love it! I do! One & only one thing that I was surprised to not see, was a discount for active duty &/or retired personnel & professional LEO's. other than that, the website was extremely easy to maneuver through. Purchasing was easy & so was the checkout process! Again, I would suggest offering a discount with active duty personnel & former military! I'm a 100% "service connected" disabled veteran of the United States Navy...I know...
"Never Again Volunteer Yourself"...I make a decent living (because of my former service) but there are many other "Vets" out there that don't, & a couple $$ off here & there would mean...
1. Repeat customers
2. More customers via "word of mouth"
3. A renewed satisfaction for YOU!
Thanks for offering me this time to share "my opinion." I appreciate that more than you'll ever know!
Merry CHRISTmas!

Yours in FREEDOM...

5 stars
Richard A - NY, United States 24 Nov 2012

My second order with Agent Gear USA and their items are top quality. Great collectables and they display beautifully. Will be back to shop again

>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors regarding companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!