Here’s what Mr: J had to say about agentgearusa.com
5 stars
Mr: J - FL, United States 31 Oct 2011
The quality of the product is top notch and great speedy service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews

agentgearusa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

agentgearusa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2051 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About agentgearusa.com

Agent Gear USA is the ultimate resource for equipment to assist military, law enforcement and security personnel.

Whether you're in law enforcement, fugitive recovery, the Armed Forces or security, you need to know that the equipment you count on to do your job is the best quality, reliable and affordable! That's why more agents, officers and soldiers trust their gear purchases to Agent Gear USA.

Agent Gear USA has a huge selection of tactical knives, professional badges, covert cameras, personal protection items and all the accessories you need! Rapid shipping!

More agentgearusa.com Reviews

5 stars
Edgar v - CA, United States 07 Aug 2012

Fast shipping great service!

5 stars
Joan N - MD, United States 27 Oct 2011

Great service. Fast and Efficient!

5 stars
sebastian n - FL, United States 12 Sep 2012

great service,fast delivery

5 stars
MIKE R - MA, United States 21 Jan 2012

i got the cell phone case with a knife in the belt clip. I GREAT!!!

5 stars
Jon-Arthur S - KY, United States 07 Dec 2012

Would be GR8 to have a military discount...ie: 10/20%???
I bought this for a family member & I know that they will just love it! I do! One & only one thing that I was surprised to not see, was a discount for active duty &/or retired personnel & professional LEO's. other than that, the website was extremely easy to maneuver through. Purchasing was easy & so was the checkout process! Again, I would suggest offering a discount with active duty personnel & former military! I'm a 100% "service connected" disabled veteran of the United States Navy...I know...
"Never Again Volunteer Yourself"...I make a decent living (because of my former service) but there are many other "Vets" out there that don't, & a couple $$ off here & there would mean...
1. Repeat customers
2. More customers via "word of mouth"
3. A renewed satisfaction for YOU!
Thanks for offering me this time to share "my opinion." I appreciate that more than you'll ever know!
Merry CHRISTmas!

Yours in FREEDOM...

5 stars
Marlon H - AZ, United States 15 Jan 2013

Excellent

5 stars
Darren - FL, United States 02 Mar 2013

Great thanks.

5 stars
Mr: J - FL, United States 31 Oct 2011

The quality of the product is top notch and great speedy service.

>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors about companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!