Here’s what Mr: J had to say about agentgearusa.com
5 stars
Mr: J - FL, United States 31 Oct 2011
The quality of the product is top notch and great speedy service.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews

agentgearusa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

agentgearusa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2129 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About agentgearusa.com

Agent Gear USA is the ultimate resource for equipment to assist military, law enforcement and security personnel.

Whether you're in law enforcement, fugitive recovery, the Armed Forces or security, you need to know that the equipment you count on to do your job is the best quality, reliable and affordable! That's why more agents, officers and soldiers trust their gear purchases to Agent Gear USA.

Agent Gear USA has a huge selection of tactical knives, professional badges, covert cameras, personal protection items and all the accessories you need! Rapid shipping!

More agentgearusa.com Reviews

5 stars
Mark E - TN, United States 13 Apr 2013

Easy peasy to find & order a carry badge & the leather pouch to hold my CCW. Thanks!

5 stars
Myles C - TX, United States 07 Feb 2013

I have ordered with this company before and very satisfied with their products and service. Excellent company.

5 stars
Speed C - NY, United States 12 May 2013

Dave was GREAT! He kept me informed of my order status and even gave me a "heads up" when it was shipping so it never got to sit on my stoop in the rain - LOL.......Thanks!

5 stars
matt - MI, United States 15 Nov 2012

very easy. I would like to be able to attach my pictures directly to each ID card.

5 stars
Marlon H - AZ, United States 15 Jan 2013

Excellent

5 stars
sebastian n - FL, United States 12 Sep 2012

great service,fast delivery

5 stars
andrew w - TX, United States 10 May 2013

Product exactly as described and maybe even a little better received within time frame promised-recomend co. to anyone needing products.

5 stars
david s - ID, United States 03 Nov 2012

Product was of lesser quality than others reviewed. at a similar price. Others had enameled details, this product was painted.

5 stars
Richard F - AL, United States 15 Apr 2013

I liked the way you could easily choose and design a custom badge on your web site. It was so easy and there were many choices to chose from..... Well pleased. Badge is professional. I have a Special Opps Gov. Agent who said his company pays twice as much as I did...its the Gov. way. These badges are the same great quality as you would purchase anywhere else. Thanks AgentGearUsa.

>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors about companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which consider the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!