Here’s what Ashley had to say about agentgearusa.com
5 stars
Ashley 18 Oct 2011
Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews

agentgearusa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

agentgearusa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2133 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About agentgearusa.com

Agent Gear USA is the ultimate resource for equipment to assist military, law enforcement and security personnel.

Whether you're in law enforcement, fugitive recovery, the Armed Forces or security, you need to know that the equipment you count on to do your job is the best quality, reliable and affordable! That's why more agents, officers and soldiers trust their gear purchases to Agent Gear USA.

Agent Gear USA has a huge selection of tactical knives, professional badges, covert cameras, personal protection items and all the accessories you need! Rapid shipping!

More agentgearusa.com Reviews

5 stars
Marlon H - AZ, United States 15 Jan 2013

Excellent

5 stars
Richard F - AL, United States 15 Apr 2013

I liked the way you could easily choose and design a custom badge on your web site. It was so easy and there were many choices to chose from..... Well pleased. Badge is professional. I have a Special Opps Gov. Agent who said his company pays twice as much as I did...its the Gov. way. These badges are the same great quality as you would purchase anywhere else. Thanks AgentGearUsa.

5 stars
Rodney B - MS, United States 23 Jan 2013

Thanks for getting me my product on time and it was exactly as I ordered...very pleased.

5 stars
andrew w - TX, United States 10 May 2013

Product exactly as described and maybe even a little better received within time frame promised-recomend co. to anyone needing products.

5 stars
Tamiko - TN, United States 07 Mar 2012

My coworkers and I loved the product. We actually have other coworkers who are going to place an order with you guys as well. The price was the best part!!!

5 stars
Speed C - NY, United States 12 May 2013

Dave was GREAT! He kept me informed of my order status and even gave me a "heads up" when it was shipping so it never got to sit on my stoop in the rain - LOL.......Thanks!

5 stars
Mark C - MO, United States 24 Aug 2012

I want to purchase an item that cost $**, can I get a discount promo code to shop??

5 stars
Joan N - MD, United States 27 Oct 2011

Great service. Fast and Efficient!

>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding various companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews today! Click here!