Here’s what pierre w had to say about agentgearusa.com
5 stars
pierre w 30 Mar 2012
This was the best way to shop with this company ,i recommend this place to all who are in the need of some stand -by just in case stuff...
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews

agentgearusa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

agentgearusa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2119 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About agentgearusa.com

Agent Gear USA is the ultimate resource for equipment to assist military, law enforcement and security personnel.

Whether you're in law enforcement, fugitive recovery, the Armed Forces or security, you need to know that the equipment you count on to do your job is the best quality, reliable and affordable! That's why more agents, officers and soldiers trust their gear purchases to Agent Gear USA.

Agent Gear USA has a huge selection of tactical knives, professional badges, covert cameras, personal protection items and all the accessories you need! Rapid shipping!

More agentgearusa.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard F - AL, United States 15 Apr 2013

I liked the way you could easily choose and design a custom badge on your web site. It was so easy and there were many choices to chose from..... Well pleased. Badge is professional. I have a Special Opps Gov. Agent who said his company pays twice as much as I did...its the Gov. way. These badges are the same great quality as you would purchase anywhere else. Thanks AgentGearUsa.

5 stars
Richard A - NY, United States 24 Nov 2012

My second order with Agent Gear USA and their items are top quality. Great collectables and they display beautifully. Will be back to shop again

5 stars
Tamiko - TN, United States 07 Mar 2012

My coworkers and I loved the product. We actually have other coworkers who are going to place an order with you guys as well. The price was the best part!!!

5 stars
Brian M. R - VA, United States 12 Sep 2012

Thanks for the great service and item purchased.

5 stars
Jon-Arthur S - KY, United States 07 Dec 2012

Would be GR8 to have a military discount...ie: 10/20%???
I bought this for a family member & I know that they will just love it! I do! One & only one thing that I was surprised to not see, was a discount for active duty &/or retired personnel & professional LEO's. other than that, the website was extremely easy to maneuver through. Purchasing was easy & so was the checkout process! Again, I would suggest offering a discount with active duty personnel & former military! I'm a 100% "service connected" disabled veteran of the United States Navy...I know...
"Never Again Volunteer Yourself"...I make a decent living (because of my former service) but there are many other "Vets" out there that don't, & a couple $$ off here & there would mean...
1. Repeat customers
2. More customers via "word of mouth"
3. A renewed satisfaction for YOU!
Thanks for offering me this time to share "my opinion." I appreciate that more than you'll ever know!
Merry CHRISTmas!

Yours in FREEDOM...

5 stars
Myles C - TX, United States 07 Feb 2013

I have ordered with this company before and very satisfied with their products and service. Excellent company.

5 stars
Darren - FL, United States 02 Mar 2013

Great thanks.

5 stars
Rodney B - MS, United States 23 Jan 2013

Thanks for getting me my product on time and it was exactly as I ordered...very pleased.

5 stars
Marlon H - AZ, United States 15 Jan 2013

Excellent

5 stars
MIKE R - MA, United States 21 Jan 2012

i got the cell phone case with a knife in the belt clip. I GREAT!!!

>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you about online businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!