Here’s what Tamiko had to say about agentgearusa.com
5 stars
Tamiko - TN, United States 07 Mar 2012
My coworkers and I loved the product. We actually have other coworkers who are going to place an order with you guys as well. The price was the best part!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews

agentgearusa.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

agentgearusa.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 3421 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About agentgearusa.com

Agent Gear USA is the ultimate resource for custom badges for law enforcement, fire and security personnel.

Whether you're in law enforcement, fugitive recovery, the Armed Forces or security, you need to know that the equipment you count on to do your job is the best quality, reliable and affordable! That's why more agents, officers and soldiers trust their gear purchases to Agent Gear USA.

Agent Gear USA has a huge selection of custom and stock professional badges, and all the accessories you need! Rapid shipping!

More agentgearusa.com Reviews

5 stars
Alex-Michael R - TN, United States 27 Mar 2013

Always a great buying experience and wonderful customer service. I as a repeat customer I appreciate the personal attention to each of my orders.

5 stars
Myles C - TX, United States 07 Feb 2013

I have ordered with this company before and very satisfied with their products and service. Excellent company.

5 stars
Mark E - TN, United States 13 Apr 2013

Easy peasy to find & order a carry badge & the leather pouch to hold my CCW. Thanks!

5 stars
Richard F - AL, United States 15 Apr 2013

I liked the way you could easily choose and design a custom badge on your web site. It was so easy and there were many choices to chose from..... Well pleased. Badge is professional. I have a Special Opps Gov. Agent who said his company pays twice as much as I did...its the Gov. way. These badges are the same great quality as you would purchase anywhere else. Thanks AgentGearUsa.

5 stars
matt - MI, United States 15 Nov 2012

very easy. I would like to be able to attach my pictures directly to each ID card.

5 stars
Brian M. R - VA, United States 12 Sep 2012

Thanks for the great service and item purchased.

5 stars
Keith - WA, United States 01 Aug 2012

GREAT SITE AND FAST SHIPPING. i GIVE IT A A+++

>Visit agentgearusa.com >See More agentgearusa.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Probability of being a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting important consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!