Here’s what Rani A had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
Rani A - Gaza, Israel 09 Jun 2012
Its great servers , high performance easy to setup ..
helpful support
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 481 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
dehenderson - VA, United States 11 Jun 2012

My initial hesitancy about hosting sites with A2 Hosting was that they are little known. Yet, among all the noise, clutter and hype of other hosting companies, A2 Hosting is a gem. I have experienced outstanding speed and performance on their shared IP service and prompt, professional technical support. I've become a big fan of A2 Hosting.

5 stars
Natasa - AB, Canada 01 Nov 2013

So far I am very happy with the hosting service from A2 hosting. THe price is right, customer service was great.

5 stars
Huzaifa D - Maharashtra, India 02 Nov 2013

With GoDaddy I had a bad experience, lot of downtime & bad support. Same problem with local my hosting provider false promises. Gotta find new better provider. I tedious job again.

This time cannot afford to experiment with the host. I did lot of research and found JustHost & A2Hosting. Both seems good. Decided to go with A2Hosting, one of my colleague using it already and happy with the services & support. Prices are reasonable and competitive. Booked it for 3 years without hesitation.

Booked on 16th May **** and no looking back. Service and support is excellent. Qualified staff. Hatsoff Guys. Keep up the good work.


5 stars
S. L - NC, United States 05 Nov 2013

I've been with A2 for somewhere around 8 years now and I've always been very happy with their service. My site has had great uptime and the few times I've contacted support for assistance with configuration changes they've responded quickly and professionally. I highly recommend them.

5 stars
Shahin 01 Nov 2013

Thank you very much for your service.

5 stars
Jason - WA, United States 01 Nov 2013

A2Hostings support is excellent. Very quick and precise responses. They have a top notch support staff.

5 stars
Hüseyin U - Turkish, Turkey 01 Nov 2013

I buy becouse website x5 invate me so its goud product.

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!