Here’s what Rani A had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
Rani A - Gaza, Israel 09 Jun 2012
Its great servers , high performance easy to setup ..
helpful support
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 493 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris E - VA, United States 07 Jun 2012

My previous host had many intermittent outages with no explanation. A2 not only stays up and running, they are quick to jumping on any issues or upgrading or whatever is needed.

5 stars
Matias Sebastian G - FL, United States 01 Nov 2013

A2hosting is a good hosting company, the price of a dedicated server is a little high but the customer service is very good, they give solutions to the issues that i have and in a professional manner.

5 stars
Adrian 01 Nov 2013

Great performance, stable servers and smooth shopping experience.

5 stars
David L - OH, United States 01 Nov 2013

I've used A2 Hosting for my personal website for years, and I have recommended A2 Hosting to my clients for years as well. A2 Hosting is very reliable and very responsive.

5 stars
Jeff N - NJ, United States 01 Nov 2013

I have worked with a lot of different hosting companies and A2 offers the best support people I have come across. They are friendly, knowledgable, and well-spoken. They are always trying to help you solve your problem. It never feels like they are reading from a script nor does it seem that they are looking for a reason to push responsibility back on you.

The servers themselves work just fine. Pricing is competitive. But it is the support people that keep me coming back to A2 for all of my hosting needs. I couldn't be happier.

5 stars
Carmen B - OH, United States 13 Jan 2014

A2 hosting has been one of the easiest hosting companies to work with. I have used Easy CGI which wasn't Easy to deal with and their customer service is lacking.

Have also been with Arvixe. These clowns need to go back to school for computers and data centers. They run dual DNS servers which is good incase one goes down. The problem is that bath DNS servers at virtualized and are both running on the same physical server. Yes the physical server has gone done down several times so what good is dual DSN servers when the failure point is a single piece of hardware? Have brought this up to them and they won't change things.

5 stars
Paul M F - Liverpool, United Kingdom 01 Nov 2013

Overall excellent company, especially good value. I host multiple small websites on the SSD service and the performance and uptime have been great.
My experience of customer support was a little slow but competent once they picked up my ticket.
Their management tools are great - cPanel, softaculous etc "just work". Not sure how that compares to other companies but I've been pleasant surprised that I haven't needed to touch the command line at all.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - Porto, Portugal 01 Nov 2013

good service!!

5 stars
litho - MI, United States 01 Nov 2013

Always easy to reach a real, helpful person.

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!