Here’s what Rani A had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
Rani A - Gaza, Israel 09 Jun 2012
Its great servers , high performance easy to setup ..
helpful support
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 598 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
Greg-T - NC, United States 01 Nov 2013

A2Hosting has provided me with a full complement of services without the "nickle and dime" annoyances and hidden fees I have seen with other providers. Their technical support has been fast, knowlegable and pleasant and no matter what new project I explore, they always seem to have the necessary infrastructure right there for me.

5 stars
Matt W - VT, United States 20 Jun 2012

a2hosting is a really great hosting website. I came to them for a simple website and bug tracking package but I had no idea how easy it is to install all the different auto install applications they had. The customer service is easy to understand and fairly quick. They get 5 stars from me.

5 stars
Jim B - CA, United States 01 Nov 2013

I love A2 Hosting! When Apple announced that they weren't supporting iWeb I looked around for alternatives to host my online classes (I'm a college instructor). A2 has been great! Very easy to use and very good customer service.

5 stars
alison - OR, United States 01 Nov 2013

Love A2! I recommend it to all of my clients!

5 stars
The Handball Groups T 03 Nov 2013

A2Hosting has been part of the Handball Groups adventure since the launch of our website and we have been very satisfied with their services. It has helped us a lot and I'm sure that it'll help us again in the future!

5 stars
Emre Y 18 Feb 2015

When my reseller account finished, i forget to get my backups, because i dont need big hosting after 1 years, but now they want me pay a fee to get my original files to my new server which purchased from a2 hosting.. Im happy with their service, but when they request a fee to transfer my files to my new hosting plan, i think its not fair. its all.

5 stars
Shyaam S - VA, United States 11 Dec 2013

The best hosting experience I have ever had so far and the best it would ever be. I also found that if you are a personal user or a small business, this is the most ideal solution for you and their support rocks.

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!