Here’s what Rani A had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
Rani A - Gaza, Israel 09 Jun 2012
Its great servers , high performance easy to setup ..
helpful support
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 492 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
Paulo B - Ciudad de Mexico / DF, Mexico 16 Jan 2014

Recomiendo A2 Hosting a cualquier persona que desee tener un excelente servicio y no tenga que preocuparse por problemas de servidor.

Quiero agradecer a todo el equipo de A2 Hosting por el apoyo con la migración mis sitios webs y otras dudas que aparecieran en su momento.

Tuve más de 5 años contratado el servicio de Hosting con la empresa Hostgator, pero últimamente cuando tenía algún problema con el servidor ni siquiera me molestaba en contactarlos; más de 40 minutos en espera y los que contestaban no sabían cómo solucionar el problema.

Después de buscar, comparar y leer criticas de otros usuarios sobre su experiencia con otras empresas de Hosting, me decide por A2 Hosting, se nota la diferencia desde el primero momento el servicios al cliente, contraté el Managed VPS Hosting - Prestige+ (noviembre ****), el precio es mucho más barato que Hostgator, pero donde más se nota es la velocidad de las páginas webs, hasta el momento no tuve ni un problema con el servicio, no puedo estar más contento y solo tengo que preocuparme de mi trabajo.

5 stars
INFOCOMWEB - Centre, Cameroon 02 Nov 2013

I was very pleased when a2hosting allowed me to pay later without closing my account after the deadline, when my credit card was not yet funded by my bank.

5 stars
Mark - MI, United States 09 Jan 2014

I've had all my sites hosted with A2 for two years now, with absolutely no problems. Even without SSD the load times are nice and quick, which I could not say with my previous hosting provider.

5 stars
bteachman - WA, United States 13 Jun 2012

Quick customer service response time and easy to work with. SSH, PHP 5.3, and PHP 5.4! :-D

5 stars
Lawrence E - Edo State, Nigeria 07 Nov 2013

I Love a2hosting the most for their caring customer services department. Wow they have made my experience lovely and i would gladly recomend a2hosting to any of my friends.
This here is tested and found to be trustworthy.
They are pretty fast too and their package comes with a lot of goodies. Can't say much anyone with doubt can't start small and see for yourself.. They are doing and incredebly good job here.

5 stars
Lucia 01 Nov 2013

I'm very satisfied with customer service. They were very nice to me always I need help with something.Thank you very much for a great experience!

5 stars
Kevin M - TN, United States 30 Nov 2013

I was with another webhost for 8 years before coming to A2 Hosting a few months ago, and I have to say that their quality of service is far superior to most web hosts that I have dealt with. Not only are my websites loading faster than ever, but they take care of all my needs in a very fast, efficient manner. They even took the time to answer all of my questions prior to my decision to buy hosting from them. Moving to A2 was the best decision I have made for my company in the last 10 years!

5 stars
4kenners - WI, United States 01 Nov 2013

I am very satisfied with the costumer service I received when I first opened my hosting through A2. I didn't know how to publish or how to set up my hosting through Sandvox and as soon as I paid for my account within minutes A2 sent me all the information I needed to get up and running. So far publishing to the host as been so easy and nice I'd recommend it to anyone. It is great. I also got the URL I wanted. So I was really happy with that.

5 stars
Deminetix - Vic, Australia 01 Nov 2013

I've used A2 for years. I have purchased domains, VPS', and Hosting from them and any issues I've had were fixed immediately. Their VPS is super fast and I recommend them to anyone.

5 stars
Melissa - FL, United States 01 Nov 2013

A2 has provided excellent service for the last 3 years. Any issues I had were always responded to promptly and professionally. I appreciate the great service and often recommend A2 to others!

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!