Here’s what Rani A had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
Rani A - Gaza, Israel 09 Jun 2012
Its great servers , high performance easy to setup ..
helpful support
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 598 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
Nicole K - TX, United States 01 Dec 2013

I have really enjoyed using A2 Hosting for hosting several of my websites. I have had no issues or downtime and really enjoy their friendly support service. The control panel is very user friendly, and easy to learn too.

5 stars
Claud - santiago, Chile 02 Nov 2013

Beside the good "prices", I like a2hosting for their good customer service.. they have been very patient with every problem I've had and they have given to me a good guide/alternative to solve everyone of them when it's possible.

5 stars
karl l - QC, Canada 01 Nov 2013

Was happy with customer service they answered me fast and got great service! thank you a2 hosting

5 stars
Graham J - Berkshire, United Kingdom 02 Nov 2013

I switched to A2 hosting because I was attracted by their Green Hosting credentials and the fact they use faster solid state drives (SSDs) helping to improve my overall site speed. In making the transfer I had a couple of issues which they helped with almost instantly - I was very impressed. My sites have been faster, the features in the account are better than with my previous hosts and the service provided has been first rate. So far, I cannot find fault with A2 Hosting.

5 stars
JB S - AR, United States 19 Feb 2013

Let me say this. I am a very cynical person by nature, and grumpy. But Ross and Jason in customer service made building my website so much easier by being friendly, humorous, and competent so that they reduced my stress level at a frustrating time dealing with coding issues caused by some 3rd party extensions I bought from another site. They are there at 10 am and at 3am when I called and I never had an issue they did not address within an hour.

As an American I like doing business with other Americans, and I was pleased that I was speaking people who spoke American English and were located in the USA. SO I never had a language or cultural barrier.

The price is competitive, they arent the cheapest but they are fair. and considering the personal attention they gave me worth every dab blasted penny!

5 stars
Broward Meals on W - FL, United States 25 Feb 2014

A2hosting has provided our charity with a great administrative experience.

Their staff worked with our IT department in setting up a new website and migrating all the data from the old on to the new..

When problems do ariseâ

5 stars
SWVABIZ - VA, United States 02 Nov 2013

Been with A2 Hosting a little over 4 years and very satisfied! Any issues get resolved fast with great customer care. Pricing and service is some of the best in the business. Planning on staying with this company for our hosting needs for a long time!

5 stars
ronjo - MI, United States 01 Nov 2013

I've been very happy so far with their customer service, hosting, etc.

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!