Here’s what Rani A had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
Rani A - Gaza, Israel 09 Jun 2012
Its great servers , high performance easy to setup ..
helpful support
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 497 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason - WA, United States 01 Nov 2013

A2Hostings support is excellent. Very quick and precise responses. They have a top notch support staff.

5 stars
Alejandro R - Panama, Panama 08 Jun 2012

Excelent service

5 stars
Hüseyin U - Turkish, Turkey 01 Nov 2013

I buy becouse website x5 invate me so its goud product.

5 stars
ajacobs2 - FL, United States 07 Jun 2012

I have never worked with a company that offers this level of support. I worked in the IT business for a major corporation in dealer development. When I left them to go on my own, no one could compare to the service I received by switching every account I had over to A2. At the same time I threw three PC's out and went all MAC, I guess Im an Appleholic and the match with A2 has made life easier, more fun and profitable. I have more time now with customers as Im not fixing things all the time...

5 stars
Eclarian - MI, United States 01 Nov 2013

We are happy to be working with A2 Hosting. We are both Michigan-based businesses and our company appreciates a local connection.

We love working with A2. They have great customer support and reliable service. They answer phone calls quickly and know how to serve their customers. Our company had one very minor issue in the first five months of working with A2, and it was quickly resolved in a few minutes.

A2 allowed us to upgrade our server. The process was fast and easy. If you are looking for a quality provider, please consider A2.

5 stars
Broward Meals on W - FL, United States 25 Feb 2014

A2hosting has provided our charity with a great administrative experience.

Their staff worked with our IT department in setting up a new website and migrating all the data from the old on to the new..

When problems do ariseâ

5 stars
Andres O - AL, Spain 05 Apr 2014

After being customer of A2 Hosting for 1 year, I tried to find out a better hosting option, and after analyze many options I found out that I couldn't switch from A2 Hosting because it is just the perfect hosting company with the best prices and the best services. There is no other hosting company like A2, I'm really happy with them.

5 stars
Garrett - UT, United States 02 Oct 2013

I love A2hosting, they have been amazing! I was with another big server company and always had problems, but my site has not gone down at all since we have been with A2. Thanks for the amazing customer service. One thing I wish was better serviced is helping more deeply with PCI Scanning vulnerabilities, other than that 5 stars all the way!

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!