Here’s what Rani A had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
Rani A - Gaza, Israel 09 Jun 2012
Its great servers , high performance easy to setup ..
helpful support
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 585 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
A. Caricari C - Cochabamba, Bolivia 01 Nov 2013

The service provided A2Hosting is incomparable. Their hosting plans with incredible features, reamente hosting service is a high level.

The best thing is that they are at the forefront of technology, both software and hardware.

Web applications today are demanding in relation to the characteristics of the server, A2Hosting is one of the few companies or perhaps the only company that can read very well that reality.

Seeing their characteristics after visit and search many other hosting providers, A2Hosting has been the only one who has filled my expectations.

5 stars
Adana W - TX, United States 04 Nov 2014

Very thorough and efficient customer service and technical support.

5 stars
CoasterMedia - OH, United States 01 Nov 2013

I have been with A2 Hosting for over 3 years and about 1% of those 3 years it was minor downtime but it's back in no time. I have received outstanding support from the service team. It has been awesome experience with A2 hosting and haven't had any problem with them compare to my past experience with other host as well hearing my clients complaining about their web hosts and I refer them to A2 Hosting and they have a better experience with them as well. Go A2 Hosting!

5 stars
steve k - MA, United States 01 Nov 2013

Professional knowledgable and quick to respond

5 stars
Mark - MI, United States 09 Jan 2014

I've had all my sites hosted with A2 for two years now, with absolutely no problems. Even without SSD the load times are nice and quick, which I could not say with my previous hosting provider.

5 stars
James - AB, Canada 23 May 2014

No hassle when installing 3rd party Website Content Management System such as Joomla, etc.
If you need an update to a mysql or php version, you can pick from a list of available database without paying extra for it.

5 stars
Elias 04 Nov 2014

A A2 Hosting is a good hosting company. Offers good service and good support to their customers.

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!