Here’s what mike had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
mike 01 Aug 2011
I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11-04-2012
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 492 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
GoatLady - AL, United States 01 Nov 2013

Having had self-managed co-located servers for 8 years I had been hesitant to move to a cloud service. Had lots of questions prior to purchasing - A2 is absolutely first-class in customer service before, during and after purchasing. They are large enough to provide top-notch service, and small enough that you often converse with the same tech.

In comparison to the outside server management service that I purchased for my other co-located servers A2 is tremendously more responsive and efficient at ticket resolution.

My only issue is why I waited so long to go this route with a VPS!

5 stars
Lisa - IN, United States 06 Nov 2013

Easy to understand, great services, great tech support. :)

5 stars
Thom K - FL, United States 11 Jun 2012

`I have been satisfied with the service and support I have received from A2 hosting. I will continue to do business with them.

5 stars
sergie11 - MA, United States 04 Jun 2012

I had some dns issues and you guys fixed it very quickly. Awesome.

5 stars
Emilio De Agustín C - Madrid, Spain 01 Nov 2013

I recommend this hosting because the product quanti y and price aré very good and technical supporter works perfectly..

5 stars
litho - MI, United States 01 Nov 2013

Always easy to reach a real, helpful person.

5 stars
greenep - KY, United States 17 May 2013

A2 sets the bar for VPS. Their prices are very reasonable and their support is legendary.

5 stars
Greg-T - NC, United States 01 Nov 2013

A2Hosting has provided me with a full complement of services without the "nickle and dime" annoyances and hidden fees I have seen with other providers. Their technical support has been fast, knowlegable and pleasant and no matter what new project I explore, they always seem to have the necessary infrastructure right there for me.

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!