Here’s what mike had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
mike 01 Aug 2011
I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11-04-2012
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 492 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
The Handball Groups T 03 Nov 2013

A2Hosting has been part of the Handball Groups adventure since the launch of our website and we have been very satisfied with their services. It has helped us a lot and I'm sure that it'll help us again in the future!

5 stars
Igor - Sihanoukville, Cambodia 01 Nov 2013

I purchased this service 5 months ago and going to use it hereafter. No cons, the customer support is helpfull, all the answers are irrefragable. They helped me to install all software for my "bulk" VPS. Highly recommended.

5 stars
Edwardo M - AZ, United States 01 Nov 2013

they treat you very well.

5 stars
James - AB, Canada 23 May 2014

No hassle when installing 3rd party Website Content Management System such as Joomla, etc.
If you need an update to a mysql or php version, you can pick from a list of available database without paying extra for it.

5 stars
CoasterMedia - OH, United States 01 Nov 2013

I have been with A2 Hosting for over 3 years and about 1% of those 3 years it was minor downtime but it's back in no time. I have received outstanding support from the service team. It has been awesome experience with A2 hosting and haven't had any problem with them compare to my past experience with other host as well hearing my clients complaining about their web hosts and I refer them to A2 Hosting and they have a better experience with them as well. Go A2 Hosting!

5 stars
greenbee - --, Slovenia 02 Nov 2013

Best hosting service we ever had.
We use Europian location and everything works very well, suport is always there - we had problems running our Prestashop ecommerce solution, but truly, not with A2hosting.

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!