a2hosting.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about a2hosting.com

mike | Submitted 1 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11 Apr 2012
Click Here to Visit a2hosting.com

a2hosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 950

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting is your high speed hosting provider offering up to 20X faster page load speeds than competing web hosts.

Other Customer Reviews for a2hosting.com

5 Stars

Daniel 15 Nov 2016

i so much love your customer support team, i like their ability of rendering quick help when needed, Eli just assisted and guided me installed opencart. thanks a lot Eli, but you guys should make your dedicated service affordable.

5 Stars

Rich H - AZ - United States 1 May 2016

I contacted on-line chat support and was greeted by Justin T. without much wait time at all. In fact, it was nearly instant. Justin was FANTASTIC with all aspects of the call. It was recommended to me to use A2 Hosting de to the customer service and in this particular case, I 100% agree. There is nothing like having a hosted site and not be able to have good customer service. This is the 2nd. time I've used support and in both cases this is what SHOULD be expected as top-notch support as it IS top notch support. Justin was very good at solving all of my issues and was very versed on even all of the different packages and what is entailed with each one. Thus, I felt as though I could make an intelligent decision (remaining with my current plan and not upgrading to something I didn't need). I had a problem in this case where , evidently, my sit was "hacked" - with all of my passwords being compromised with my email settings. I also was not able to log-in to my cPanel. Justin was quickly able to verify who I was (without the use of email addresses which were not working) and get to solving the problem. He also ws very helpful in answering some WordPress questions regarding optimization and security in order to try to prevent a repeat of this problem. He also was quickly able to tell me that I could, with no problems, move an existing "Magento" shopping type of website, and the associated database, over to A2 Hosting with no problems. In fact, he offered to do the migration himself. I was not ready for that but told me to simply contact support again when I'm ready for that step and it will then be taken care of.

There was a slight amount of tension I felt when contacting support and apprehension as I am sure that most feel this way when contacting support because of the soon "ordeal" you are likely to go through with the support team. Nothing could be farther from the truth in this case as it was immediately, and consistently a "hassle free" call - filled with solutions and not anxiety of having to take care of some the technical issues myself. Justin was very quick to offer assistance will all solutions discussed.

This support "chat" was so pleasant and productive that I had to ask about referral programs or something similar to that as this clearly exceeded ALL of my expectations for customer service - a rare accomplishment today. I can't imagine support being better! Bravo to A2 Hosting for their support being excllent - at least with the on-lnei version.

5 Stars

Josh - CO - United States 28 Apr 2016

A2 has been great to work with. The live chat service has been a lifesaver in some really tense moments.

5 Stars

RH - ID - United States 24 Feb 2016

I was extremely pleased to find A2 Hosting after several weeks of due-diligence searching through lists of hosting sites. I specifically wanted hosting on an SSD managed VSP server. I feel that A2 Hosting offers great value for the price! Comparing, Buying and Set-up of our hosting account was fast and easy... particularly with the help of 'live chat'. As with any new service, there were a few adjustments that needed to be made in order to keep all the moving parts working together...which is expected in any new service. I appreciate the value, customer service and especially the quality of the hosting plan in which we are invested. I recommend A2 Hosting to anyone looking for a good company selling a value driven product backed by customer service.

5 Stars

Paul - CA - United States 3 Feb 2016

I have had a lot of questions for these guys both pre-sales and once I signed up. I have called them at least 6 different times recently. Every time I call they pickup generally with no wait. When they answer they are friendly, and they know what they are talking about. The service hasn't gone down and no issues at all. Price is very reasonable, I give them a 10 out of 10!

5 Stars

Sy - Haiduong - Vietnam 27 Jan 2016

Your service is really good.

5 Stars

Shane Miah - Kent - United Kingdom 22 Oct 2015

Fantastic Service provided through and through a2hosted, never had an issue and only had to contact once due to changing domain which was done in a timely and professional manner.

5 Stars

Martin - ZH - The Netherlands 21 Oct 2015

Great service for a fair price! I am a customer for 1 year now and I recently upgraded all my packages! I hope they will continue this service as it is now.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017