a2hosting.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about a2hosting.com

mike | Submitted 1 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11 Apr 2012
Click Here to Visit a2hosting.com

a2hosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 886

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting is your high speed hosting provider offering up to 20X faster page load speeds than competing web hosts.

Other Customer Reviews for a2hosting.com

5 Stars

Carl - Portsmouth - United Kingdom 14 Jan 2016

Great customer service and a very good range of services and easy to use and powerful control panel. Domain/email prices better and more transparent than for example GoDaddy. A satisfied customer!

5 Stars

Richard - NY - United States 18 Dec 2015

Thank you!

5 Stars

Aleksandr 5 Dec 2015

Excellent hosting
Paid 1 month (tested Hosting)
at the end of the month canceled the account, I plan to buy an annual subscription. Money is not requested to return the support itself returned the money back.
Hosting works fine, no problems. Support responds to chat for 10 seconds. Super. All issues are resolved immediately.
Thank you very much.

5 Stars

milspecmonkey - CA - United States 5 Nov 2015

Just dropping a review to say A2 has given me solid help on managed server support.

5 Stars

Njurus - AZ - United States 24 Oct 2015

The customer service is excellent, I actually just email them at times saying hi and how awesome they are and they actually replied that I am also an awesome customer. I have had no regrets since I choose them.

5 Stars

jc - HI - United States 21 Oct 2015

A2 has been a great company to use for my hosting. They are efficient and courteous in the support center. They communicate just enough so that they are not a pain or intrusive.

I like some of their security features which are unique and protect my WP sites. So, my web security is tight and not a worry for me at all.

5 Stars

Rob - Surrey - United Kingdom 20 Oct 2015

I recommend A2 to all my clients, they're always very helpful whenever I contact them!

5 Stars

Stephen L - NC - United States 20 Oct 2015

A2 was my first experience using a VPS. I've crossed into unknown territory which was a little scary at first. Their support guided me with ease so that my site came up flawlessly. Performance of the server has been rock solid, and their support team is so easy to work with. I can't say enough good about this service - I'm an A2 believer!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016