a2hosting.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about a2hosting.com

mike | Submitted 1 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11 Apr 2012
Click Here to Visit a2hosting.com

a2hosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 928

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting is your high speed hosting provider offering up to 20X faster page load speeds than competing web hosts.

Other Customer Reviews for a2hosting.com

5 Stars

Michael R - AB - Canada 25 Feb 2016

A2 just blew me away! (in a good way!). Their tech guy Josh moved all 20 of my sites from Hostgator to their A2 Hosting in just a couple hours, on the same day I submitted the request!! WOW!

5 Stars

Julie B - MI - United States 18 Feb 2016

I have been a client of A2 Hosting for over a decade now. As a reseller and as a client of various other services (on my clients' behalf and my own), they always service my questions and concerns quickly and *with care*. I always feel they're happy to help me, and they're patient with my learning curve in some of the areas of reselling life. I have had oodles of instances in which my clients are with other hosting vendors that prove to be so much less than desirable, and I'm always excited to introduce them to a customer service-centered hosting vendor. Their prices, their support, their quality of services are just outstanding. I cannot recommend them enough. THANKS, A2!!!! :)

5 Stars

Val - IL - United States 11 Jan 2016

Fantastic hosting service and great customer support!

5 Stars

Br. Thomas A - MA - United States 4 Dec 2015

Whenever I send in a support ticket, I get quick and satisfactory results. Yesterday, I asked that my PHP be updated and it was done in a little more than an hour.

5 Stars

Benjamin O - London - United Kingdom 28 Oct 2015

My experience has been very satisfactory.

5 Stars

Shane Miah - Kent - United Kingdom 22 Oct 2015

Fantastic Service provided through and through a2hosted, never had an issue and only had to contact once due to changing domain which was done in a timely and professional manner.

5 Stars

JS - MI - United States 21 Oct 2015

Reliable, great value. Excellent service. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

localrus - Isle of Wight - United Kingdom 21 Oct 2015

The service is solid. I have not had 1 issue.

Support is fast and professional.

I run a Internet Marketing business and require my sites to be active 24/7. I know I can rely on A2Hosting and that's why I choose to stay with them.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016