Here’s what mike had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
mike 01 Aug 2011
I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11-04-2012
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 497 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
Mustafa - Sjælland, Denmark 02 Nov 2013

I'm very happy with my hosting solution, and the support is the best.

5 stars
James - AB, Canada 23 May 2014

No hassle when installing 3rd party Website Content Management System such as Joomla, etc.
If you need an update to a mysql or php version, you can pick from a list of available database without paying extra for it.

5 stars
reeder - CA, United States 01 Nov 2013

A2Hosting just works. Very little downtime and they keep up with the hosting trends. Customer service is prompt, too. Combine that with a reasonable price and they're a no-hassle easy pick!

5 stars
duluthganerd - GA, United States 01 Nov 2013

I have been with a2hosting for 7 years and there customer service has been top notch and the always go above and beyond to help you.

5 stars
S. L - NC, United States 05 Nov 2013

I've been with A2 for somewhere around 8 years now and I've always been very happy with their service. My site has had great uptime and the few times I've contacted support for assistance with configuration changes they've responded quickly and professionally. I highly recommend them.

5 stars
Carpe-Imagos - Stockholm, Sweden 03 Oct 2013

I only have good experience of A2Hosting. The hosting, speed, tools, service are all excelent and I don't ever have any trouble. The support is the very best, fast and accurate. All this for a very low price. I have my sites at other hosting company before and have so mutch trouble and for a more higher price. Thanks to A2Hosting, I now have a stable and fast hosting for the future.

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!