a2hosting.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about a2hosting.com

mike | Submitted 1 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11 Apr 2012
Click Here to Visit a2hosting.com

a2hosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 938

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting is your high speed hosting provider offering up to 20X faster page load speeds than competing web hosts.

Other Customer Reviews for a2hosting.com

5 Stars

Brian B - MA - United States 29 Jun 2016

I own a small business and I've been through all the big hosting names out there, and I've left them all because the quality of service and support was abysmal. A2 is the ONLY consistent provider I've found and it's a huge weight lifted off my shoulders. Quality service at a reasonable price with consistent support. Love them.

5 Stars

Erloel C 7 Apr 2016

Justin T.

Helped us restore the cpanel and fixed the errors!
Previous support person did nothing but direct us to a page.

Justin on the other hand, did such a great job in solving all errors!

5 Stars

Sfunes 8 Mar 2016

Excellent is thé word.

5 Stars

Eric 6 Mar 2016

A2 is a great service, they seem to really listen and the speeds were seeing are definitely faster than the other big ones, you know who.

5 Stars

Sy - Haiduong - Vietnam 27 Jan 2016

Your service is really good.

5 Stars

J Dorsey 26 Dec 2015

I can sum it up in one word Great
They have 24/7/365
Things break all the time
Things do not sleep.
Things can not fix themselves.
But A2 hosting will fix them at all hours of the day or night.

5 Stars

Paul W - NS - Canada 21 Oct 2015

I have several accounts with other hosting providers, for a variety of needs and reasons, but A2Hosting is my primary provider and the one the bulk of my services are with. I used to be with HostGator which was good for many years but in the last 2 years or so I began looking for something better. What I found with A2Hosting was considerably better. Fast, easy support when needed, and that has mostly been when I don't know how to do something and need help. They have given service above and beyond the call of duty. The only hesitation on a full 5/5 stars in this review was the overall price question; we all want more for less cost! But I hesitated only for about 3 seconds before also choosing 5/5. A2Hosting has been fast, reliable, affordable and a total pleasure. I highly recommend them, and have recommended A2Hosting repeatedly to my coworkers, customers and friends.

5 Stars

Carol 21 Oct 2015

After much searching around, we found that A2hosting was the best. We are very satisfied.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016