a2hosting.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about a2hosting.com

mike | Submitted 1 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11 Apr 2012
Click Here to Visit a2hosting.com

a2hosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 845

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting is your high speed hosting provider offering up to 20X faster page load speeds than competing web hosts.

Other Customer Reviews for a2hosting.com

5 Stars

Brian B - MA - United States 29 Jun 2016

I own a small business and I've been through all the big hosting names out there, and I've left them all because the quality of service and support was abysmal. A2 is the ONLY consistent provider I've found and it's a huge weight lifted off my shoulders. Quality service at a reasonable price with consistent support. Love them.

5 Stars

Deb 7 Apr 2016

A2Hosting is my absolute go-to for all hosting needs. They have always provided an excellent product and when questions or issues come up, their support staff has been top notch. One of my favorite support features that A2 offers is the live chat. When there is a problem and you are the only one wearing all of the hats in your business, the live chat response and resolution often saves the day.

5 Stars

Militza R - Panamá - Panamá 27 Feb 2016


The service I receive from A2 Hosting is very personalized and excellent quality.

In less than 12 hours my problem is solved .

My site this fall and never is quite fast , the price I pay per month is really very cheap.

5 Stars

Aleksandr 5 Dec 2015

Excellent hosting
Paid 1 month (tested Hosting)
at the end of the month canceled the account, I plan to buy an annual subscription. Money is not requested to return the support itself returned the money back.
Hosting works fine, no problems. Support responds to chat for 10 seconds. Super. All issues are resolved immediately.
Thank you very much.

5 Stars

Br. Thomas A - MA - United States 4 Dec 2015

Whenever I send in a support ticket, I get quick and satisfactory results. Yesterday, I asked that my PHP be updated and it was done in a little more than an hour.

5 Stars

Joshua - MI - United States 2 Dec 2015

Amazing customer service!

5 Stars

zen w - QC - Canada 21 Oct 2015

Superb, excellent and customer support was perfect.

5 Stars

jc - HI - United States 21 Oct 2015

A2 has been a great company to use for my hosting. They are efficient and courteous in the support center. They communicate just enough so that they are not a pain or intrusive.

I like some of their security features which are unique and protect my WP sites. So, my web security is tight and not a worry for me at all.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017