a2hosting.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about a2hosting.com

mike | Submitted 1 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11 Apr 2012
Click Here to Visit a2hosting.com

a2hosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 949

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting is your high speed hosting provider offering up to 20X faster page load speeds than competing web hosts.

Other Customer Reviews for a2hosting.com

5 Stars

Josh - CO - United States 28 Apr 2016

A2 has been great to work with. The live chat service has been a lifesaver in some really tense moments.

5 Stars

Deb 7 Apr 2016

A2Hosting is my absolute go-to for all hosting needs. They have always provided an excellent product and when questions or issues come up, their support staff has been top notch. One of my favorite support features that A2 offers is the live chat. When there is a problem and you are the only one wearing all of the hats in your business, the live chat response and resolution often saves the day.

5 Stars

Scott J - MS - United States 8 Mar 2016

I was pleased with my support from A2 hosting. I am a tech klutz and Ian G. was very patient and helpful to me in helping me get my website migrated to A2 Hosting. He also gave me honest feedback as to what add on features I needed or didn't need. I am glad I have made this move!

5 Stars

Paul - CA - United States 3 Feb 2016

I have had a lot of questions for these guys both pre-sales and once I signed up. I have called them at least 6 different times recently. Every time I call they pickup generally with no wait. When they answer they are friendly, and they know what they are talking about. The service hasn't gone down and no issues at all. Price is very reasonable, I give them a 10 out of 10!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - METRO MANILA - Philippines 27 Nov 2015

Good Customer Service!

5 Stars

Dee K - NM - United States 25 Nov 2015

Lovely customer service! Thank you very much for all of your help. :)

5 Stars

bbedsaul 26 Oct 2015

I love A2 hosting. I had been using other standard hostings that you would probably recognize and the solid state drives really make A2 fast.

Great customer service too. Have gotten quick and accurate responses every time I have needed them.

5 Stars

ColM - ON - Canada 21 Oct 2015

A2hosting came recommended to me by my business strategist, who I have been with (as well) for over 2 years and am well familiar with her own standards in quality, trust and integrity. I personally find A2hosting's services to be high quality, trustworthy, no nonsense, and dependable .

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016