a2hosting.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about a2hosting.com

mike | Submitted 1 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11 Apr 2012
Click Here to Visit a2hosting.com

a2hosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 953

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting is your high speed hosting provider offering up to 20X faster page load speeds than competing web hosts.

Other Customer Reviews for a2hosting.com

5 Stars

Patricio - BUIN - Chile 5 May 2016

tks

5 Stars

Kurt J - Vic - Australia 9 Apr 2016

Problem was solved quickly and professionally.

5 Stars

Carolyn M 8 Apr 2016

Really appreciated Justin T.'s timely and thorough responses as well his understanding of my technical issue.

5 Stars

Austen M 13 Mar 2016

Because I am fresh to web hosting, I found it all a bit bewildering to begin with, but the helpdesk patiently led me by the hand to guide me through it. Very satisfied with my experience.

5 Stars

Michael R - AB - Canada 25 Feb 2016

A2 just blew me away! (in a good way!). Their tech guy Josh moved all 20 of my sites from Hostgator to their A2 Hosting in just a couple hours, on the same day I submitted the request!! WOW!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Dec 2015

Chat support seems overworked as I had to wait awhile for it. However, so far support has been good.

5 Stars

Br. Thomas A - MA - United States 4 Dec 2015

Whenever I send in a support ticket, I get quick and satisfactory results. Yesterday, I asked that my PHP be updated and it was done in a little more than an hour.

5 Stars

Rusafy - Dhaka - Bangladesh 21 Oct 2015

I am using A2Honsting over year. Service is very good. I am very satisfied with customer service. They are really helpful person. Overall i am satisfied.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017