a2hosting.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about a2hosting.com

mike | Submitted 1 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11 Apr 2012
Click Here to Visit a2hosting.com

a2hosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 953

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting is your high speed hosting provider offering up to 20X faster page load speeds than competing web hosts.

Other Customer Reviews for a2hosting.com

5 Stars

Brian B - MA - United States 29 Jun 2016

I own a small business and I've been through all the big hosting names out there, and I've left them all because the quality of service and support was abysmal. A2 is the ONLY consistent provider I've found and it's a huge weight lifted off my shoulders. Quality service at a reasonable price with consistent support. Love them.

5 Stars

Matt - WA - United States 6 May 2016

Justin did a fantastic job. We had paid for a transfer that just went south with a database. He listened, marshaled some additional resources and fixed the problem for us. About 3-4 times per year we have a crazy problem you just run into as a webhost. A lot of companies talk about helping you, but A2 really delivers in a way that no other hosting company we have used has ever done. Thank you again Justin. And thank you A2!

5 Stars

Kurt J - Vic - Australia 9 Apr 2016

Problem was solved quickly and professionally.

5 Stars

Austen M 13 Mar 2016

Because I am fresh to web hosting, I found it all a bit bewildering to begin with, but the helpdesk patiently led me by the hand to guide me through it. Very satisfied with my experience.

5 Stars

GregC - NC - United States 22 Jan 2016

I am looking for a new place to host my domain and email accounts. I need the ability to get to the email via POP and webmail. It looks like you have it. Rae was the salesperson who helped me, and did a fantastic job. I have to get my things together and plan to get back in touch with Rae on Monday and start the process for the big move.

5 Stars

LadyJaye - LA - United States 8 Jan 2016

I called to purchase a new website for an elderly man selling his books online. I have been so delighted with A2 and the service with my own website the past few years, I could not see any reason not to repeat it with him. As usual, it was a pleasant and productive chat session. Thanks!!

5 Stars

Richard - NY - United States 18 Dec 2015

Thank you!

5 Stars

Rusafy - Dhaka - Bangladesh 21 Oct 2015

I am using A2Honsting over year. Service is very good. I am very satisfied with customer service. They are really helpful person. Overall i am satisfied.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017