a2hosting.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about a2hosting.com

mike | Submitted 1 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11 Apr 2012
Click Here to Visit a2hosting.com

a2hosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 845

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting is your high speed hosting provider offering up to 20X faster page load speeds than competing web hosts.

Other Customer Reviews for a2hosting.com

5 Stars

Amina - LONDON - United Kingdom 5 Nov 2016

When we switched to A2Hosting we did not think we would be as satisfied as we are! In order to test a2, we have selected the plan, Turbo Shared Server for the first 2 months. I have to say that our shop has 35,000 articles and 650,000 Sku. What surprised us is the speed of the server despite the fact that it is a shared plan! 3.5 seconds !!! Of course we will now upgrade to a better plan, and of course we will stay at a2hosting. Not only the server deserves praise, also the customer support merit 100 points. Tickets were always very quickly answered and even if it was not around the server but also often around apps and scripts of our shops system were the team of a2hosting always helpful! Mymodestystyle.com is leader in Islamic clothing in europe and a good hosting provider is very important. After long search and test with other hoster the well-known are as a2hosting we can only say that a2hosting support and service much more better than them !!!. thank you very much to a2hosting for their help in all our questions .. regards mymodestystyle.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Aug 2016

Very happy that I moved from my last hosting company.

5 Stars

Rossana B - Sao Paulo - Brazil 8 Aug 2016

I is great and I like you very much.
Thank you!

5 Stars

Kjell B 11 Jan 2016

Great experience. True professional so long. I have changed hoster about 5 times. Their SSD servers are fast.

5 Stars

J Dorsey 26 Dec 2015

I can sum it up in one word Great
They have 24/7/365
Things break all the time
Things do not sleep.
Things can not fix themselves.
But A2 hosting will fix them at all hours of the day or night.

5 Stars

David G - West Yorkshire - United Kingdom 15 Dec 2015

So far so good been with A2 Hosting for 5 months now - any help I have needed has been pretty much instantaneous. Very happy customer. We have just recieved backing to develop our site and I am hoping we can grow our site and have a long business relationship with A2Hosting

5 Stars

Dee K - NM - United States 25 Nov 2015

Lovely customer service! Thank you very much for all of your help. :)

5 Stars

bbedsaul 26 Oct 2015

I love A2 hosting. I had been using other standard hostings that you would probably recognize and the solid state drives really make A2 fast.

Great customer service too. Have gotten quick and accurate responses every time I have needed them.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017