a2hosting.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about a2hosting.com

mike | Submitted 1 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11 Apr 2012
Click Here to Visit a2hosting.com

a2hosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 936

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting is your high speed hosting provider offering up to 20X faster page load speeds than competing web hosts.

Other Customer Reviews for a2hosting.com

5 Stars

Vasilios 10 Apr 2016

Overall, very satisfied. That's why I choose to remain in a2hosting.com

5 Stars

Jimmysoft 8 Apr 2016

I just going this service and didn't know what to do and I got chat help within minutes very impressed.

5 Stars

Mitch - GA - United States 31 Dec 2015

Having been with A2 for a year now, they have proven themselves to be the best hosting service I've used in the last 20 years. Their services and support are 2nd to none in my experience with the 4 other hosting companies I've used over the years. Their online support system is very effective, whether you're using the knowledge base articles or submitting a help ticket. I've always gotten the right answer within 24 hours. And if you need to talk with someone, they always answer the phone, speak clear English (because they are based in the U.S.) and have knowledgeable people on staff. Al this makes their pricing competitive and reasonable.

You must check them out if you want a reliable web host.

Many thanks to A2 Hosting. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Bob Haas J - FL - United States 29 Dec 2015

Bluehost, godaddy, Monster, 1and1, HostGator(terrible!!!!! Whoever bought HostGator a couple years ago is running it into the ground), don't even come close to the excellent server hardware, speed, support, and awesome fast optimizing and hosting of wordpress websites that A2 Hosting provides. They offer a huge discount for your first billing period, so pay for as long as you can afford when starting out. And they don't tolerate spam and have a Virus Scanning program for your webserver right in the cpanel.

5 Stars

J Dorsey 26 Dec 2015

I can sum it up in one word Great
They have 24/7/365
Things break all the time
Things do not sleep.
Things can not fix themselves.
But A2 hosting will fix them at all hours of the day or night.

5 Stars

Andrew - Kwa Zulu natal - South Africa 22 Dec 2015

Technical issue re:upgrade PHP. Dealt with very efficiently & quite remarkable speed! Excellent!

5 Stars

Asim M - Varsinais-suomi - Finland 25 Nov 2015

My research on building ecommerce site on shared hosting ended on two hosts: inmotion hosting and a2hosting. Both of them have FREE SSD and real-time 24/7 fast support with equal uptime. I compared prices and found A2hosting $25 cheaper than inmotion hosting. The prices included all discounts against POWER package of inmotion and SWIFT package of A2hoting + SSL certificate installation + dedicated IP. Inmotion charges $25 for third party SSL certificate installation and A2HOSTING let's you install third party SSL yourself from Cpanel for FREE. It took me only 2 minutes to easily setup my certificate by using knowledgebase of A2hosting. I saved $25 from here.
I happily setup Opencart and when I setup mail settings my joy with A2hosting turned into frustration. A2hosting does not allow third party SMTP mail services. I contacted with A2hosting GURU who forwarded my issue to ADVANCED GURU. In an hour and a couple of mail exchanges, I realized that not allowing SMTP mail services for third party is a great security feature by A2hosting and the ADVANCED GURU told me such a wonderful solution to use third paty SMTP mail services that I'm forced to write this review.
He told me to create an email entry and set its MX record to original third party email host and everything works like a charm.
I am so happy now that my ecommerce site loads faster, third party email services work and A2hosting GURUS are always seconds away. Thank you A2hosting team!

5 Stars

Homerguls - Jylland - Denmark 22 Oct 2015

Great and quick service and only had to contact them once and they quickly solved my issue. 10/10 customer support.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016