Here’s what mike had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
mike 01 Aug 2011
I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11-04-2012
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 603 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
Sara 30 Jul 2015

Great hosting, great customer service. Everything is dealt with quickly. Highly recommend.

5 stars
Matthew - KZN, South Africa 06 May 2015

I run a small SME in Africa and moved over to A2 hosting after struggling with other providers, every issue we have had has been resolved even with the time delays being in different timezones. Being a small 100+staffed firm we have had many challenges from email solutions to security but since being with A2 Hosting these issues have been resolved or pointed us into how we can correct them.

5 stars
Corey - BC, Canada 16 Jan 2015

I think of myself as fairly tech savvy but had an issue with changing PHP version on my wordpress site which resulted in a white screen of death which I was unable to resolve. I knew it was probably not too technical but owing to the fact this was around 12:30a.m. on the Canadian West Coast I wrote an email to support thinking it would be next day before I possibly could get any feedback.

To my shock and surprise IT support responded to my email barely 2 minutes after I hit the send button!

Their feedback was professional and from the response I knew my IT support guy was knowledgeable due to how he responsed. I was unable to resolve the issue on my end that night (Internet Provider caching issues which was out of my control) but A2 followed up with me early next morning and everything was resolved.

It doesn't matter if the problem is simple or technical... what really speaks volumes to a customer and customer satisfaction is response time. Especially when it comes to web hosting.

In my case, I was taken by surprise how fast A2 support is especially so since this was midnight on the west coast.

I highly recommend them, their service is professional and their server response time is very fast (Which was why I switched to them in the first place)

5 stars
pbn04001 - AR, United States 04 Nov 2014

Only real

5 stars
Superpro 04 Nov 2014

Fast and easy

5 stars
Glen H - FL, United States 04 Nov 2014

Customer service by far the best of five previous hosting companies I worked with - and I've needed to call customer service less often, which is even more important.

I run my personal sites on one instance and a condo rental program for several hundred condos on another. Both have performed very nicely.

5 stars
Anneca - WI, United States 04 Nov 2014

I was so very pleased to find a hosting company that offers state of the art technology and a customer service department filled with native English speakers who know what they are talking about. Their customer service reps are professional, knowledgeable and personable. They stay with you for as long as it takes to get the questions answered and the issues resolved. When I call, there's usually only a less than 5 minute wait time. But their chat is great, too!

5 stars
Asmir P 04 Nov 2014

I've tried many other web hosting companies but none of them is as good as A2 Hosting. Whenever I needed help, the customer support was there to help me and solve my issue quickly and efficiently. When it comes to prices, they are solid and the products you get are simply awesome.

5 stars
JOSE LUIS BARRETO H 04 Nov 2014

Great, fast and realiable hosting service. I had been working for a lot of years with A2 hosting and all my issues had been resolved.

5 stars
Ed - West Sussex, United Kingdom 22 Jul 2014

I have had my websites hosted with A2 Hosting for a few days now and I have to say they are great. There cPanel's is NOT covered with ads and offers like hostgator's is, I hate it when hosting companies to that! I would highly recommend them!

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!