a2hosting.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about a2hosting.com

mike | Submitted 1 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11 Apr 2012
Click Here to Visit a2hosting.com

a2hosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 953

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting is your high speed hosting provider offering up to 20X faster page load speeds than competing web hosts.

Other Customer Reviews for a2hosting.com

5 Stars

Brian B - MA - United States 29 Jun 2016

I own a small business and I've been through all the big hosting names out there, and I've left them all because the quality of service and support was abysmal. A2 is the ONLY consistent provider I've found and it's a huge weight lifted off my shoulders. Quality service at a reasonable price with consistent support. Love them.

5 Stars

Kelly - CA - United States 27 Apr 2016

Justin T from online chat was beyond helpful! He was incredibly informational and patient with all of my questions. I'm super grateful for such amazing customer service. Thank you again!

5 Stars

Aroldo B - TX - United States 4 Apr 2016

Dave H "MacDave" did a great job helping me!

5 Stars

Steve K 6 Feb 2016

Support help is always very prompt and they give you the correct information needed.
I can't believe how problem is fixed, the job is done, and expert advice is given.

5 Stars

Aroldobispo - TX - United States 31 Dec 2015

During this whole year, I called the A2hosting 'Gurus' for help. They were always ready to say "Yes' to my needs. Today, I am calling just to say "Thank you!'. The "Gurus' don't work for you. They work with you. They buy your needs and soon everything becomes ready and easy. I am very glad to make this call today, to say to Rob, Dave, Duane, Ross, Ray, Jon, James, Andrew, Amber and everybody else whom I may missed now, 'Thank you for answer my questions by my name and for the time you have been there waiting for someone you don't know. For giving me the solutions and helping me make my dreams come through. So, to 'A2hosting' family, I wish you all "a Very Happy, Peaceful and Prosperous New Year!"

5 Stars

Achilles C - Athens - Greece 20 Dec 2015

Thank you very much for fixing the issues concerning magento installation.
The provided service was very professional!
Best regards,
Achilles

5 Stars

Richard - NY - United States 18 Dec 2015

Thank you!

5 Stars

Steve - AZ - United States 7 Nov 2015

A2hosting.com exceeded my expectations, not very techie and in a bind. The we're awesome they took over and fixed the problems.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017