Here’s what mike had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
mike 01 Aug 2011
I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11-04-2012
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 493 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
AussieDepot - Qld, Australia 10 Nov 2013

Excellent customer service both via email and on the telephone. They are always happy to help...They offer the best prices around. Very Impressed.

5 stars
Richie W - NY, United States 01 Nov 2013

Ae hosting has the most comprehensive support team anywhere. I have relied on this brilliant team 24/7 to provide me with answers and support on many issues that have put me just where I want to be with my websites and email accounts. I recommend them without hesitation. A2 is the best all around hosting that you can get!

5 stars
catsfire1 - NY, United States 02 Nov 2013

For me A2hositing has been a wonderful thing. It has helped me to launch my online photo gallery and associated businesses with little effort on my part. Not being a programmer it was important to me to be able to contact a support team that could easily solve any issues without resorting to tech speak. In case you are still hesitant let me just say it’s alliance with Softaculous and the other additions more than pays for the low yearly cost.

5 stars
Guilherme - AL, Brazil 04 Nov 2013

As a former customer of several EIG hosting brands, I can say A2Hosting stands out from the crowd offering a really nice service portfolio and a much faster hosting service for almost the same price of the competition.

5 stars
Andrew H - IN, United States 01 Nov 2013

I've refered 2 customers already. I do web sites for people and I always recomend A2. Phone responses could be a bit quicker, but the email customer service is always awesome. Way better than Go Daddy or Network Solutions.

5 stars
ronjo - MI, United States 01 Nov 2013

I've been very happy so far with their customer service, hosting, etc.

5 stars
Thom K - FL, United States 11 Jun 2012

`I have been satisfied with the service and support I have received from A2 hosting. I will continue to do business with them.

5 stars
Crystal M - ON, Canada 16 Nov 2013

Every interaction with a2hosting, from getting help through the ticketing system, to making orders without anyone's assistance, has been very pleasant, very easy, and I feel confident that I am valued as a customer. Highly recommended!

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!