Here’s what mike had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
mike 01 Aug 2011
I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11-04-2012
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 587 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
The Handball Groups T 03 Nov 2013

A2Hosting has been part of the Handball Groups adventure since the launch of our website and we have been very satisfied with their services. It has helped us a lot and I'm sure that it'll help us again in the future!

5 stars
Tóth B 10 Jun 2012

Extremely comprehensive service with huge amount of supported web languages. Most importantly to me there is git support as well.
Friendly and quick customer service.
They are not the cheapest out there, but good service has its price.

5 stars
Jason - WA, United States 01 Nov 2013

A2Hostings support is excellent. Very quick and precise responses. They have a top notch support staff.

5 stars
Cheryl M - CO, United States 01 Nov 2013

Quick and reliable. I send all my clients to A2 Hosting. I am grateful I happened upon A2 Hosting 6 years ago!

Thank you!
-Cheryl Markel
Bolder, CO

5 stars
sburn - MA, United States 01 Nov 2013

I've been with A2 Hosting for several years now, and have never had a reason to look elsewhere.

5 stars
David L - OH, United States 01 Nov 2013

I've used A2 Hosting for my personal website for years, and I have recommended A2 Hosting to my clients for years as well. A2 Hosting is very reliable and very responsive.

5 stars
DigitalPencils - Surrey, United Kingdom 04 Nov 2014

Absolutely brilliant. Not a single thing I am unhappy with. Fast, generally reliable, low cost. Brilliant :)

5 stars
qqaiss - AL, United States 04 Nov 2014

good speed and support but the problem with offline server

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!