a2hosting.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about a2hosting.com

mike | Submitted 1 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11 Apr 2012
Click Here to Visit a2hosting.com

a2hosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 952

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting is your high speed hosting provider offering up to 20X faster page load speeds than competing web hosts.

Other Customer Reviews for a2hosting.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Sep 2016

I am using A2 hosting for 2 days and it seems very fast kind representatives

5 Stars

Terri 8 Jun 2016

I had a real problem migrating a site and Jeffrey was an immense help. It seems that I set up my account under a VPS account incorrectly but after many attempts at migrating we corrected whatever errors came up and got the site up. He helped me completely with this process by holding my hand as I figured out what was wrong.

5 Stars

Deb 7 Apr 2016

A2Hosting is my absolute go-to for all hosting needs. They have always provided an excellent product and when questions or issues come up, their support staff has been top notch. One of my favorite support features that A2 offers is the live chat. When there is a problem and you are the only one wearing all of the hats in your business, the live chat response and resolution often saves the day.

5 Stars

Eric 6 Mar 2016

A2 is a great service, they seem to really listen and the speeds were seeing are definitely faster than the other big ones, you know who.

5 Stars

F Denison - SD - United States 1 Feb 2016

I have spoken with customer service several times, first to get my account set up and later when I chose to have a redirect set up. The customer support is great! I'm not very techy and I know by my questions it really shows. They never make me feel dumb by my non techy questions. They are knowledgeable, quick and friendly. I would recommend A2hosting to anyone.
onlineprayerservice.com
F.Denison

5 Stars

Rick - Qld - Australia 27 Dec 2015

I have been with A2 for a couple years now and they host several sites for me, and honestly i can't think of anything bad to say about them. They offer easy to understand plans, fast ssd storage, and outstanding customer service. You get to talk with experienced techs rather than a call centre in a third world country.

I went to A2 after being with host gater were i was hacked, when i went to restore from backup it failed, and there was no support able to help me, they just kept saying they will take my number and call me back, and never did......buy cheap pay the price.

Since A2 have not looked back!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - METRO MANILA - Philippines 27 Nov 2015

Good Customer Service!

5 Stars

zen w - QC - Canada 21 Oct 2015

Superb, excellent and customer support was perfect.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016