Here’s what mike had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
mike 01 Aug 2011
I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11-04-2012
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 584 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
pg - new york, United States 09 Dec 2013

I have had a lot of other hosting providers. some cheaper some more expensive including basic hosting at 1and1 to dedicated servers from 1and1 and i have to say that if your looking for convenience a2 hosting is where its at. let me explain, their customer service is top notch and they are not only responsive to questions but they find answers. as far as speed of hosting goes it seems that they are really really dedicated to this cause. the Managed VPS i used through a2 is one of the fastest hosting plans i have seen out there and i have had a lot of different web hosts. i do have to say that the price could be better but the speed is fantastic.

5 stars
steve k - MA, United States 01 Nov 2013

Professional knowledgable and quick to respond

5 stars
Ed - West Sussex, United Kingdom 22 Jul 2014

I have had my websites hosted with A2 Hosting for a few days now and I have to say they are great. There cPanel's is NOT covered with ads and offers like hostgator's is, I hate it when hosting companies to that! I would highly recommend them!

5 stars
Jason - WA, United States 01 Nov 2013

A2Hostings support is excellent. Very quick and precise responses. They have a top notch support staff.

5 stars
Andres O - AL, Spain 05 Apr 2014

After being customer of A2 Hosting for 1 year, I tried to find out a better hosting option, and after analyze many options I found out that I couldn't switch from A2 Hosting because it is just the perfect hosting company with the best prices and the best services. There is no other hosting company like A2, I'm really happy with them.

5 stars
karl l - QC, Canada 01 Nov 2013

Was happy with customer service they answered me fast and got great service! thank you a2 hosting

5 stars
Miguel Angel O - Distrito Federal, Mexico 03 Nov 2013

Los servicios que ofrece a2hosting son de la mejor calidad.

5 stars
Gino - CO, United States 06 Jun 2012

Your customer service department is the best

5 stars
jesse4216 - NJ, United States 01 Nov 2013

Great hosting provider after being through many. Super fast servers and customer service.

5 stars
Kyle T - TX, United States 01 Nov 2013

We've been very pleased with the service questions that were answered prior to us signing up for hosting. The site has functioned like a dream. We couldn't be happier.

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!