a2hosting.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about a2hosting.com

mike | Submitted 1 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11 Apr 2012
Click Here to Visit a2hosting.com

a2hosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 933

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting is your high speed hosting provider offering up to 20X faster page load speeds than competing web hosts.

Other Customer Reviews for a2hosting.com

5 Stars

Kurt J - Vic - Australia 9 Apr 2016

Problem was solved quickly and professionally.

5 Stars

Carolyn M 8 Apr 2016

Really appreciated Justin T.'s timely and thorough responses as well his understanding of my technical issue.

5 Stars

juliecodyart@gmail.com - VA - United States 15 Jan 2016

Rae G. did a wonderful job

5 Stars

LadyJaye - LA - United States 8 Jan 2016

I called to purchase a new website for an elderly man selling his books online. I have been so delighted with A2 and the service with my own website the past few years, I could not see any reason not to repeat it with him. As usual, it was a pleasant and productive chat session. Thanks!!

5 Stars

Mitch - GA - United States 31 Dec 2015

Having been with A2 for a year now, they have proven themselves to be the best hosting service I've used in the last 20 years. Their services and support are 2nd to none in my experience with the 4 other hosting companies I've used over the years. Their online support system is very effective, whether you're using the knowledge base articles or submitting a help ticket. I've always gotten the right answer within 24 hours. And if you need to talk with someone, they always answer the phone, speak clear English (because they are based in the U.S.) and have knowledgeable people on staff. Al this makes their pricing competitive and reasonable.

You must check them out if you want a reliable web host.

Many thanks to A2 Hosting. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

milspecmonkey - CA - United States 5 Nov 2015

Just dropping a review to say A2 has given me solid help on managed server support.

5 Stars

Shane Miah - Kent - United Kingdom 22 Oct 2015

Fantastic Service provided through and through a2hosted, never had an issue and only had to contact once due to changing domain which was done in a timely and professional manner.

5 Stars

Paul W - NS - Canada 21 Oct 2015

I have several accounts with other hosting providers, for a variety of needs and reasons, but A2Hosting is my primary provider and the one the bulk of my services are with. I used to be with HostGator which was good for many years but in the last 2 years or so I began looking for something better. What I found with A2Hosting was considerably better. Fast, easy support when needed, and that has mostly been when I don't know how to do something and need help. They have given service above and beyond the call of duty. The only hesitation on a full 5/5 stars in this review was the overall price question; we all want more for less cost! But I hesitated only for about 3 seconds before also choosing 5/5. A2Hosting has been fast, reliable, affordable and a total pleasure. I highly recommend them, and have recommended A2Hosting repeatedly to my coworkers, customers and friends.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016