a2hosting.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about a2hosting.com

mike | Submitted 1 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11 Apr 2012
Click Here to Visit a2hosting.com

a2hosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 953

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting is your high speed hosting provider offering up to 20X faster page load speeds than competing web hosts.

Other Customer Reviews for a2hosting.com

5 Stars

Kevin - IN - United States 20 Sep 2016

I renewed my A2Hosting service after about a year off. I went with a Windows hosting company (and still use them too) but wanted to setup Git. Once I realized I couldn't do Git on my Windows plan, I renewed my account with A2Hosting and here I am!

The service is pretty expensive but I do feel there is quality. Even though I cancelled my hosting plan previously, I kept my domains with A2Hosting because I knew eventually I would be back when I wanted Linux hosting again.

--Kevin

5 Stars

Matt - WA - United States 6 May 2016

Justin did a fantastic job. We had paid for a transfer that just went south with a database. He listened, marshaled some additional resources and fixed the problem for us. About 3-4 times per year we have a crazy problem you just run into as a webhost. A lot of companies talk about helping you, but A2 really delivers in a way that no other hosting company we have used has ever done. Thank you again Justin. And thank you A2!

5 Stars

Kelly - CA - United States 27 Apr 2016

Justin T from online chat was beyond helpful! He was incredibly informational and patient with all of my questions. I'm super grateful for such amazing customer service. Thank you again!

5 Stars

Austen M 13 Mar 2016

Because I am fresh to web hosting, I found it all a bit bewildering to begin with, but the helpdesk patiently led me by the hand to guide me through it. Very satisfied with my experience.

5 Stars

Phuc V - VN - Vietnam 3 Feb 2016

I'm a customer has used the services of a2hosting,
I used hosting at many website: webhost.pro, host4geeks.com, Arvixe.com, a2hosting.com....
Some service providers and their support team made me very angry.
Features, Uptime, Value....of A2hosting have everything i need.
I appreciate the support of a2hosting.
Because my fault, my website wasn't work. I find ways to fix mistakes, i thought i had lost my data and web. Then the team's support a2hosting helped me fix very enthusiastic.
A2hosting is the service that i most satisfied.
Thanks so much support team A2hosting.

5 Stars

Joshua - MI - United States 2 Dec 2015

Amazing customer service!

5 Stars

Marc - MI - United States 27 Oct 2015

It's a fantastic service. I couldn't be happier.

5 Stars

Lung W 22 Oct 2015

really fast and secure

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017