Here’s what mike had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
mike 01 Aug 2011
I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11-04-2012
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 481 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
SPiper - CO, United States 09 Nov 2013

Very pleased. Cost as expected - best price the longer you sign up for. Appreciated the coupon code, as I am just starting my business.

5 stars
Jenni K - MN, United States 01 Nov 2013

I had an excellent experience switching hosting to A2. Everything was well documented and easy to set up. I haven't had any problems, and the performance has been excellent.

5 stars
Bill R - MI, United States 08 Jun 2012

I've worked with a lot of hosting companies over the years and A2Hosting is one of the best, most responsive and just downright friendly hosting services I've ever had the pleasure to work with.

5 stars
Tóth B 10 Jun 2012

Extremely comprehensive service with huge amount of supported web languages. Most importantly to me there is git support as well.
Friendly and quick customer service.
They are not the cheapest out there, but good service has its price.

5 stars
sally - MA, United States 04 Nov 2013

It was challenging to transfer my domain name, and a few people tried, but your customer service people were prompt and solved the problem. I am very appreciative!

5 stars
Paul F - London, United Kingdom 09 Jun 2012

I have had nothing but excellent service from A2 Hosting. This after having a terrible experience with GoDaddy who were my first hosting providers. A2's customer service is excellent, they answer support tickets straight away and resolve issues efficiently. I would recommend them highly.

5 stars
JAson Wasserman V - NY, United States 01 Nov 2013

A2hosting is very professional, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. My website is up and running just the way I want it to. I needed help troubleshooting an issue and they helped me resolve the issue over the phone very promptly. I recommend a2hosting.

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!