a2hosting.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about a2hosting.com

mike | Submitted 1 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11 Apr 2012
Click Here to Visit a2hosting.com

a2hosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 947

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About a2hosting.com

A2 Hosting is your high speed hosting provider offering up to 20X faster page load speeds than competing web hosts.

Other Customer Reviews for a2hosting.com

5 Stars

Terri 8 Jun 2016

I had a real problem migrating a site and Jeffrey was an immense help. It seems that I set up my account under a VPS account incorrectly but after many attempts at migrating we corrected whatever errors came up and got the site up. He helped me completely with this process by holding my hand as I figured out what was wrong.

5 Stars

Militza R - Panamá - Panamá 27 Feb 2016


The service I receive from A2 Hosting is very personalized and excellent quality.

In less than 12 hours my problem is solved .

My site this fall and never is quite fast , the price I pay per month is really very cheap.

5 Stars

RH - ID - United States 24 Feb 2016

I was extremely pleased to find A2 Hosting after several weeks of due-diligence searching through lists of hosting sites. I specifically wanted hosting on an SSD managed VSP server. I feel that A2 Hosting offers great value for the price! Comparing, Buying and Set-up of our hosting account was fast and easy... particularly with the help of 'live chat'. As with any new service, there were a few adjustments that needed to be made in order to keep all the moving parts working together...which is expected in any new service. I appreciate the value, customer service and especially the quality of the hosting plan in which we are invested. I recommend A2 Hosting to anyone looking for a good company selling a value driven product backed by customer service.

5 Stars

Sophie - CA - United States 15 Jan 2016

I have been a customer of A2Hosting for the past couple of years now and very happy both with the package I have as well as support. They are awesome and provide complete and quick respond and their follow up has no rival in the industry based on my previous experience with 3 other hosting services.

I recommend them to anyone who wants to have a trouble free hosting service experience.

5 Stars

Carl - Portsmouth - United Kingdom 14 Jan 2016

Great customer service and a very good range of services and easy to use and powerful control panel. Domain/email prices better and more transparent than for example GoDaddy. A satisfied customer!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Dec 2015

Chat support seems overworked as I had to wait awhile for it. However, so far support has been good.

5 Stars

Steve - AZ - United States 7 Nov 2015

A2hosting.com exceeded my expectations, not very techie and in a bind. The we're awesome they took over and fixed the problems.

5 Stars

Njurus - AZ - United States 24 Oct 2015

The customer service is excellent, I actually just email them at times saying hi and how awesome they are and they actually replied that I am also an awesome customer. I have had no regrets since I choose them.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016