Here’s what mike had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
mike 01 Aug 2011
I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11-04-2012
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 598 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
Dave O - MO, United States 01 Nov 2013

Outstanding service and performance! A2 was quick, professional and focused on helping us get our sites up and running, and we've had no issues or outages.

5 stars
D.R.Rosensteel, President, BHD Technologies, I - PA, United States 01 Nov 2013

I have managed multiple websites for the past 15 years, but since I switched to A2 Hosting, my productivity have improved dramatically, and so has my up-time. Any time I needed tech support, they were immediately helpful. Even several tough issues were solved without a hitch. The support and services A2 Hosting provides are second to none. I would recommend them to everyone. Oh, and did I mentioned they are 40% less expensive than my former host?

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - VA, United States 01 Nov 2013

Great uptime, great and responsive support, and probably the best value around. Would recommend!

5 stars
Pedro D 04 Nov 2014

I'm your customer for about 3 months and it is the best decision I could have made! Great price and awesome support, I couldn't imagine myself using another hosting company but A2! Gongrats!!

5 stars
INFOCOMWEB - Centre, Cameroon 02 Nov 2013

I was very pleased when a2hosting allowed me to pay later without closing my account after the deadline, when my credit card was not yet funded by my bank.

5 stars
Andrew H - IN, United States 01 Nov 2013

I've refered 2 customers already. I do web sites for people and I always recomend A2. Phone responses could be a bit quicker, but the email customer service is always awesome. Way better than Go Daddy or Network Solutions.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - Porto, Portugal 01 Nov 2013

good service!!

5 stars
Jeff - VA, United States 06 Jan 2015

I switched from bluehost reseller hosting to A2 Hosting and its so much better. My client's WordPress sites load super fast and their support is top notch.

Highly recommended.

5 stars
Matt M. - PA, United States 01 Nov 2013

My business transferred our websites to A2Hosting about a year ago and we couldn't be more pleased. A2Hosting has proven to be more reliable, quicker, and with a higher level of customer service than our previous provider. I would recommend A2Hosting to anyone who is looking for an improved, streamlined approach to website hosting.

5 stars
CoasterMedia - OH, United States 01 Nov 2013

I have been with A2 Hosting for over 3 years and about 1% of those 3 years it was minor downtime but it's back in no time. I have received outstanding support from the service team. It has been awesome experience with A2 hosting and haven't had any problem with them compare to my past experience with other host as well hearing my clients complaining about their web hosts and I refer them to A2 Hosting and they have a better experience with them as well. Go A2 Hosting!

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!