a2hosting.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about a2hosting.com

mike | Submitted 1 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on
Click Here to Visit a2hosting.com

a2hosting.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 846

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About a2hosting.com
Other Customer Reviews for a2hosting.com

5 Stars

Web Services M - CO - United States 22 Oct 2015

We've used a lot of different hosting companies for ourselves and our clients. We've found A2Hosting's products and support to be so much better than the rest, especially when compared to anything from EIG.

5 Stars

Simon M 22 Oct 2015

A2 Hosting provides a wide range of services making it possible for the customer to configure a service which exactly meets their requirement in terms of capacity, speed, cost, etc. Exteremely reliable service with effectively close to zero outages. Good email and sms communications regarding any technical issues. Good "Knowledgebase" which makes it easy to self-manage services. Highly responsive, knowleable, friendly and efficient technical support staff who actually deal with your specific needs (rather than copy/pasting a generic response). Overall a really good product/service package which is significantly better than that offered by "mass" ISPs (of which I have direct experienece of prior to switching to A2 Hosting). We are a small international business and a reliable, secure and fast web hosting and email service is business-critical.

5 Stars

Pavel H - Austria - Austria 21 Oct 2015

I am in love with the service. It's fast, it's professional, it looks and seems like a great solution for businesses, NGOs and personal online projects. I will would recommend a2hosting service to my contacts with an open heart. Thank you!

5 Stars

localrus - Isle of Wight - United Kingdom 21 Oct 2015

The service is solid. I have not had 1 issue.

Support is fast and professional.

I run a Internet Marketing business and require my sites to be active 24/7. I know I can rely on A2Hosting and that's why I choose to stay with them.

5 Stars

Dimitrios M 21 Oct 2015

Excellent service and tremendous customer support.

5 Stars

RCSails - Chonburi - Thailand 20 Oct 2015

A2 is the best host I have been with in +15 years

5 Stars

Carlos A - FL - United States 20 Oct 2015

A2 posting is a great alternative to other hosting services provider. VPS service works impeccably!

5 Stars

Ambrose L - NJ - United States 20 Oct 2015

I did a fair amount of research and have hosted with numerous providers over the years. A2 seems to have the right blend of top quality hosting and reasonable prices. Their hosting management interfaces are clean and spiffy, and their support is super fast and helpful. I've been very happy with them.

© 2015 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015