Here’s what mike had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
mike 01 Aug 2011
I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11-04-2012
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 497 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
ronjo - MI, United States 01 Nov 2013

I've been very happy so far with their customer service, hosting, etc.

5 stars
CoasterMedia - OH, United States 01 Nov 2013

I have been with A2 Hosting for over 3 years and about 1% of those 3 years it was minor downtime but it's back in no time. I have received outstanding support from the service team. It has been awesome experience with A2 hosting and haven't had any problem with them compare to my past experience with other host as well hearing my clients complaining about their web hosts and I refer them to A2 Hosting and they have a better experience with them as well. Go A2 Hosting!

5 stars
Bill R - MI, United States 08 Jun 2012

I've worked with a lot of hosting companies over the years and A2Hosting is one of the best, most responsive and just downright friendly hosting services I've ever had the pleasure to work with.

5 stars
Aph - Athens, Greece 02 Oct 2013

Well... I an new customer,
and till now I feel really happy
that I am cooperating with A2hosting
first of all the Cpanel have so many
tools that helps me a lot,
and when I was about to ask help
always was someone there to hear me
and reply to any question that I had.
This makes me feel secure cause i was tired
of waiting on phone or wait available hours and days
to someone help me and understant exactly what I need.

Thank you A2 and I wish the best.

A.

5 stars
dk - CA, United States 20 Jan 2014

My files were hacked this last week again because of open holes in my software. I contacted your support team in frustration and both times they were calm and patient in dealing with me. This second time (earlier this week) I had another hack. I decided to go through and install security software to prevent it happening a third time and ended up deleting an entire site with no backup. I contacted support and Ryan H. did an amazing job of getting my site online.

It probably sounds easily solvable (server rewind) however, there were a few glitches he was able to pickup during the rewind. It was his expertise and persistence that got my site online (and A2 hostings great backups).

5 stars
Chaordic Media L - london, United Kingdom 01 Nov 2013

A2 hosting are above and beyond hosting provider, after bouncing around shody "big name providers" i finally gave A2 hosting a go, since then there level of service and support has been amazing, allowing me and my business to grow

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!