Here’s what mike had to say about a2hosting.com
5 stars
mike 01 Aug 2011
I had a lot of questions about A2, so I chatted for about 15 minutes online with Gerald. He was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and ultimately helped me to decide on this service.
This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 11-04-2012
>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews

a2hosting.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

a2hosting.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 497 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More a2hosting.com Reviews

5 stars
KENAX T - BC, Canada 11 Nov 2013

Can't think of anything short of perfect. Sure, some difficult technical matters took a little time to resolve, but that is totally understandable. The only reason I put less than perfect for "willing to promote our service" is because I'm lazy, not many people around me are asking for such advice, and I'm just not the gregarious type to bring up such conversations. Thanks for your great service!

5 stars
jackrabb1t - SD, United States 01 Nov 2013

A2 Hosting has been lightning quick and reliable, and the support staff is easy to get a hold of and very helpful. Easily the best web hosting experience I've had.

5 stars
karl l - QC, Canada 01 Nov 2013

Was happy with customer service they answered me fast and got great service! thank you a2 hosting

5 stars
joiedevie - WA, Australia 28 Nov 2013

EASY EASY EASY!!!
Love this company.
So easy to deal with and for a non-computer-techy-type it made getting a website up and running so easy to do! Also, a company with some class compared to that old daddy place.

5 stars
Adrian 01 Nov 2013

Great performance, stable servers and smooth shopping experience.

5 stars
Ed R - BC, Canada 01 Nov 2013

After almost a month, I'm very impressed with a2. After switching to them, my sites now load in 1 to 3 seconds. Customer service answers promptly, sometimes in just a few minutes, and they don't sound like they're outsourced to a non English speaker. So much happier here than my previous host. I feel like I'm really getting what I pay for. I'm bragging to anyone who cares, and am recommending a2 to anyone needing a new host and a breath of fresh air.

>Visit a2hosting.com >See More a2hosting.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!