Here’s what J.V. had to say about NotJustKnives.com
5 stars
J.V. - CA, United States 16 May 2012
This is one of the first sites I check for knife & gear prices. Site is easy to navigate, although I would like multiple pictures of the item taken from different sides and angles, if possible.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NotJustKnives.com >See More NotJustKnives.com Reviews

NotJustKnives.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NotJustKnives.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2043 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NotJustKnives.com

Welcome to NotJustKnives. NotJustKnives is one of the finest Outdoor Sports Stores. We specialize not just in Adventure Knives but we also have an extensive Outdoor and Survival Supply.

Here at NotJustKnives, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our inventory carries only the best of the best. All products are from trusted manufacturers. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you. We are only a phone call away. (800) 778-0246.

If you're looking for the best Outdoor and Survival Supplies, then you've definitely come to the right place.

More NotJustKnives.com Reviews

5 stars
Benjamin M 02 Jun 2012

I reveived my package in record time and I´m very pleased with the service from Not Just Knives, the only thing I can say was missing was a tracking code for the package.

5 stars
Brian S - ID, United States 03 Jun 2013

Great selection and more competitive prices than Amazon

5 stars
francois-xavier - QC, Canada 29 Oct 2011

Why do you don't accept paypal ? I would have preferred to use it ...

5 stars
Dane K - TX, United States 29 May 2013

Great prices on good products, excited for my order to process and ship!

Received my order last week, it even came a day earlier than projected. Very happy with the service and prices, I will be back for future purchases.

5 stars
Sarah K - WY, United States 02 Mar 2011

Thank you for checking up on my product! I have never had a website who cared whether my product arrived or not. You are the first online store to do such a thing and it is greatly appreciated.

5 stars
Chris S - MO, United States 03 May 2013

Nice and easy website to navigate. Nice graphics. Might provide zoom of blowup images though, and/or more images. Other thn that, nice website. Have told several to check you out for sharpening services especially--as well as knives of course. Thanks. Chris

5 stars
Tom G - MI, United States 06 Dec 2011

Great Prices, shipping may be a dollar or 2 to high, but not bad. Over all GREAT Job and thanks

5 stars
Gary V - MN, United States 07 Jan 2013

Not Just Knives had the best price on the knife I bought. They quickly processed my order and I received the product in less time than I expected. They kept me informed on the status on my order and then emailed to confirm I received my product. Much better buying experience than most online purchases I've made.

5 stars
Alan G - GA, United States 20 Jun 2013

I'm very pleased with your pricing. The same knife on some of your competitor's sites (if they had it at all) was significantly higher. I always reserve final judgement on a supplied until I receive the product, but so far so good. Will keep you in mind for future purchases.

>Visit NotJustKnives.com >See More NotJustKnives.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!