Here’s what J.V. had to say about NotJustKnives.com
5 stars
J.V. - CA, United States 16 May 2012
This is one of the first sites I check for knife & gear prices. Site is easy to navigate, although I would like multiple pictures of the item taken from different sides and angles, if possible.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NotJustKnives.com >See More NotJustKnives.com Reviews

NotJustKnives.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NotJustKnives.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2043 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NotJustKnives.com

Welcome to NotJustKnives. NotJustKnives is one of the finest Outdoor Sports Stores. We specialize not just in Adventure Knives but we also have an extensive Outdoor and Survival Supply.

Here at NotJustKnives, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our inventory carries only the best of the best. All products are from trusted manufacturers. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you. We are only a phone call away. (800) 778-0246.

If you're looking for the best Outdoor and Survival Supplies, then you've definitely come to the right place.

More NotJustKnives.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris - TX, United States 14 Jul 2012

I always come here when I need a new knife or tool. Best prices, fast shipping, and so far I have had absolutely zero problems with this site. Excellent job NJK.

5 stars
Benjamin M 02 Jun 2012

I reveived my package in record time and I´m very pleased with the service from Not Just Knives, the only thing I can say was missing was a tracking code for the package.

5 stars
Abe - MN, United States 04 Sep 2013

nutnfancy sent me, he said to say hi! Great prices on a variety of gear with super fast shipping!! You cant go wrong!

5 stars
Phillip - OR, United States 22 Apr 2011

Thanks! I was looking on Ebay & Amazon but, you mostly have better prices & more of what i want. I saw your listing on Google BTW.--Phillip Salem

5 stars
Scott B - MI, United States 08 Jun 2012

"In-stock" counter was wrong (showed two in stock when there were none in stock), but knife shipped quickly when stock was received from Spyderco, and was received in two days. Definitely would buy from this site again.

5 stars
Patrick J - IL, United States 22 Oct 2011

Good site. Good service. Quick delivery.

5 stars
kenneth c - NJ, United States 12 Sep 2011

best price. very fast delivery. excellent followup. will buy from them again.

5 stars
CHARLES M - NY, United States 16 Mar 2011

EXCELLENT OVERALL CUSTOMER SERVICE, PRICE & ATTITUDE..WHETHER ON THE PHONE OR VIA WEBSITE ( HAVING USED BOTH )..CANNOT POSSIBLY THINK OF A GREATER OVERALL VALUE. WE WILL DO THIS AGAIN.....AND AGAIN. GOD BLESS,

CWMAYER111

>Visit NotJustKnives.com >See More NotJustKnives.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!