Here’s what J.V. had to say about NotJustKnives.com
5 stars
J.V. - CA, United States 16 May 2012
This is one of the first sites I check for knife & gear prices. Site is easy to navigate, although I would like multiple pictures of the item taken from different sides and angles, if possible.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NotJustKnives.com >See More NotJustKnives.com Reviews

NotJustKnives.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NotJustKnives.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2043 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NotJustKnives.com

Welcome to NotJustKnives. NotJustKnives is one of the finest Outdoor Sports Stores. We specialize not just in Adventure Knives but we also have an extensive Outdoor and Survival Supply.

Here at NotJustKnives, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our inventory carries only the best of the best. All products are from trusted manufacturers. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you. We are only a phone call away. (800) 778-0246.

If you're looking for the best Outdoor and Survival Supplies, then you've definitely come to the right place.

More NotJustKnives.com Reviews

5 stars
Karen S - PA, United States 20 Nov 2011

The knives I ordered are for a gift. Great price, shipped quickly, very happy with the service!

5 stars
christopher N - LA, United States 07 Sep 2011

best prices I found and

5 stars
Michael - AZ, United States 29 Nov 2011

like the site a lot and I like the quick pay feature but wont totally know how I feel till I recieve the Item I ordered.

P.S. Just recieved the order, The knife has a great weight to it, is mad sharp out of the box and is the most durable butterfly knife i've seen(next to my brothers benchmade).

5 stars
Joseph T - NY, United States 10 Mar 2011

its easy and i get what i order in a timely fashion

5 stars
TheIronclad101 - TX, United States 31 May 2012

For around 6 months I had been searching for a website that sells professional knives at the cheapest possible cost. I have definitely found it! NotJustKnives.com has the BEST prices on all their knives. They have been unmatched and uncontested for their low-price, high quality, and fast-shipping knives!! I've been extremely pleased with the many products I bought from NotKustKnives.com, and hope to continue my purchases.

Many Thanks

5 stars
Donald H - AR, United States 09 Oct 2011

Great products,great prices,great personnel,great place to shop!

5 stars
Daniel R - PR, United States 01 Jul 2011

Good prices, excellent products, easy no hasel no problem.

5 stars
Richard G - MA, United States 20 May 2011

very quick service

5 stars
Carl G - OH, United States 28 Aug 2012

Fast delivery, super prices...thank you.

5 stars
Branden M - FL, United States 24 Sep 2011

This is my second time buying and service was great. Exactly what i wanted for a good price. Definitely coming back again.

>Visit NotJustKnives.com >See More NotJustKnives.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!