Here’s what J.V. had to say about NotJustKnives.com
5 stars
J.V. - CA, United States 16 May 2012
This is one of the first sites I check for knife & gear prices. Site is easy to navigate, although I would like multiple pictures of the item taken from different sides and angles, if possible.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NotJustKnives.com >See More NotJustKnives.com Reviews

NotJustKnives.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NotJustKnives.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2043 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NotJustKnives.com
NotJustKnives.com
Visit NotJustKnives.com

Welcome to NotJustKnives. NotJustKnives is one of the finest Outdoor Sports Stores. We specialize not just in Adventure Knives but we also have an extensive Outdoor and Survival Supply.

Here at NotJustKnives, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our inventory carries only the best of the best. All products are from trusted manufacturers. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you. We are only a phone call away. (800) 778-0246.

If you're looking for the best Outdoor and Survival Supplies, then you've definitely come to the right place.

More NotJustKnives.com Reviews

5 stars
Frederick F - NS, Canada 01 Apr 2011

Shipping Cost to Canada High!

5 stars
Barry L - NY, United States 16 Jun 2011

Great price. Delivery of the knives, I ordered, waas very fast. Thank you. The only problem that I had was one of the knives does not open properly and I am in the process of shipping it back for a replacement,as they give you up to sixty days on returns/replacements. I am still very satisfied with myh shopping experience and plan to do more business with Notjustknives.

Barry Lampen

5 stars
Stewart W - GA, United States 13 Dec 2012

Good pricing and prompt shipping!

5 stars
Brendan - AR, United States 28 Jul 2011

Customer service was great. That and willingness to tell me the shipping cost before I even ordered won me over from another site. My only complaints are that one of the shemaghs had some odd, dirty stain on it, loose threads, and just not as high quality as what I felt the manufacturer represented it as-- not really NotJustKnives' fault.

5 stars
Mark - MO, United States 09 Mar 2011

Great prices!

5 stars
Keenan - FL, United States 05 Jun 2012

First time ordering from NJK, but have ordered from Cutlery Shoppe and have always had a great experience. Would love to see a nutnfancy code though!

5 stars
Doug - NY, United States 19 Sep 2012

Always a good experience with the folks from Not Just Knives.

5 stars
Marlo H - ON, Canada 02 Sep 2012

I wish you guys had everything you offer in stock. Great store!

5 stars
J.V. - CA, United States 16 May 2012

This is one of the first sites I check for knife & gear prices. Site is easy to navigate, although I would like multiple pictures of the item taken from different sides and angles, if possible.

>Visit NotJustKnives.com >See More NotJustKnives.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!