Here’s what J.V. had to say about NotJustKnives.com
5 stars
J.V. - CA, United States 16 May 2012
This is one of the first sites I check for knife & gear prices. Site is easy to navigate, although I would like multiple pictures of the item taken from different sides and angles, if possible.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NotJustKnives.com >See More NotJustKnives.com Reviews

NotJustKnives.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NotJustKnives.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2043 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NotJustKnives.com
NotJustKnives.com
Visit NotJustKnives.com

Welcome to NotJustKnives. NotJustKnives is one of the finest Outdoor Sports Stores. We specialize not just in Adventure Knives but we also have an extensive Outdoor and Survival Supply.

Here at NotJustKnives, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our inventory carries only the best of the best. All products are from trusted manufacturers. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you. We are only a phone call away. (800) 778-0246.

If you're looking for the best Outdoor and Survival Supplies, then you've definitely come to the right place.

More NotJustKnives.com Reviews

5 stars
john - VA, United States 08 May 2011

Easy and Fast A

5 stars
Sam B - CA, United States 06 Jan 2014

Good selection good prices

5 stars
Tom G - MI, United States 06 Dec 2011

Great Prices, shipping may be a dollar or 2 to high, but not bad. Over all GREAT Job and thanks

5 stars
Chris K - PA, United States 06 Nov 2011

The prices were excellent, the shipping was fast, and the service was great!

5 stars
Adam P - OH, United States 12 Dec 2011

could not reach you with the posted phone number.

5 stars
Arnold G - MA, United States 27 May 2012

Terrific experience. Good price, quality item, fast delivery. Can't ask for more than that.

5 stars
james s - NY, United States 08 Mar 2011

so far i have ordered twice from notjustknives.com. both orders came quickly, i got exactly what i ordered and their prices are very competitive. i wouldn't hesitate to order from them again or recommend the site to others.

5 stars
David A - CT, United States 05 Jul 2012

Love the prices and site interface! Only disappointing thing was there were a few knives I wanted that were out of stock, otherwise it was great!

5 stars
Sarah K - WY, United States 02 Mar 2011

Thank you for checking up on my product! I have never had a website who cared whether my product arrived or not. You are the first online store to do such a thing and it is greatly appreciated.

5 stars
Dane K - TX, United States 29 May 2013

Great prices on good products, excited for my order to process and ship!

Received my order last week, it even came a day earlier than projected. Very happy with the service and prices, I will be back for future purchases.

>Visit NotJustKnives.com >See More NotJustKnives.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!