Here’s what J.V. had to say about NotJustKnives.com
5 stars
J.V. - CA, United States 16 May 2012
This is one of the first sites I check for knife & gear prices. Site is easy to navigate, although I would like multiple pictures of the item taken from different sides and angles, if possible.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NotJustKnives.com >See More NotJustKnives.com Reviews

NotJustKnives.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NotJustKnives.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2043 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NotJustKnives.com

Welcome to NotJustKnives. NotJustKnives is one of the finest Outdoor Sports Stores. We specialize not just in Adventure Knives but we also have an extensive Outdoor and Survival Supply.

Here at NotJustKnives, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our inventory carries only the best of the best. All products are from trusted manufacturers. Customer Service is also very important, which is why our friendly, helpful staff are ready to help you. We are only a phone call away. (800) 778-0246.

If you're looking for the best Outdoor and Survival Supplies, then you've definitely come to the right place.

More NotJustKnives.com Reviews

5 stars
Heidi K - PA, United States 13 Sep 2012

Your prices are very reasonable and priority shipping is a great deal too.

5 stars
Jeremy - NC, United States 08 Jun 2011

On the choose shipment method page it would be nice to see the difference between estimated delivery dates.

Very fast process and received my product fast and just as advertised. Great buying experience.

5 stars
Donna F - VA, United States 17 Sep 2011

I was very impressed with the machete I bought. Perhaps over priced, those machetes are popular in El Salvador for a lot of less money. I would definitely buy from them again.

Vladimir from El Salvador

5 stars
Terry - WI, United States 09 Nov 2011

The website clearly indicates what products are in stock (actually it gives the exact inventory).

5 stars
Casey - AL, United States 02 Apr 2011

My order came in ultra fast! :D I only have one complaint, but it has nothing to do with you guys, only quality control on the company who made the item. You guys have the best prices I've seen with superb reliability. I'll be ordering from you guys probably for as long as you guys are in business. :)

5 stars
Ron L - CA, United States 06 Jun 2011

Good transaction. I believe delivery took about 4 business days. I was waiting of various delivery of five items from various sellers around the same time, so I may be off a day one way or the other. At any rate, I'm perfectly satisfied with my purchase and my knife.

5 stars
Doug - NY, United States 19 Sep 2012

Always a good experience with the folks from Not Just Knives.

5 stars
louis - TX, United States 15 Nov 2011

great prices on these items.

5 stars
David R 29 Jul 2011

Great Prices. I can see why you sell out of popular items.
Thank you,

The only criticism might be that shipping prices are a little steep. My solution is to buy more.

Over all you are doing a great job. Thank you, Dave Robbins

5 stars
chao - Vic, Australia 15 Jun 2012

I was going to buy 3 knives, delivery fee went up from $** to $**, it's ridiculous consider I only added a feather weight spyderco dragonfly (1.4oz),nevertheless, products were great.

>Visit NotJustKnives.com >See More NotJustKnives.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!