Here’s what John G had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
John G - CA, United States 08 Jun 2012
Thanks for helping me afford a med that would otherwise be unaffordable from U.S. pharmacies. I experienced no issues with your shipment getting to me. Happy repeat customer here.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 160143 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
geraldmcanally 31 Mar 2014

so very good. fast shiping

5 stars
David M 03 Jul 2012

Excellent

5 stars
Susan P - NC, United States 27 Jun 2011

I could not be happier with the service I received on my latest order with Northwest Pharmacy. It was very easy to place my order online and I had it within a week! I am very happy with the service and especially the prices! Have recommended to several other people already and will continue to do so. Thank you for being there when our own government lets us down!

5 stars
Rich H - TN, United States 19 Jan 2011

Always do a good job with my orders!
I do need to talk to customer service sometime...not now!
Questions about delivery / shipping costs / time delay to receive order.

Thanks,

5 stars
J. F 13 Apr 2014

Always satisfied with this pharmacy.

5 stars
john M - NY, United States 07 Dec 2011

Thank you very much for your help regarding this order. I didn't even expect you to send me a new shipment for free when my order was miraculasly lost in the mail. I just wanted another order without having to get another prescription. You've gone above and beyond and I will gladly do business with you again and have already recommended you site to others.

Thanks again,

John M

5 stars
Dennis W - CT, United States 28 Dec 2014

Very easy and confidential. Helpful folks on the phone as well. Certainly a great savings and trusted products.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!