Here’s what John G had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
John G - CA, United States 08 Jun 2012
Thanks for helping me afford a med that would otherwise be unaffordable from U.S. pharmacies. I experienced no issues with your shipment getting to me. Happy repeat customer here.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 147610 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
cecil b 27 Apr 2014

Sweeeet, eh?

5 stars
kevin m - LA, United States 31 Aug 2011

My only complaint is that the "Beat this price" program is misleading.I got the lower price thru y'all based on another company's price but then my other purchases were gonna be whatever price the competing company offered which were higher than Northwest's prices.I then only ordered what was the "beat this price" drug since it didn't make any sense for me to pay the price of another company which was more expensive than Northwest.It was very frustrating trying to understand the sense of this other than Northwest really didn't want to give me the "deal" .I do like the co.,even changed from one of your competitors

5 stars
Cherryl F - IN, United States 10 Dec 2013

Ive used you for 2-3 years, and like you very much. Prices are very reasonable. I find that talking with a CSR is easier than using the website for reorders. This is because prescriptions sometimes seem to have inaccurate information on the site. I'm not sure what to think of this.

The main thing I wish could be different, is ,that I would love to be able to track my package. I try to allow a month for delivery, but that's a long time, and I just have to trust that it will show up. I know that it needs to go thru Customs in the US, but I'd still love to have tracking.

5 stars
Michael P - WA, United States 10 Jul 2013

Easy and fast!

5 stars
Ebony G - NY, United States 11 Oct 2012

thank you

5 stars
Chandler T 06 Oct 2014

I am a Physician Assistant in Texas and I regularly recommend your service to my patients

I do wish we could e-scribe to you

5 stars
Alaeldin R 02 Jun 2013

Fast and accurate service. Even though international origin for meds.

5 stars
Kris R 16 Oct 2014

Thank you, Obama care sends you lots of business

5 stars
Elaine A 25 Aug 2014

This is the second time I have ordered from you. I work in a Drs. office and recommend to our patients

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!