Here’s what John G had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
John G - CA, United States 08 Jun 2012
Thanks for helping me afford a med that would otherwise be unaffordable from U.S. pharmacies. I experienced no issues with your shipment getting to me. Happy repeat customer here.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 134829 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
Steve - FL, United States 16 Jul 2013

excellent service both online and by phone
excellent price

5 stars
Michelle Z - WI, United States 08 Feb 2012

We are so grateful for NorthWest Pharmacy!

5 stars
Jim D T - MO, United States 05 Jan 2014

Great price & service

5 stars
Irene M - FL, United States 10 Jan 2011

Almost two months was a long time to wait for delivery, although we understand the issues involved. Just wanted you to know how long it took us to get our order. Thank you for your communication and for soliciting our feedback.

5 stars
David - TN, United States 01 Feb 2011

NW customer service,
My order took between 4-5 weeks to recieve, and I admit getting a little worried about it being lost. It came however, and I am very satified with the product and the price so I will be re-ordering and just allow for the shipping time.
thank you
David Smith

5 stars
Henry B 18 May 2014

This is my first order, the process was easy. I'll have additional feedback after I receive my product. Thanks!!!

5 stars
Dolores W - FL, United States 28 Jun 2012

Your price on my blood thinner saved my life as I could not afford the high cost of the brand name medicine. Thank you from the bottom of my "saved" heart.

5 stars
R W - AL, United States 02 Oct 2012

Doing buisness with NorthWest has been very good for me.
Ronnie

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Mar 2014

How do I know if I have use of a coupon or discount number? And if I am eligible for one with my current order -- please apply it! cheers, --bob

5 stars
Rich - GA, United States 19 Jun 2012

The overall manufacturing quality of generics such as this can vary-- but I am completely satisfied compared to previous experience with other sources.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!