Here’s what John G had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
John G - CA, United States 08 Jun 2012
Thanks for helping me afford a med that would otherwise be unaffordable from U.S. pharmacies. I experienced no issues with your shipment getting to me. Happy repeat customer here.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 139684 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
Nelson a - FL, United States 21 May 2013

Just keep up the good job

5 stars
Raul Del M 06 Jan 2014

I have been buying from NorthWest Pharmacy for quite come time now and my past and present experience with NorthWestPharmacy has been excellent, their prices are the lowest and their delivery time very fast.

5 stars
Marlene C - AZ, United States 29 Aug 2012

The only issue I have ever had is the delivery time. If there was a way to get it under 3 weeks that would be beneficial to all customers.

5 stars
Lewis - CA, United States 23 Jan 2012

I was skeptical at first buying on line in Canada from US but was very pleased with care and outcome.
My Doctor had recommended I try this to save money on prescriptions not covered by my insurance, I Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

5 stars
John E - CA, United States 06 Jul 2011

easy website, cooperative customer service

5 stars
Sandra L - VA, United States 27 Jan 2011

I can purchase my medicine for less through NWPharmacy than my insurance co-pay. Thanks for making your services available to those of us In the US on fixed income.

5 stars
laurie g - CO, United States 19 Jun 2013

very easy to do business with and the customer service is outstanding!

my delivery for some reason wasn't left on porch like it had been in past and next time i order i'll specifically ask them to leave it. i was traveling and it was difficult to get to local PO center to pick up.

5 stars
John U - TX, United States 15 Oct 2012

I have been purchasing generic Zetia from Norhtwest Pharmacy for about 5 years. Even with my Medicare D, Zetia would cost me around $** for 30 tablets. I am getting the generic for $** including shipping for 100 tablets! My good lab results indicate that the generic is doing the job as expected.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!