Here’s what Debbie M had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Debbie M - FL, United States 13 May 2012
Your entire system is more user-friendly than Cigna Home Delivery. Your website is easy to navigate, your Customer Service Reps are professional, polite and actually friendly! I've been using Northwest Pharmacy for about 5 years and have always received my refills without incident. Thank you for taking that stress from my life!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 142559 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
Kenneth H - AR, United States 13 Nov 2013

Web site is user friendly and service is top notch! Will use again.

5 stars
Pat - MD, United States 16 Feb 2013

Phone calls and e-mails from NorthWest Phmcy. about script were very much appreciated. The follow up was great; service was great. Thank you!

5 stars
Victor R - KS, United States 29 Dec 2010

We have found that this prescription is reasonable for us to buy at Northwest Pharmacy. Thanks

5 stars
JW - MN, United States 25 Mar 2014

on my first order I ordered a small quantity just to make sure everything would go smoothly...and it did so I made another order & that went just as smoothe...thank you

5 stars
James N 23 Jan 2013

I have ordered this product several times in the past. Each time it comes from a different supplier. The strength and quality of the product this time was disappointing.

5 stars
Kathryn K - PA, United States 08 May 2011

This is the BEST place ever. Can't beat the prices and the customer service.....

5 stars
Paul - FL, United States 25 Jul 2011

I have ordered from Northwest many times and have received excellent service and product each and every time.

5 stars
Frank G - TX, United States 18 Feb 2013

Great pricing and customer service. I have bought here instead of through my "insured" recommended source who always wants me to buy generics my physician does not approve due to side effects. Go NorthWest!

5 stars
JMS - NY, United States 12 Aug 2011

This is my first time. I am happy about the service and timeliness of my order. However, the Flixotide 250 inhaler does not have a counter on the dispenser, and that makes it difficult to keep track of when I will need to reorder in the future so that I don't run out of my medicine.

5 stars
Gary K 21 Jul 2014

So far so good. Reorder was a breeze. Now I just wait and see if the order comes in a timely manner.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!