Here’s what Debbie M had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Debbie M - FL, United States 13 May 2012
Your entire system is more user-friendly than Cigna Home Delivery. Your website is easy to navigate, your Customer Service Reps are professional, polite and actually friendly! I've been using Northwest Pharmacy for about 5 years and have always received my refills without incident. Thank you for taking that stress from my life!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 160017 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
KERMIT 21 Apr 2014

easy site to use. Recieved exactly what I ordered.

5 stars
frederic f 05 Sep 2014

excellent professional experience

5 stars
Carl G - TX, United States 12 Feb 2011

The delay in delivery was the fault of my local post office and in NO way was the fault of NWP. Thank you for the oppertunity to pass this information to you

Carl Weberlein

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - FL, United States 18 Mar 2014

Northwest has the lowest prices and fastest delivery of any on-line pharmacy.

5 stars
Rebecca D 05 Jan 2015

All was very satisfactory. We received our medicine a little sooner than anticipated.
Thank you for a job well done.

5 stars
Suzanne G - IA, United States 21 Mar 2011

So happy to find prescription drugs at a more reasonable price!I was surprised to see they came from Germany and are made by the same company as the ones I was buying at our local pharmacy.

5 stars
Jill 06 Jul 2014

My experiences with Northwest have been nothing but pleasant, fast and easy. I have always received my orders within the time described and have never had an error on an order yet. Customer service has always been the most courteous and friendly of any pharmacy I have ever worked with. Thanks you!

5 stars
Arthur C - TN, United States 19 Mar 2011

Very satisfied with your website, prices and customer service.

5 stars
Dan H - VA, United States 22 Dec 2013

Other than the wait time for my order, everything was very satisfactory. I now will plan ahead to allow for the length of time for delivery from places like Mauritius, etc.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!