Here’s what Debbie M had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Debbie M - FL, United States 13 May 2012
Your entire system is more user-friendly than Cigna Home Delivery. Your website is easy to navigate, your Customer Service Reps are professional, polite and actually friendly! I've been using Northwest Pharmacy for about 5 years and have always received my refills without incident. Thank you for taking that stress from my life!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 146756 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
james m 17 Jun 2014

your generic nexium works as well as the name brand

5 stars
Dave - MO, United States 16 Nov 2013

Express scripts wanted 850 dollars for a three month supply of restasis. I was able to get the same 3 month supply of restasis from Northwest pharmacy for 276 dollars. I am extremely happy with both the cost savings and customer service with Northwest pharmacy.

5 stars
Alan R - DE, United States 06 Nov 2011

They called me to straighten out a billing problem I didn't know about. That's a first! Shipping was quick. Overall, a satisfactory transaction.

5 stars
Joyce S - SC, United States 27 Apr 2011

I am so thankful that I discovered Northwest Pharmacy because it saves us a lot of money.

5 stars
Ward S 26 Jul 2014

I like the reminders to reorder and its fast and easy to refill my RX

5 stars
DANNY - NY, United States 01 Aug 2012

IT WAS QUICK AND EASY

5 stars
Carolyn C - OK, United States 01 Jan 2012

I am impressed that you operate like a local pharmacy and glad you keep a list of my current prescriptions as a safety check. Your prices are so much better than in the US, it makes this medication affordable for me, so thank you!!

5 stars
Nikki M 18 Aug 2014

I started ordering from North West Pharmacy about 3 yes ago when our dog developed an enlarged heart. The specialist prescribed Viagra and 3 additional, but much cheaper, heart meds. She told us about NWP and I placed our first order. I've placed 4 or more orders since and have never encountered any problems. I would recommend NWP to anyone who has been prescribed meds which are too expensive (unfortunately) for them to purchase in the U.S.

5 stars
Chris E 14 Feb 2011

Great - I tell everyone I know about it.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Price Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!