Here’s what Ron B had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Ron B - IL, United States 06 May 2012
Great service I have been using North West Pharmacy for 4 plus years. I have NEVER had any Problems. Great pharmacy to do business with.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 134825 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert J D - MI, United States 28 Jun 2013

easy to use web site

5 stars
Robert H - CA, United States 23 Jun 2013

I was wondering how long it would take for me to get my order; I had heard someone on the Internet complain that it took five weeks, but I got my order in just three weeks. So I'm pretty satisfied with the service. Thank you.

5 stars
Carolyn C - OK, United States 11 Jun 2013

Ordering is very convenient and safe, in my experience. I have been getting generic meds from this pharmacy for over a year and am very satisfied with the products, service, and pricing.

5 stars
Marlene T - GA, United States 06 Mar 2011

I am on SS, have Plan D Rx Ins, and I'm still paying out of pocket over $4,000 a year - I can no longer afford it. I am thrilled that you offer the Plavix generic. What a savings.

5 stars
James A D 27 May 2014

NorthWest Pharmacy's products are always high quality.

5 stars
Marianne G 23 Jul 2014

It was very easy to understand and complete quickly. I had a great experience with using Northwest Pharmacy. It came at the time I expected and it was delivered promptly. I would recommend them completely. Thanks for making a great impression.

5 stars
Carol P - CA, United States 31 Mar 2012

Couldn't find a place to just click "Renew Prescription," but other than that, your website is easy to traverse.

5 stars
Amanda S - KS, United States 25 Oct 2011

This was my first time ordering out of the country.I appreciated the user-friendly website and easy ordering.Was pleased with the experience!

5 stars
Debra E - NC, United States 07 Jul 2012

thank you

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Mar 2014

Pleased with service but wish could reduce the time to receive orders.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!