Here’s what Ron B had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Ron B - IL, United States 06 May 2012
Great service I have been using North West Pharmacy for 4 plus years. I have NEVER had any Problems. Great pharmacy to do business with.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 146352 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
John B - NJ, United States 29 May 2013

The ordering was quick and easy. However I would be totally satisfied once my prescriptions arrive. I recieved my order within the time promissed. very satisfied with the overall
experience. Thankyou

5 stars
Donna R - WI, United States 12 Feb 2013

Received order within shipping time frame given.

Quality product and excellent price.

Past experience with customer service very helpful and polite.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Mar 2014

Easy to order

5 stars
Ha B - MA, United States 30 Aug 2013

I have been ordering for many years and have never had a problem. Excellent site and excellent service.

5 stars
Enna - GA, United States 01 Dec 2013

Excellent pharmacy. Very happy we found them, tried others in Canada but not very satisfied with them. Easy to talk with them and also when tracking your order, prices are cheaper that other pharmacies. The only pharmacy will use now and in the future.

5 stars
Barbara C 13 Jun 2014

Love the price and the ease of ordering. Hate customs they keep it about 3 weeks.

5 stars
W.Marquet - FL, United States 12 Mar 2012

It was a positive buying experience.

5 stars
Marie V 25 Jul 2014

I made a mistake on my last order for this product. I thought I ordered 5 each 5ml bottles. What I received was 1 each 5ml bottle.

Ordered generic this time. There is some burning in the eyes that I did not experience with the name brand product.

What do you suggest?

5 stars
Lynda N - AR, United States 02 Mar 2011

Excellent service

5 stars
marilyn l - CO, United States 16 Jan 2014

Great service. Appreciate the generic substitution & the price.
I am very pleased with NorthWest pharmacy. Appreciate the drug and the savings. They have a customer for life.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!