Here’s what Ron B had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Ron B - IL, United States 06 May 2012
Great service I have been using North West Pharmacy for 4 plus years. I have NEVER had any Problems. Great pharmacy to do business with.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 121891 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com
NorthWestPharmacy.com
Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
Carolyn B 29 Mar 2014

I have always been very happy with North West Pharmacy.

5 stars
Arthur H - NH, United States 21 Nov 2013

I have always been satisfied with NorthWest.I like it when they call me personally on the phone to keep me informed if I have any problems. I now only deal with only NORTHWEST.

5 stars
Margaret M - NC, United States 30 Dec 2013

pleased with product and timely service

5 stars
catherine m - MA, United States 06 Apr 2012

i just hope that i won't need to send a copy of my driver's license every time...and that the price of drixoral will go back down!!!

5 stars
Mary D - TX, United States 14 Dec 2013

Very pleased with service and prices

5 stars
Fred M - TX, United States 03 Aug 2013

My experience as been very positive with Northwestern since I started getting prescriptions filled four years ago.

5 stars
michele v - WA, United States 25 Aug 2011

Love this site... always fast shipping and great customer service!!!

5 stars
Diane P - NY, United States 21 Aug 2013

I appreciate your business. You have saved me a lot of money.

5 stars
Gary G - FL, United States 03 Oct 2013

It was easy to order and the product quality is excellent.

5 stars
Marcia P - VA, United States 02 Apr 2012

My last shopping experience on your website was good but I was a little bit disappointed when I did not get the exact brand from the UK that I got when I shopped with you before. Saying this though, I would still recommend Northwest Pharmacy to anyone. Keep up the good work.

Thanks again

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!