Here’s what Ron B had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Ron B - IL, United States 06 May 2012
Great service I have been using North West Pharmacy for 4 plus years. I have NEVER had any Problems. Great pharmacy to do business with.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 146685 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary Jane W 04 Aug 2014

user friendly website!

5 stars
Patrick L 24 Aug 2014

Would like to see the delivery process quicker.

5 stars
Dennis E - WA, United States 11 Sep 2013

I couldn't order online even though I had a valid prescription on file. The customer service rep. completed the order quickly. All is fine.

5 stars
Elizabeth L - TN, United States 02 Jan 2011

My order was recieved promptly, and it was complete and correct. It arrived in 2 separate shipments, from 2 different countries, yet it still was delivered on time.

5 stars
Stacey H - MD, United States 03 Dec 2012

Outstanding.

5 stars
LYDIA B - MO, United States 30 Jun 2011

My husband & I wonder some days where we should come up with the extra $$$$$ it takes, just to get RX's filled here in Missouri. We have an RX plan thru our health insurer, but there copays usually exceed your price. Then of course there are RX's that are not covered: even WalMart can't compete with you. I found out about you thru a former employer, who is an MD. He even puts flyers in his exam rooms to let his patients know that there are other ways of being able to afford these RX's. PS: I e-mailed every body in our contacts, just to make them aware of how good you are. Thank you so much.

5 stars
Jarrod C - NV, United States 23 Dec 2011

Very easy to order and fax prescription. Delivery was madein a few days and we were very pleased.

5 stars
Boyd H 02 Jun 2013

Very convenient and much appreciated for one on a fixed retirement income.

5 stars
Donald W 01 Sep 2014

Have always been pleased with the service and price I've received over the years. Thank you.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding different businesses solely based on feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!