Here’s what Danny had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Danny - AR, United States 04 May 2012
Customer Service was knowledgeable and helpful fixing my order when I made an error placing the order. The order arrived in the time frame stated and saved me over a $****.
Thanks NorthWestPharmacy.com
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 122166 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com
NorthWestPharmacy.com
Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
Gonzalo Z 07 Apr 2011

Cusotmer oriented company they helped all the way in my needs even contacting the doctor when they have queries also they had a spanish speaking rep that was very helpful in my questions. I recommended them anytime.

5 stars
James S - AK, United States 07 Apr 2012

My insurance does not cover medication shipped from overseas so I pay out of pocket. It is still less than my co-pay.

It seems these people know me. They contact me by phone with questions.

5 stars
Dennis K - FL, United States 09 Jul 2013

It's always a pleasure dealing with Northwest Pharmacy.

5 stars
gail - NC, United States 07 Feb 2012

more than happy

5 stars
Sandra A - OH, United States 31 Jan 2011

When I received my order I had to wait until Saturday when the post office was open to sign & pick up my order. Can this be changed? so I can receive my order without having to personally sign for them?

5 stars
Linda S - IL, United States 22 May 2013

I am very satisfied with my prescription purchases. Saving money on a retired budget made the prescriptions more affordable and I am happy with the huge savings!

5 stars
Andrew - TX, United States 17 Feb 2012

Medications showed up well within the time window specified and work as well, if not better, than the name-brand alternative that costs twice as much.
Due to a stocking hiccup, I received a call from NWP informing me that my 10mg dosage was currently unavailable, so they were shipping 5mg doses in double quantity at no additional cost to me and with no delay. I realize sometimes these things happen and am tremendously pleased with how NWP made it right.
And yes, being able to email a scan of my prescription rather than going down to my local copy store to place a fax IS tremendously helpful.

This was my first buying experience with NWP, but it definetely won't be the last.

5 stars
Michael T 10 Jan 2012

This is my third outstanding transaction with Northwest Pharmacy. Thank you for being there!

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!