Here’s what Danny had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Danny - AR, United States 04 May 2012
Customer Service was knowledgeable and helpful fixing my order when I made an error placing the order. The order arrived in the time frame stated and saved me over a $****.
Thanks NorthWestPharmacy.com
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 180360 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
Rod H - MN, United States 04 Aug 2015

Easy to order process.

5 stars
Jerry I 04 Aug 2015

I love that I can email a picture of the Rx to submit it instead of faxing.

5 stars
Cindi T - NC, United States 04 Aug 2015

great reliable service and prices. I plan to use them over insurance covered items, and would recommend them to anyone.

5 stars
Debbie R - MO, United States 04 Aug 2015

I have been using NorthWest Pharmacy for several years and have never had an issue. Pricing, delivery and customer service had always been top notch. I have recommended this site to several people and have heard nothing but good. Will be back next year.
Thank You
Debbie Rutledge

5 stars
Guy - MD, United States 02 Aug 2015

excellent

5 stars
VL - TX, United States 02 Aug 2015

We have ordered several prescriptions from Northwest Pharmacy. Never have had any issues and considering the distance where some items are shipped, the wait is not unreasonable as long as you plan and know what to expect.

5 stars
Mary K - NC, United States 01 Aug 2015

Was quick and easy

5 stars
MZM - WA, United States 01 Aug 2015

Thank you!! I will be ordering again. You are lifesavers!!

5 stars
Charles W - TN, United States 01 Aug 2015

My prescription was received in a timely manner and at a fair price. I appreciate the service I receive from Northwest Pharmacy.

5 stars
Aubrey G - AR, United States 01 Aug 2015

Excellent for the several years you have provided your service.
Thank you,

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!