Here’s what Danny had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Danny - AR, United States 04 May 2012
Customer Service was knowledgeable and helpful fixing my order when I made an error placing the order. The order arrived in the time frame stated and saved me over a $****.
Thanks NorthWestPharmacy.com
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 155320 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
Ray S - OH, United States 31 Oct 2011

A - OK ! All Good !

5 stars
John ( - CA, United States 05 Apr 2011

love your site. very easy to use.

5 stars
Lee J - WA, United States 30 Dec 2010

Although not necessary, it would be nice if I received an email confirming the date product was shipped.

5 stars
Sophia 05 Jun 2014

I've always had very good experiences every time I order from NorthWest Pharmacy. The customer service is outstanding. It's a valuable resource to buy prescription drugs that my insurance doesn't cover at a price that doesn't make me feel like I'm being robbed.

5 stars
Renee G - NJ, United States 22 Apr 2011

Very satisfied so far

5 stars
Mark E - CA, United States 24 Dec 2011

My order came in 2 parts. I had to call Customer Service to learn this; I thought 1 (critical) vial had been omitted. Since that one came from Turkey, it took 10 more days to arrive. OK, now I know. Still it would be nice if pharmacy would let you know if entire order is NOT being shipped together. Tracking packages is always a nice option but not critical if it would raise prices. Tnx -- ME

5 stars
jeanne l - NC, United States 07 Oct 2011

Nothing but professional, courteous and the like.

5 stars
Cheryl Y - CA, United States 13 Jan 2011

I called the 800 number for asistants and your staff is very helpful and polite. I will continue to use your company for many years to come.

5 stars
Val h - MD, United States 08 Jul 2011

I've used you for years. Your service, accuracy, and prices are stupendous.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, covering all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of buying again

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!