Here’s what Carol R had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Carol R 14 Apr 2012
Outstanding customer service! Without your product I would be unable to afford Cymbalta -- which has empowered my life. Thank you very much.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 138138 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
Bill M - OH, United States 06 Jun 2011

you make it quick easy to conduct business.

5 stars
Wendy F - IL, United States 24 Jun 2013

Had issue with order due to NW computer sytem. Order got reprocessed with new order number the following day, but this did delay shipping due to this computer issue. All in all received order and hope this won't happen again. NW responded quickly and will order from them again!

5 stars
Dan - MI, United States 18 Aug 2013

The process was MUCH easier than I had expected. Prices were incredibly low. My script was 80% less than here in the U.S.

5 stars
Jennifer G - NV, United States 29 Oct 2012

Easy site to navigate!

5 stars
Joseph C 28 Jun 2014

delivery time takes a couple of weeks or more.

5 stars
Gordon W 21 Apr 2014

Can't go wrong with NorthWest. I easily recommend you to friends and family.

5 stars
Thomas H - MD, United States 13 Sep 2012

I was very satisfied with the response time of the first order. It will be interesting to see the response time for the first re-order.

The response time for the second order was received well within the stated delivery times. I'm very satisfied with the product and service that NorthWest Pharmacy has provided.

5 stars
Zdenka S - IL, United States 01 Jul 2013

Very easy to submit the order.
Thank you
Zdenka Stepanek

5 stars
Marianna S - FL, United States 19 May 2013

Overall, I was very satisfied with Northwest Pharmacy. It was very easy-to-use the website, to place order and check out. The price is great and I received my order so quick. I definitely recommend Northwest Pharmacy to my friends.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!