Here’s what Carol R had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Carol R 14 Apr 2012
Outstanding customer service! Without your product I would be unable to afford Cymbalta -- which has empowered my life. Thank you very much.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 142250 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
John U 05 Jul 2014

This is my fourth or fifth year as a customer. Service has always been excellent.

5 stars
Darlene L 17 Sep 2011

I am very impressed with NorthWest Pharmacy's service. The quality of the product is excellent. My only concern was delivery time as I was getting near the end of my other resource medication. I phoned the customer service department and the customer service agent thoroughly explained why the medication may be delayed: customs. I have recommended your company to other friends and colleagues that are self-insured.

5 stars
Judy R 27 Jul 2014

I love this service because I can get the medicine I need that I can afford.

5 stars
Janet S - MN, United States 16 May 2011

Very satisfied with the experience. Expecially appreciated the price. Would have been nice if they had come more quickly.

5 stars
Steve V - WI, United States 16 Jan 2013

E-mail response was quick and the website was very user friendly.

5 stars
Richard W 31 Oct 2013

I am very happy with Northwest Pharmacy, I've ordered from them for years and have always been fully satisfied

5 stars
Sandy F - SC, United States 28 Apr 2011

My order is always accurate and on time. Thank you for the savings too!

5 stars
Jerry - MD, United States 05 Jun 2012

Easiest on-line pharmacy ever....and the best prices consistently. Won't go anywhere else.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!