Here’s what Carol R had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Carol R 14 Apr 2012
Outstanding customer service! Without your product I would be unable to afford Cymbalta -- which has empowered my life. Thank you very much.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 159669 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
William D. D 15 Jul 2014

I have been uniformly satisfied.

5 stars
Craig - OR, United States 06 Aug 2013

Great products at great prices!

5 stars
carrie - CO, United States 22 Apr 2011

we tell everyone about you - my husband would probably have had a 4th heart attack by now if we hadn't been able to get his medications - we could not get generic here and definately could not afford the brand here - THANK YOU !

5 stars
bill b - TX, United States 02 Jan 2014

Always great service

5 stars
Mike L - CT, United States 30 Aug 2013

My purchase was very easy to complete and delivery was faster than the time I was given at purchase. Overall, a very good pharmacy experience.

5 stars
walter o - IL, United States 31 Dec 2014

Excellent customer service and value.

5 stars
kevin h - FL, United States 15 Dec 2011

couldn't ask for better service & even better, whenever I ask a question via online or by phone I always got a quick and accurate response. I love doing business with them & have recommended them several times.

Kevin Harrison
Osprey, Florida

5 stars
Charles W - NY, United States 21 Jul 2011

I received the prescription I ordered in the time frame that NorthWest said I would. I needed to call one time for information. Customer service was courteous and friendly. Easy ordering on the web site. I have one refill due in which NorhtWest will hold till I need it. I highly recommend this company.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!