Here’s what Carol R had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Carol R 14 Apr 2012
Outstanding customer service! Without your product I would be unable to afford Cymbalta -- which has empowered my life. Thank you very much.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 147353 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan 30 Mar 2014

Everything was good. The delivery time was within the promised time, although I expected (hoped for) it closer to the "earliest date". My physician has had experience with the pharmacy both personally and professionally and said that they had been good to do business with as well. This gave me peace of mind about using the service as I had not used anything like this before.

5 stars
Steve G - OK, United States 22 Oct 2012

very satisfied with price and service thank you

5 stars
Harold B - CA, United States 21 Aug 2012

customer service by phone is excellent

5 stars
Mark - MO, United States 27 Mar 2014

Their service is top of the line, prices very reasonable and the shipping is remarkably fast. I recommend this pharmacy to anyone on a limited budget.

5 stars
anthony m - TX, United States 11 Jul 2012

The best company ever worked with saving me hundreds on the medicine for my father easy to setup friendly staff even thou I'm in the states quick delivery I will be a customer for a very long time

5 stars
Charles R 12 May 2014

If the product descriptions matched the actual product label it would be much easier.
My available refills don't show up on the site.

5 stars
Leone B 26 Mar 2011

My husband, Dale, passed away on March 23, 2011 so most of the order is unopened. Thank you for providing us with these important meds for us.

5 stars
Matt - CA, United States 03 Jul 2013

Very easy...thanks.

5 stars
Priscilla C - WA, United States 04 Oct 2013

Northwest Pharmacy has been a godsend to me because of tier 4 costs in the US. I get generic drugs from Northwest Pharmacy that are not available in the U.S. Being on a limited income this is very important. After 4 years being a customer, my Doctors say my condition is stable.

5 stars
terri - OK, United States 20 Jan 2011

This time I was charged $18.98 for 100 pills,
my original order I got 270 pills for this price, something is WRONG here.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors about online businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!