Here’s what Aurora M had to say about NorthWestPharmacy.com
5 stars
Aurora M - WA, United States 14 Apr 2012
This is the easiest, fastest and most reliable method to obtain pharmaceuticals that may be locally unavailable (for any reason) that I have found. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

NorthWestPharmacy.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 134362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About NorthWestPharmacy.com

NorthWestPharmacy.com has been providing affordable medications online – both over-the-counter and prescription – for several years.  NorthwestPharmacy.com is renowned for its low prices and outstanding service levels which is why it is the most independently five-star rated online pharmacy in the world through Shopper Approved.

NorthWestPharmacy.com is certified by the Canadian International Pharmacy Association, the International Pharmacy Association of British Columbia and Pharmacy Checker. Every purchase made through NorthWestPharmacy.com is independently guaranteed through buySAFE, an organization which is underwritten by some of the largest insurance companies in the world. NorthWestPharmacy.com is one of a small number of online pharmacies which are TRUSTe privacy certified.

For more information, please visit our website or call us toll-free seven days a week at 1-866-539-5330.

More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews

5 stars
Gerald W 09 Jun 2014

This is my fourth order and NorthWestPharmacy continues to deliver in a timely manner with a price less than half the US cost for exactly the same product.

5 stars
Edward G - OH, United States 25 May 2011

I was very satisfied. My healthcare insurance provider was giving me a hard time with my medication, so I set out to cut them out of the deal. You enabled me to accomplish that, and I am truly thankful. If you can continue to provide me with my crestor prescription, you will have a customer for life! Thank you, again! Count me as a happy customer!

5 stars
Renee / - bermuda, bermuda 28 Jul 2012

great products and look forward to ordering more. It is difficult to get some products living in Bermuda.

Best
Renee Lewis

5 stars
Bobby C - MI, United States 30 Jan 2011

Northwest Pharmacy is THE BEST!!!! Price guarantee makes it NO RISK. Super experience for ALL my prescription drugs. Also prices have DROPPED over time as the industry has gotten more competitive. Northwest Pharmacy is the ONLY Canadian Pharmacy I use for ALL my prescription drug needs!!!

5 stars
Carl C - AZ, United States 07 May 2012

Thank you for the prompt sevice.

5 stars
josephine b - PA, United States 24 Mar 2011

we've been with nwp for several years now. they are consistent with the prices and are very informative and helpful if you call and need to speak to someone there. they are customer sensitive.

5 stars
BILL - FL, United States 30 Apr 2013

GREAT VALVE , GREAT SAVING EASY TO ORDER AND GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

5 stars
Shannon L - CT, United States 21 Sep 2013

I found the medication I needed at Northwest Pharmacy at a much better price than I have been able to find at local pharmacies. I have received two shipments of it so far and am very satisfied with the products and with customer service, when I have called to check on my order.

5 stars
David S - MN, United States 26 Dec 2011

.

>Visit NorthWestPharmacy.com >See More NorthWestPharmacy.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, considering the various elements of an average purchase, such as:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin gathering helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!