Here’s what janrryan had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
janrryan 12 Dec 2011
My grandkids love these cups!! It helps them not to drink after someone else. I hope they come in larger sizes as they get older. This will make 16 I have bought!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2304 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Gina - CO, United States 24 Aug 2010

Kid Music provides very timely processing/shipping. I have ordered three cd's to date, and love each one. They have a personality all their own (and I match them to the child I am buying for!) Love it--will continue to buy for gifts in the future.

5 stars
Lois C - PE, Canada 05 May 2011

We originally purchase one of these cups at Zellers but then they stopped selling them and we couldn't find them again. My son is the reason I found you because he asked me to take a pic with my iphone! I used google and your site came up!

5 stars
Tracey - NJ, United States 03 Dec 2010

the only thing I wasn't sure about was if I was supposed to crop the photo so just the child's face was showing before I uploaded. I ended up uploading the entire photo since images on your site seemed to indicate that they would be cropped by you. Otherwise my shopping experience was great and I look forward to seeing the finished product.
UPDATE: I received my videos and they were cropped perfectly by the company. The videos were very cute and I look forward to seeing how the kids react when they see themselves on TV!

5 stars
Sylvia R - CA, United States 26 Nov 2012

My grandchildren have absolutely loved their personalized CDs.

5 stars
John S. B - CA, United States 20 Oct 2013

Always a pleasure

5 stars
Revecca R - MO, United States 20 Nov 2011

Fast and Friendly Service.

5 stars
jacqui l 11 Jul 2012

sooooo helpful

5 stars
Kenneth C - NY, United States 17 Oct 2012

The product I ordered was as described, was delivered timely and in perfect condition. I do think the price is somewhat inflated though.

5 stars
Jenny - SD, United States 06 Dec 2011

Love the music - great quality, lots of variety

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!