Here’s what janrryan had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
janrryan 12 Dec 2011
My grandkids love these cups!! It helps them not to drink after someone else. I hope they come in larger sizes as they get older. This will make 16 I have bought!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2120 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
lowkapso - IL, United States 08 Jun 2010

Great work. Delivery could be a bit better timed. My last order I was supposed to get in 3-4 days and I didn't get it till 6 or 7 days. I also had another order that was supposed to take 4-16 business days and it only took 3. I've had more positive outcomes from this than negative!! KidMusic.com is great!!

5 stars
diane - NJ, United States 29 Nov 2011

Love it!!!

5 stars
Cori G - NSW, United States 24 Feb 2013

I love this gift idea

5 stars
Mike R - NE, United States 23 Dec 2013

Quick fast and easy, and we Love pay pal

5 stars
Alicia - PA, United States 29 Oct 2010

I got the cups that I order in 3 days...The were shipped out the very same day that I order..My kids love the cups and don't want to drink in anything else..For the price the quality is also superb..Thank you kidsmusic.

5 stars
Satisfied C - MD, United States 07 Mar 2010

Kudos to this company! From the ordering, to me making a mistake on the shipping address, to them catching the package before it left the shop, to my 4 year old with tears in her eyes who thought she was getting ready to listen to her baby sister's cd and hearing her OWN name in the soothing voice. If I had known it would get that kind of reaction, I would have grabbed the video camera. We all love it, I even caught my husband listening to the baby's the other day. Thank you for a great product. We'll be ordering more for our nieces and nephews this Fall when the Christmas season begins! Love it, HIGHLY recommend!

5 stars
Anita S - VA, United States 08 Jan 2014

Had 3 personalized cups for my 3 grandchildren. Got a new grandson in **** and I've been looking everywhere for a cup with his name on it. I am so happy with my purchase and will check your sight for other items in the future.

Anita Shelburne

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!