Here’s what janrryan had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
janrryan 12 Dec 2011
My grandkids love these cups!! It helps them not to drink after someone else. I hope they come in larger sizes as they get older. This will make 16 I have bought!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2184 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
laurie p - CA, United States 24 Dec 2012

Very easy to order and received it quickly. I'm very happy.

5 stars
Cori G - NSW, United States 24 Feb 2013

I love this gift idea

5 stars
Tracey T - TX, United States 19 Nov 2012

The CD arrived very quickly and my granddaughter was very pleased. I'm not sure the songs on it were as much fun as others I have bought in the past, but they are for toddlers so the variety is ok. I loved the lullaby song at the end. All in all, I was glad to get this to give as a present and I think she will enjoy listening to it.

5 stars
Jane - KS, United States 09 Nov 2013

This site had more names to choose from which i appreciate.

5 stars
diane - NJ, United States 29 Nov 2011

Love it!!!

5 stars
chris - PA, United States 25 Oct 2010

It was GREAT!! We played it for my grandson's first birthday. He loved hearing his name as we played it over and over .

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - IN, United States 08 Oct 2010

Looking forward to receiving this product. I am planning on giving it for a Christmas gift. Very easy to navigate the website. Hearing CD ahead of purchase is very helpful in making the selection from the great list of products. I have also recommended your site to a fellow grandmother. Thanks for the great product and service.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!