Here’s what janrryan had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
janrryan 12 Dec 2011
My grandkids love these cups!! It helps them not to drink after someone else. I hope they come in larger sizes as they get older. This will make 16 I have bought!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2459 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeri M - RI, United States 04 Apr 2013

Happy to find the website. Couldn't find mug with 4th grandchild's name in store...now she will have one like the other 3 :)

5 stars
Cathy C - NH, United States 14 Aug 2010

Great experience! My daughter has a very unique name and KidMusic called me after I placed my order just to confirm the pronunciation. We love the cd!!

5 stars
KS - MI, United States 24 Mar 2014

Fast shipping. No hassles. Thanks.

5 stars
Donna M - CA, United States 21 Aug 2012

I bought the personalized lamb for my two yeaar old grandson. He adores hearing his name in the song There is no one like you. All of us are very plesed with the lamb and the music. He loves the lamb as do we.

5 stars
Gpa 25 Apr 2014

Great selection of product, good quality and fast delivery.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - KS, United States 26 Apr 2010

I just wish you made a 'TESS' mug!

5 stars
angie 08 Jun 2014

Very cute songs!

5 stars
Christy P - PA, United States 15 Mar 2010

I appreciated being able to find personalized products for my son, Gideon, that I could not find elsewhere. Now he doesn't feel left out when his brother and sister use their name mugs - he now has his own!

5 stars
Deborah C - SC, United States 17 Jan 2011

This is for my great-nephew's first birthday. So excited about this unique gift!! I feel privileged to have purchased one of Dawn's cd's! Thanks.

5 stars
Phylfreshour - WA, United States 14 Jun 2010

Wow, the service was so speedy and I was surprised and excited. The items I ordered were sent to Australia and they got there in good shape. I Skyped my daughter to whom these were sent to and she opened the box and everything was in good shape. Thank you so much. Now we have to wait until July 22 to see how my granddaughter Jaeda loves the mug with her name on it and the Birthday CD. I hope you are around for many years as I have more grandchildren to send these personalized gifts to.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help advise and educate visitors regarding online companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!