Here’s what elizabeth had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
elizabeth - KY, United States 29 Mar 2012
This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2293 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathy - NE, United States 07 Mar 2011

Pleased that you were able to do the mug with an unusual name on it.

5 stars
Shreya - NJ, United States 08 Jun 2010

Great site. Keep it up.

5 stars
Gpa 25 Apr 2014

Great selection of product, good quality and fast delivery.

5 stars
Cori G - NSW, United States 24 Feb 2013

I love this gift idea

5 stars
Christy P - PA, United States 15 Mar 2010

I appreciated being able to find personalized products for my son, Gideon, that I could not find elsewhere. Now he doesn't feel left out when his brother and sister use their name mugs - he now has his own!

5 stars
Sylvia R - CA, United States 26 Nov 2012

My grandchildren have absolutely loved their personalized CDs.

5 stars
Gina - CO, United States 24 Aug 2010

Kid Music provides very timely processing/shipping. I have ordered three cd's to date, and love each one. They have a personality all their own (and I match them to the child I am buying for!) Love it--will continue to buy for gifts in the future.

5 stars
Francine D - MA, United States 23 Dec 2010

Love the cup and shipping was very quick. A bit more expensive than the cups in the stores, but I could not find the name I wanted.

5 stars
Tammy B - NC, United States 26 May 2011

loved being able to call in name pronunciation other sites did not offer this and had Kinsley pronounced differently. I will be very satisfied if it arrives and is correct.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!