Here’s what elizabeth had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
elizabeth - KY, United States 29 Mar 2012
This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2450 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Hannah - WA, United States 16 Dec 2014

The process was quick & easy, and I received the CD super quickly. I was a little bit disappointed by the CD case that was sent, though. It would have been nice, especially for a gift, to have more official looking packaging for the CD. Other than that, I'm happy.

5 stars
Shreya - NJ, United States 08 Jun 2010

Great site. Keep it up.

5 stars
donna - CT, United States 07 Jan 2014

my granddaughter loves the cd that she got for her birthday so I am ordering her another one

5 stars
J. T. - SC, United States 03 Feb 2011

I recently purchased a No One Like You, personalized Christian lullaby CD, and personalized singing stuffed animal as a baby shower gift for the parents of an adorable adopted baby girl. They could not have been more pleased with their gift! The new mom told me my gift was her very favorite! The quality of the CD and the stuffed animal were superior and absolutely exceeded my own expectations. I will definitely use KidMusic again for future purchases. Their quality products and speed of delivery are top notch! I look forward to telling all of my friends about them!

5 stars
Graham H - NY, United States 13 Dec 2011

It was easy to place an order and the order arrived within 7 days. We would certainly use this company again.

G&K
Rochester NY

5 stars
Tori - FL, United States 17 Feb 2015

love these CD's. Place more names on itunes please!!

5 stars
diane - NJ, United States 29 Nov 2011

Love it!!!

5 stars
Nathalie I - NY, United States 28 Dec 2013

So far so good. Will comment again once purchase is received
I received my order quickly and with no issues. I plan to order again as these item are wonderful!

5 stars
Carrie B 27 Sep 2014

Lots of options and had everything I needed

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!