Here’s what elizabeth had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
elizabeth - KY, United States 29 Mar 2012
This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2186 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Jenny - SD, United States 06 Dec 2011

Love the music - great quality, lots of variety

5 stars
Kay - LA, United States 13 Apr 2010

My six year still loves to listen to her music cd. Now with the baby we listen to both of them. Cute!!

5 stars
Joan M - Qld, Australia 16 Jan 2011

Wonderful variety of products something unique for everyone!!

5 stars
Flor - CT, United States 08 Mar 2011

I am very happy that you have personalized names for unusual names. I would like to see more children DVD too.Thank you.

5 stars
Deirdre S - ON, Canada 19 Nov 2013

This is my second time and so far has been very successful. I look forward to getting my purchase!
The items have arrived quickly and are delightful. They seem even better than in the pictures. I know my grandchildren will love them. Thank you.

5 stars
Marlys S - FL, United States 09 Aug 2012

Kids love to hear their name in the songs. And, the pronunciation is so accurate. I order them for different children in my life all the time!

5 stars
donna - CT, United States 07 Jan 2014

my granddaughter loves the cd that she got for her birthday so I am ordering her another one

5 stars
Gina - CO, United States 24 Aug 2010

Kid Music provides very timely processing/shipping. I have ordered three cd's to date, and love each one. They have a personality all their own (and I match them to the child I am buying for!) Love it--will continue to buy for gifts in the future.

5 stars
Jeri M - RI, United States 04 Apr 2013

Happy to find the website. Couldn't find mug with 4th grandchild's name in store...now she will have one like the other 3 :)

5 stars
Tracey - NJ, United States 03 Dec 2010

the only thing I wasn't sure about was if I was supposed to crop the photo so just the child's face was showing before I uploaded. I ended up uploading the entire photo since images on your site seemed to indicate that they would be cropped by you. Otherwise my shopping experience was great and I look forward to seeing the finished product.
UPDATE: I received my videos and they were cropped perfectly by the company. The videos were very cute and I look forward to seeing how the kids react when they see themselves on TV!

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!