Here’s what elizabeth had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
elizabeth - KY, United States 29 Mar 2012
This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2117 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
L M 04 Jul 2010

i WOULD HAVE LIKED TO BUY ONE OF YOUR NORMAL EMBOSSED CUPS BUT THE NAME i WAS LOOKING FOR YOU DID NOT PRODUCE.

5 stars
Stephany B - NE, United States 23 Nov 2010

Quick and easy purchase, was happy to find a product with my daughter's name on it- her's is not a very common name!

5 stars
Erica S - VA, United States 15 Aug 2012

I lLOVE that I was able to hear a sample of the personalized children's CD songs of the CD's I purchased. It made my decision easy! I will definitely buy again.

5 stars
Tracey - NJ, United States 03 Dec 2010

the only thing I wasn't sure about was if I was supposed to crop the photo so just the child's face was showing before I uploaded. I ended up uploading the entire photo since images on your site seemed to indicate that they would be cropped by you. Otherwise my shopping experience was great and I look forward to seeing the finished product.
UPDATE: I received my videos and they were cropped perfectly by the company. The videos were very cute and I look forward to seeing how the kids react when they see themselves on TV!

5 stars
Satisfied C - MD, United States 07 Mar 2010

Kudos to this company! From the ordering, to me making a mistake on the shipping address, to them catching the package before it left the shop, to my 4 year old with tears in her eyes who thought she was getting ready to listen to her baby sister's cd and hearing her OWN name in the soothing voice. If I had known it would get that kind of reaction, I would have grabbed the video camera. We all love it, I even caught my husband listening to the baby's the other day. Thank you for a great product. We'll be ordering more for our nieces and nephews this Fall when the Christmas season begins! Love it, HIGHLY recommend!

5 stars
Jenny - SD, United States 06 Dec 2011

Love the music - great quality, lots of variety

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - IN, United States 08 Oct 2010

Looking forward to receiving this product. I am planning on giving it for a Christmas gift. Very easy to navigate the website. Hearing CD ahead of purchase is very helpful in making the selection from the great list of products. I have also recommended your site to a fellow grandmother. Thanks for the great product and service.

5 stars
Corine D - OH, United States 06 Mar 2010

Thank You - My Grandbabies loved the music.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!