Here’s what Yvonne had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Yvonne 27 Feb 2012
Please get this to me by 03-02-**** My twin grandboy $th b-day I have a Owen cup but you can not find Lincoln this is the best I can do
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2115 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
maryjo - AR, United States 20 Dec 2010

Service was excellent. I am very happy with the products I ordered

5 stars
Kim - NJ, United States 03 Dec 2011

The CDs arrived within a few days and look adorable. I'm very happy! They are Christmas gifts, so the kids won't play them for a few weeks, but I'm a very satisfied customer so far. And I would order again.

5 stars
Sara - MN, United States 07 Dec 2012

Thank you. I loved my order.

5 stars
Linda C 12 Dec 2010

I was pleased to find a mug with my granddaughter's name on it. Addison is not an easy name to find. The mug arrived and it was beautiful. Bright, colorful, easy to hold. Just the right gift for an adorable 2and half year old.

5 stars
Marlys S - FL, United States 09 Aug 2012

Kids love to hear their name in the songs. And, the pronunciation is so accurate. I order them for different children in my life all the time!

5 stars
Tanisha - LA, United States 13 Dec 2010

Great sight

5 stars
Deborah P - IL, United States 14 Feb 2011

KidMusic was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my order and how it was processed. I'm completed satisfied with my order and will order again.

5 stars
Amber V - CT, United States 26 Dec 2010

Thank you!

5 stars
Angi - AR, United States 24 Jul 2010

How neat is modern technology! This was fast and easy until it got to downloading it. I am a grandmother ordering for a grandchild. I could have used better instructions on how to download. There was a lot of "assumption" that the purchaser would know how to retrieve their purchase. I had to rely on my adult son to walk me through the downloading process. If I had not had him to help me I'm not sure if I would have ever gotten it downloaded? That would be my only complaint.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!