Here’s what Yvonne had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Yvonne 27 Feb 2012
Please get this to me by 03-02-**** My twin grandboy $th b-day I have a Owen cup but you can not find Lincoln this is the best I can do
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2184 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
KS - MI, United States 24 Mar 2014

Fast shipping. No hassles. Thanks.

5 stars
Kay - LA, United States 13 Apr 2010

My six year still loves to listen to her music cd. Now with the baby we listen to both of them. Cute!!

5 stars
Susan B - PA, United States 20 Dec 2010

I was very pleased with my purchase. The customer service is great. You don't find that alot. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

5 stars
Christy P - PA, United States 15 Mar 2010

I appreciated being able to find personalized products for my son, Gideon, that I could not find elsewhere. Now he doesn't feel left out when his brother and sister use their name mugs - he now has his own!

5 stars
maryjo - AR, United States 20 Dec 2010

Service was excellent. I am very happy with the products I ordered

5 stars
"Kid" C - AZ, United States 19 Jul 2010

Too many repeats, but, otherwise, fine. Thank you.

5 stars
Elspeth S - Qld, Australia 15 Jul 2011

Great to be able to send a present to my grand daughters in Australia. I was visiting from New Zealand and was delighter when my order arrived during that time. Excellent service and I have already recommended the company to friends.

5 stars
danielle A - FL, United States 30 Nov 2010

I absolutely love the cd's I got. I definately would recommend this site. I bought one for a gift also and will order more for gifts. I love the songs and that my daughters name is used alot. The songs are upbeat and I know every word, so I sing along. I do plan on ordering more soon. Personalized gifts are treasures that are going to be kept for a long long time and are very special!!!
ps I love the singers voice-its beautiful

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!