Here’s what Yvonne had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Yvonne 27 Feb 2012
Please get this to me by 03-02-**** My twin grandboy $th b-day I have a Owen cup but you can not find Lincoln this is the best I can do
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2471 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Hannah - WA, United States 16 Dec 2014

The process was quick & easy, and I received the CD super quickly. I was a little bit disappointed by the CD case that was sent, though. It would have been nice, especially for a gift, to have more official looking packaging for the CD. Other than that, I'm happy.

5 stars
MICHELLE S 05 Aug 2014

Love the personalized animal and will definitely use this website for gifts in the future! After the shipping nd handling charges I felt the price was a little high for my budget however...if the total was about 10 dollars less, it would be perfect! Thank you!

5 stars
Sherri H 14 Jul 2014

I purchased these for my grandchildren-I am as excited to give these as I know they will be to receive them. Thanks for the great selection and prompt delivery!

5 stars
Jeff S - CT, United States 22 Jun 2013

Great Products! Will purchase from you again!

5 stars
glenn p - ON, Canada 13 Mar 2013

a great site to buy from. kids love to hear there name in the songs.

5 stars
laurie p - CA, United States 24 Dec 2012

Very easy to order and received it quickly. I'm very happy.

5 stars
Donna M - CA, United States 12 Oct 2012

I love your music and merchandise. My grandchildren love it even more. They are learning the words and love to sing in the car and home.

5 stars
Debbie W - TN, United States 20 Oct 2011

Loved it all-

5 stars
Elspeth S - Qld, Australia 15 Jul 2011

Great to be able to send a present to my grand daughters in Australia. I was visiting from New Zealand and was delighter when my order arrived during that time. Excellent service and I have already recommended the company to friends.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!