Here’s what Yvonne had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Yvonne 27 Feb 2012
Please get this to me by 03-02-**** My twin grandboy $th b-day I have a Owen cup but you can not find Lincoln this is the best I can do
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2227 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Eileen - PA, United States 09 Jun 2010

Great site! Child's brothers have the cups with their names - She'll love Girl's Rule with her name added. Thank you

5 stars
Nancy - ME, United States 01 Jan 2013

Its very cute, my granddaughter loves it

5 stars
diane - NJ, United States 29 Nov 2011

Love it!!!

5 stars
"Kid" C - AZ, United States 19 Jul 2010

Too many repeats, but, otherwise, fine. Thank you.

5 stars
Kathy - AL, United States 22 Mar 2010

The big grin on my 2 year old granddaughter's face when she heard her name being sung was priceless and her five year old brother wants the exact same songs for his birthday. So glad I was able to get a custom name done!

5 stars
Cathy C - NH, United States 14 Aug 2010

Great experience! My daughter has a very unique name and KidMusic called me after I placed my order just to confirm the pronunciation. We love the cd!!

5 stars
Jeri M - RI, United States 04 Apr 2013

Happy to find the website. Couldn't find mug with 4th grandchild's name in store...now she will have one like the other 3 :)

5 stars
Megan - Vic, Australia 22 Dec 2013

Very quick and easy to use website. Product was delivered to Australia very quickly even at Christmas time! Very pleased with the ease of this site and will use and recommend them in the future! A+

5 stars
Sara - MN, United States 07 Dec 2012

Thank you. I loved my order.

5 stars
Katrina H - KY, United States 03 Dec 2010

LOVE KidMusic.com.......I have purchased probably 15 CD's as gifts for others from here and with my first grandchild born this year I expect to be buying more products in the future.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!