Here’s what Yvonne had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Yvonne 27 Feb 2012
Please get this to me by 03-02-**** My twin grandboy $th b-day I have a Owen cup but you can not find Lincoln this is the best I can do
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2203 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Cathy C - NH, United States 14 Aug 2010

Great experience! My daughter has a very unique name and KidMusic called me after I placed my order just to confirm the pronunciation. We love the cd!!

5 stars
Jeri M - RI, United States 04 Apr 2013

Happy to find the website. Couldn't find mug with 4th grandchild's name in store...now she will have one like the other 3 :)

5 stars
jacqui l 11 Jul 2012

sooooo helpful

5 stars
Margie D - WI, United States 09 Jun 2012

We have not yet opened our two items as they will be birthday gifts this summer. We are thrilled that they arrived promptly and were well packaged. Thank you......

5 stars
patricia - MA, United States 07 Dec 2011

Fast efficient company. My order arrived earlier than they said . I'm very happy with the monogramed cup. The colors are fantastic.

5 stars
Marlys S - FL, United States 09 Aug 2012

Kids love to hear their name in the songs. And, the pronunciation is so accurate. I order them for different children in my life all the time!

5 stars
Mary G - MN, United States 06 Dec 2010

Great customer service and quick.

5 stars
Victoria - AZ, United States 19 Aug 2010

glad there was another place where i could purchase things like this.

5 stars
Tracey T - TX, United States 19 Nov 2012

The CD arrived very quickly and my granddaughter was very pleased. I'm not sure the songs on it were as much fun as others I have bought in the past, but they are for toddlers so the variety is ok. I loved the lullaby song at the end. All in all, I was glad to get this to give as a present and I think she will enjoy listening to it.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!