Here’s what Linda P had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Linda P - MI, United States 08 Mar 2012
What a fun site to navigate. Because of the unusual spelling of my Granddaughter's name, it has been difficult to find a personalized drinking cup for her. KidMusic.com solved that problem for me. I also enjoyed listening to songs with her name being used before I bought them. I highly recommend KidMusic.com
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2211 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Donna M - CA, United States 15 Dec 2013

My grandchildren love your products. I'm purchasing a replacement music box for their stuffed lambs as they
wore out the originals. They love them!!!

5 stars
Amelia S - SC, United States 30 Dec 2010

I purchased the personalized lullabies for my seven month old grandson. He immediately heard his name and looked for the source. Both my son and daughter-in-law were "touched" by the words. Thank you. As an early childhood educator, I realize the importance of these young years!

5 stars
Adriana G - TX, United States 05 May 2012

Overall very pleased with this shopping experience. I bought my kids their name water bottles and it was the only place that I could find them. Very happy with purchase.

5 stars
Angi - AR, United States 24 Jul 2010

How neat is modern technology! This was fast and easy until it got to downloading it. I am a grandmother ordering for a grandchild. I could have used better instructions on how to download. There was a lot of "assumption" that the purchaser would know how to retrieve their purchase. I had to rely on my adult son to walk me through the downloading process. If I had not had him to help me I'm not sure if I would have ever gotten it downloaded? That would be my only complaint.

5 stars
Jeri M - RI, United States 04 Apr 2013

Happy to find the website. Couldn't find mug with 4th grandchild's name in store...now she will have one like the other 3 :)

5 stars
Kathy - NE, United States 07 Mar 2011

Pleased that you were able to do the mug with an unusual name on it.

5 stars
Charles B - NJ, United States 25 Jan 2011

Great gift for the younger children

5 stars
Sarah - CA, United States 31 Mar 2010

I asked for a proof of what my Wheaties Box would look like. It was given to me in a very speedy fashion. I asked the artist to add another line of text, and they obliged. The Wheaties Box that I approved and was sent to me is far superior to what is displayed on the KidMusic webiste. I am very very satisfied and excited about how AESOME the personalized box that was created for me is.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!