Here’s what Linda P had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Linda P - MI, United States 08 Mar 2012
What a fun site to navigate. Because of the unusual spelling of my Granddaughter's name, it has been difficult to find a personalized drinking cup for her. KidMusic.com solved that problem for me. I also enjoyed listening to songs with her name being used before I bought them. I highly recommend KidMusic.com
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2302 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
louise s - RI, United States 10 Mar 2013

The tapes are Easter gifts for my grandsons. We have not played them yet. that is why I really can't kanswer all the questions. You will here from me if there is a problem with the tapes, after Easter. thanks you

5 stars
Linda P - MI, United States 08 Mar 2012

What a fun site to navigate. Because of the unusual spelling of my Granddaughter's name, it has been difficult to find a personalized drinking cup for her. KidMusic.com solved that problem for me. I also enjoyed listening to songs with her name being used before I bought them. I highly recommend KidMusic.com

5 stars
Deirdre S - ON, Canada 19 Nov 2013

This is my second time and so far has been very successful. I look forward to getting my purchase!
The items have arrived quickly and are delightful. They seem even better than in the pictures. I know my grandchildren will love them. Thank you.

5 stars
Patricia - NY, United States 05 Jul 2013

Great shopping experience ... the item arrived much sooner than expected !!

5 stars
LaRae B 04 Nov 2014

This was easy and quick. Thank you!

5 stars
L M 04 Jul 2010

i WOULD HAVE LIKED TO BUY ONE OF YOUR NORMAL EMBOSSED CUPS BUT THE NAME i WAS LOOKING FOR YOU DID NOT PRODUCE.

5 stars
Megan - Vic, Australia 22 Dec 2013

Very quick and easy to use website. Product was delivered to Australia very quickly even at Christmas time! Very pleased with the ease of this site and will use and recommend them in the future! A+

5 stars
Kenneth C - NY, United States 17 Oct 2012

The product I ordered was as described, was delivered timely and in perfect condition. I do think the price is somewhat inflated though.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!