Here’s what Linda P had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Linda P - MI, United States 08 Mar 2012
What a fun site to navigate. Because of the unusual spelling of my Granddaughter's name, it has been difficult to find a personalized drinking cup for her. KidMusic.com solved that problem for me. I also enjoyed listening to songs with her name being used before I bought them. I highly recommend KidMusic.com
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Karelle S 27 Jul 2015

Order from this company all the time..never a problem

5 stars
Russell F - Qld, Australia 29 May 2015

Easy and fast. Postage was expensive

5 stars
Vicki u - AZ, United States 07 Feb 2014

I absolutely love it! Songs are adorable and I can't wait to give it to him for first birthday. I will definitely be ordering more!

5 stars
Jennifer D - TX, United States 24 Nov 2013

I was pleased to find cups for both of my sons on your site. You have a great selection!

5 stars
Kim - NJ, United States 03 Dec 2011

The CDs arrived within a few days and look adorable. I'm very happy! They are Christmas gifts, so the kids won't play them for a few weeks, but I'm a very satisfied customer so far. And I would order again.

5 stars
Crystal - MS, United States 02 Dec 2011

The site was easy to navigate, and I enjoyed all the music options for my children.

5 stars
Sonneva P - MA, United States 14 Nov 2011

I love the stuffed animals and the music I had chosen!! Fits each child perfectly!! What a wonderful experience I had and already shared it with many of my friends the idea for a special occasion. I will be doing more in the future for sure. Great experience!! THank you

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!