Here’s what Linda P had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Linda P - MI, United States 08 Mar 2012
What a fun site to navigate. Because of the unusual spelling of my Granddaughter's name, it has been difficult to find a personalized drinking cup for her. KidMusic.com solved that problem for me. I also enjoyed listening to songs with her name being used before I bought them. I highly recommend KidMusic.com
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2474 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Karelle S 27 Jul 2015

Order from this company all the time..never a problem

5 stars
LaRae B 04 Nov 2014

This was easy and quick. Thank you!

5 stars
KS - MI, United States 24 Mar 2014

Fast shipping. No hassles. Thanks.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2014

Excellent product, my grandson loves his and now im expecting another grandson so I bought him one of his own.

5 stars
Joan Z - FL, United States 02 Jan 2014

Although I didn't see or hear the product because it was shipped out of state, but I was told it looked okay. They didn't have any batteries yet so I am waiting to hear how much my grandson liked it. The package was received in time for Christmas.

5 stars
Donna M - CA, United States 21 Aug 2012

I bought the personalized lamb for my two yeaar old grandson. He adores hearing his name in the song There is no one like you. All of us are very plesed with the lamb and the music. He loves the lamb as do we.

5 stars
darleen - CA, United States 31 May 2012

Very impressed with the product. Children love this type of present.

5 stars
Marty S - GA, United States 30 Nov 2011

I was very happy to find the personalized cup for my grand daughter. The site was easy to navigate and order from. My order arrived quickly. I felt it was a little pricey, but that was my only reservation. It was a good shopping experience and I will order from KidMusic again.

5 stars
diane - NJ, United States 29 Nov 2011

Love it!!!

5 stars
Tammy B - NC, United States 26 May 2011

loved being able to call in name pronunciation other sites did not offer this and had Kinsley pronounced differently. I will be very satisfied if it arrives and is correct.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!