Here’s what Linda P had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Linda P - MI, United States 08 Mar 2012
What a fun site to navigate. Because of the unusual spelling of my Granddaughter's name, it has been difficult to find a personalized drinking cup for her. KidMusic.com solved that problem for me. I also enjoyed listening to songs with her name being used before I bought them. I highly recommend KidMusic.com
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2234 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
darleen - CA, United States 31 May 2012

Very impressed with the product. Children love this type of present.

5 stars
Kenneth C - NY, United States 17 Oct 2012

The product I ordered was as described, was delivered timely and in perfect condition. I do think the price is somewhat inflated though.

5 stars
lowkapso - IL, United States 08 Jun 2010

Great work. Delivery could be a bit better timed. My last order I was supposed to get in 3-4 days and I didn't get it till 6 or 7 days. I also had another order that was supposed to take 4-16 business days and it only took 3. I've had more positive outcomes from this than negative!! KidMusic.com is great!!

5 stars
Kay - LA, United States 13 Apr 2010

My six year still loves to listen to her music cd. Now with the baby we listen to both of them. Cute!!

5 stars
laurie p - CA, United States 24 Dec 2012

Very easy to order and received it quickly. I'm very happy.

5 stars
Gail - MI, United States 08 Dec 2011

I was looking for something with my newborn granddaughters name which is a little unusual and hard to find. I ordered the "No One Like You" CD. I love it! The songs are beautiful. It is a Christmas gift for the baby and I think it'll be a very special one for my daughter and son in law. I love it!

5 stars
Katrina H - KY, United States 03 Dec 2010

LOVE KidMusic.com.......I have purchased probably 15 CD's as gifts for others from here and with my first grandchild born this year I expect to be buying more products in the future.

5 stars
Elspeth S - Qld, Australia 15 Jul 2011

Great to be able to send a present to my grand daughters in Australia. I was visiting from New Zealand and was delighter when my order arrived during that time. Excellent service and I have already recommended the company to friends.

5 stars
Trudy M - Herts, United Kingdom 02 Mar 2012

Quick service to England and I am delighted with product.
I will certainly use you again. Many thanks

5 stars
Sonneva P - MA, United States 14 Nov 2011

I love the stuffed animals and the music I had chosen!! Fits each child perfectly!! What a wonderful experience I had and already shared it with many of my friends the idea for a special occasion. I will be doing more in the future for sure. Great experience!! THank you

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering consumer reviews today! Click here!