Here’s what Nancy J had to say about
5 stars
Nancy J 21 Feb 2012
Listened to one before and it was great!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 2501 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Mary Ann - OH, United States 26 Jul 2015

Your website was very easy to navigate and purchase from

5 stars
angie 08 Jun 2014

Very cute songs!

5 stars
Michele S - NY, United States 16 Dec 2013

Customer Service was great. Loved the product.

5 stars
Jane - KS, United States 09 Nov 2013

This site had more names to choose from which i appreciate.

5 stars
trish m 05 Jun 2013

I bought the cup with lid and straw for my grandson. He is only 2 but loves it and can use it easily. I had it sent to his own address and it arrived quickly. Lovely colourful item. Would definitely buy from them again. Trish.

5 stars
Dianne P - CA, United States 15 Apr 2013

Brian was extremely helpful. Outstanding customer service.

Thank you.


The video is delightful. Thank you again.

5 stars
laurie p - CA, United States 24 Dec 2012

Very easy to order and received it quickly. I'm very happy.

5 stars
Erica S - VA, United States 15 Aug 2012

I lLOVE that I was able to hear a sample of the personalized children's CD songs of the CD's I purchased. It made my decision easy! I will definitely buy again.

5 stars
darleen - CA, United States 31 May 2012

Very impressed with the product. Children love this type of present.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:

- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!