KidMusic.com Customer Review

Here's what Nancy J had to say about KidMusic.com

Nancy J | Submitted 21 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Listened to one before and it was great!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit KidMusic.com

KidMusic.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,716

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About KidMusic.com
Other Customer Reviews for KidMusic.com

5 Stars

Judith F 2 May 2017

I loved being able to listen to the music and that the number of times the child's name is mentioned in the song.

5 Stars

Asuncion (Marisu) O 19 Apr 2017

Two year old grandson heard CD we originally purchased for his sister who is celebrating her birthday. H wanted to know where "David birthday song" was?

5 Stars

Anna H - VA - United States 16 Mar 2017

rrf

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Feb 2017

Love these CD's

5 Stars

James R 29 Jan 2016

I wish there was a "Wake up Noelia! It's time to get up. It's a beautiful day outside!" song but otherwise I am pleased.

5 Stars

Molly H 18 Dec 2015

Fun gift idea

5 Stars

Carol C 28 Jul 2015

I've ordered before from this site, and I have been very pleased with the CDs and their customer service!

5 Stars

Karelle S 27 Jul 2015

Order from this company all the time..never a problem

5 Stars

Patty 29 Jun 2015

I was really happy to find this personalized mug, as I have one for my first two grandchildren and now I have one for my latest. They are really hard to find!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017