Here’s what Nancy J had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Nancy J 21 Feb 2012
Listened to one before and it was great!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2471 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathie d 20 Aug 2014

OMG I already received the CD. I played it and danced around the kitchen. I didn't know if I could wait until my grandson's birthday in October to give to him. I DIDN'T! The songs are great. The pronunciation was correct. I called and spoke with with customer service. She was so nice. Excellent service. She took the pronunciation down but then advised me I would get a confirmation by email. The email requested I call the recording studio to leave the pronunciation. I give your company 10 stars. Thank you so much. This CD is the first thing I have been able to buy using my grandson's name.

5 stars
Joan Z - FL, United States 02 Jan 2014

Although I didn't see or hear the product because it was shipped out of state, but I was told it looked okay. They didn't have any batteries yet so I am waiting to hear how much my grandson liked it. The package was received in time for Christmas.

5 stars
Mike R - NE, United States 23 Dec 2013

Quick fast and easy, and we Love pay pal

5 stars
kathleen s - CO, United States 30 Aug 2013

Loved the selection of personalized kids' mugs!

5 stars
Jeff S - CT, United States 22 Jun 2013

Great Products! Will purchase from you again!

5 stars
Donna . - CA, United States 04 Mar 2013

These gifts are so unique and so appreciated. I adore purchasing these as new baby gifts or whatever occasion.
Thank you for making shopping so easy.

5 stars
Kenneth C - NY, United States 17 Oct 2012

The product I ordered was as described, was delivered timely and in perfect condition. I do think the price is somewhat inflated though.

5 stars
Adriana G - TX, United States 05 May 2012

Overall very pleased with this shopping experience. I bought my kids their name water bottles and it was the only place that I could find them. Very happy with purchase.

5 stars
Linda P - MI, United States 08 Mar 2012

What a fun site to navigate. Because of the unusual spelling of my Granddaughter's name, it has been difficult to find a personalized drinking cup for her. KidMusic.com solved that problem for me. I also enjoyed listening to songs with her name being used before I bought them. I highly recommend KidMusic.com

5 stars
Charmaine D - MO, United States 20 Dec 2011

I can't wait to give it to my grandson for Christmas. Showed it to everyone I could. It was a big hit. I know I'll be ordering more for future grandchildren.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!