Here’s what Nancy J had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Nancy J 21 Feb 2012
Listened to one before and it was great!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2212 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Angi - AR, United States 24 Jul 2010

How neat is modern technology! This was fast and easy until it got to downloading it. I am a grandmother ordering for a grandchild. I could have used better instructions on how to download. There was a lot of "assumption" that the purchaser would know how to retrieve their purchase. I had to rely on my adult son to walk me through the downloading process. If I had not had him to help me I'm not sure if I would have ever gotten it downloaded? That would be my only complaint.

5 stars
darleen - CA, United States 31 May 2012

Very impressed with the product. Children love this type of present.

5 stars
Corine D - OH, United States 06 Mar 2010

Thank You - My Grandbabies loved the music.

5 stars
Diane C - CA, United States 01 Apr 2011

Loved the personalized CD I purchased for my little grandson. He listens to it every nap time and at night as he goes to sleep. I am so impressed with the quality and message of the music that I'm going to purchase 2 additional CD's for my other 2 grand children. Thank you Kid Music! Sincerely, Diane Cerletti

5 stars
Mary G - MN, United States 06 Dec 2010

Great customer service and quick.

5 stars
Sarah - CA, United States 31 Mar 2010

I asked for a proof of what my Wheaties Box would look like. It was given to me in a very speedy fashion. I asked the artist to add another line of text, and they obliged. The Wheaties Box that I approved and was sent to me is far superior to what is displayed on the KidMusic webiste. I am very very satisfied and excited about how AESOME the personalized box that was created for me is.

5 stars
CampMajor - CA, United States 19 Sep 2010

Service was great and i received my order in a very timely manner! thank you

5 stars
Laura B - MN, United States 20 Dec 2010

Not enough names, and not easy to navigate. But I still liked your products.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!