KidMusic.com Customer Review

Here's what Nancy J had to say about KidMusic.com

Nancy J | Submitted 21 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Listened to one before and it was great!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit KidMusic.com

KidMusic.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,731

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About KidMusic.com
Other Customer Reviews for KidMusic.com

5 Stars

janet - ON - Canada 8 Dec 2017

Love it

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 May 2017

I have purchased 6 or 7 of these singing, personalized animals now and they quickly become the favorite of every child that has received them!!

5 Stars

Asuncion (Marisu) O 19 Apr 2017

Two year old grandson heard CD we originally purchased for his sister who is celebrating her birthday. H wanted to know where "David birthday song" was?

5 Stars

Molly G 13 Nov 2016

My oldest daughter received this cd as a gift and we loved it so much we bought one for our daughter and niece!

5 Stars

Diane 2 Aug 2016

I liked being able to hear parts of the songs, with my granddaughters name included, so I knew how it was going to sound. Love these cds! Great gifts, too!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Feb 2016

Website order blocks a little hard to manuever

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Nov 2015

good

5 Stars

Maria S 10 Jul 2015

Excellent

5 Stars

mary 28 May 2015

great

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017