Here’s what Nancy J had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Nancy J 21 Feb 2012
Listened to one before and it was great!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2263 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Stephany B - NE, United States 23 Nov 2010

Quick and easy purchase, was happy to find a product with my daughter's name on it- her's is not a very common name!

5 stars
Cathy C - NH, United States 14 Aug 2010

Great experience! My daughter has a very unique name and KidMusic called me after I placed my order just to confirm the pronunciation. We love the cd!!

5 stars
chris - PA, United States 25 Oct 2010

It was GREAT!! We played it for my grandson's first birthday. He loved hearing his name as we played it over and over .

5 stars
Stephanie - IL, United States 08 Feb 2014

My daughter loves her personalized cup!

5 stars
Joan Z - FL, United States 02 Jan 2014

Although I didn't see or hear the product because it was shipped out of state, but I was told it looked okay. They didn't have any batteries yet so I am waiting to hear how much my grandson liked it. The package was received in time for Christmas.

5 stars
Dolores S 11 Dec 2011

Quick and easy ordering process.

5 stars
Deirdre S - ON, Canada 19 Nov 2013

This is my second time and so far has been very successful. I look forward to getting my purchase!
The items have arrived quickly and are delightful. They seem even better than in the pictures. I know my grandchildren will love them. Thank you.

5 stars
Tracey T - TX, United States 19 Nov 2012

The CD arrived very quickly and my granddaughter was very pleased. I'm not sure the songs on it were as much fun as others I have bought in the past, but they are for toddlers so the variety is ok. I loved the lullaby song at the end. All in all, I was glad to get this to give as a present and I think she will enjoy listening to it.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!