Here’s what Nancy J had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Nancy J 21 Feb 2012
Listened to one before and it was great!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Ruth V 20 Dec 2014

Good and easy. Grandchild loved the music at 18 months she started dancing as soon as music was started could really understand the words!

5 stars
Marsha C 21 Aug 2014

I have enjoyed your products for several years now. It's easy to order from your website and the order is always sent in a timely manner.

5 stars
Kathie d 20 Aug 2014

OMG I already received the CD. I played it and danced around the kitchen. I didn't know if I could wait until my grandson's birthday in October to give to him. I DIDN'T! The songs are great. The pronunciation was correct. I called and spoke with with customer service. She was so nice. Excellent service. She took the pronunciation down but then advised me I would get a confirmation by email. The email requested I call the recording studio to leave the pronunciation. I give your company 10 stars. Thank you so much. This CD is the first thing I have been able to buy using my grandson's name.

5 stars
Claudia B - CA, United States 25 Dec 2013

I enjoyed listening to the sample CDs before purchasing. Fun tunes!

5 stars
Adriana G - TX, United States 05 May 2012

Overall very pleased with this shopping experience. I bought my kids their name water bottles and it was the only place that I could find them. Very happy with purchase.

5 stars
Crystal - MS, United States 02 Dec 2011

The site was easy to navigate, and I enjoyed all the music options for my children.

5 stars
Debbie W - TN, United States 20 Oct 2011

Loved it all-

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, considering the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!