Here’s what Trudy M had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Trudy M - Herts, United Kingdom 02 Mar 2012
Quick service to England and I am delighted with product.
I will certainly use you again. Many thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2362 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Carol S 02 Apr 2014

Easy to find what I wanted. Thank you!

5 stars
LaRae B 04 Nov 2014

This was easy and quick. Thank you!

5 stars
Kathie d 20 Aug 2014

OMG I already received the CD. I played it and danced around the kitchen. I didn't know if I could wait until my grandson's birthday in October to give to him. I DIDN'T! The songs are great. The pronunciation was correct. I called and spoke with with customer service. She was so nice. Excellent service. She took the pronunciation down but then advised me I would get a confirmation by email. The email requested I call the recording studio to leave the pronunciation. I give your company 10 stars. Thank you so much. This CD is the first thing I have been able to buy using my grandson's name.

5 stars
Heather J - OH, United States 10 Dec 2012

My only complaint was that the sight does not offer colors of the name choices for the personalized 3D mug I ordered. I'm happy with the color, but would have liked to know what to expect. That said, I received exactly what I ordered in a very timely fashion, shipping was very reasonable, and the product is great.

5 stars
Mike R - NE, United States 23 Dec 2013

Quick fast and easy, and we Love pay pal

5 stars
Kate - MI, United States 05 May 2012

I really liked the customer service I received from KidMusic.com, however I am only partially satisfied with the product, I got a music CD for my daughter. The music is fun and silly, and they sing her name, but the disc only has 8 songs for a total playing time of about 15 mins. That means I paid about $2.50 per song. I just wish there were a few more songs on the disc.

5 stars
Donna . - CA, United States 04 Mar 2013

These gifts are so unique and so appreciated. I adore purchasing these as new baby gifts or whatever occasion.
Thank you for making shopping so easy.

5 stars
Victoria - AZ, United States 19 Aug 2010

glad there was another place where i could purchase things like this.

5 stars
Shreya - NJ, United States 08 Jun 2010

Great site. Keep it up.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!