Here’s what Trudy M had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Trudy M - Herts, United Kingdom 02 Mar 2012
Quick service to England and I am delighted with product.
I will certainly use you again. Many thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2118 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Vicki - MN, United States 10 Nov 2010

Very very pleased with the personalized CD I received from KidMusic.com !!!!!!! Definitely will order from them again!!!

5 stars
Barbara M - AK, United States 20 Nov 2012

Thank you for adding Neve's name to the list after I ordered her Teddy Bear last year. I made it easy this year!

5 stars
Sara - MN, United States 07 Dec 2012

Thank you. I loved my order.

5 stars
Christy P - PA, United States 15 Mar 2010

I appreciated being able to find personalized products for my son, Gideon, that I could not find elsewhere. Now he doesn't feel left out when his brother and sister use their name mugs - he now has his own!

5 stars
Melody T - CA, United States 26 Sep 2011

I bought the birthday cd for my granddaughters 1st birthday and she loved it. So I thought a new cd for her 2nd birthday would be perfect. Order was received right on time with no delay. Very pleased with the service and product.

5 stars
Elspeth S - Qld, Australia 15 Jul 2011

Great to be able to send a present to my grand daughters in Australia. I was visiting from New Zealand and was delighter when my order arrived during that time. Excellent service and I have already recommended the company to friends.

5 stars
Sonneva P - MA, United States 14 Nov 2011

I love the stuffed animals and the music I had chosen!! Fits each child perfectly!! What a wonderful experience I had and already shared it with many of my friends the idea for a special occasion. I will be doing more in the future for sure. Great experience!! THank you

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!