Here’s what Trudy M had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Trudy M - Herts, United Kingdom 02 Mar 2012
Quick service to England and I am delighted with product.
I will certainly use you again. Many thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2263 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
lowkapso - IL, United States 08 Jun 2010

Great work. Delivery could be a bit better timed. My last order I was supposed to get in 3-4 days and I didn't get it till 6 or 7 days. I also had another order that was supposed to take 4-16 business days and it only took 3. I've had more positive outcomes from this than negative!! KidMusic.com is great!!

5 stars
Claudia B - CA, United States 25 Dec 2013

I enjoyed listening to the sample CDs before purchasing. Fun tunes!

5 stars
Debbie W - TN, United States 20 Oct 2011

Loved it all-

5 stars
Charmaine D - MO, United States 20 Dec 2011

I can't wait to give it to my grandson for Christmas. Showed it to everyone I could. It was a big hit. I know I'll be ordering more for future grandchildren.

5 stars
Rhonda H - OH, United States 15 Mar 2013

The personalized cup was very bright and cheery and was in my Granddaughters favorite color - pink! Very good quality @ a good price! She loved it!

5 stars
Gail W - IA, United States 13 Dec 2010

Send photo was a bit confusing. The upload option did not work. I got a connection error so I had to select the email option.l I hope this option works.

The family had a great time watching these movies. We had a lot of great laughs. Thanks for the memory.

5 stars
L M 04 Jul 2010

i WOULD HAVE LIKED TO BUY ONE OF YOUR NORMAL EMBOSSED CUPS BUT THE NAME i WAS LOOKING FOR YOU DID NOT PRODUCE.

5 stars
Noelia M - TX, United States 06 Apr 2010

could not find the name of a toddler on a mug at the stores but kidmusic.com has exactly what i was looking for
so THANK YOU kidmusic for making it easy for me and helping me save on gas..very happy with my products

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!