KidMusic.com Customer Review

Here's what Trudy M had to say about KidMusic.com

Trudy M | Herts, United Kingdom | Submitted 2 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Quick service to England and I am delighted with product.
I will certainly use you again. Many thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit KidMusic.com

KidMusic.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,726

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About KidMusic.com
Other Customer Reviews for KidMusic.com

5 Stars

Georgia 7 Sep 2017

I have bought these CD and tapes for years!! Love them

5 Stars

Kenneth S 30 Nov 2016

quick and easy

5 Stars

Maureen G - AB - Canada 26 Nov 2016

Very pleased, I have purchased from this website for both grandchildren. Seven years ago and now repeat for 2 year old who can't fall asleep without his lullaby music. Original CD is skipping, this order is a replacement. :)

5 Stars

Roxana I 26 Nov 2016

easy to navigate and order; same navigation as last year, user friendly

5 Stars

Rebecca S - IN - United States 24 Aug 2016

Shopping has been very easy and informative. This was the second personalized CD I have purchased for grandchildren. But this was the first time I purchased from your website. Very easy to make my purchase.

5 Stars

Kenneth M - TX - United States 9 Jul 2016

I was very satisfied with my order and the time it took to receive it. I would order from them again.

5 Stars

JOANNE 31 Oct 2015

Christmas gift

5 Stars

k.duncan - RI - United States 30 Jun 2015

good experience. Web sight is user friendly with an easy check out.

5 Stars

Russell F - Qld - Australia 29 May 2015

Easy and fast. Postage was expensive

5 Stars

Sonneva P 1 May 2015

Bought 3 stuffed animals for my children with the music in them and I love them so much. Each has a meaning for the 3 of my kids. Looking forward to buying a 4th for my last and final baby girl Faithlyn.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017