KidMusic.com Customer Review

Here's what Trudy M had to say about KidMusic.com

Trudy M | Herts, United Kingdom | Submitted 2 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Quick service to England and I am delighted with product.
I will certainly use you again. Many thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit KidMusic.com

KidMusic.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 2,718

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About KidMusic.com
Other Customer Reviews for KidMusic.com

5 Stars

Asuncion (Marisu) O 19 Apr 2017

Two year old grandson heard CD we originally purchased for his sister who is celebrating her birthday. H wanted to know where "David birthday song" was?

5 Stars

Teresa 19 Jan 2017

Going on my 3rd grandchild to receive this very special birthday CD. The look on my first two grandchildren's faces as they heard their name being sung in the CD was absolutely priceless! I can't wait to see my new 1 year old grandchild's face as he listens to it. Thank you so much for this terrific happy kids music. WE love it!

5 Stars

Irene 2 Oct 2016

The shopping experience was easy and quick. Loved how I could hear the music with the baby's name. I hope the CD is as wonderful! Thank you!

5 Stars

Sue W 29 Aug 2016

Great website!! First time ordering....experience great so far!
Order arrived quickly and it is cute as can be...can't wait for my Grand daughter to hear it on her birthday!
Maw maw Sue

5 Stars

Maggie R 26 Apr 2016

So nice to be able to reach out and find your website.

5 Stars

Rachel 29 Mar 2016

Ordered from this site a few times and have always been pleased with the service and the songs.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Feb 2016

I love that you can listen to the song/cd's before ordering!

5 Stars

Ryan 15 Jul 2015

quick and easy

5 Stars

mary 28 May 2015

great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Apr 2015

quick and easy

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017