Here’s what Trudy M had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Trudy M - Herts, United Kingdom 02 Mar 2012
Quick service to England and I am delighted with product.
I will certainly use you again. Many thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2458 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
trish m 05 Jun 2013

I bought the cup with lid and straw for my grandson. He is only 2 but loves it and can use it easily. I had it sent to his own address and it arrived quickly. Lovely colourful item. Would definitely buy from them again. Trish.

5 stars
Xavier University P - LA, United States 19 Mar 2010

Wonderful!
What a great gift to give to something!
Thank you very much for a fine product.
Sister Nathalee

5 stars
judy m - WA, United States 03 Jan 2012

It was nice being able to find less commonly used names.

5 stars
Sarah - CA, United States 31 Mar 2010

I asked for a proof of what my Wheaties Box would look like. It was given to me in a very speedy fashion. I asked the artist to add another line of text, and they obliged. The Wheaties Box that I approved and was sent to me is far superior to what is displayed on the KidMusic webiste. I am very very satisfied and excited about how AESOME the personalized box that was created for me is.

5 stars
Carol S 02 Apr 2014

Easy to find what I wanted. Thank you!

5 stars
Megan - Vic, Australia 22 Dec 2013

Very quick and easy to use website. Product was delivered to Australia very quickly even at Christmas time! Very pleased with the ease of this site and will use and recommend them in the future! A+

5 stars
Kathy - AL, United States 22 Mar 2010

The big grin on my 2 year old granddaughter's face when she heard her name being sung was priceless and her five year old brother wants the exact same songs for his birthday. So glad I was able to get a custom name done!

5 stars
Kate - MI, United States 05 May 2012

I really liked the customer service I received from KidMusic.com, however I am only partially satisfied with the product, I got a music CD for my daughter. The music is fun and silly, and they sing her name, but the disc only has 8 songs for a total playing time of about 15 mins. That means I paid about $2.50 per song. I just wish there were a few more songs on the disc.

5 stars
Melody T - CA, United States 26 Sep 2011

I bought the birthday cd for my granddaughters 1st birthday and she loved it. So I thought a new cd for her 2nd birthday would be perfect. Order was received right on time with no delay. Very pleased with the service and product.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!