Here’s what Trudy M had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Trudy M - Herts, United Kingdom 02 Mar 2012
Quick service to England and I am delighted with product.
I will certainly use you again. Many thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2254 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

It was easy but not everything I wanted was avaliable

5 stars
Cindy C - TX, United States 05 Apr 2010

Order was placed under Jessica Cross Nevada USA. I am the grandmother that purchased it for her. Very pleased!!

5 stars
Emily - NJ, United States 10 Jul 2012

i dealt with Brian and he was wnderful. Will definitley use this company again!

5 stars
linda - TN, United States 27 Dec 2010

Love the product and the shipping couldn't have been faster. suberb!

5 stars
Sara - MN, United States 07 Dec 2012

Thank you. I loved my order.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2014

Excellent product, my grandson loves his and now im expecting another grandson so I bought him one of his own.

5 stars
Katrina H - KY, United States 03 Dec 2010

LOVE KidMusic.com.......I have purchased probably 15 CD's as gifts for others from here and with my first grandchild born this year I expect to be buying more products in the future.

5 stars
Gail - MI, United States 08 Dec 2011

I was looking for something with my newborn granddaughters name which is a little unusual and hard to find. I ordered the "No One Like You" CD. I love it! The songs are beautiful. It is a Christmas gift for the baby and I think it'll be a very special one for my daughter and son in law. I love it!

5 stars
Jane - KS, United States 09 Nov 2013

This site had more names to choose from which i appreciate.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!