Here’s what Trudy M had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Trudy M - Herts, United Kingdom 02 Mar 2012
Quick service to England and I am delighted with product.
I will certainly use you again. Many thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Hannah - WA, United States 16 Dec 2014

The process was quick & easy, and I received the CD super quickly. I was a little bit disappointed by the CD case that was sent, though. It would have been nice, especially for a gift, to have more official looking packaging for the CD. Other than that, I'm happy.

5 stars
Diana M 12 Aug 2014

A+

5 stars
Joan Z - FL, United States 02 Jan 2014

Although I didn't see or hear the product because it was shipped out of state, but I was told it looked okay. They didn't have any batteries yet so I am waiting to hear how much my grandson liked it. The package was received in time for Christmas.

5 stars
Nathalie I - NY, United States 28 Dec 2013

So far so good. Will comment again once purchase is received
I received my order quickly and with no issues. I plan to order again as these item are wonderful!

5 stars
Jeff S - CT, United States 22 Jun 2013

Great Products! Will purchase from you again!

5 stars
Kenneth C - NY, United States 17 Oct 2012

The product I ordered was as described, was delivered timely and in perfect condition. I do think the price is somewhat inflated though.

5 stars
Erica S - VA, United States 15 Aug 2012

I lLOVE that I was able to hear a sample of the personalized children's CD songs of the CD's I purchased. It made my decision easy! I will definitely buy again.

5 stars
Jeffrey - WI, United States 23 Jan 2012

Our grandson's favorite gift...he LOVES the personalized CD!

5 stars
judy m - WA, United States 03 Jan 2012

It was nice being able to find less commonly used names.

5 stars
Charmaine D - MO, United States 20 Dec 2011

I can't wait to give it to my grandson for Christmas. Showed it to everyone I could. It was a big hit. I know I'll be ordering more for future grandchildren.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!