Here’s what Trudy M had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Trudy M - Herts, United Kingdom 02 Mar 2012
Quick service to England and I am delighted with product.
I will certainly use you again. Many thanks
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2186 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
deborah - FL, United States 30 Jan 2014

Our three year old grandson was thrilled when he received his personalized drinking bottle. We are happy we purchased it, exactly what we had been looking for.

5 stars
Rochelle M - NSW, Australia 09 Feb 2011

I was extremely grateful to find this mug. They are no longer making them, so took to the web and thankfully your company had one. Thanks so much. I now have a very happy 3 year old.

5 stars
Cathy C - NH, United States 14 Aug 2010

Great experience! My daughter has a very unique name and KidMusic called me after I placed my order just to confirm the pronunciation. We love the cd!!

5 stars
Lois C - PE, Canada 05 May 2011

We originally purchase one of these cups at Zellers but then they stopped selling them and we couldn't find them again. My son is the reason I found you because he asked me to take a pic with my iphone! I used google and your site came up!

5 stars
Graham H - NY, United States 13 Dec 2011

It was easy to place an order and the order arrived within 7 days. We would certainly use this company again.

G&K
Rochester NY

5 stars
louise s - RI, United States 10 Mar 2013

The tapes are Easter gifts for my grandsons. We have not played them yet. that is why I really can't kanswer all the questions. You will here from me if there is a problem with the tapes, after Easter. thanks you

5 stars
Mary G - MN, United States 06 Dec 2010

Great customer service and quick.

5 stars
judy t - MI, United States 23 Dec 2010

I have a very special trainer. My Wheaties box purchase was for him, and it made my Christmas! I thank Brian and the entire Personalized Wheaties Box team for their great work!

5 stars
Carol S 02 Apr 2014

Easy to find what I wanted. Thank you!

5 stars
Burt - MN, United States 24 May 2011

I am very encouraged with the products represented.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about various companies based on direct feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering customer reviews today! Click here!