Here’s what Shauna S had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Shauna S 19 Feb 2012
If possible I would love to receive this order by Friday. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2450 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Diane B - AL, United States 29 Apr 2010

These lullabys will warm your heart. They are beautiful, and so special. Hearing my granddaughter"s name mentioned, along with the touching lyrics, is very touching. Also, I don't have to worry about what baby gift to give, anymore.

5 stars
Alicia - PA, United States 29 Oct 2010

I got the cups that I order in 3 days...The were shipped out the very same day that I order..My kids love the cups and don't want to drink in anything else..For the price the quality is also superb..Thank you kidsmusic.

5 stars
Donna M - CA, United States 12 Oct 2012

I love your music and merchandise. My grandchildren love it even more. They are learning the words and love to sing in the car and home.

5 stars
Heather J - OH, United States 10 Dec 2012

My only complaint was that the sight does not offer colors of the name choices for the personalized 3D mug I ordered. I'm happy with the color, but would have liked to know what to expect. That said, I received exactly what I ordered in a very timely fashion, shipping was very reasonable, and the product is great.

5 stars
Tracey T - TX, United States 19 Nov 2012

The CD arrived very quickly and my granddaughter was very pleased. I'm not sure the songs on it were as much fun as others I have bought in the past, but they are for toddlers so the variety is ok. I loved the lullaby song at the end. All in all, I was glad to get this to give as a present and I think she will enjoy listening to it.

5 stars
trish m 05 Jun 2013

I bought the cup with lid and straw for my grandson. He is only 2 but loves it and can use it easily. I had it sent to his own address and it arrived quickly. Lovely colourful item. Would definitely buy from them again. Trish.

5 stars
Amelia S - SC, United States 30 Dec 2010

I purchased the personalized lullabies for my seven month old grandson. He immediately heard his name and looked for the source. Both my son and daughter-in-law were "touched" by the words. Thank you. As an early childhood educator, I realize the importance of these young years!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - IN, United States 08 Oct 2010

Looking forward to receiving this product. I am planning on giving it for a Christmas gift. Very easy to navigate the website. Hearing CD ahead of purchase is very helpful in making the selection from the great list of products. I have also recommended your site to a fellow grandmother. Thanks for the great product and service.

5 stars
laurie p - CA, United States 24 Dec 2012

Very easy to order and received it quickly. I'm very happy.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which cover the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!