Here’s what Shauna S had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Shauna S 19 Feb 2012
If possible I would love to receive this order by Friday. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2186 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Lois C - PE, Canada 05 May 2011

We originally purchase one of these cups at Zellers but then they stopped selling them and we couldn't find them again. My son is the reason I found you because he asked me to take a pic with my iphone! I used google and your site came up!

5 stars
CampMajor - CA, United States 19 Sep 2010

Service was great and i received my order in a very timely manner! thank you

5 stars
elizabeth - KY, United States 29 Mar 2012

This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!

5 stars
Alicia - PA, United States 29 Oct 2010

I got the cups that I order in 3 days...The were shipped out the very same day that I order..My kids love the cups and don't want to drink in anything else..For the price the quality is also superb..Thank you kidsmusic.

5 stars
lowkapso - IL, United States 08 Jun 2010

Great work. Delivery could be a bit better timed. My last order I was supposed to get in 3-4 days and I didn't get it till 6 or 7 days. I also had another order that was supposed to take 4-16 business days and it only took 3. I've had more positive outcomes from this than negative!! KidMusic.com is great!!

5 stars
Tracey - NJ, United States 03 Dec 2010

the only thing I wasn't sure about was if I was supposed to crop the photo so just the child's face was showing before I uploaded. I ended up uploading the entire photo since images on your site seemed to indicate that they would be cropped by you. Otherwise my shopping experience was great and I look forward to seeing the finished product.
UPDATE: I received my videos and they were cropped perfectly by the company. The videos were very cute and I look forward to seeing how the kids react when they see themselves on TV!

5 stars
kensan - TX, United States 27 Mar 2010

I found my shopping experience with KidMusic.com excellent.
The instructions were clear, the products were shown well, and delivery was great. I have recommended your products to others as well as ordering from you more than once. My granddaughters love their musical bear and puppy with their names being repeated throughout the songs. It is so helpful to be able to listen to each song all the way through and to see the chart that lets you know how many times their name is being repeated. Thus, it makes selecting a song easy! I have just received my 3rd order from you which is for my great nephew!! Thank you for a very pleasant experience each time!!

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which cover the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!