Here’s what Shauna S had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Shauna S 19 Feb 2012
If possible I would love to receive this order by Friday. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2471 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
John C - PA, United States 28 Dec 2014

easy to use and you had what I needed.

5 stars
lee b 13 Sep 2014

Easy to naviagate. low shipping cost

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

It was easy but not everything I wanted was avaliable

5 stars
deborah - FL, United States 30 Jan 2014

Our three year old grandson was thrilled when he received his personalized drinking bottle. We are happy we purchased it, exactly what we had been looking for.

5 stars
donna - CT, United States 07 Jan 2014

my granddaughter loves the cd that she got for her birthday so I am ordering her another one

5 stars
Michele S - NY, United States 16 Dec 2013

Customer Service was great. Loved the product.

5 stars
kathleen s - CO, United States 30 Aug 2013

Loved the selection of personalized kids' mugs!

5 stars
Nana 7 - TX, United States 18 May 2013

Loved the way our baby girl's name was pronounced!

5 stars
Marlys S - FL, United States 09 Aug 2012

Kids love to hear their name in the songs. And, the pronunciation is so accurate. I order them for different children in my life all the time!

5 stars
Emily - NJ, United States 10 Jul 2012

i dealt with Brian and he was wnderful. Will definitley use this company again!

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which cover the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!