Here’s what Shauna S had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Shauna S 19 Feb 2012
If possible I would love to receive this order by Friday. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2302 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Graham H - NY, United States 13 Dec 2011

It was easy to place an order and the order arrived within 7 days. We would certainly use this company again.

G&K
Rochester NY

5 stars
Corine D - OH, United States 06 Mar 2010

Thank You - My Grandbabies loved the music.

5 stars
Margie D - WI, United States 09 Jun 2012

We have not yet opened our two items as they will be birthday gifts this summer. We are thrilled that they arrived promptly and were well packaged. Thank you......

5 stars
Joan Z - FL, United States 02 Jan 2014

Although I didn't see or hear the product because it was shipped out of state, but I was told it looked okay. They didn't have any batteries yet so I am waiting to hear how much my grandson liked it. The package was received in time for Christmas.

5 stars
Megan - Vic, Australia 22 Dec 2013

Very quick and easy to use website. Product was delivered to Australia very quickly even at Christmas time! Very pleased with the ease of this site and will use and recommend them in the future! A+

5 stars
Jenny - SD, United States 06 Dec 2011

Love the music - great quality, lots of variety

5 stars
Susan B - PA, United States 20 Dec 2010

I was very pleased with my purchase. The customer service is great. You don't find that alot. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

5 stars
Jeffrey - WI, United States 23 Jan 2012

Our grandson's favorite gift...he LOVES the personalized CD!

5 stars
Shreya - NJ, United States 08 Jun 2010

Great site. Keep it up.

5 stars
Monica M - CA, United States 01 Jul 2010

I was extremely pleased with how fast my order got to me and I love what I ordered.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which cover the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!