Here’s what Shauna S had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Shauna S 19 Feb 2012
If possible I would love to receive this order by Friday. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2255 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
glenn p - ON, Canada 13 Mar 2013

a great site to buy from. kids love to hear there name in the songs.

5 stars
judy t - MI, United States 23 Dec 2010

I have a very special trainer. My Wheaties box purchase was for him, and it made my Christmas! I thank Brian and the entire Personalized Wheaties Box team for their great work!

5 stars
Phylfreshour - WA, United States 14 Jun 2010

Wow, the service was so speedy and I was surprised and excited. The items I ordered were sent to Australia and they got there in good shape. I Skyped my daughter to whom these were sent to and she opened the box and everything was in good shape. Thank you so much. Now we have to wait until July 22 to see how my granddaughter Jaeda loves the mug with her name on it and the Birthday CD. I hope you are around for many years as I have more grandchildren to send these personalized gifts to.

5 stars
Linda C 12 Dec 2010

I was pleased to find a mug with my granddaughter's name on it. Addison is not an easy name to find. The mug arrived and it was beautiful. Bright, colorful, easy to hold. Just the right gift for an adorable 2and half year old.

5 stars
Erica S - VA, United States 15 Aug 2012

I lLOVE that I was able to hear a sample of the personalized children's CD songs of the CD's I purchased. It made my decision easy! I will definitely buy again.

5 stars
Jennifer D - TX, United States 24 Nov 2013

I was pleased to find cups for both of my sons on your site. You have a great selection!

5 stars
darleen - CA, United States 31 May 2012

Very impressed with the product. Children love this type of present.

5 stars
Michele S - NY, United States 16 Dec 2013

Customer Service was great. Loved the product.

5 stars
Crystal - MS, United States 02 Dec 2011

The site was easy to navigate, and I enjoyed all the music options for my children.

5 stars
Dianne P - CA, United States 15 Apr 2013

Brian was extremely helpful. Outstanding customer service.

Thank you.

*-**-**

The video is delightful. Thank you again.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which cover the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!