Here’s what Shauna S had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Shauna S 19 Feb 2012
If possible I would love to receive this order by Friday. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2256 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Crystal - MS, United States 02 Dec 2011

The site was easy to navigate, and I enjoyed all the music options for my children.

5 stars
Marsha C 21 Aug 2014

I have enjoyed your products for several years now. It's easy to order from your website and the order is always sent in a timely manner.

5 stars
Cindy C - TX, United States 05 Apr 2010

Order was placed under Jessica Cross Nevada USA. I am the grandmother that purchased it for her. Very pleased!!

5 stars
Paul 10 Jun 2010

Very fast and friendly service. Reliable, product arrived and met all expectations. Thank you!

5 stars
deborah - FL, United States 30 Jan 2014

Our three year old grandson was thrilled when he received his personalized drinking bottle. We are happy we purchased it, exactly what we had been looking for.

5 stars
Jeff S - CT, United States 22 Jun 2013

Great Products! Will purchase from you again!

5 stars
Marlys S - FL, United States 09 Aug 2012

Kids love to hear their name in the songs. And, the pronunciation is so accurate. I order them for different children in my life all the time!

5 stars
kathleen s - CO, United States 30 Aug 2013

Loved the selection of personalized kids' mugs!

5 stars
Stephanie - IL, United States 08 Feb 2014

My daughter loves her personalized cup!

5 stars
Gail - MI, United States 08 Dec 2011

I was looking for something with my newborn granddaughters name which is a little unusual and hard to find. I ordered the "No One Like You" CD. I love it! The songs are beautiful. It is a Christmas gift for the baby and I think it'll be a very special one for my daughter and son in law. I love it!

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which cover the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a regular customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start collecting helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!