Here’s what Kathy C had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Kathy C 27 Jan 2012
I love the selection of songs along with your products. I just need to budget myself as I have 5 birthdays coming up before June.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2233 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Jori D - IL, United States 25 Apr 2011

Even with receiving an incorrect letter and having to wait a few days for the correct one I still extremely pleased with my order.

5 stars
ray m - republic of ireland 26 Jun 2012

why do you not ship
to republic of ireland
thank you

5 stars
Carol S 02 Apr 2014

Easy to find what I wanted. Thank you!

5 stars
Angela - PA, United States 11 Mar 2010

Great!I was very happy with the website,the delivery time and the product! It helps to give great gifts and celebrate your child's birth-day!!

5 stars
louise s - RI, United States 10 Mar 2013

The tapes are Easter gifts for my grandsons. We have not played them yet. that is why I really can't kanswer all the questions. You will here from me if there is a problem with the tapes, after Easter. thanks you

5 stars
Melody T - CA, United States 26 Sep 2011

I bought the birthday cd for my granddaughters 1st birthday and she loved it. So I thought a new cd for her 2nd birthday would be perfect. Order was received right on time with no delay. Very pleased with the service and product.

5 stars
Corine D - OH, United States 06 Mar 2010

Thank You - My Grandbabies loved the music.

5 stars
lee b 13 Sep 2014

Easy to naviagate. low shipping cost

5 stars
Jennifer D - TX, United States 24 Nov 2013

I was pleased to find cups for both of my sons on your site. You have a great selection!

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!