Here’s what Kathy C had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Kathy C 27 Jan 2012
I love the selection of songs along with your products. I just need to budget myself as I have 5 birthdays coming up before June.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2263 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
glenn p - ON, Canada 13 Mar 2013

a great site to buy from. kids love to hear there name in the songs.

5 stars
nelda l - TX, United States 30 Sep 2011

I have orderd 2 cd's for my grandchildren. They have loved them both.

5 stars
lowkapso - IL, United States 08 Jun 2010

Great work. Delivery could be a bit better timed. My last order I was supposed to get in 3-4 days and I didn't get it till 6 or 7 days. I also had another order that was supposed to take 4-16 business days and it only took 3. I've had more positive outcomes from this than negative!! KidMusic.com is great!!

5 stars
Eileen - PA, United States 09 Jun 2010

Great site! Child's brothers have the cups with their names - She'll love Girl's Rule with her name added. Thank you

5 stars
Angi - AR, United States 24 Jul 2010

How neat is modern technology! This was fast and easy until it got to downloading it. I am a grandmother ordering for a grandchild. I could have used better instructions on how to download. There was a lot of "assumption" that the purchaser would know how to retrieve their purchase. I had to rely on my adult son to walk me through the downloading process. If I had not had him to help me I'm not sure if I would have ever gotten it downloaded? That would be my only complaint.

5 stars
Deirdre S - ON, Canada 19 Nov 2013

This is my second time and so far has been very successful. I look forward to getting my purchase!
The items have arrived quickly and are delightful. They seem even better than in the pictures. I know my grandchildren will love them. Thank you.

5 stars
Charles B - NJ, United States 25 Jan 2011

Great gift for the younger children

5 stars
Megan - Vic, Australia 22 Dec 2013

Very quick and easy to use website. Product was delivered to Australia very quickly even at Christmas time! Very pleased with the ease of this site and will use and recommend them in the future! A+

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!