Here’s what Kathy C had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Kathy C 27 Jan 2012
I love the selection of songs along with your products. I just need to budget myself as I have 5 birthdays coming up before June.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2471 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
LaRae B 04 Nov 2014

This was easy and quick. Thank you!

5 stars
Marsha C 21 Aug 2014

I have enjoyed your products for several years now. It's easy to order from your website and the order is always sent in a timely manner.

5 stars
Kathie d 20 Aug 2014

OMG I already received the CD. I played it and danced around the kitchen. I didn't know if I could wait until my grandson's birthday in October to give to him. I DIDN'T! The songs are great. The pronunciation was correct. I called and spoke with with customer service. She was so nice. Excellent service. She took the pronunciation down but then advised me I would get a confirmation by email. The email requested I call the recording studio to leave the pronunciation. I give your company 10 stars. Thank you so much. This CD is the first thing I have been able to buy using my grandson's name.

5 stars
MICHELLE S 05 Aug 2014

Love the personalized animal and will definitely use this website for gifts in the future! After the shipping nd handling charges I felt the price was a little high for my budget however...if the total was about 10 dollars less, it would be perfect! Thank you!

5 stars
Gpa 25 Apr 2014

Great selection of product, good quality and fast delivery.

5 stars
Carol S 02 Apr 2014

Easy to find what I wanted. Thank you!

5 stars
Donna M - CA, United States 15 Dec 2013

My grandchildren love your products. I'm purchasing a replacement music box for their stuffed lambs as they
wore out the originals. They love them!!!

5 stars
Nancy - ME, United States 01 Jan 2013

Its very cute, my granddaughter loves it

5 stars
elizabeth - KY, United States 29 Mar 2012

This experience was easy and superior from start to finish. Very pleased!

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!