Here’s what Kathy C had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Kathy C 27 Jan 2012
I love the selection of songs along with your products. I just need to budget myself as I have 5 birthdays coming up before June.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Jane - KS, United States 09 Nov 2013

This site had more names to choose from which i appreciate.

5 stars
Lois C - PE, Canada 05 May 2011

We originally purchase one of these cups at Zellers but then they stopped selling them and we couldn't find them again. My son is the reason I found you because he asked me to take a pic with my iphone! I used google and your site came up!

5 stars
Vicki u - AZ, United States 07 Feb 2014

I absolutely love it! Songs are adorable and I can't wait to give it to him for first birthday. I will definitely be ordering more!

5 stars
Patricia - NY, United States 05 Jul 2013

Great shopping experience ... the item arrived much sooner than expected !!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

It was easy but not everything I wanted was avaliable

5 stars
kensan - TX, United States 27 Mar 2010

I found my shopping experience with KidMusic.com excellent.
The instructions were clear, the products were shown well, and delivery was great. I have recommended your products to others as well as ordering from you more than once. My granddaughters love their musical bear and puppy with their names being repeated throughout the songs. It is so helpful to be able to listen to each song all the way through and to see the chart that lets you know how many times their name is being repeated. Thus, it makes selecting a song easy! I have just received my 3rd order from you which is for my great nephew!! Thank you for a very pleasant experience each time!!

5 stars
Sara - MN, United States 07 Dec 2012

Thank you. I loved my order.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!