Here’s what Kathy C had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Kathy C 27 Jan 2012
I love the selection of songs along with your products. I just need to budget myself as I have 5 birthdays coming up before June.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2458 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Debbie W - TN, United States 20 Oct 2011

Loved it all-

5 stars
Maureen G 10 Oct 2014

Excellent service, quality items and great customer service. Order shipping and arrival timely. Package well done, secure. I have purchased gifts from KidMusic for our grandchildren and will continue to do so.

5 stars
Leslie F - VT, United States 19 Jun 2010

I already sent an unsolilcited e-mail to you regarding my thoughts on your product. I received a confirmation of its receipt from Brian Klecker and I e-mailed him back giving my peermission to use my comments on your website.

5 stars
CampMajor - CA, United States 19 Sep 2010

Service was great and i received my order in a very timely manner! thank you

5 stars
chris - PA, United States 25 Oct 2010

It was GREAT!! We played it for my grandson's first birthday. He loved hearing his name as we played it over and over .

5 stars
Anita S - VA, United States 08 Jan 2014

Had 3 personalized cups for my 3 grandchildren. Got a new grandson in **** and I've been looking everywhere for a cup with his name on it. I am so happy with my purchase and will check your sight for other items in the future.

Anita Shelburne

5 stars
Graham H - NY, United States 13 Dec 2011

It was easy to place an order and the order arrived within 7 days. We would certainly use this company again.

G&K
Rochester NY

5 stars
Donna . - CA, United States 04 Mar 2013

These gifts are so unique and so appreciated. I adore purchasing these as new baby gifts or whatever occasion.
Thank you for making shopping so easy.

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!