Here’s what Kathy C had to say about KidMusic.com
5 stars
Kathy C 27 Jan 2012
I love the selection of songs along with your products. I just need to budget myself as I have 5 birthdays coming up before June.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews

KidMusic.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KidMusic.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2116 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More KidMusic.com Reviews

5 stars
Kim - NJ, United States 03 Dec 2011

The CDs arrived within a few days and look adorable. I'm very happy! They are Christmas gifts, so the kids won't play them for a few weeks, but I'm a very satisfied customer so far. And I would order again.

5 stars
Tracey - NJ, United States 03 Dec 2010

the only thing I wasn't sure about was if I was supposed to crop the photo so just the child's face was showing before I uploaded. I ended up uploading the entire photo since images on your site seemed to indicate that they would be cropped by you. Otherwise my shopping experience was great and I look forward to seeing the finished product.
UPDATE: I received my videos and they were cropped perfectly by the company. The videos were very cute and I look forward to seeing how the kids react when they see themselves on TV!

5 stars
danielle A - FL, United States 30 Nov 2010

I absolutely love the cd's I got. I definately would recommend this site. I bought one for a gift also and will order more for gifts. I love the songs and that my daughters name is used alot. The songs are upbeat and I know every word, so I sing along. I do plan on ordering more soon. Personalized gifts are treasures that are going to be kept for a long long time and are very special!!!
ps I love the singers voice-its beautiful

5 stars
Judy W - WA, United States 21 Apr 2010

Brian was great. Called and emailed to make sure everything was like I wanted it. He was very creative in getting the time clock of the race into the picture. Turned out better than I expected. I love it and my friends will be surprised.
thanks again

5 stars
Deborah C - SC, United States 17 Jan 2011

This is for my great-nephew's first birthday. So excited about this unique gift!! I feel privileged to have purchased one of Dawn's cd's! Thanks.

5 stars
Donna M - CA, United States 15 Dec 2013

My grandchildren love your products. I'm purchasing a replacement music box for their stuffed lambs as they
wore out the originals. They love them!!!

5 stars
Leslie F - VT, United States 19 Jun 2010

I already sent an unsolilcited e-mail to you regarding my thoughts on your product. I received a confirmation of its receipt from Brian Klecker and I e-mailed him back giving my peermission to use my comments on your website.

5 stars
Sylvia R - CA, United States 26 Nov 2012

My grandchildren have absolutely loved their personalized CDs.

5 stars
Sonneva P - MA, United States 14 Nov 2011

I love the stuffed animals and the music I had chosen!! Fits each child perfectly!! What a wonderful experience I had and already shared it with many of my friends the idea for a special occasion. I will be doing more in the future for sure. Great experience!! THank you

5 stars
jacqui l 11 Jul 2012

sooooo helpful

>Visit KidMusic.com >See More KidMusic.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and prepare visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, considering the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!