Here’s what a customer had to say about KeystoneCountryStore.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 09 Jun 2012
very slow response online today
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit KeystoneCountryStore.com >See More KeystoneCountryStore.com Reviews

KeystoneCountryStore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KeystoneCountryStore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13811 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About KeystoneCountryStore.com

Keystone Country Store is one of the Larger Online Stores that specializes in Archery Equipment for Compound Shooters, Traditional Archery, and Crossbow Shooters.

More KeystoneCountryStore.com Reviews

5 stars
Chris G - PA, United States 18 Oct 2010

Very easy to navigate through the web sight

5 stars
Nancy - CT, United States 22 Nov 2010

Fast shipping, great prices and outstanding packaging. Perfect transaction from start to finish. I'll be back forfor more Keepers of the Light candles for sure.

5 stars
crossbow - NY, United States 24 Aug 2010

We are extremely satisfied with this company.
I was concerned that the merchandise was not going to arrive on the date promised and contacted customer service. They where wonderful. The issue was with UPS delivering late.
Differently will use this store again.

5 stars
swd3393636 - OH, United States 20 May 2010

My favorite online archery supplier. Will do business with them again.

5 stars
Michael M - NY, United States 18 Dec 2010

Had what I was looking for and priced right. Super fast shipping and outstanding customer service. Thank you.

5 STARS..*****

5 stars
Camo Guest B - PA, United States 12 Jun 2010

we can't wait to use the camo sign in guest book on our wedding day!!! It matches the theme perfectly!! Thanks!!

5 stars
gary w - NY, United States 26 Oct 2011

great place to shop

5 stars
Fred B - MN, United States 13 Oct 2010

Very good service. I buy all archery supplies here.

5 stars
hunter35 - TN, United States 09 Jul 2010

The items I ordered arrived as ordered very quickly. Fast, accurate service is very important to me. I would recommend Keystone to anyone wanting good service.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Aug 2010

Gene Sanders a local bower highly recommended your store. Thank you.

>Visit KeystoneCountryStore.com >See More KeystoneCountryStore.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start gathering important consumer reviews today! Click here!