Here’s what Mark H had to say about KeystoneCountryStore.com
5 stars
Mark H - MA, United States 30 May 2012
Great site with good selection and easy navigation. The "check stock" feature is a real plus -- to avoid unexpected shipping delays.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit KeystoneCountryStore.com >See More KeystoneCountryStore.com Reviews

KeystoneCountryStore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

KeystoneCountryStore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 13811 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About KeystoneCountryStore.com

Keystone Country Store is one of the Larger Online Stores that specializes in Archery Equipment for Compound Shooters, Traditional Archery, and Crossbow Shooters.

More KeystoneCountryStore.com Reviews

5 stars
Jesse B - NY, United States 04 Sep 2012

You had a very hard to find item. Cudos. Hopefully it can get out quick. Ordered something from Eagle Archery LLC and will never order from them again. Ive ordered something 2 weeks ago and it still hasnt shipped.

5 stars
Dennis A - AR, United States 02 Oct 2010

AAAAAAAAAAA+++++++

5 stars
Jeff J - MT, United States 15 Dec 2010

Your prices are usually on the high side and your shipping rates are too. On the product I bought you offered free shipping. You have a good product line and offer good customer service. Your website is excellent. You need to offer USPS delivery service for me since UPS won't deliver to my residence in the winter. Cabala's does.

5 stars
Thomas Y - MA, United States 10 Apr 2010

Great products, great service

5 stars
Bob H - MO, United States 17 Nov 2010

The shipping is the fastest that I have seen, every order I have orderd has arrived in three business days from when I ordered it! Great Job and Keep Up The Good Work..

5 stars
Rich - NC, United States 19 Sep 2010

Thanks again Keystone for the great service! Rich in NC.

5 stars
mike s - AR, United States 08 Feb 2011

Your store seems like an Archers dream, both Huntin' and 3D.

5 stars
SANDOLO R - NY, United States 31 Jul 2012

THE BEST ON THE WEB!

5 stars
Bernie P - PA, United States 30 May 2013

Shipping is way too high on smaller or light items. Will check elsewhere first before coming to you.

5 stars
George M - NB, Canada 02 Jan 2012

As in the past I have received a shipping quote because I live in Canada. The quote was very high so I had the order sent to my friend in Houlton Maine, which is only an hour from my home, for a fraction of the quote. This a normal thing because of the duty etc. that needs to be added. Good product at a great price and lucky enough to have American friends.

>Visit KeystoneCountryStore.com >See More KeystoneCountryStore.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online businesses soley based on feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering valuable customer reviews today! Click here!