Here’s what a customer had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 May 2012
Thanks very much, simple and quick, just how internet shopping should be!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnitureCamden.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 561 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Geoff - Worcestershire, United Kingdom 06 Apr 2012

First time round completely the wrong item was delivered, the courier took it back with him. Second time the same courier was on the round and checked it was the correct item before he left, so the correct item was then delivered, however because of two deliveries, did miss birthday deadline.

5 stars
Sam T - Aberdeen City, United Kingdom 03 Apr 2011

Very happy with the price which was matched by furniture camden.

5 stars
Andrew M 07 Nov 2011

The sideboard that we ordered was damaged and the drawers did not open properly. We contacted Furniture Camden by email, asking them to replace the sideboard, we chased a couple of times as they were a little slow at keeping us informed. They have since confirmed that a replacement sideboard is on its way - hopefully this will soon be resolved.

5 stars
allan s - carmarthenshire, United Kingdom 07 Mar 2011

Great product and delivery service - would definitely use this company again.

5 stars
Susan F 26 Apr 2012

extremely helpful delivery gentleman
caring service throughout - please don't change!

5 stars
Brian F - Mid glamorgam, United Kingdom 24 Feb 2012

It has been quite easy to do so far and there was a good selection to choose from at reasonable prices

5 stars
A G 28 Jun 2011

Found website very easy to navigate and ordering was quick and easy. Confirmation after ordering was emailed to me as was a regular update on the progression of the order. Delivery company contacted me by phone and made arrangements that suited me for the delivery of the item. I would have no hesitation in using Furniture Camden in the future.

>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!