Here’s what a customer had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 May 2012
Thanks very much, simple and quick, just how internet shopping should be!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnitureCamden.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 561 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Susan F 26 Apr 2012

extremely helpful delivery gentleman
caring service throughout - please don't change!

5 stars
maureen b 22 Apr 2011

very satisfied, with goods and delivery, which was on time

5 stars
Barbara H - Cumbria, United Kingdom 04 Apr 2012

Very pleased with my order,Items were as described on website good value for money very well packaged to aviod damage delivery men were very helpfull would recommend to others

Barb

Cumbria

5 stars
Dorothey J - Wales, United Kingdom 24 May 2012

Excellent furniture,excellent workmanship,very strong & solid products,would recommend to anybody.More than likely I will be purchasing other pieces from your company in due course.

5 stars
Natasha - SOMERSET, United Kingdom 21 Mar 2011

n/a

5 stars
julia n - kent, United Kingdom 18 May 2011

We have purchased from you before but this time we found the item cheaper elsewhere but because you price matched we stayed with you as we had good service last time.

5 stars
Gillian K 28 Mar 2012

Competent and fast delivery. Customer services kept me informed of delivery date.

5 stars
rachel 16 Feb 2012

i have seen a wardrobe that i may get depending on finances.

thank you

>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!