Here’s what a customer had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 May 2012
Thanks very much, simple and quick, just how internet shopping should be!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnitureCamden.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 561 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Brian F - Mid glamorgam, United Kingdom 24 Feb 2012

It has been quite easy to do so far and there was a good selection to choose from at reasonable prices

5 stars
Yvette C 28 May 2012

There was a mix up with the colour. However
The delivery company rang me first to confirm
the delivery date and the product including
the colour and that was when I realised that
there was a mistake.
I was pleased that your company put this error
right and I was able to have my bed delivered
as planned.
I am pleased about the price that I paid and
it was easy to assemble. It looks great in my
Bedroom. Thanks for a great product

5 stars
Gerrard M - Harrow,London United Kingdom 21 Mar 2012

Room for improvment on communication I thought I had been scammed at one stage,as all of my emails except one were ignored.

5 stars
Keith V 23 May 2012

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff. Product was just whatwe wanted.

5 stars
Andrew M 07 Nov 2011

The sideboard that we ordered was damaged and the drawers did not open properly. We contacted Furniture Camden by email, asking them to replace the sideboard, we chased a couple of times as they were a little slow at keeping us informed. They have since confirmed that a replacement sideboard is on its way - hopefully this will soon be resolved.

5 stars
julia n - kent, United Kingdom 18 May 2011

We have purchased from you before but this time we found the item cheaper elsewhere but because you price matched we stayed with you as we had good service last time.

5 stars
Carmela - Surrey, United Kingdom 18 Feb 2011

Fab furniture! Delivery was a bit slow, but overall great service. Planning already to buy more.

P.S. I found a couple of furniture items (which I haven't purchased yet) cheaper on ebay. I notified furniture Camdem but I am still waiting for a response from them.

5 stars
maureen b 22 Apr 2011

very satisfied, with goods and delivery, which was on time

5 stars
Natasha - SOMERSET, United Kingdom 21 Mar 2011

n/a

>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!