Here’s what a customer had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 May 2012
Thanks very much, simple and quick, just how internet shopping should be!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnitureCamden.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 561 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
[email protected] 28 May 2012

ordering was easy lets hope delivery and product live up to expectations. thanks

5 stars
Dorothey J - Wales, United Kingdom 24 May 2012

Excellent furniture,excellent workmanship,very strong & solid products,would recommend to anybody.More than likely I will be purchasing other pieces from your company in due course.

5 stars
Keith V 23 May 2012

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff. Product was just whatwe wanted.

5 stars
jo b - cornwall, United Kingdom 24 Apr 2012

Bought a wardrobe and top box, but when they arrived the top box was much larger in depth than the wardrobe and we ended up having to cut it down to fit! One small dent on a corner where the box had taken a hit somewhere on its route to us. Packaging could have done with some corner protectors perhaps!

5 stars
A G. 28 Jun 2011

Found website very easy to navigate and ordering was quick and easy. Confirmation after ordering was emailed to me as was a regular update on the progression of the order. Delivery company contacted me by phone and made arrangements that suited me for the delivery of the item. I would have no hesitation in using Furniture Camden in the future.

5 stars
Sam T - Aberdeen City, United Kingdom 03 Apr 2011

Very happy with the price which was matched by furniture camden.

5 stars
Carmela - Surrey, United Kingdom 18 Feb 2011

Fab furniture! Delivery was a bit slow, but overall great service. Planning already to buy more.

P.S. I found a couple of furniture items (which I haven't purchased yet) cheaper on ebay. I notified furniture Camdem but I am still waiting for a response from them.

5 stars
Susan S 16 Feb 2011

I am awaiting a reply regards the shade of colour of the furniture I ordered compared to that in the photo. This is being looked in to. The actual quality of product seems very good

>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about different businesses based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, taking into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!