FurnitureCamden.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what pat_middleton had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk

pat_middleton | Submitted 26 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, just a shame that a couple of the products advertised were out of stock.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 561

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About FurnitureCamden.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for FurnitureCamden.co.uk

5 Stars

Maggie W 8 Nov 2012

So sress free to place the order and great descriptions. Obviously, I await delivery of the item and this concerns me of course - there are several steps up to my flat and it will definitely require two people to deliver it. Also, I have not yet seen the quality of the item. I hope it is as good as it sounds. Thank you.

5 Stars

d.ambrose 18 Oct 2012

that is for ordering. await delivery

5 Stars

Joan A 28 Aug 2012

Liked the presentation on internetand hope follow up will be as satisfactory

5 Stars

gerard h 25 Feb 2012

very easy to buy online. Thank you

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Feb 2012

Excellent so far - good quality pictures of products and simple order process

5 Stars

Debra F 24 Jan 2012

vERY GOOD

5 Stars

Ms M 11 Dec 2011

Will do when item safely arrives.
Very happy with the service all round. Would definitely use the company again and recommend to others. Thank You!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Feb 2011

I hope it can be delivered as stated in the order notes. Site looks very pleasing to the eye.

5 Stars

Susan S 16 Feb 2011

I am awaiting a reply regards the shade of colour of the furniture I ordered compared to that in the photo. This is being looked in to. The actual quality of product seems very good

5 Stars

Jill 16 Feb 2011

So far so good...

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016