Here’s what pat_middleton had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk
5 stars
pat_middleton 26 Apr 2012
Excellent customer service, just a shame that a couple of the products advertised were out of stock.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnitureCamden.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 561 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Heidi C 04 May 2012

Very pleased with my wine rack. My desk was okay apart from a scratch across one door which I'm sure will polish out. I was disappointed at the length of time it took to receive my order though - almost a month. However, I would still buy again from FurnitureCamden because overall I'm pleased with what we've got.

5 stars
Fiona O - Herts, United Kingdom 14 Apr 2012

The province dresser I ordered was delivered within a week which was very quick. The dresser looked great in our dining room. The price was the cheapest out of other sites who stocked it. I would definitely use them again.

5 stars
Gillian K 28 Mar 2012

Competent and fast delivery. Customer services kept me informed of delivery date.

5 stars
Gerrard M - Harrow,London United Kingdom 21 Mar 2012

Room for improvment on communication I thought I had been scammed at one stage,as all of my emails except one were ignored.

5 stars
rachel 16 Feb 2012

i have seen a wardrobe that i may get depending on finances.

thank you

5 stars
Ms M 11 Dec 2011

Will do when item safely arrives.
Very happy with the service all round. Would definitely use the company again and recommend to others. Thank You!

5 stars
A G. 28 Jun 2011

Found website very easy to navigate and ordering was quick and easy. Confirmation after ordering was emailed to me as was a regular update on the progression of the order. Delivery company contacted me by phone and made arrangements that suited me for the delivery of the item. I would have no hesitation in using Furniture Camden in the future.

5 stars
julia n - kent, United Kingdom 18 May 2011

We have purchased from you before but this time we found the item cheaper elsewhere but because you price matched we stayed with you as we had good service last time.

5 stars
maureen b 22 Apr 2011

very satisfied, with goods and delivery, which was on time

5 stars
Sam T - Aberdeen City, United Kingdom 03 Apr 2011

Very happy with the price which was matched by furniture camden.

>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based on as many as seven unique scoring criteria, which incorporate the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building helpful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!