FurnitureCamden.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what pat_middleton had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk

pat_middleton | Submitted 26 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, just a shame that a couple of the products advertised were out of stock.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 561

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About FurnitureCamden.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for FurnitureCamden.co.uk

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Aug 2012

Delivery charges are quite high in my opinion!

5 Stars

Sarah m 22 Aug 2012

I would like to pay extra for somebody to assemble the item for us. Please can you let me know the cost? Thanks...

5 Stars

Elaine W 30 Jul 2012

Very quick and easy to order

5 Stars

Jaidiver 27 Jul 2012

quick and easy

5 Stars

Sara C 1 Jul 2012

Easy to use website

5 Stars

Dorothey J - Wales - United Kingdom 24 May 2012

Excellent furniture,excellent workmanship,very strong & solid products,would recommend to anybody.More than likely I will be purchasing other pieces from your company in due course.

5 Stars

Keith V 23 May 2012

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff. Product was just whatwe wanted.

5 Stars

jo b - cornwall - United Kingdom 24 Apr 2012

Bought a wardrobe and top box, but when they arrived the top box was much larger in depth than the wardrobe and we ended up having to cut it down to fit! One small dent on a corner where the box had taken a hit somewhere on its route to us. Packaging could have done with some corner protectors perhaps!

5 Stars

Pauline T 23 Oct 2011

Very accessible website

5 Stars

jane e 24 Jan 2011

excellent so far, await delivery

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016