FurnitureCamden.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what pat_middleton had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk

pat_middleton | Submitted 26 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, just a shame that a couple of the products advertised were out of stock.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 561

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About FurnitureCamden.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for FurnitureCamden.co.uk

5 Stars

Sara C 1 Jul 2012

Easy to use website

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 May 2012

Thanks very much, simple and quick, just how internet shopping should be!

5 Stars

pauline f 25 Apr 2012

your site was diffivult to find once I lost it but the procedure was simple and easy

5 Stars

jo b - cornwall - United Kingdom 24 Apr 2012

Bought a wardrobe and top box, but when they arrived the top box was much larger in depth than the wardrobe and we ended up having to cut it down to fit! One small dent on a corner where the box had taken a hit somewhere on its route to us. Packaging could have done with some corner protectors perhaps!

5 Stars

Terri O 24 Apr 2012

Very speedy reaction to my questions before I confirmed my purchase. Good service so far.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Apr 2012

excellent selection, quick response via email

5 Stars

JULIE C 1 Apr 2012

So far the shopping experience has ben excellent, await goods to confirm overall purchasing satisfaction

5 Stars

Marilyn T 22 Mar 2012

I had previously ordered the Boston Wardrobe and it had arrived damaged but was sent the spare parts immdediately the next day. The wardrobe was beautiful and I have just ordered another one - the very same wardrobe cost a £100.00 more at our local furniture store so I will always look at Furniture Camden before buying any furniture in the future.

5 Stars

M D. 14 Feb 2012

very easy to follow

5 Stars

A G. 28 Jun 2011

Found website very easy to navigate and ordering was quick and easy. Confirmation after ordering was emailed to me as was a regular update on the progression of the order. Delivery company contacted me by phone and made arrangements that suited me for the delivery of the item. I would have no hesitation in using Furniture Camden in the future.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016