FurnitureCamden.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what pat_middleton had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk

pat_middleton | Submitted 26 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, just a shame that a couple of the products advertised were out of stock.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 561

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About FurnitureCamden.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for FurnitureCamden.co.uk

5 Stars

Maggie W 8 Nov 2012

So sress free to place the order and great descriptions. Obviously, I await delivery of the item and this concerns me of course - there are several steps up to my flat and it will definitely require two people to deliver it. Also, I have not yet seen the quality of the item. I hope it is as good as it sounds. Thank you.

5 Stars

Sarah m 22 Aug 2012

I would like to pay extra for somebody to assemble the item for us. Please can you let me know the cost? Thanks...

5 Stars

Jaidiver 27 Jul 2012

quick and easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 May 2012

Thanks very much, simple and quick, just how internet shopping should be!

5 Stars

jo b - cornwall - United Kingdom 24 Apr 2012

Bought a wardrobe and top box, but when they arrived the top box was much larger in depth than the wardrobe and we ended up having to cut it down to fit! One small dent on a corner where the box had taken a hit somewhere on its route to us. Packaging could have done with some corner protectors perhaps!

5 Stars

ron p 19 Apr 2012

very informative site

5 Stars

Geoff - Worcestershire - United Kingdom 6 Apr 2012

First time round completely the wrong item was delivered, the courier took it back with him. Second time the same courier was on the round and checked it was the correct item before he left, so the correct item was then delivered, however because of two deliveries, did miss birthday deadline.

5 Stars

Brian F - Mid glamorgam - United Kingdom 24 Feb 2012

It has been quite easy to do so far and there was a good selection to choose from at reasonable prices

5 Stars

M D. 14 Feb 2012

very easy to follow

5 Stars

maureen b 22 Apr 2011

very satisfied, with goods and delivery, which was on time

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017