FurnitureCamden.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what pat_middleton had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk

pat_middleton | Submitted 26 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, just a shame that a couple of the products advertised were out of stock.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 561

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About FurnitureCamden.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for FurnitureCamden.co.uk

5 Stars

ROGER L 17 Sep 2012

SO FAR - SO GOOD

5 Stars

Kim E 16 Jul 2012

All of the above are dependant on the furniture being delivered on time and in good order

5 Stars

Bev M 10 Jun 2012

The ordering process was very straight forward, however, I would have liked to have my product delivered to a different address but was not given this option in the ordering process!

5 Stars

Keith V 23 May 2012

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff. Product was just whatwe wanted.

5 Stars

Fiona O - Herts - United Kingdom 14 Apr 2012

The province dresser I ordered was delivered within a week which was very quick. The dresser looked great in our dining room. The price was the cheapest out of other sites who stocked it. I would definitely use them again.

5 Stars

peter c 30 Mar 2012

good price for quality furniture

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Mar 2012

Very good

5 Stars

Brian F - Mid glamorgam - United Kingdom 24 Feb 2012

It has been quite easy to do so far and there was a good selection to choose from at reasonable prices

5 Stars

julia n - kent - United Kingdom 18 May 2011

We have purchased from you before but this time we found the item cheaper elsewhere but because you price matched we stayed with you as we had good service last time.

5 Stars

Sam T - Aberdeen City - United Kingdom 3 Apr 2011

Very happy with the price which was matched by furniture camden.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017