FurnitureCamden.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what pat_middleton had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk

pat_middleton | Submitted 26 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, just a shame that a couple of the products advertised were out of stock.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 561

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About FurnitureCamden.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for FurnitureCamden.co.uk

5 Stars

stefan s 22 Aug 2012

very good

5 Stars

Jaidiver 27 Jul 2012

quick and easy

5 Stars

Kim E 16 Jul 2012

All of the above are dependant on the furniture being delivered on time and in good order

5 Stars

Geoff - Worcestershire - United Kingdom 6 Apr 2012

First time round completely the wrong item was delivered, the courier took it back with him. Second time the same courier was on the round and checked it was the correct item before he left, so the correct item was then delivered, however because of two deliveries, did miss birthday deadline.

5 Stars

Grahame D 19 Mar 2012

ok a smooth procedure.

5 Stars

mick 17 Feb 2012

So far so good - Order process and value of items very good - waiting to see what the product is actually like and how efficient the delivery is :-)

5 Stars

rachel 16 Feb 2012

i have seen a wardrobe that i may get depending on finances.

thank you

5 Stars

A G. 28 Jun 2011

Found website very easy to navigate and ordering was quick and easy. Confirmation after ordering was emailed to me as was a regular update on the progression of the order. Delivery company contacted me by phone and made arrangements that suited me for the delivery of the item. I would have no hesitation in using Furniture Camden in the future.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Apr 2011

Website was easy to use. Keep it up!!!

5 Stars

Jill 16 Feb 2011

So far so good...

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016