Here’s what Vj had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk
5 stars
Vj 25 Apr 2012
amazing....
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnitureCamden.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 561 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Andrew M 07 Nov 2011

The sideboard that we ordered was damaged and the drawers did not open properly. We contacted Furniture Camden by email, asking them to replace the sideboard, we chased a couple of times as they were a little slow at keeping us informed. They have since confirmed that a replacement sideboard is on its way - hopefully this will soon be resolved.

5 stars
Gillian K 28 Mar 2012

Competent and fast delivery. Customer services kept me informed of delivery date.

5 stars
Dorothey J - Wales, United Kingdom 24 May 2012

Excellent furniture,excellent workmanship,very strong & solid products,would recommend to anybody.More than likely I will be purchasing other pieces from your company in due course.

5 stars
A G 28 Jun 2011

Found website very easy to navigate and ordering was quick and easy. Confirmation after ordering was emailed to me as was a regular update on the progression of the order. Delivery company contacted me by phone and made arrangements that suited me for the delivery of the item. I would have no hesitation in using Furniture Camden in the future.

5 stars
Ms M 11 Dec 2011

Will do when item safely arrives.
Very happy with the service all round. Would definitely use the company again and recommend to others. Thank You!

5 stars
Brian F - Mid glamorgam, United Kingdom 24 Feb 2012

It has been quite easy to do so far and there was a good selection to choose from at reasonable prices

5 stars
Yvette C 28 May 2012

There was a mix up with the colour. However
The delivery company rang me first to confirm
the delivery date and the product including
the colour and that was when I realised that
there was a mistake.
I was pleased that your company put this error
right and I was able to have my bed delivered
as planned.
I am pleased about the price that I paid and
it was easy to assemble. It looks great in my
Bedroom. Thanks for a great product

5 stars
Susan F 26 Apr 2012

extremely helpful delivery gentleman
caring service throughout - please don't change!

>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!