FurnitureCamden.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Vj had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk

Vj | Submitted 25 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

amazing....

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 559

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About FurnitureCamden.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for FurnitureCamden.co.uk

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Apr 2012

Excellent customer service, just a shame that a couple of the products advertised were out of stock.

5 Stars

Marion P 19 Apr 2012

vERY EASY TO USE AND SOME GREAT PRICES FOR LOVELY FURNITURE

5 Stars

Fiona O - Herts - United Kingdom 14 Apr 2012

The province dresser I ordered was delivered within a week which was very quick. The dresser looked great in our dining room. The price was the cheapest out of other sites who stocked it. I would definitely use them again.

5 Stars

Barbara H - Cumbria - United Kingdom 4 Apr 2012

Very pleased with my order,Items were as described on website good value for money very well packaged to aviod damage delivery men were very helpfull would recommend to others

Barb

Cumbria

5 Stars

SUSAN 30 Mar 2012

GOOD COMMUNICATION FABULOUS PRICES

5 Stars

Andrew M 7 Nov 2011

The sideboard that we ordered was damaged and the drawers did not open properly. We contacted Furniture Camden by email, asking them to replace the sideboard, we chased a couple of times as they were a little slow at keeping us informed. They have since confirmed that a replacement sideboard is on its way - hopefully this will soon be resolved.

5 Stars

julia n - kent - United Kingdom 18 May 2011

We have purchased from you before but this time we found the item cheaper elsewhere but because you price matched we stayed with you as we had good service last time.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017