Here’s what Vj had to say about
5 stars
Vj 25 Apr 2012
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 561 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Yvette C 28 May 2012

There was a mix up with the colour. However
The delivery company rang me first to confirm
the delivery date and the product including
the colour and that was when I realised that
there was a mistake.
I was pleased that your company put this error
right and I was able to have my bed delivered
as planned.
I am pleased about the price that I paid and
it was easy to assemble. It looks great in my
Bedroom. Thanks for a great product

5 stars
[email protected] 28 May 2012

ordering was easy lets hope delivery and product live up to expectations. thanks

5 stars
Susan F 26 Apr 2012

extremely helpful delivery gentleman
caring service throughout - please don't change!

5 stars
jo b - cornwall, United Kingdom 24 Apr 2012

Bought a wardrobe and top box, but when they arrived the top box was much larger in depth than the wardrobe and we ended up having to cut it down to fit! One small dent on a corner where the box had taken a hit somewhere on its route to us. Packaging could have done with some corner protectors perhaps!

5 stars
Gerrard M - Harrow,London United Kingdom 21 Mar 2012

Room for improvment on communication I thought I had been scammed at one stage,as all of my emails except one were ignored.

5 stars
Ms M 11 Dec 2011

Will do when item safely arrives.
Very happy with the service all round. Would definitely use the company again and recommend to others. Thank You!

5 stars
A G. 28 Jun 2011

Found website very easy to navigate and ordering was quick and easy. Confirmation after ordering was emailed to me as was a regular update on the progression of the order. Delivery company contacted me by phone and made arrangements that suited me for the delivery of the item. I would have no hesitation in using Furniture Camden in the future.

>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:

- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!