FurnitureCamden.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Vj had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk

Vj | Submitted 25 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

amazing....

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 561

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About FurnitureCamden.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for FurnitureCamden.co.uk

5 Stars

pam g 7 May 2012

produce details were good, easy process to order!

5 Stars

JULIE C 1 Apr 2012

So far the shopping experience has ben excellent, await goods to confirm overall purchasing satisfaction

5 Stars

Marilyn T 22 Mar 2012

I had previously ordered the Boston Wardrobe and it had arrived damaged but was sent the spare parts immdediately the next day. The wardrobe was beautiful and I have just ordered another one - the very same wardrobe cost a £100.00 more at our local furniture store so I will always look at Furniture Camden before buying any furniture in the future.

5 Stars

Grahame D 19 Mar 2012

ok a smooth procedure.

5 Stars

M D. 14 Feb 2012

very easy to follow

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Feb 2012

True to your statement, we found the same producy cheaper on another website & your customer services manager Oana agreed to honour the 3% price match discount, resulting in an over £50 saving for us. Very impresse & will use your site again. Good quality products & reasonable prices & honourable business practices.

5 Stars

julia n - kent - United Kingdom 18 May 2011

We have purchased from you before but this time we found the item cheaper elsewhere but because you price matched we stayed with you as we had good service last time.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016