Here’s what Vj had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk
5 stars
Vj 25 Apr 2012
amazing....
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnitureCamden.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 561 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
[email protected] 28 May 2012

ordering was easy lets hope delivery and product live up to expectations. thanks

5 stars
A G 28 Jun 2011

Found website very easy to navigate and ordering was quick and easy. Confirmation after ordering was emailed to me as was a regular update on the progression of the order. Delivery company contacted me by phone and made arrangements that suited me for the delivery of the item. I would have no hesitation in using Furniture Camden in the future.

5 stars
Barbara H - Cumbria, United Kingdom 04 Apr 2012

Very pleased with my order,Items were as described on website good value for money very well packaged to aviod damage delivery men were very helpfull would recommend to others

Barb

Cumbria

5 stars
Yvette C 28 May 2012

There was a mix up with the colour. However
The delivery company rang me first to confirm
the delivery date and the product including
the colour and that was when I realised that
there was a mistake.
I was pleased that your company put this error
right and I was able to have my bed delivered
as planned.
I am pleased about the price that I paid and
it was easy to assemble. It looks great in my
Bedroom. Thanks for a great product

5 stars
Fiona O - Herts, United Kingdom 14 Apr 2012

The province dresser I ordered was delivered within a week which was very quick. The dresser looked great in our dining room. The price was the cheapest out of other sites who stocked it. I would definitely use them again.

5 stars
jo b - cornwall, United Kingdom 24 Apr 2012

Bought a wardrobe and top box, but when they arrived the top box was much larger in depth than the wardrobe and we ended up having to cut it down to fit! One small dent on a corner where the box had taken a hit somewhere on its route to us. Packaging could have done with some corner protectors perhaps!

5 stars
rachel 16 Feb 2012

i have seen a wardrobe that i may get depending on finances.

thank you

5 stars
Gillian K 28 Mar 2012

Competent and fast delivery. Customer services kept me informed of delivery date.

>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!