FurnitureCamden.co.uk Customer Review

Here's what Vj had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk

Vj | Submitted 25 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

amazing....

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

4 Stars

4.2 Overall Rating

Based on -68

Recommend this Company

3 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

3 Stars Average

Price

2 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

2 Stars Average

Delivery Time

2 Stars Average
About FurnitureCamden.co.uk
Other Customer Reviews for FurnitureCamden.co.uk

5 Stars

Sara C 1 Jul 2012

Easy to use website

5 Stars

Dorothey J - Wales - United Kingdom 24 May 2012

Excellent furniture,excellent workmanship,very strong & solid products,would recommend to anybody.More than likely I will be purchasing other pieces from your company in due course.

5 Stars

pat_middleton@tiscali.co.uk 26 Apr 2012

Excellent customer service, just a shame that a couple of the products advertised were out of stock.

5 Stars

Fiona O - Herts - United Kingdom 14 Apr 2012

The province dresser I ordered was delivered within a week which was very quick. The dresser looked great in our dining room. The price was the cheapest out of other sites who stocked it. I would definitely use them again.

5 Stars

Patricia R 16 Feb 2012

Not received any goods yet but impressed so far

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Dec 2011

Excellent shopping experience and great product range.

5 Stars

Andrew M 7 Nov 2011

The sideboard that we ordered was damaged and the drawers did not open properly. We contacted Furniture Camden by email, asking them to replace the sideboard, we chased a couple of times as they were a little slow at keeping us informed. They have since confirmed that a replacement sideboard is on its way - hopefully this will soon be resolved.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017