Here’s what Vj had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk
5 stars
Vj 25 Apr 2012
amazing....
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnitureCamden.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 561 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Yvette C 28 May 2012

There was a mix up with the colour. However
The delivery company rang me first to confirm
the delivery date and the product including
the colour and that was when I realised that
there was a mistake.
I was pleased that your company put this error
right and I was able to have my bed delivered
as planned.
I am pleased about the price that I paid and
it was easy to assemble. It looks great in my
Bedroom. Thanks for a great product

5 stars
Keith V 23 May 2012

Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff. Product was just whatwe wanted.

5 stars
Heidi C 04 May 2012

Very pleased with my wine rack. My desk was okay apart from a scratch across one door which I'm sure will polish out. I was disappointed at the length of time it took to receive my order though - almost a month. However, I would still buy again from FurnitureCamden because overall I'm pleased with what we've got.

5 stars
Susan F 26 Apr 2012

extremely helpful delivery gentleman
caring service throughout - please don't change!

5 stars
jo b - cornwall, United Kingdom 24 Apr 2012

Bought a wardrobe and top box, but when they arrived the top box was much larger in depth than the wardrobe and we ended up having to cut it down to fit! One small dent on a corner where the box had taken a hit somewhere on its route to us. Packaging could have done with some corner protectors perhaps!

5 stars
Gillian K 28 Mar 2012

Competent and fast delivery. Customer services kept me informed of delivery date.

5 stars
Gerrard M - Harrow,London United Kingdom 21 Mar 2012

Room for improvment on communication I thought I had been scammed at one stage,as all of my emails except one were ignored.

5 stars
julia n - kent, United Kingdom 18 May 2011

We have purchased from you before but this time we found the item cheaper elsewhere but because you price matched we stayed with you as we had good service last time.

5 stars
Sam T - Aberdeen City, United Kingdom 03 Apr 2011

Very happy with the price which was matched by furniture camden.

>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!