Here’s what Fiona O had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk
5 stars
Fiona O - Herts, United Kingdom 14 Apr 2012
The province dresser I ordered was delivered within a week which was very quick. The dresser looked great in our dining room. The price was the cheapest out of other sites who stocked it. I would definitely use them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnitureCamden.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 561 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
A G 28 Jun 2011

Found website very easy to navigate and ordering was quick and easy. Confirmation after ordering was emailed to me as was a regular update on the progression of the order. Delivery company contacted me by phone and made arrangements that suited me for the delivery of the item. I would have no hesitation in using Furniture Camden in the future.

5 stars
rachel 16 Feb 2012

i have seen a wardrobe that i may get depending on finances.

thank you

5 stars
Susan F 26 Apr 2012

extremely helpful delivery gentleman
caring service throughout - please don't change!

5 stars
Fiona O - Herts, United Kingdom 14 Apr 2012

The province dresser I ordered was delivered within a week which was very quick. The dresser looked great in our dining room. The price was the cheapest out of other sites who stocked it. I would definitely use them again.

5 stars
Gillian K 28 Mar 2012

Competent and fast delivery. Customer services kept me informed of delivery date.

5 stars
[email protected] 28 May 2012

ordering was easy lets hope delivery and product live up to expectations. thanks

5 stars
Sam T - Aberdeen City, United Kingdom 03 Apr 2011

Very happy with the price which was matched by furniture camden.

5 stars
Dorothey J - Wales, United Kingdom 24 May 2012

Excellent furniture,excellent workmanship,very strong & solid products,would recommend to anybody.More than likely I will be purchasing other pieces from your company in due course.

>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!