Here’s what Fiona O had to say about FurnitureCamden.co.uk
5 stars
Fiona O - Herts, United Kingdom 14 Apr 2012
The province dresser I ordered was delivered within a week which was very quick. The dresser looked great in our dining room. The price was the cheapest out of other sites who stocked it. I would definitely use them again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnitureCamden.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 561 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Fiona O - Herts, United Kingdom 14 Apr 2012

The province dresser I ordered was delivered within a week which was very quick. The dresser looked great in our dining room. The price was the cheapest out of other sites who stocked it. I would definitely use them again.

5 stars
Susan F 26 Apr 2012

extremely helpful delivery gentleman
caring service throughout - please don't change!

5 stars
Gillian K 28 Mar 2012

Competent and fast delivery. Customer services kept me informed of delivery date.

5 stars
maureen b 22 Apr 2011

very satisfied, with goods and delivery, which was on time

5 stars
Ms M 11 Dec 2011

Will do when item safely arrives.
Very happy with the service all round. Would definitely use the company again and recommend to others. Thank You!

5 stars
allan s - carmarthenshire, United Kingdom 07 Mar 2011

Great product and delivery service - would definitely use this company again.

5 stars
Gerrard M - Harrow,London United Kingdom 21 Mar 2012

Room for improvment on communication I thought I had been scammed at one stage,as all of my emails except one were ignored.

>Visit FurnitureCamden.co.uk >See More FurnitureCamden.co.uk Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating criteria, which incorporate the various aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!