Here’s what cecilia n had to say about FurnishingHomes.co.uk
5 stars
cecilia n 31 May 2012
very easy and straight forward thankyou
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FurnishingHomes.co.uk >See More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews

FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnishingHomes.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 3833 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Rosemary C 27 Mar 2012

Excellent shopping experience. Prompt dispatch and delivery. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you

5 stars
Sarah - Surrey, United Kingdom 31 Mar 2012

Really Great Service

5 stars
R W - Hampshire, United Kingdom 09 Jul 2012

Furniture beautiful to look at, but the finishing/attention to detail need to be given VERY much more attention. Maybe more quality control??

5 stars
Jamie 15 Jan 2014

Good product,good price,fast delivery too highly recommended.

5 stars
Abigail 12 Sep 2012

I understand that you do not have a contact number to save on cost but this was very inconvienent when trying to establish when my items would be in stock. Once the items arrived in stock they were delivered swifty (within a week) but the del co nightfreight were very unhelpful when i called to arrange delivery and then they text me a day early saying my delivery was on the road. Luckily i was able to accept the delivery but this did cause a bit of panic trying to re arrange. The actual delivery driver was very helpful and carried the packages in to my house for me.

5 stars
L B 10 May 2011

A very good product that was reasonably priced. Very easy to do business with

5 stars
Pawel - cambs, United Kingdom 31 Jul 2013

easy shopping. easy website.but...
delivery Times unacceptable.poor communication with customer service.1st part of delivery was late 1 week. Second 2 weeks then I went for holiday and told them not to deliver for a next couple days and....courier delivered it...

>Visit FurnishingHomes.co.uk >See More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!