Here’s what cecilia n had to say about FurnishingHomes.co.uk
5 stars
cecilia n 31 May 2012
very easy and straight forward thankyou
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FurnishingHomes.co.uk >See More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews

FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnishingHomes.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 3637 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
lara 24 Aug 2012

Absolutely appalling delivery service after endless emails back and forth with non other than 5 or 6 delivery dates to which my furniture wasn't delivered on those dates.I then threatened trading standards i finally received my 2 remaining pieces of furniture 8 weeks after placing my order. After a lot of aggravation this company offered me £**.** compensation. I will not be recommending this company or use them again.My furniture however is fantastic and very pleased with it.

5 stars
Sarah a 11 Aug 2012

Appalled at length of time order took, customer services took 48 hours to get back to me most of the time. Ended up cancelling the order as still did not have order after nearly 6 weeks. I looked up product again and it had gone up by £90 too!

5 stars
John H - Surrey, United Kingdom 12 May 2012

I have spent over half the day with an alternative supplier and have had no satisfaction. I have spent lees than 10 mins with you and have comlpleted my purchace thankyou

5 stars
Sarah - Surrey, United Kingdom 31 Mar 2012

Really Great Service

5 stars
mrs t - kent, United Kingdom 27 Jun 2012

thank you for supplying this furniture it was exceptional quality and very easy to assemble for flat pack furniture everything fitted together perfectly the only problem was your courrier was alone and had slight problems unloading it from his van its a good job that we were on the ground floor otherwise there might have been issues if we had been higher up because there is no lift in these flats and with health and safety thank you very much. if we need any other furniture we will come back to you 5 star customer service will definately reccommend you thank you

5 stars
David e - Devon, United Kingdom 28 Apr 2012

article arrived sooner than expected and as advertised. Thank you, I'd be happy to buy from you in the future.

5 stars
Mr F - Essex, United Kingdom 08 Jun 2013

Website shopping great. Customer service response first class. Final delivery courier service dreadful. It took 4 weeks for items in stock to be delivered.

>Visit FurnishingHomes.co.uk >See More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!