Here’s what cecilia n had to say about FurnishingHomes.co.uk
5 stars
cecilia n 31 May 2012
very easy and straight forward thankyou
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FurnishingHomes.co.uk >See More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews

FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnishingHomes.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 3752 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
D Y 06 Apr 2012

Received my order promptly which I found to be damaged.I telephoned the number which it stated on the instructions.Giving details of the damaged part which amount to one complete side of the unit.A replacement was sent within a few days.
Despite a bit of delay due to damaged parts, the unit is now built.
It is well made and value for money.

5 stars
David C 27 Aug 2013

The website was easy to use for a large range of items. V/good.

5 stars
A W 21 Aug 2012

The full description of the items made it simple to order
we ordered multiple items and not all items were in stock. There was a long delay between order and delivery.
part of one item was wrongly made but a replacement was supplied without problem.

5 stars
Beverly 04 Aug 2013

I would like to thank the delivery men for being ten minutes early,outstanding quality and service many thanks.

5 stars
mike w - Scotland, United Kingdom 25 Jun 2011

Perfect customer service - very helpful when i called to find out when my order was arriving. They called me back to confirm date. I've still not built the cabinet yet but as soon as i'm home (i work offshore) i'll build and check it out. I'll rate again once it's built. Overall very happy with service and price (cheapest i could find on the net)

5 stars
Alice 24 May 2013

Very good service from start to finish!! No complaints whatsoever and the products seem like good quality.

5 stars
Sarah a 11 Aug 2012

Appalled at length of time order took, customer services took 48 hours to get back to me most of the time. Ended up cancelling the order as still did not have order after nearly 6 weeks. I looked up product again and it had gone up by £90 too!

5 stars
Kerry F 13 Oct 2013

Excellent service.Ordered on Saturday evening and all items were in my house by the following Friday. Well packaged and just as described. Always very polite and able to update me on the location of my items when I called.Would recommend them.

5 stars
mrs r - England, United Kingdom 01 Jan 2012

the items that i have ordered are at the best prices for the quality that i have found.

5 stars
Anne-Marie P 12 Apr 2014

Easy to use site, quick delivery, delivered on day and time stated.

>Visit FurnishingHomes.co.uk >See More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!