Here’s what cecilia n had to say about FurnishingHomes.co.uk
5 stars
cecilia n 31 May 2012
very easy and straight forward thankyou
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FurnishingHomes.co.uk >See More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews

FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnishingHomes.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 3761 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Emily H 06 Apr 2013

Looks good and great quality, bought as a long term investment I am certain I will not be disappointed. Great delivery service as well. Thank you.

5 stars
Alice 24 May 2013

Very good service from start to finish!! No complaints whatsoever and the products seem like good quality.

5 stars
MIRELA M - kent, United Kingdom 20 May 2013

a VERY GOOD WEBSIDE WITH GOOD INFORMATION EASY TO USE

5 stars
Marion 24 May 2013

I ordered the cabinet on the weekend expecting up to a three week delivery. Oh no it was there in five days. They really couldn't have been more helpful and the goods are great.Thank you very much.

5 stars
gagandeep k 23 Jul 2013

The girls at customer services are very polite and helpful. I did have some issues with the delivered product i.e. it was damaged, but this was taken care of without delay. I would recommend this site as the prices are much cheaper than high street stores and many other websites.

5 stars
Iris H - Somerset, United Kingdom 25 Jan 2012

Quick delivery. Easy construction.

5 stars
gregor m - scotland, United Kingdom 19 Jul 2012

Furniture and price great. Lack of comunication, delivery time more than 6 weeks after in the uk very long, having to send 2 emails to get a repy. asked delivery company to call 20 mins before delivery told that would be ok. never phoned. easy to buy and great price you are let down with the time it takes to deliver and your comunication with customers. Don't think i would use you again as thought service was poor and no phone number to call all just email if you have a problem

5 stars
adrian h 07 Apr 2012

I Was very pleased with my goods and the service throughout.I was a little worried that there was not a telephone contact number, as i had never come across this before, but not a problem so yes i would recommend furnishingHomes to my friends , who all love my chairs. I was very happy with the quality.

>Visit FurnishingHomes.co.uk >See More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!