Here’s what cecilia n had to say about FurnishingHomes.co.uk
5 stars
cecilia n 31 May 2012
very easy and straight forward thankyou
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FurnishingHomes.co.uk >See More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews

FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnishingHomes.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 3798 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Rosemary C 27 Mar 2012

Excellent shopping experience. Prompt dispatch and delivery. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you

5 stars
Sue M 24 Jun 2012

Very helpful live customer enquiry service. Easy to choose and pay facilities. Waited a bit over the time for delivery, couriers contacted as promised and delivered at an agreed time. Packaging very damaged, and awaiting response to email.

5 stars
mrs h 18 May 2011

ordering was good we had prombles with delivery but was sort in the end otherwise very pleased

5 stars
Paul H - Somerset, United Kingdom 29 May 2013

Very easy & straightforward, one chair arrived damaged and this was quickly replaced without any problem. I will certainly use again.

5 stars
Ron B - Kent, United Kingdom 10 Jun 2012

quality on delivery very good.

5 stars
gemma h 16 Jul 2012

good customer service, good products but waited over a month for my order, and had to request updates.

5 stars
G.A 25 Oct 2012

I ordered a nest of table on 13th August **** and still hadn’t received my order by 7th September **** when I was informed that they were still out of stock. I cancelled the order but received no refund even after sending numerous e-mails. As refunds by law have be refunded within thirty days, when forty days had elapsed I contacted my credit card company who kindly refunded the amount to me.
I am writing this feedback so that people thinking of buying from this company should be aware of the problems I have had.

5 stars
Iris H - Somerset, United Kingdom 25 Jan 2012

Quick delivery. Easy construction.

5 stars
paul w 24 May 2012

excellent prices, will be buying more from you providing the quality of the product I ordered is up to my expectations ? Thank you.
Received the furniture products that I ordered,excellent courier service they text 2 hours before delivery on the day I had chosen.The 2 sets of drawers were excellent quality for the superb price just what I wanted, very easy to assemble and nothing missing from the box...... Thank you.



5 stars
debbie b - scunthorpe, United Kingdom 07 May 2013

lovely so easy

>Visit FurnishingHomes.co.uk >See More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!