Here’s what cecilia n had to say about FurnishingHomes.co.uk
5 stars
cecilia n 31 May 2012
very easy and straight forward thankyou
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FurnishingHomes.co.uk >See More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews

FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnishingHomes.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 3888 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Anita E - Dorset, United Kingdom 05 Jan 2011

The only problems with the order was that one of the two identicle chest of drawers was a bit mildewed and seemed as if it had been sitting in a warehouse for some time. This cleaned up ok with some teak oil but good stock rotation might help. Also we only found your website when we changed search engine from Google to Bing. Your site did not appear when we searched by item on Google.

Pleased to have found you. Will recommend to others. Anita Ellison.

5 stars
carole k - Pe86ll, United Kingdom 04 May 2013

fast service, easy to find and search for goods

5 stars
Philip 14 Jun 2013

Great value for money. Looks good in the house. Furniture is like stage furniture, really solid and good finish at the front and just basic at the back which you don't see. For the price still excellent.

5 stars
mrs h 18 May 2011

ordering was good we had prombles with delivery but was sort in the end otherwise very pleased

5 stars
Jamie 15 Jan 2014

Good product,good price,fast delivery too highly recommended.

5 stars
Samantha W 20 Jun 2013

To be able to pick the exact piece of furniture I wanted and the finish I wanted it in was so easy, I will certainly be using you again for any future purchases.

5 stars
mike w - Scotland, United Kingdom 25 Jun 2011

Perfect customer service - very helpful when i called to find out when my order was arriving. They called me back to confirm date. I've still not built the cabinet yet but as soon as i'm home (i work offshore) i'll build and check it out. I'll rate again once it's built. Overall very happy with service and price (cheapest i could find on the net)

>Visit FurnishingHomes.co.uk >See More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!