Here’s what cecilia n had to say about FurnishingHomes.co.uk
5 stars
cecilia n 31 May 2012
very easy and straight forward thankyou
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FurnishingHomes.co.uk >See More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews

FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnishingHomes.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 3904 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
Brian W - South Lanarkshire, United Kingdom 11 Mar 2011

After browsing online for a specific piece of furniture I selected Furnishing Homes on their competive pricing.
Further to my order being placed I was kept informed by email at every stage of my order and several queries/adjustments to delivery were dealt with promptly and professionally.
Without reserve I would deal with and recommend Furnishing Homes to family and friends in future, thank you.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

delivery was quicker than expected. very impressed by speed of seervice, quality of product and price.

5 stars
A W. 21 Aug 2012

The full description of the items made it simple to order
we ordered multiple items and not all items were in stock. There was a long delay between order and delivery.
part of one item was wrongly made but a replacement was supplied without problem.

5 stars
mrs h 18 May 2011

ordering was good we had prombles with delivery but was sort in the end otherwise very pleased

5 stars
rose m 07 Apr 2012

all good

5 stars
Sarah - Surrey, United Kingdom 31 Mar 2012

Really Great Service

5 stars
michelle a - lancashire, United Kingdom 27 Jun 2011

Thanks I am very happy with my furniture and very pleased with the service that you provided.

5 stars
William M - Antrim, United Kingdom 14 Jun 2013

No problems thanks

5 stars
Mandy - Kent, United Kingdom 06 Jun 2013

Website was easy to use and the product description was very good.

5 stars
Laurence L 30 Mar 2012

A good service. Actually just collected items from delivery address yet to assemble or unpack!

>Visit FurnishingHomes.co.uk >See More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!