Here’s what cecilia n had to say about FurnishingHomes.co.uk
5 stars
cecilia n 31 May 2012
very easy and straight forward thankyou
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FurnishingHomes.co.uk >See More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews

FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews and Overall Ratings

FurnishingHomes.co.uk has received the following ratings and reviews from 3904 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews

5 stars
GARY R 07 May 2014

HAD 3 ITEMS OFF YOU SO FAR EXCELLENT

5 stars
LILIAN G - scotland, United Kingdom 19 Aug 2013

THIS SITE WAS EASY AS THIS IS MY FIRST TIME BUYING ON LINE

5 stars
Beverly 04 Aug 2013

I would like to thank the delivery men for being ten minutes early,outstanding quality and service many thanks.

5 stars
Victoria 03 Apr 2013

Great Experience with Furnishing Homes; we will return. Thank you.

5 stars
Mrs S 15 Mar 2013

Seems great lots of choice and the right dimensions

5 stars
linda m - Hertfordshire, United Kingdom 25 Oct 2013

Products arrived in good condition - just a few wood splits here and there that we've rectified ourselves and nothing that undermines the overall quality of the furniture we purchased.

Good communication from the team by phone and email to keep us informed on our order - very pleasant service and we are very happy with our new bedroom!!

5 stars
Damina 11 Apr 2013

Delighted with quality and design. Difficult to guess via websites, but it was just what was wanted.

>Visit FurnishingHomes.co.uk >See More FurnishingHomes.co.uk Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding various businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments based upon up to seven different scoring categories, which take into account the various aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!