Critter-Repellent.com Customer Review

Here's what John F had to say about Critter-Repellent.com

John F | NC, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

I don't know what kind of critter I had -- mole, vole, mouse, snake or rat. Before my Critter-Repellant had arrived, I followed some internet advice and packed the holes with used cat litter. The next day one of the holes had been re-opened and a new hole appeared. Since treating with Critter Repellant a few days ago, no new holes have appeared and no old holes re-opened.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Critter-Repellent.com

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 36,601

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic

5 Stars

Ada R - NM - United States 16 Nov 2017

It does help to keep the gophers at bay.

5 Stars

Adam F - MI - United States 2 Nov 2017

This product is very effective.
I've been buying it for several years.
I highly recommend it.

5 Stars

Dale - WI - United States 28 Oct 2017

The website is easy to use. I have used the product for a couple years and found it to be quite effective. Thanks

5 Stars

Bobby H 13 Oct 2017

Easy. Hope product works as you and other customers say.

5 Stars

Margaret W 6 Oct 2017

No complaints. First time buyer. Will definitely purchase from you again depending on the results.

5 Stars

Deborah M - Texas - United States 15 Sep 2017

A raccoon attacked my two large dogs one night and both were pretty torn up. While they were being treated at the vet I ordered the coyote urine repellant! I don't know if it will keep the raccoons out of the yard but I feel much relieved having it there. Also, I now close off the doggie door after dark. It's taken 6 trips to the vet and a month of antibiotics and pain killers but they are recovering. One has scars all over her face and head. I had no idea raccoons were so vicious!11

5 Stars

CONRAD D - Michigan - United States 4 Sep 2017

YOUR PRODUCT DOES WORK. HAD A GROUND HOG IN THE AREA WHO DECIDED TO LIE UNDER MY NEIGHBORS SHED. PUT THE STUFF AROUND THE SHED AND GROUND HOG MOVED ON.

THE REASONS I KEEP BUYING YOUR PRODUCTS IS BECAUSE THEY WORK AND ARE EASY TO GET.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017