Here’s what John F had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
John F - NC, United States 23 Apr 2012
I don't know what kind of critter I had -- mole, vole, mouse, snake or rat. Before my Critter-Repellant had arrived, I followed some internet advice and packed the holes with used cat litter. The next day one of the holes had been re-opened and a new hole appeared. Since treating with Critter Repellant a few days ago, no new holes have appeared and no old holes re-opened.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 30292 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
Elaine M - MA, United States 01 Oct 2013

Seems to have worked, haven't seen any racoons around the yard since I used it.

5 stars
Keith - IN, United States 15 Apr 2012

The one for cats doesn't seem to affect our cat at all but the one for raccoons and the one for squirrels is the only thing that I have ever found that works.

5 stars
Sandi B - VA, United States 26 Jun 2013

You made it very easy to shop from. If the product works I will be buying it again. I haven't used the prouct yet because we've had nothing but rain?

5 stars
David G - FL, United States 03 May 2013

I applied your product the same night it arrived and the next morning one squirrel came down out of the tree and vanished. This is a great product, a little pricey but it works.

5 stars
Donna M - OH, United States 30 Aug 2013

Your order form is quick and easy. I have used it several times and have placed it in my favorites for next time around. No need to follow up - I already know it works!!!!

5 stars
Duane S - UT, United States 10 Jan 2013

haven't had a chance to apply product yet, but I have high hopes after reading user reviews.

5 stars
anestasia r - NJ, United States 28 Jun 2013

excellent service. Highly recommend to all .

5 stars
Caroline J - CA, United States 08 Sep 2013

Shopping with Critter-Repellent.com was an easy, welcome experience.
The order was placed. Afterward, I realized the critter I saw was likely a rat instead of a mouse as I had thought. I emailed customer service and received an email response in very short order telling me that the selection I made covers rats, mice and she listed other critters that are also repelled by the product that I ordered. The product arrived shortly after. I have not yet applied the product and I have no doubt it will work as stated.

5 stars
George - UT, United States 07 Jul 2012

The product worked well -- within days the stray neighborhood cats were gone -- and what they left behind daily was gone! Very happy!

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!