Here’s what John F had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
John F - NC, United States 23 Apr 2012
I don't know what kind of critter I had -- mole, vole, mouse, snake or rat. Before my Critter-Repellant had arrived, I followed some internet advice and packed the holes with used cat litter. The next day one of the holes had been re-opened and a new hole appeared. Since treating with Critter Repellant a few days ago, no new holes have appeared and no old holes re-opened.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 29333 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael G - TN, United States 03 Oct 2013

Very easy and quick

5 stars
Trudy P - NJ, United States 22 Oct 2012

It didn't work! I believe that cayote's are the predator of ground hogs. You shipped me fox urine crystals.

5 stars
Emily S - IN, United States 16 Jun 2013

I wish I had checked your website sooner IF this product works for chipmunks because they have torn up flower, plants and generally been a terrific nuisance Havent really had the product long enough to know for sure but so far so good!

Thanks, Emily Swaim

5 stars
Lynne - TN, United States 05 Dec 2013

My shopping experience was easy and informative. The product works great! Very happy to have found this site!

5 stars
Claudia - CA, United States 10 Oct 2011

Upon the product arriving, I try it out and it seemed that it was a success, but we had rains that washed away the product that I had place on the roof two day later and the squirrels returned. So I have reapply the product and I am awaiting to be rid of squirrels for good.

5 stars
John J - CA, United States 11 Mar 2012

This is a product feedback -- My neighbor and I live in the same apartment building with many relentless racoons in our common shared backyard and outside starways, they are such a nuisance with our pet cats and dogs(eating their food and leaving a mess and causing much mayhem and havoc). She purchased this product for both of us (and our pets), and it really works. So I'm ordering this time. Thanks!

5 stars
Bob L - VA, United States 10 Oct 2013

Great! Thank you

5 stars
JanetJohnson 21 Aug 2013

product worked for me, buying this one for my cross town neighbor with same problem

5 stars
Jean - FL, United States 17 Feb 2011

I actually haven't used it yet. I intend to create the balls to hang around the pool area in hopes of keeping the raccoons away. We certainly were satisfied with the quick delivery service and the price. We will let you know how it works when we get everything set up. We have dozens of raccoons to keep away!

5 stars
ann t - CA, United States 23 May 2013

Great company and product. Repeat order

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!