Here’s what John F had to say about Critter-Repellent.com
5 stars
John F - NC, United States 23 Apr 2012
I don't know what kind of critter I had -- mole, vole, mouse, snake or rat. Before my Critter-Repellant had arrived, I followed some internet advice and packed the holes with used cat litter. The next day one of the holes had been re-opened and a new hole appeared. Since treating with Critter Repellant a few days ago, no new holes have appeared and no old holes re-opened.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

Critter-Repellent.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

Critter-Repellent.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 29736 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About Critter-Repellent.com

Welcome to Critter-Repellent.com. We are the leader in Natural/Organic Animal Repellent solutions.

From the foothills of the Allegany Mountains comes the easy answer to your animal pest problem. Simply apply Shake-Away around the area you want to protect for 24 hour protection from animals intruding on your yard, landscape and garden.

More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews

5 stars
RENEE - LA, United States 26 Aug 2011

I HAVE RATS IN MY BACK YARD - VISITING MY BIRD FEEDER. I HOPE THIS WORKS!

5 stars
Charles G Willson K - CA, United States 11 Aug 2013

Easy and excellent! I would recommend that you have an instruction option. I would request No Signature Please. Leave behind potted plant on front porch.

5 stars
Tina R - TX, United States 30 Jun 2012

quick and easy to order

5 stars
stanley z - NJ, United States 29 Aug 2013

cant find it locally

5 stars
Randy M - MT, United States 23 Dec 2011

The product I bought seemed to work wonderfully. I bought the raccoon repellant to keep the little critters out of my bird and squirrel feeders. The squirrels, birds and I have never been happier. Thanks for a great product!!

5 stars
Robin L - CA, United States 09 Nov 2010

Takes a lot of product to keep raccoons at bay, but it's better than it has been!

5 stars
Dennis P - NY, United States 30 Mar 2012

Great product if used according to recommendations. Seems it needs to be reapplied every 2 weeks. Neighbors complain all the ground hogs are now on their property.

5 stars
Ernest S - NY, United States 25 May 2013

I have ordered several times from you and have always been satisfied with the service and product.

>Visit Critter-Repellent.com >See More Critter-Repellent.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!