CouponDede.com Customer Review

Here's what Emily had to say about CouponDede.com

Emily | PA, United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

this is an excellent service. I have ordered from 'the coupon clippers', too... your service is faster.
thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit CouponDede.com

CouponDede.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 103,224

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About CouponDede.com

CouponDede.com: FASTEST & Largest Selection of clipped coupons you will find! We are the best coupon clipping service in the nation bar none!

Other Customer Reviews for CouponDede.com

5 Stars

Renee 12 Dec 2016

I've always receive great service.

5 Stars

Teresa G - CA - United States 11 Dec 2016

I love Coupon Dede's Service, but compared to others shipping this service is much more expensive.

5 Stars

yvonne w - GA - United States 10 Dec 2016

ok

5 Stars

Theresa T - LA - United States 4 Dec 2016

Great service a little slow

5 Stars

Tineasha - IL - United States 30 Nov 2016

Good services

5 Stars

sandra h 30 Nov 2016

Loved it. Only website i was able to find the suavitel coupon!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Nov 2016

I have ordered many times and never had any issues. I do wish there was more selection with the clipped coupons. I wish I didn't have to order from other sites to get ones you guys don't have that are popular.

5 Stars

nichole 28 Nov 2016

a lot of choices to choose from.

5 Stars

Diane P - AL - United States 27 Nov 2016

Please ignore message sent earlier about me asking to give me info about how to order coupons on your website
Thanks

5 Stars

Andrea h 25 Nov 2016

I have used this site before in the distant past and it is still easy to navigate and find the items I am looking for

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018