Here’s what Emily had to say about CouponDede.com
5 stars
Emily - PA, United States 09 Jun 2012
this is an excellent service. I have ordered from 'the coupon clippers', too... your service is faster.
thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit CouponDede.com >See More CouponDede.com Reviews

CouponDede.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CouponDede.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 58959 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CouponDede.com
CouponDede.com
Visit CouponDede.com

CouponDede.com: FASTEST & Largest Selection of clipped coupons you will find! We are the best coupon clipping service in the nation bar none!

More CouponDede.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2014

This is my first time on this site and it was awesome!!

5 stars
Jessica W - FL, United States 30 Apr 2013

Love your site. Hoping to get back in to the couponing game!

5 stars
Wanda M - KS, United States 21 Jan 2014

This was my first order. If all goes as planned I will return and shop again. Thank you for your service.
All went as planned. I will recommend this site to anyone who wants to save money.

5 stars
Laura - CO, United States 10 Jul 2013

I've never had an issue with this website or shipping....great job!!

5 stars
Tami 15 Apr 2014

Love it...thanks!

5 stars
joseph p 24 Jul 2013

excellent

5 stars
Cindy G - OR, United States 06 Sep 2013

I always receive my order quickly.

5 stars
Phyllis S - TX, United States 12 Feb 2014

Love this coupon service.

5 stars
Liliana - OK, United States 24 Aug 2013

Very good

>Visit CouponDede.com >See More CouponDede.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!