Here’s what Emily had to say about CouponDede.com
5 stars
Emily - PA, United States 09 Jun 2012
this is an excellent service. I have ordered from 'the coupon clippers', too... your service is faster.
thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit CouponDede.com >See More CouponDede.com Reviews

CouponDede.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CouponDede.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 74089 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CouponDede.com

CouponDede.com: FASTEST & Largest Selection of clipped coupons you will find! We are the best coupon clipping service in the nation bar none!

More CouponDede.com Reviews

5 stars
Nicole - MI, United States 12 Jul 2013

There was a mix up with my order but it was rectified immediately and I was completely satisfied with the turnaround response time. Coupon Dede is absolutely awesome!

5 stars
Jenna - NJ, United States 19 Jan 2014

Always up and running. Up to date. Organized. Well stocked. Headache free. Fast shipping. Rare coupons that my region does not get can be found on Dede.Great job!

5 stars
Amanda W - IN, United States 21 Nov 2013

Fast shipping. Great service.

5 stars
Catrina P 02 Oct 2014

It was simple and easy to understand.I liked it very much.

5 stars
tammy - AZ, United States 12 Aug 2013

love it!

5 stars
Kat 22 Aug 2014

The best clipping service by far!

5 stars
andrea - AL, United States 11 Jul 2012

Very good site

5 stars
kim - NY, United States 24 Apr 2013

ty. This is my 2nd time ordering.

5 stars
Jenna - NJ, United States 21 Mar 2014

Coupons by Dede is my "go to" coupon clipping service. Even when my region does not get a specific coupon, I can always count on Dede to offer that specific coupon.

5 stars
Stephanie 14 Apr 2014

Love the site! And that there is not a minimum to ship!

>Visit CouponDede.com >See More CouponDede.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!