Here’s what Emily had to say about CouponDede.com
5 stars
Emily - PA, United States 09 Jun 2012
this is an excellent service. I have ordered from 'the coupon clippers', too... your service is faster.
thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit CouponDede.com >See More CouponDede.com Reviews

CouponDede.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CouponDede.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 69736 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CouponDede.com

CouponDede.com: FASTEST & Largest Selection of clipped coupons you will find! We are the best coupon clipping service in the nation bar none!

More CouponDede.com Reviews

5 stars
jessica m 09 Jul 2014

i used to live in san antonio, i miss the great coupon values thank you for doing this! lol

5 stars
Vanessa G - CA, United States 18 Sep 2013

Super Easy and great prices.

5 stars
jknowlton1 - NJ, United States 27 Mar 2014

Great way to get coupons if you don't get the sunday paper!

5 stars
Lisa B 23 Aug 2014

Fast service!

5 stars
Claressia 15 Feb 2014

I love this site

5 stars
Donna W - VA, United States 13 Dec 2012

Love Coupon Dede. Your the greatest.

5 stars
Brandi A - SC, United States 07 Sep 2013

Always a great selection and quick service!

5 stars
Jamie - OH, United States 03 Feb 2014

Love the ease of couponing on here , I'm a busy mom .but still love to save money .this helps so much

>Visit CouponDede.com >See More CouponDede.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!