Here’s what Emily had to say about CouponDede.com
5 stars
Emily - PA, United States 09 Jun 2012
this is an excellent service. I have ordered from 'the coupon clippers', too... your service is faster.
thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit CouponDede.com >See More CouponDede.com Reviews

CouponDede.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CouponDede.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 72360 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CouponDede.com

CouponDede.com: FASTEST & Largest Selection of clipped coupons you will find! We are the best coupon clipping service in the nation bar none!

More CouponDede.com Reviews

5 stars
Ashley W 26 May 2014

Love this site

5 stars
carlap - AR, United States 22 Mar 2014

# 1 in my books. fastest shipping I've had.living on a tight budget is hard have the coupons I need for products I use is wonderful

5 stars
genie f 12 Jun 2014

awesome as always

5 stars
Erin K 14 Jun 2012

Great Service! I reccommend you to all my friends!

5 stars
Lemeka B - CA, United States 27 Sep 2013

This website is the best place to get coupons. So Happy to have discovered it.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Feb 2014

great coupons

5 stars
traci b - OK, United States 05 Nov 2012

Thanks for taking the time out to clip coupons for us couponers. It cuts my time in half. I appreciate you very much. Have a blessed day!!

5 stars
Liz - MA, United States 06 Mar 2014

Great!

5 stars
Crystal L 23 Nov 2013

Love this service!! Thank you for everything you do. I send all of my students to you!

5 stars
Jenny B 16 Sep 2014

I have used this site before and have never had a problem.

>Visit CouponDede.com >See More CouponDede.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different companies based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the various aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!