CouponDede.com Customer Review

Here's what Emily had to say about CouponDede.com

Emily | PA - United States | Submitted 9 Jun 2012
Verified Customer

this is an excellent service. I have ordered from 'the coupon clippers', too... your service is faster.
thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit CouponDede.com

CouponDede.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 92,800

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About CouponDede.com

CouponDede.com: FASTEST & Largest Selection of clipped coupons you will find! We are the best coupon clipping service in the nation bar none!

Other Customer Reviews for CouponDede.com

5 Stars

millie c 13 Feb 2016

love this site!

5 Stars

lily c 12 Feb 2016

I'm actually getting my coupons as apposed to "lost in mail" from before and receiving in a timely manner. Only my second order but I will continue to comeback. Thank you

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Feb 2016

Always highly satisfied with my orders!! Thank you!!

5 Stars

candida - OH - United States 10 Feb 2016

Love this site!

5 Stars

Robbie P - TX - United States 9 Feb 2016

Always Perfect! The best coupon service!

5 Stars

Sandra M 9 Feb 2016

I keep forgetting to press add to cart at bottom of page even though I check the box on the side I forget and have to go back and redo everything. A little frustrating.

5 Stars

Lisa L 8 Feb 2016

Great as usual

5 Stars

karen l p 8 Feb 2016

excellent

5 Stars

TakiaSmith 8 Feb 2016

Was great

5 Stars

RobbieP 8 Feb 2016

Best coupon service. Always prompt shipping, professional customer service.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016