Here’s what Donna had to say about CouponDede.com
5 stars
Donna - SC, United States 24 May 2012
fast service!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit CouponDede.com >See More CouponDede.com Reviews

CouponDede.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CouponDede.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 58802 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CouponDede.com
CouponDede.com
Visit CouponDede.com

CouponDede.com: FASTEST & Largest Selection of clipped coupons you will find! We are the best coupon clipping service in the nation bar none!

More CouponDede.com Reviews

5 stars
Tammy D - VA, United States 27 May 2013

Love it, it's so quick and easy and always have what I need.

5 stars
missg 04 Mar 2013

Thank you so much for your wonderful site and hard work.

5 stars
heather r - SC, United States 06 Apr 2012

Excellent service every time! :)

5 stars
Becky H - MI, United States 06 Jan 2013

Love your site!!!

5 stars
Mary M - MA, United States 12 Mar 2014

This is a great site to use. I like seeing pictures of the products. A+

5 stars
Marsha - MI, United States 03 May 2012

I received my couponws in a very timely manner. The website is easy to use and have always been happy with any orders I have placed.

5 stars
Kimberly - AZ, United States 04 Jul 2012

Smooth process and received order quickly. I will definitely use dede's on a regular basis for my couponing needs.

>Visit CouponDede.com >See More CouponDede.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!