Here’s what Donna had to say about CouponDede.com
5 stars
Donna - SC, United States 24 May 2012
fast service!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit CouponDede.com >See More CouponDede.com Reviews

CouponDede.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CouponDede.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 68617 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CouponDede.com

CouponDede.com: FASTEST & Largest Selection of clipped coupons you will find! We are the best coupon clipping service in the nation bar none!

More CouponDede.com Reviews

5 stars
Lakeisha W 02 May 2014

Great!

5 stars
Gina 18 Aug 2014

Always great shopping on Coupon Dede

5 stars
Lillian D - NV, United States 02 Jul 2013

Really easy site to use! Excited to become a regular!

5 stars
JF - MS, United States 17 Jul 2013

A great service! Thanks DeDe!

5 stars
Sandy 19 May 2014

Excellent!!!

5 stars
Annie D 07 Jun 2014

surprised by number of coupons you offer

5 stars
Nicole - NC, United States 23 Mar 2013

Excellent!

5 stars
Claudia S - TX, United States 28 Sep 2012

Our newspapers just went up to $* a Sunday paper! Ridiculous! Especially when I only need 1 or 2 coupons in each paper! I love and am now 100%ordering from your site! Thank you for your service.

5 stars
Donna I - TN, United States 20 Dec 2012

I have ordered several times, always satisfied!!

>Visit CouponDede.com >See More CouponDede.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!