Here’s what Donna had to say about CouponDede.com
5 stars
Donna - SC, United States 24 May 2012
fast service!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit CouponDede.com >See More CouponDede.com Reviews

CouponDede.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CouponDede.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 82819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About CouponDede.com

CouponDede.com: FASTEST & Largest Selection of clipped coupons you will find! We are the best coupon clipping service in the nation bar none!

More CouponDede.com Reviews

5 stars
Melissa 10 Sep 2014

Love your coupons!

5 stars
Erin L - MI, United States 22 Oct 2013

always like using this service

5 stars
kimba t 29 Dec 2014

Great

5 stars
Tracy A 25 Apr 2014

Wow Unbelievable! The coupons came in the mail so fast that I was surprised. I definitely will purchase again from this website...

5 stars
Carmen C - MA, United States 30 Apr 2013

Thanks for the discount! Easy process!

5 stars
Jennifer W 22 May 2014

So easy to save money!

5 stars
Jeri - MI, United States 14 Feb 2014

This site has been a great help. I will be using it as long as it available.

5 stars
jane 27 Aug 2014

great

>Visit CouponDede.com >See More CouponDede.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!