Here’s what Donna had to say about CouponDede.com
5 stars
Donna - SC, United States 24 May 2012
fast service!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit CouponDede.com >See More CouponDede.com Reviews

CouponDede.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

CouponDede.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 72671 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About CouponDede.com

CouponDede.com: FASTEST & Largest Selection of clipped coupons you will find! We are the best coupon clipping service in the nation bar none!

More CouponDede.com Reviews

5 stars
Melissa H 27 Sep 2014

Just lovethis site!!

5 stars
Beth B - SC, United States 05 Feb 2014

The delivery time was because of weather not the seller. Have used this site for a while and always happy.

5 stars
Kel - KS, United States 26 May 2013

This is the first time shopping for coupons besides newspapers, I hope it is a good experience!

5 stars
Kitta S - AR, United States 09 Nov 2013

I have read some bad reviews online, BUT decided to give it a shot! Hopefully everything comes out as expected(good) :)----I received my order and have been overly satisfied! I have ordered from the site two more times since my first purchase and currently working on my third! I will definitely continue to order all my coupons from here. They have earned my trust! :)

5 stars
Mary 29 Jun 2014

This site had a coupon for something I regularly buy that I had not seen such a good coupon for ANYWHERE else! I ordered 10 of them and really scored at the checkout!!

5 stars
Melissa R 11 May 2014

Quick and easy!

5 stars
charlette w - GA, United States 25 Sep 2013

being very good would recommend everybody to shop here thank u very much,we don,t have very much coupons in our small town.

>Visit CouponDede.com >See More CouponDede.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which take into account all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Chances of buying again

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!