Here’s what Ray R had to say about BlueMarlinChronicles.com
5 stars
Ray R - FL, United States 02 Dec 2011
Great product offering and easy to use online purchase system. I will save this site to my favorites for future purchases.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BlueMarlinChronicles.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1114 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BlueMarlinChronicles.com

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Saltwater Fishing Tackle Store

BlueMarlinChronicles.com is an online fishing tackle retail store specializing in saltwater fishing tackle products, salt water fishing equipment, deep sea fishing gear and supplies for the salt water fishing tackle enthusiast. We sell saltwater fishing rods and reels, fishing lures, fishing kites, electric fishing reels, and a wide variety of salt water fishing tackle accessories.

Our deep sea fishing tackle specialties include deep drop tackle, fishing kites, as well as professional tournament fishing equipment. Store visitors will appreciate our vast selection of big game deep sea fishing equipment to catch Swordfish, Tuna, Marlin, Wahoo, Dolphin, Cobia, Sailfish, Kingfish King Mackerel, as well as such cold water species such as Cod, Halibut, and Salmon. Google Checkout, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, and Discover Credit Cards are welcomed. (954) 263-6177

More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeremiah 09 Apr 2014

Quick, Easy, and much much less painful than Cabela's with super fast shipping!

5 stars
Douglas S - HI, United States 07 Jul 2011

The hollow needle products were well made and shipped in
containers that would prevent any damage to the needles. I
would highly recommend these products to everyone. The
instruction pamphlet that was included with the needles was
very helpful.

5 stars
juan r - FL, United States 20 Feb 2012

kristal reel once of best electric reel Isend the kristal to my brother in Puerto Rico Thak you very much

5 stars
Alberto T - Baja California, Mexico 02 Oct 2012

Most choices for selecting this item than in others sites.
The "candy mack" in inshore size, the green waters one, is not available in others on line stores. You have it, and with all the colors to choice.

5 stars
Charles D - MA, United States 09 Aug 2012

Thanks!

5 stars
Michael P 28 Jun 2011

Were competively priced.The produyct waslate getting to them but they got it to me by the time I needed it. Was great.

5 stars
Guy G - FL, United States 29 Jan 2011

Very good online service.

5 stars
Michael T 18 Aug 2014

Excellent service and fast delivery on my Balloon King clips. I needed them quick for a weekend Kingfish trip and they arrived just in time.

5 stars
david p - AK, United States 26 Mar 2011

I spoke with a salesman in Florida who was genial and very helpful. I did have difficulty with overlapping pages on the ordering page and had to use the Microsoft translator to isolate the item code.

>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!