Here’s what Ray R had to say about BlueMarlinChronicles.com
5 stars
Ray R - FL, United States 02 Dec 2011
Great product offering and easy to use online purchase system. I will save this site to my favorites for future purchases.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BlueMarlinChronicles.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1213 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BlueMarlinChronicles.com

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Saltwater Fishing Tackle Store

BlueMarlinChronicles.com is an online fishing tackle retail store specializing in saltwater fishing tackle products, salt water fishing equipment, deep sea fishing gear and supplies for the salt water fishing tackle enthusiast. We sell saltwater fishing rods and reels, fishing lures, fishing kites, electric fishing reels, and a wide variety of salt water fishing tackle accessories.

Our deep sea fishing tackle specialties include deep drop tackle, fishing kites, as well as professional tournament fishing equipment. Store visitors will appreciate our vast selection of big game deep sea fishing equipment to catch Swordfish, Tuna, Marlin, Wahoo, Dolphin, Cobia, Sailfish, Kingfish King Mackerel, as well as such cold water species such as Cod, Halibut, and Salmon. Google Checkout, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, and Discover Credit Cards are welcomed. (954) 263-6177

More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

5 stars
marshall u - FL, United States 07 May 2012

Very good deal. Very happy with the product

5 stars
Ron G - LA, United States 06 Aug 2012

Great product. Great delivery. Thanks Blue Marlin!

5 stars
Lance C - LA, United States 29 May 2012

Fast trouble free transaction,will buy from again.

5 stars
Timothy D S - FL, United States 19 May 2015

quick and easy does it

5 stars
Josh 17 Jul 2014

Louis is top notch. Customer service is awesome. Always in contact even after hours. Will do a lot more business with him

5 stars
Jarrett R 31 Oct 2014

Great experience. Ordered a mat for my boat. Ordering was easy and it arrived very fast.

5 stars
tierney h - FL, United States 14 May 2015

The mat is awesome. I would recommend it to everyone who has a boat.

5 stars
David M - GA, United States 31 May 2012

Order light with 120v converter on two separate dates,2 months apart. Got two totally different converters. Plan to use on my dock and will need to mount differently. What is up with this?

5 stars
Al M 31 Dec 2014

Easy to use site!

5 stars
Adam B - FL, United States 24 Mar 2015

Ordering was easy. The product was precise. Delivery was prompt and I called regarding maintenance and care for the anti-fatigue mat. My question was answered thoroughly and the owner was courteous and interested with my concern.

>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!