Here’s what Hashim T had to say about BlueMarlinChronicles.com
5 stars
Hashim T 30 May 2012
exlleant way
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BlueMarlinChronicles.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 978 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BlueMarlinChronicles.com

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Saltwater Fishing Tackle Store

BlueMarlinChronicles.com is an online fishing tackle retail store specializing in saltwater fishing tackle products, salt water fishing equipment, deep sea fishing gear and supplies for the salt water fishing tackle enthusiast. We sell saltwater fishing rods and reels, fishing lures, fishing kites, electric fishing reels, and a wide variety of salt water fishing tackle accessories.

Our deep sea fishing tackle specialties include deep drop tackle, fishing kites, as well as professional tournament fishing equipment. Store visitors will appreciate our vast selection of big game deep sea fishing equipment to catch Swordfish, Tuna, Marlin, Wahoo, Dolphin, Cobia, Sailfish, Kingfish King Mackerel, as well as such cold water species such as Cod, Halibut, and Salmon. Google Checkout, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, and Discover Credit Cards are welcomed. (954) 263-6177

More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

5 stars
BRIAN M - FL, United States 22 Dec 2012

Awesome product. Ultra fast shipping. Bookmarked as a favorite store!@!!

5 stars
sean s - FL, United States 05 Dec 2011

I am very happy with my Home Port Chart #51 of the St. Lucie River. Good quality and great service will be getting more charts in the future.

5 stars
Steve G - SC, United States 28 Mar 2011

BMC Tackle provides us with quality products at a great price.

5 stars
Yosuke M - MA, United States 09 May 2012

Very personable service

5 stars
Michael P 28 Jun 2011

Were competively priced.The produyct waslate getting to them but they got it to me by the time I needed it. Was great.

5 stars
Derek C 02 May 2014

Freight charges seemed high

5 stars
wayne d - FL, United States 28 Dec 2012

great selection, user friendly, quick

5 stars
Ray R - FL, United States 02 Dec 2011

Great product offering and easy to use online purchase system. I will save this site to my favorites for future purchases.

5 stars
"Hoss" M - FL, United States 03 Mar 2014

I have not had the opportunity to try out the light on the water yet, but once I removed it from the package, I hooked it up to a battery for testing purposes. Appears to put out plenty of light as advertised. I am looking forward to trying it out on my next night trip. It is noteworthy that the light was packaged very securely.

I would like to see a case available for the light, even if it was cloth or canvas to protect the light. A hard case would be preferable. I will come up with something, but this would be a nice option if you have a local vendor that can make some up. Thank you, James C. "Hoss" Morgan

>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and inform visitors about businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from real paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, covering all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!