Here’s what Mark B had to say about BlueMarlinChronicles.com
5 stars
Mark B 03 Apr 2012
would like to have my order Fed Ex shipped next day. didn't see a way to do that.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BlueMarlinChronicles.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 881 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
About BlueMarlinChronicles.com
BlueMarlinChronicles.com
Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Saltwater Fishing Tackle Store

BlueMarlinChronicles.com is an online fishing tackle retail store specializing in saltwater fishing tackle products, salt water fishing equipment, deep sea fishing gear and supplies for the salt water fishing tackle enthusiast. We sell saltwater fishing rods and reels, fishing lures, fishing kites, electric fishing reels, and a wide variety of salt water fishing tackle accessories.

Our deep sea fishing tackle specialties include deep drop tackle, fishing kites, as well as professional tournament fishing equipment. Store visitors will appreciate our vast selection of big game deep sea fishing equipment to catch Swordfish, Tuna, Marlin, Wahoo, Dolphin, Cobia, Sailfish, Kingfish King Mackerel, as well as such cold water species such as Cod, Halibut, and Salmon. Google Checkout, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, and Discover Credit Cards are welcomed. (954) 263-6177

More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

5 stars
ryanb - FL, United States 07 Mar 2014

so far so good

5 stars
Keith B - MS, United States 29 Mar 2013

Great place and helpful info Louis is top notch wish I could go fishing with him full of knowledge,

5 stars
Darren O - FL, United States 30 Jun 2011

Refered by Home Port Charts

5 stars
Mark N - OH, United States 08 Jul 2013

So far so good.

5 stars
Emily - NC, United States 19 Jul 2012

I didn't know about your store until I started searching (via Google) for a fish recompression device after. It would help if you advertised in publications targeting fishermen.

5 stars
George C - FL, United States 29 Jan 2011

Excellent transaction again. Very fast delivery even on standard. I trust this site and the company to deliver. I will continue shopping here. Thanks!

5 stars
Mark S - CA, United States 25 Dec 2012

Ordered on Friday, Received in California the next Monday, Excellent! No problems with order.

5 stars
Jim S - FL, United States 14 Aug 2013

2nd time order mats, easy to do

5 stars
Jeremiah 09 Apr 2014

Quick, Easy, and much much less painful than Cabela's with super fast shipping!

>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important consumer reviews today! Click here!