Here’s what Mark B had to say about BlueMarlinChronicles.com
5 stars
Mark B 03 Apr 2012
would like to have my order Fed Ex shipped next day. didn't see a way to do that.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BlueMarlinChronicles.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1051 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BlueMarlinChronicles.com

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Saltwater Fishing Tackle Store

BlueMarlinChronicles.com is an online fishing tackle retail store specializing in saltwater fishing tackle products, salt water fishing equipment, deep sea fishing gear and supplies for the salt water fishing tackle enthusiast. We sell saltwater fishing rods and reels, fishing lures, fishing kites, electric fishing reels, and a wide variety of salt water fishing tackle accessories.

Our deep sea fishing tackle specialties include deep drop tackle, fishing kites, as well as professional tournament fishing equipment. Store visitors will appreciate our vast selection of big game deep sea fishing equipment to catch Swordfish, Tuna, Marlin, Wahoo, Dolphin, Cobia, Sailfish, Kingfish King Mackerel, as well as such cold water species such as Cod, Halibut, and Salmon. Google Checkout, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, and Discover Credit Cards are welcomed. (954) 263-6177

More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

5 stars
Tom - FL, United States 06 Sep 2011

Fast easy to place orders.

5 stars
Alberto T - Baja California, Mexico 02 Oct 2012

Most choices for selecting this item than in others sites.
The "candy mack" in inshore size, the green waters one, is not available in others on line stores. You have it, and with all the colors to choice.

5 stars
theodore c - MD, United States 01 Jun 2013

goood

5 stars
Guy G - FL, United States 29 Jan 2011

Very good online service.

5 stars
Francine H - VA, United States 25 Mar 2012

Like the no delv cost as opposed to other sites. Will have more to say once order is received and used.

On the 2nd order there was a delv. chg. I would have purchased more but as I increased the purchases I saw the deliv. cost also increased. So I deleted the additional purchases to keep the delv. cost down.

5 stars
sean s - FL, United States 05 Dec 2011

I am very happy with my Home Port Chart #51 of the St. Lucie River. Good quality and great service will be getting more charts in the future.

5 stars
Steve A 19 Jul 2014

Assuming I like the mat as much as I expect to, I give the last question 5 stars.
The delivery was prompt with accurate tracking info. The 40"x16" mat fit my Seahunt 225 ultra with a leaning post perfectly. It is very comfortable in bare feet or with shoes. I am looking forward to my first long day fishing which I expect will be much better than standing on the hard floor.

>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important consumer reviews today! Click here!