Here’s what Mark B had to say about BlueMarlinChronicles.com
5 stars
Mark B 03 Apr 2012
would like to have my order Fed Ex shipped next day. didn't see a way to do that.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BlueMarlinChronicles.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 978 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BlueMarlinChronicles.com

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Saltwater Fishing Tackle Store

BlueMarlinChronicles.com is an online fishing tackle retail store specializing in saltwater fishing tackle products, salt water fishing equipment, deep sea fishing gear and supplies for the salt water fishing tackle enthusiast. We sell saltwater fishing rods and reels, fishing lures, fishing kites, electric fishing reels, and a wide variety of salt water fishing tackle accessories.

Our deep sea fishing tackle specialties include deep drop tackle, fishing kites, as well as professional tournament fishing equipment. Store visitors will appreciate our vast selection of big game deep sea fishing equipment to catch Swordfish, Tuna, Marlin, Wahoo, Dolphin, Cobia, Sailfish, Kingfish King Mackerel, as well as such cold water species such as Cod, Halibut, and Salmon. Google Checkout, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, and Discover Credit Cards are welcomed. (954) 263-6177

More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

5 stars
stuart w - FL, United States 20 Jun 2011

found you had best price on what I was lookng for, and will be sure to look to you for all my deep drop needs. THANKS

5 stars
Guy G - FL, United States 29 Jan 2011

Very good online service.

5 stars
Emily - NC, United States 19 Jul 2012

I didn't know about your store until I started searching (via Google) for a fish recompression device after. It would help if you advertised in publications targeting fishermen.

5 stars
Francine H - VA, United States 25 Mar 2012

Like the no delv cost as opposed to other sites. Will have more to say once order is received and used.

On the 2nd order there was a delv. chg. I would have purchased more but as I increased the purchases I saw the deliv. cost also increased. So I deleted the additional purchases to keep the delv. cost down.

5 stars
Josh 17 Jul 2014

Louis is top notch. Customer service is awesome. Always in contact even after hours. Will do a lot more business with him

5 stars
Scott 03 Jul 2014

Great product, only wish it came in white I ordered it anyhow and couldn't be any happier.

5 stars
jason m - MS, United States 31 May 2013

it was good and easy to find what i needed.

5 stars
Daniel C - NH, United States 24 Sep 2013

Very Easy.

5 stars
brian - CO, United States 03 May 2012

Very satisfied with the service my package was delivered on time.. the product I bought was the best price I could find online and it was an easy checkout didn't need an account.. 2 thumbs up!!!

>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building important consumer reviews today! Click here!