Here’s what a customer had to say about BlueMarlinChronicles.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2012
Just found you after totally STRUGGLING w/ the " Fins" homepage. Sure glad I did. I will be back for more! Thanks for providing an awesome store!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BlueMarlinChronicles.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1052 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BlueMarlinChronicles.com

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Saltwater Fishing Tackle Store

BlueMarlinChronicles.com is an online fishing tackle retail store specializing in saltwater fishing tackle products, salt water fishing equipment, deep sea fishing gear and supplies for the salt water fishing tackle enthusiast. We sell saltwater fishing rods and reels, fishing lures, fishing kites, electric fishing reels, and a wide variety of salt water fishing tackle accessories.

Our deep sea fishing tackle specialties include deep drop tackle, fishing kites, as well as professional tournament fishing equipment. Store visitors will appreciate our vast selection of big game deep sea fishing equipment to catch Swordfish, Tuna, Marlin, Wahoo, Dolphin, Cobia, Sailfish, Kingfish King Mackerel, as well as such cold water species such as Cod, Halibut, and Salmon. Google Checkout, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, and Discover Credit Cards are welcomed. (954) 263-6177

More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

5 stars
Jim S - FL, United States 14 Aug 2013

2nd time order mats, easy to do

5 stars
david p - AK, United States 26 Mar 2011

I spoke with a salesman in Florida who was genial and very helpful. I did have difficulty with overlapping pages on the ordering page and had to use the Microsoft translator to isolate the item code.

5 stars
Steve G - SC, United States 28 Mar 2011

BMC Tackle provides us with quality products at a great price.

5 stars
Michael T 18 Aug 2014

Excellent service and fast delivery on my Balloon King clips. I needed them quick for a weekend Kingfish trip and they arrived just in time.

5 stars
stuart w - FL, United States 20 Jun 2011

found you had best price on what I was lookng for, and will be sure to look to you for all my deep drop needs. THANKS

5 stars
Douglas S - HI, United States 07 Jul 2011

The hollow needle products were well made and shipped in
containers that would prevent any damage to the needles. I
would highly recommend these products to everyone. The
instruction pamphlet that was included with the needles was
very helpful.

5 stars
Ron G - LA, United States 06 Aug 2012

Great product. Great delivery. Thanks Blue Marlin!

5 stars
Mike N - CA, United States 23 Sep 2012

Glad for the price break for buying a set of three DaHo threading needles.

>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!