Here’s what a customer had to say about BlueMarlinChronicles.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2012
Just found you after totally STRUGGLING w/ the " Fins" homepage. Sure glad I did. I will be back for more! Thanks for providing an awesome store!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BlueMarlinChronicles.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1010 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BlueMarlinChronicles.com

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Saltwater Fishing Tackle Store

BlueMarlinChronicles.com is an online fishing tackle retail store specializing in saltwater fishing tackle products, salt water fishing equipment, deep sea fishing gear and supplies for the salt water fishing tackle enthusiast. We sell saltwater fishing rods and reels, fishing lures, fishing kites, electric fishing reels, and a wide variety of salt water fishing tackle accessories.

Our deep sea fishing tackle specialties include deep drop tackle, fishing kites, as well as professional tournament fishing equipment. Store visitors will appreciate our vast selection of big game deep sea fishing equipment to catch Swordfish, Tuna, Marlin, Wahoo, Dolphin, Cobia, Sailfish, Kingfish King Mackerel, as well as such cold water species such as Cod, Halibut, and Salmon. Google Checkout, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, and Discover Credit Cards are welcomed. (954) 263-6177

More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

5 stars
Keith B - MS, United States 29 Mar 2013

Great place and helpful info Louis is top notch wish I could go fishing with him full of knowledge,

5 stars
Douglas M - FL, United States 30 Jun 2013

Very easy and smooth transaction. I spoke with BM, they answered my questions. Order was placed and delivered in a timely manner. Very satisfied.

5 stars
Steve A 19 Jul 2014

Assuming I like the mat as much as I expect to, I give the last question 5 stars.
The delivery was prompt with accurate tracking info. The 40"x16" mat fit my Seahunt 225 ultra with a leaning post perfectly. It is very comfortable in bare feet or with shoes. I am looking forward to my first long day fishing which I expect will be much better than standing on the hard floor.

5 stars
Bill J - MS, United States 04 Apr 2011

Great products, great service.

5 stars
Francine H - VA, United States 25 Mar 2012

Like the no delv cost as opposed to other sites. Will have more to say once order is received and used.

On the 2nd order there was a delv. chg. I would have purchased more but as I increased the purchases I saw the deliv. cost also increased. So I deleted the additional purchases to keep the delv. cost down.

5 stars
Michael P 28 Jun 2011

Were competively priced.The produyct waslate getting to them but they got it to me by the time I needed it. Was great.

5 stars
Gary L 14 Jun 2012

I was very satisfied with my shopping experience and would reccommend them to anyone. thanks. gary L.

5 stars
David M - GA, United States 31 May 2012

Order light with 120v converter on two separate dates,2 months apart. Got two totally different converters. Plan to use on my dock and will need to mount differently. What is up with this?

5 stars
Lance C - LA, United States 29 May 2012

Fast trouble free transaction,will buy from again.

5 stars
jason m - MS, United States 31 May 2013

it was good and easy to find what i needed.

>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which take into account the different elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start collecting important consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!