Here’s what Garrett P had to say about BlueMarlinChronicles.com
5 stars
Garrett P 08 Jan 2012
Really like the price on the ***Lb mono Thank You!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BlueMarlinChronicles.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1114 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BlueMarlinChronicles.com

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Saltwater Fishing Tackle Store

BlueMarlinChronicles.com is an online fishing tackle retail store specializing in saltwater fishing tackle products, salt water fishing equipment, deep sea fishing gear and supplies for the salt water fishing tackle enthusiast. We sell saltwater fishing rods and reels, fishing lures, fishing kites, electric fishing reels, and a wide variety of salt water fishing tackle accessories.

Our deep sea fishing tackle specialties include deep drop tackle, fishing kites, as well as professional tournament fishing equipment. Store visitors will appreciate our vast selection of big game deep sea fishing equipment to catch Swordfish, Tuna, Marlin, Wahoo, Dolphin, Cobia, Sailfish, Kingfish King Mackerel, as well as such cold water species such as Cod, Halibut, and Salmon. Google Checkout, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, and Discover Credit Cards are welcomed. (954) 263-6177

More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

5 stars
donald m - TX, United States 03 Oct 2013

fast and good

5 stars
Randy S - NE, United States 24 May 2013

I was very satisfied with timely delivery of the product. I haven't used it yet, but am looking foward to when the time comes. Should be an excellent product to use.

5 stars
Nolan M 27 Jul 2014

I left a competitors website frustrated. I did a direct search for the product - found your website and ordered EXACTLY what I wanted at a better price. Thank you.

5 stars
Michael P 28 Jun 2011

Were competively priced.The produyct waslate getting to them but they got it to me by the time I needed it. Was great.

5 stars
Brian S 20 Sep 2014

Great first impression!!!

5 stars
Michael T 18 Aug 2014

Excellent service and fast delivery on my Balloon King clips. I needed them quick for a weekend Kingfish trip and they arrived just in time.

5 stars
Charles D - MA, United States 09 Aug 2012

Thanks!

5 stars
"Hoss" M - FL, United States 03 Mar 2014

I have not had the opportunity to try out the light on the water yet, but once I removed it from the package, I hooked it up to a battery for testing purposes. Appears to put out plenty of light as advertised. I am looking forward to trying it out on my next night trip. It is noteworthy that the light was packaged very securely.

I would like to see a case available for the light, even if it was cloth or canvas to protect the light. A hard case would be preferable. I will come up with something, but this would be a nice option if you have a local vendor that can make some up. Thank you, James C. "Hoss" Morgan

5 stars
Thanh K - TX, United States 22 Jun 2012

Exellent. Received the shipment in three days.

>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!