Here’s what Garrett P had to say about BlueMarlinChronicles.com
5 stars
Garrett P 08 Jan 2012
Really like the price on the ***Lb mono Thank You!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BlueMarlinChronicles.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1067 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BlueMarlinChronicles.com

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Saltwater Fishing Tackle Store

BlueMarlinChronicles.com is an online fishing tackle retail store specializing in saltwater fishing tackle products, salt water fishing equipment, deep sea fishing gear and supplies for the salt water fishing tackle enthusiast. We sell saltwater fishing rods and reels, fishing lures, fishing kites, electric fishing reels, and a wide variety of salt water fishing tackle accessories.

Our deep sea fishing tackle specialties include deep drop tackle, fishing kites, as well as professional tournament fishing equipment. Store visitors will appreciate our vast selection of big game deep sea fishing equipment to catch Swordfish, Tuna, Marlin, Wahoo, Dolphin, Cobia, Sailfish, Kingfish King Mackerel, as well as such cold water species such as Cod, Halibut, and Salmon. Google Checkout, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, and Discover Credit Cards are welcomed. (954) 263-6177

More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

5 stars
Ray R - FL, United States 02 Dec 2011

Great product offering and easy to use online purchase system. I will save this site to my favorites for future purchases.

5 stars
antoine s - FL, United States 02 Feb 2014

great pricing and fast shipping

5 stars
Selby - PA, United States 04 May 2013

So far so good! Received my order in around 48 hours. Excellent!!!

5 stars
Cheryl A - LA, United States 24 Dec 2012

Great service. Timely shipping. Good product. A+ shopping experience.

5 stars
Lance C - LA, United States 29 May 2012

Fast trouble free transaction,will buy from again.

5 stars
Douglas S - HI, United States 07 Jul 2011

The hollow needle products were well made and shipped in
containers that would prevent any damage to the needles. I
would highly recommend these products to everyone. The
instruction pamphlet that was included with the needles was
very helpful.

5 stars
Jim S - FL, United States 14 Aug 2013

2nd time order mats, easy to do

5 stars
Francine H - VA, United States 25 Mar 2012

Like the no delv cost as opposed to other sites. Will have more to say once order is received and used.

On the 2nd order there was a delv. chg. I would have purchased more but as I increased the purchases I saw the deliv. cost also increased. So I deleted the additional purchases to keep the delv. cost down.

5 stars
stuart w - FL, United States 20 Jun 2011

found you had best price on what I was lookng for, and will be sure to look to you for all my deep drop needs. THANKS

>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!