Here’s what Garrett P had to say about BlueMarlinChronicles.com
5 stars
Garrett P 08 Jan 2012
Really like the price on the ***Lb mono Thank You!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

BlueMarlinChronicles.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1052 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About BlueMarlinChronicles.com

BlueMarlinChronicles.com Saltwater Fishing Tackle Store

BlueMarlinChronicles.com is an online fishing tackle retail store specializing in saltwater fishing tackle products, salt water fishing equipment, deep sea fishing gear and supplies for the salt water fishing tackle enthusiast. We sell saltwater fishing rods and reels, fishing lures, fishing kites, electric fishing reels, and a wide variety of salt water fishing tackle accessories.

Our deep sea fishing tackle specialties include deep drop tackle, fishing kites, as well as professional tournament fishing equipment. Store visitors will appreciate our vast selection of big game deep sea fishing equipment to catch Swordfish, Tuna, Marlin, Wahoo, Dolphin, Cobia, Sailfish, Kingfish King Mackerel, as well as such cold water species such as Cod, Halibut, and Salmon. Google Checkout, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, PayPal, and Discover Credit Cards are welcomed. (954) 263-6177

More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews

5 stars
Jeremiah 09 Apr 2014

Quick, Easy, and much much less painful than Cabela's with super fast shipping!

5 stars
Gary L 14 Jun 2012

I was very satisfied with my shopping experience and would reccommend them to anyone. thanks. gary L.

5 stars
jason m - MS, United States 31 May 2013

it was good and easy to find what i needed.

5 stars
Cheryl A - LA, United States 24 Dec 2012

Great service. Timely shipping. Good product. A+ shopping experience.

5 stars
John 14 May 2014

Quality pad. Only problem is description said white, actual is light gray. Light gray will work OK.

5 stars
"Hoss" M - FL, United States 03 Mar 2014

I have not had the opportunity to try out the light on the water yet, but once I removed it from the package, I hooked it up to a battery for testing purposes. Appears to put out plenty of light as advertised. I am looking forward to trying it out on my next night trip. It is noteworthy that the light was packaged very securely.

I would like to see a case available for the light, even if it was cloth or canvas to protect the light. A hard case would be preferable. I will come up with something, but this would be a nice option if you have a local vendor that can make some up. Thank you, James C. "Hoss" Morgan

5 stars
Francine H - VA, United States 25 Mar 2012

Like the no delv cost as opposed to other sites. Will have more to say once order is received and used.

On the 2nd order there was a delv. chg. I would have purchased more but as I increased the purchases I saw the deliv. cost also increased. So I deleted the additional purchases to keep the delv. cost down.

5 stars
Daniel C - NH, United States 24 Sep 2013

Very Easy.

5 stars
Peter S - HI, United States 12 Sep 2011

Thank you, for your awesome products. I'm from across the Pacific and alot of things are sometimes difficult to find so online shopping is the best solution. Keep up the good work and I will again do business with BlueMarlinChronicles.

>Visit BlueMarlinChronicles.com >See More BlueMarlinChronicles.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!