Here’s what Evy had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Evy 11 May 2012
One of the easiest sites to navigate through. Thanks - a breath of fresh air.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22279 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Bonnie - FL, United States 13 Jun 2013

I'm very happy with my purchase. The projection clock works perfectly! I have not used the other clock yet, but I'm sure it will be fine. Thanks for the very fast shipping!

5 stars
stacy s - PA, United States 05 Nov 2011

na

5 stars
Mike K - WI, United States 13 Dec 2011

I have not opened the gift as it is a Christmas present for my Dad. He's in his nineties and wanted a quiet, analog, simple electric alarm clock. I was happy to find one from your site.

Sincerely,

Mike

5 stars
Frances B - PA, United States 14 Mar 2013

convienant. could not fine loud clocks in department stores. good product for sound sleepers.

5 stars
joan d - MI, United States 23 Nov 2013

loved the clock I bought an extra clock, just in case they would not be available when I might need one. the large numbers were the important factor. thank you , joan daniels

5 stars
Rodolfo - AZ, United States 14 Jul 2013

Easy, fast and good product line-up

5 stars
Tamee G - FL, United States 11 Feb 2014

Everything was very easy and good.

5 stars
Linda O - WI, United States 20 Jan 2013

Alarm clock exactly what I wanted - no cords. I thought the low setting would be sufficient, but unless you are a light sleeper, use the loud setting.

5 stars
Bill - MI, United States 17 Dec 2011

The site was easy to navigate, and I found what I wanted fairly quickly

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!