Here’s what Evy had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Evy 11 May 2012
One of the easiest sites to navigate through. Thanks - a breath of fresh air.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26751 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Carolyn W. W - CA, United States 25 Jul 2015

Excellentthe Baby Ben alarm clock looks just as ordered. I like the size. My only complaint is that I wish the alarm would ring longer.

5 stars
Elizabeth B N 24 Jul 2015

Very quick and easy.
The easyest site I have shopped on in a long while.
The alarm is not very loud for that type clock.

5 stars
Terry S - OR, United States 14 Jul 2015

Quick and easy! No Hassles.

5 stars
Suzanne S 03 Jul 2015

Easy website to navigate, easy check out, expensive shipping

5 stars
Gerald M 29 Jun 2015

Very easy to find what I was looking for. Received the alarm on time and well packaged, no damage. It actually is better than I expected it to be. A plus for me and for them. I will definitely buy from them again if I need to.

5 stars
Ken H - CA, United States 28 Jun 2015

The clock I ordered works as good as I hoped.

5 stars
Edwin R 22 Jun 2015

Lots of selections available at super prices. Great presentation of features with film clips describing the products.

5 stars
Rod - NM, United States 21 Jun 2015

This clock that I bought is very nice and have had no issues with it.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!