Here’s what Evy had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Evy 11 May 2012
One of the easiest sites to navigate through. Thanks - a breath of fresh air.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20790 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Eddie - FL, United States 13 Feb 2011

Very quick and easy ordering good site

5 stars
Alton M - CA, United States 30 Sep 2012

Good looking fast response website. But the product wasn't up to my standards. light wasn't bright enough.

5 stars
Karen C - NY, United States 22 May 2012

Purchased a similar clock foro my husband and he was so pleased that I purchased this clock so we can now have one at each of our homes. Does the job and easy to set!!

5 stars
Caroline C - MA, United States 23 Apr 2012

Just what I was looking for. Delivered quickly and correctly.

5 stars
Candice A - WI, United States 25 Mar 2011

Very happy with the service. Just the item we had expected. Delivered sooner than specified. Would order from you again if or when I need something like this again. Thumbs up!!!!

5 stars
Alysia - OH, United States 27 Dec 2011

I like your site!

5 stars
Regis - TN, United States 13 Dec 2013

Very easy and most of all has the right clock at right price

5 stars
steven h 14 Aug 2014

good store

5 stars
Kathy K - PA, United States 27 Nov 2011

Shopping and ordering was very easy. Shipment arrived in a timely fashion. The item I purchased did not meet my expectations. It was supposed to be LOUD but it wasn't even as loud as my old wind-up alarm. I haven't contacted customer service yet, but I will be returning it for a refund.

5 stars
Priscilla - NY, United States 30 Sep 2012

Thank you. Merchandise and delivery were excellent!!

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!