Here’s what Evy had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Evy 11 May 2012
One of the easiest sites to navigate through. Thanks - a breath of fresh air.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22196 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
James H - CO, United States 18 Mar 2012

I bought the equity insta set wall clock. It was delivered timely, packed protectively and has worked perfectly.

5 stars
Annette C - MI, United States 01 May 2013

clocks were ordered for senior citizens and they are very satisfied with the product and impressed with the fast delivery. thank you

5 stars
Jean O - CA, United States 28 Mar 2013

You made it fast and easy but I didn't realize there was a 15% charge if I return a clock. I wanted to exchange it for another one but am not going to if it costs me the restocking fee you mentioned in the note that came in the box with the delivery.

5 stars
Gary L - TX, United States 18 Nov 2011

Finally found the clock I wanted.

5 stars
Elisabeth T - TN, United States 22 Apr 2012

Easier than most to order. Well done. Also, I love my new clock. So many options. Love the flashlight and feel spoiled by seeing time on ceiling. My main priority was to wake up to pleasant sounds rather than jolted by loud buzzers. Also love that there are two alarms and don't have to set clock all the time. Thanks for a great product. Very nice.

5 stars
Emil R - MN, United States 26 Dec 2013

Great selection on one site. Great product information, images, etc. I browsed, I ordered, they were delivered as promised and both clocks work great so far. We have only used them for 2 days.

5 stars
Melinda - AZ, United States 01 Jan 2014

Easy to navigate the website. Pretty excellent photos of the products. Great prices. Two thumbs up!

5 stars
Bob - NC, United States 13 Mar 2014

it's Ok

5 stars
Lisa - IL, United States 28 Jun 2013

Thanks....I found your site easy to navigate with good product descriptions! Great selection, too. I would suggest you carry the batteries for products. Also, the weather station product I purchased does not come w/batteries included -- at least I'm pretty sure this is true. And yet you did not state "batteries not included". Providing them to purchase all on one site is nice for those of us who must do our shopping online....

Thank you and have a great day!

5 stars
Dale W - AZ, United States 03 Sep 2011

Thank you...please hurry with the order...needed by August 29th if at all possible. Please send tracking info. Much appreciated.

09/03/2011
I did get the order quickly...all is good. You are great!

Thanks,
Dale W. Green

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!