Here’s what Evy had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Evy 11 May 2012
One of the easiest sites to navigate through. Thanks - a breath of fresh air.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23952 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
pgeczi 28 Sep 2011

the alarm clock did not have a night light.

5 stars
Glenda T - GA, United States 25 Jan 2015

I am very pleased with my alarm clock, it is loud enough to wake me in the morning and that was what I needed I have a hearing problem, and the shipping was Great!!

5 stars
andrea l - ME, United States 09 Dec 2014

I was very satisfied, though I won't know about the product itself as it's a Christmas gift for somebody and they have not tried the product yet.

5 stars
Mary M 25 Dec 2014

My experience was really good. I thought the selection of clock that I needed was a little weak, but once I made my selection, the service was really good.

5 stars
Marlene Y - MI, United States 09 Apr 2012

easy ordering and checking out. I haven't tried it yet but I'm sure it will be fine.

5 stars
paula - ME, United States 21 Mar 2013

just what I wanted

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

Easy to shop and choose.

5 stars
Donna D 27 Oct 2014

The order came very quickly. Clock was exactly as described on Internet. Clock very easy to see at night. Alarm works great. Very easy to use. Very happy with purchase.

5 stars
M. G - OH, United States 28 Oct 2012

Bought same product 6/****--it has stopped playing radio or cds! 1 & half yrs not long! Do you repair?
The station select and volume select buttons are too low, they are covered by any cloth the radio is sitting on. Nevertheless, a good product and has earphone outlet, rare in today's market for some reason.

5 stars
Lou P - MA, United States 19 Oct 2013

Clock is very loud and I love the 4 minute snooze button.
Price is excellent compared to other clocks I've seen on line or owned!

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!