Here’s what Evy had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Evy 11 May 2012
One of the easiest sites to navigate through. Thanks - a breath of fresh air.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27177 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Joanne C - MN, United States 29 Aug 2015

Just what I was looking for.

5 stars
Sharon 27 Aug 2015

Very happy with large selection.

5 stars
David M - TX, United States 24 Aug 2015

Great!

5 stars
Dale A O - OH, United States 13 Aug 2015

all good!

5 stars
Samuel G - NY, United States 08 Aug 2015

The ordering process was quick and easy. This is my first time to order from this company. Right after I placed my order, though, I found the same item on a major website for 25% less. That was a disappointment. As for the product, the slide buttons...which are used to set time, etc., are very tight. Hopefully they will loosen with time. The compartment cover that covers the batteries is a bit loose. I replaced it with the cover from my previous clock, which is nice and snug. And, the cover that folds up for traveling is loose. It doesn't stay shut on its own. As for the clock itself, the backlight works perfectly, the alarm works perfectly, and it still fits my needs. I've used this same clock for years and am glad that it's still available. I bought two of these clocks. Hopefully, the second one will have better external parts.

5 stars
Jim O 05 Aug 2015

Good site. Found what I needed here.

5 stars
Jeffrey C B - PA, United States 20 Jul 2015

My first time shopping here was quick and easy and time will tell if my payment by credit card was secure

5 stars
Terry S - OR, United States 14 Jul 2015

Quick and easy! No Hassles.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!