Here’s what Evy had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Evy 11 May 2012
One of the easiest sites to navigate through. Thanks - a breath of fresh air.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21584 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
B F - MD, United States 07 Aug 2013

Shopping was easy! Order received promptly and in good condition.

5 stars
James M - CT, United States 07 Dec 2011

Excellent product and service.

5 stars
mary R - MD, United States 17 Sep 2012

hard to find item - found on your site - thanks; I guess the item was a good quality for the very inexpensive price and so far it words fine, but the buttons are a little hard to press

5 stars
Charles W - PA, United States 22 Apr 2011

I previously bought an alam clock @ Wal Mart & I liked the style of this clock, plus the backup battery function I'm always afraid that the electric will go out at night, now I'm assured that I can depend on the clock. I went back to Wal Mart to purchase another one & they didn't have this style anymore, so I went on the innernet & found what I was looking for, in fact it arrived a day earlier than, what was projected.

5 stars
todd - OR, United States 13 Oct 2011

easy, fast, and direct... thanks!
:))

5 stars
Barbara P 05 Jan 2014

Shopping on this site was easy.

5 stars
marvin k 14 Jul 2014

very good.

5 stars
William J - NJ, United States 12 May 2012

I was completely satisfied with your product and service. Unfortunately the person I purchased the clock for no longer needs it so I have received a return authorization to return it. I would definitely do business with you in the future. Thank you for your help.

5 stars
Lorraine S - DE, United States 02 Jan 2013

The battery was almost dead. I got a $*.** credit to buy a new one which cost me $*.**. I have tried daily to set the clock to no avail. I called today to have someone walk me through setting it. Westclox is a good name.

I have an old Radio Shack alarm clock with thermometer which still works fine. However, the back and front are broken, so the alarm may go off at airports, which is scary. Very easy to set and always on time.

I cannot set the Westclox. I need someone to walk me through it. If I get the year set, the time is wrong. If it is defective, I need to send it back. I'm very sorry.






5 stars
Jodie B - CO, United States 25 Dec 2012

I bought the alarm clock for my husband for Christmas and he has not yet set it up; but the delivery and service so far has been great

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!