Here’s what Evy had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Evy 11 May 2012
One of the easiest sites to navigate through. Thanks - a breath of fresh air.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18841 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Jo R - ID, United States 18 Nov 2012

Clock is not as loud as we would like, but order and delivery were great. Customer service issue is that I had asked someone to call us with info about whether or not the ringers were two tones, i.e. a high one and a low one. This would be easier to hear. No one ever called us so we orderd the clock anyway and it will work for us OK.

5 stars
Charlotte D - TX, United States 09 Mar 2011

Please don't sell my email address or send me junk mail

5 stars
Jennifer - VA, United States 20 Dec 2012

Easy to use site. Order arrived w/in a couple of days.

5 stars
Pat D - MT, United States 24 Jun 2012

I was impressed with how quickly I received the order. Good service from your company and I would highly recommend it.

5 stars
Valerie S - TX, United States 08 Nov 2013

Great web site with every clock under the sun. If you can't find it here, they probably don't make it. I received my Big Ben Clock and I cannot hear the alarm at all because I'm hard of hearing. Although the clock said "loud", not for me. When I called the company back to return and select another clock to better suit my needs, the customer service was outstanding. I got more information that I could have hoped for and reviewed again online other products. I've returned my Big Ben and waiting on another clock. I wanted analog and nothing that had sirens or lights or shake-up devices. I did not see anything in the "hard of hearing" section that I liked, so I ordered a clock that said it was really L-O-U-D!!

5 stars
mary R - MD, United States 17 Sep 2012

hard to find item - found on your site - thanks; I guess the item was a good quality for the very inexpensive price and so far it words fine, but the buttons are a little hard to press

5 stars
Rene\' B - PA, United States 16 Nov 2012

Very nice web site and very easy ordering

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 20 Feb 2014

had what i needed

5 stars
Paola N - NJ, United States 22 Dec 2012

Good selection of clocks; some of which, I haven't seen at other online stores. Prices are competitive. Ordering was easy. Delivery arrived as expected.

5 stars
Christina A - WA, United States 25 Jan 2014

It was easy. Click delivery. The alarm clock is nice and loud just the way I wanted.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!