Here’s what Evy had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Evy 11 May 2012
One of the easiest sites to navigate through. Thanks - a breath of fresh air.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21165 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Daniel C - CA, United States 13 Nov 2012

Site was easy to use and provided the information I needed to make a purchase decision.

5 stars
Ada R - CA, United States 28 Jul 2012

Recieved in a timely manner and very satisfied with purchase.

5 stars
robert r - NJ, United States 21 Mar 2012

I had been looking for a no nonsense alarm clock all over but didn't like anything I liked Googled alarm clocks and there you were,big selection to chose from. very happy thanks

5 stars
Kathy - NV, United States 22 Apr 2011

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FAST DELIVERY, I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT. WILL ORDER AGAIN

5 stars
Julius C Ullerich J 29 Jun 2014

The first clock I received was defective. I contacted 4alarmclocks customer service and I received a replacement clock within 2 or 3 days that works perfectly.

5 stars
Jason K - AL, United States 22 Dec 2011

I shopped several sites before deciding on 4alarmclocks. The selection was nice.

5 stars
Maui M - AZ, United States 13 Aug 2011

Great alarm clock for hearing impaired.

5 stars
Stephanie - AL, United States 11 Sep 2011

This was one of the easiest purchases I have ever made online. The order was delivered so quickly, I was surprised when I saw the package. Everything was in perfect condition, exactly as photographed and described, and packaged durably for the shipping. I wish you sold more than just alarm clocks, I'd purchase everything here!

5 stars
Matt - UT, United States 29 Nov 2012

Best deal I found on the web and had the biggest selection to choose from. Thank you! Fast, simple, and affordable.

5 stars
Theron M - NM, United States 28 Mar 2013

The spring in one of the temperature transmitters is too short. The batteries fit loosely and do not make electrical contact, therefor the transmitter does not work.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!