Here’s what Evy had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Evy 11 May 2012
One of the easiest sites to navigate through. Thanks - a breath of fresh air.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20248 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary D - IL, United States 13 Nov 2013

Happy to find baby ben clocks site well presented

5 stars
Lynn W. J 21 Jul 2014

Fantastic!

5 stars
randy w - AL, United States 08 Mar 2013

so far so good

5 stars
Bonnie S - MN, United States 14 Oct 2012

Was directed to this website through Amazon. Website was easy to navigate. Was pleased with delivery time. Transaction went very smooth. Cannot rate actual product because it was given as a gift.

5 stars
Dee B - NC, United States 05 Apr 2013

Very pleasant and easy. Really liked that you had the product I needed. Thank you.

5 stars
NCS 28 Jul 2014

You made checking out easy.

5 stars
Wanda K - CA, United States 14 Dec 2011

I spent hours looking all over the internet for a specific travel alarm clock, that was recently stolen from my home. This particular clock was perfect for my daily needs, so I was pleasantly surprised to find the exact same one here. The site was easy to navigate and I enjoyed looking through the variety of choices. The prices were very reasonable, and some were even cheaper than I've seen in stores and other online outlets.

I'm very pleased with my purchase and won't hesitate to shop here again! It's refreshing to find a company with a conscience, who actually value their customers and invites their feedback. To me, reviews are a valuable and helpful resource when deciding on a purchase.

Thank you 4alarmclocks!

5 stars
Dianna A - MI, United States 18 Oct 2013

Quick and easy ordering with reasonable pricing. The clocks are perfect for our educational setting.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!