Here’s what Evy had to say about
5 stars
Evy 11 May 2012
One of the easiest sites to navigate through. Thanks - a breath of fresh air.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 27648 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Edmond G - TX, United States 06 Oct 2015

Its was great Thank You

5 stars
FLORA L W - OH, United States 04 Oct 2015

I will be contacting Monday 10/5/2015 concerning alarm set by one day and how to delete Sat but to keep Sunday, delete week day after I finish with Monday.

5 stars
Susan A - MN, United States 03 Oct 2015

Very simple and easy to follow

5 stars
Sherri 22 Sep 2015

Was disappointed that not all videos included the sound of the alarm. I'm a light sleeper and HATE annoyingly loud alarms. Lack of this info made me rule out the clocks since I could not be fully informed. Also noted that your pricing was 25% higher than on eBay, but the product was no longer available, so I feel like I paid more than I should have, but had no other option. A bit disgruntled about this, but you have the corner on the market. Sigh.

5 stars
AnneMarie M 11 Sep 2015

friendly, professional service

5 stars
Chuck C 09 Sep 2015

Great selection, competitive pricing.

5 stars
Bob M - PA, United States 04 Sep 2015


5 stars
HENRY M 26 Aug 2015


>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:

- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!