Here’s what Evy had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Evy 11 May 2012
One of the easiest sites to navigate through. Thanks - a breath of fresh air.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21723 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Barbara K - CT, United States 01 Jun 2013

Easy & clear information & ordering.

5 stars
Rosalie E - PA, United States 03 Nov 2011

The alarm clock was what I expected but the sound of the alarm was not as loud as the one I purchased several years ago.

5 stars
Jules L - NJ, United States 18 Mar 2013

...this is my first purchase from you..........so far, so good.
The 2 clocks I bought are unusually complex and tine-consuming,
Setting the clocks is a nightmare, as is distinguishing which
of the tiny indicators controls which stop-mark.
Nonetheless, once the damn clock IS set and running, we have had no further problems - at least, so far.

5 stars
Angelica B 31 May 2014

Easy and efficient

5 stars
Thomas - AZ, United States 14 Nov 2011

It was easy. Thanks!

5 stars
Joann M - WY, United States 21 Dec 2011

Fast and good service when I ordered from this website. The clock is a Christmas gift, so can't really rate the item itself.

5 stars
Rebecca B - AL, United States 17 Jan 2012

I've tried almost every clock at WalMart but found nothing loud enough to wake me up. I'm very pleased with the choices I have for the different settings for the wake-up call.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!