4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what Evy had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

Evy | Submitted 11 May 2012
Verified Customer

One of the easiest sites to navigate through. Thanks - a breath of fresh air.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 30,813

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

Marge - SC - United States 9 Jun 2016

Have to pick up alarm to use light. Alarm needs to be louder. I wish I had only ordered one. Becausenow we have three we are no happy with

5 Stars

Richard C - UT - United States 3 Jun 2016

Easy to navigate their site, prices plainly marked with no hidden charges. Merchandise received was exactly as described.

5 Stars

carol h 24 May 2016

excellent web page. no problems with ordering

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 May 2016

Quick to order, like that.

5 Stars

Don J - FL - United States 18 May 2016

This is my second time purchasing an alarm clock from you and I'm anticipating the same quality product as the first. Using your website is easy, quick and efficient. Thanks 4 Alarm.

I've been using the RCA RD10 for a few weeks now and I'm very satisfied. It's super easy to set and use in all functions. The blue night light is much better than your typical white light and "dissolves" after about 4-5 seconds. Again, thanks, 4ALARM.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 May 2016

Easy, fast, all from my iPhone - love it!

5 Stars

Adolph B 12 May 2016

Its been excellent

5 Stars

DORIS J. F 10 May 2016

EASY TO FIND THE CLOCK WITH THE FEATURES I WANTED.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017