Here’s what matt d had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
matt d - TX, United States 11 May 2012
you had just what i was looking for, and great service.thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21198 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Pat D - MT, United States 24 Jun 2012

I was impressed with how quickly I received the order. Good service from your company and I would highly recommend it.

5 stars
Lou - NC, United States 16 Dec 2013

Great price, easy to use website... That's a win win... Thanks...

5 stars
David H - NC, United States 22 May 2013

Good descriptions, good prices...

5 stars
tammy 22 Jan 2014

Happy to find a wind up travel alarm clock and tempted to order other varieties too. Also happy to immediately find a coupon offered that makes my initial order from this company even more pleasing. My son loves clocks so I will be back if satisfied with clock quality! New clock arrived in protective packaging and works without problem. I anticipate my son will be driving me crazy with the alarm sounds for a while. :)

5 stars
Debra S - IN, United States 27 Jan 2013

I bought these clocks for my husband he is in the military and will only use these clocks because they are portable and small and have sound he can here and a radio to boot

5 stars
Julie A - OH, United States 03 Oct 2013

Looked in all typical stores, Target, Meijer, etc. Could not find anything I wanted. Remembered I bought 1 a few years ago.

5 stars
Dorothy M - MA, United States 24 Oct 2013

Good selection and product descriptions. I would use this site again.

5 stars
Becky J - NY, United States 09 Feb 2014

I am using the clock on a dresser on the wall opposite my bed, and unfortunately the constant light isn't bright enough to allow me to read the time from that distance at night. The size of the clock face is probably part of the problem. Otherwise, I'm pleased.

5 stars
albert . - NY, United States 25 Sep 2012

fast shipping nice and easy web site thanks albert

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!