Here’s what matt d had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
matt d - TX, United States 11 May 2012
you had just what i was looking for, and great service.thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25863 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Sheri B 22 Dec 2012

Very impressed that the promo code was right on the order page for you to use! Thank you!!

5 stars
Robert R - NJ, United States 17 Feb 2015

first rate

5 stars
James M 29 Jan 2015

Great experience

5 stars
Cindy - CA, United States 18 Nov 2012

Excellent! Love my new clock!

5 stars
bob - AZ, United States 30 May 2012

BEST WEBSITE............INCLUDING EBAY.
NO KIDDING! THANK YOU.
BOB.

5 stars
casperinarizona 16 Jul 2014

I like what I see!

4alarmclocks has some clocks that you can't find in the retail stores. You receive your products fast!

5 stars
Paul S - NJ, United States 28 Jan 2015

Easy to follow both with the clear information re various clock radios and smooth ordering process
Only difficulty was from me, namely manipulating with digital devices, whether clocks or sound systems. Otherwise, good experience.

5 stars
Anna D - IL, United States 17 Mar 2015

I don't like to order on line. I don't like to pay shipping. I like to shop in a store but I could not find the item my daughter wanted in a store. I don't order. Please have item in a store like Bed Bath and Beyond.

5 stars
LINDA J - WI, United States 04 Dec 2011

Excellent service & product. I had some questions before ordering so I talked to customer service first. Everything arrived as promoted. Product, Traveling Vibrate Alarm, is excellent, just what I was looking for. Thank you again.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!