Here’s what matt d had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
matt d - TX, United States 11 May 2012
you had just what i was looking for, and great service.thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20846 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary S - MN, United States 24 Mar 2013

Happened on another website during my search and it would not load so I could order. You came through right away

5 stars
Daryl G - LA, United States 04 Sep 2013

Great website. Easy to navigate. Warehouse shipped an incorrect item, but 4alarmclocks.com caught the mistake & had already authorized shipment of the correct item. Even with a warehouse mistake, this was a good shopping experience.

5 stars
LaDon J - WI, United States 05 Sep 2013

The clock was not working when I received the order but I was very happy with my customer service representative concerning the return.

5 stars
R. H - TX, United States 23 Jan 2012

no exception noted

5 stars
Tyrone S - NY, United States 10 Oct 2013

So far so good ..

Thank you...

5 stars
Pamela S 07 Jul 2014

Found just what I was looking for. They could not provide me with what I ordered, so they upgraded my order. Wonderful selection.

5 stars
Larry T - MD, United States 19 Dec 2013

Very user friendly website. Phenomenal selection. Better price here than Walmart.com.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!