Here’s what matt d had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
matt d - TX, United States 11 May 2012
you had just what i was looking for, and great service.thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23964 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Jocelynn J - DC, United States 13 Aug 2012

fast & easy! Yes!! Not only do I LOVE my BIG NUMBERED clock but I got it FAST!!! I could not believe how fast you sent it to me! I ordered it on Tuesday & I got it home on Friday!! How good/GREAT is that!!!

5 stars
Dale W - AZ, United States 03 Sep 2011

Thank you...please hurry with the order...needed by August 29th if at all possible. Please send tracking info. Much appreciated.

09/03/2011
I did get the order quickly...all is good. You are great!

Thanks,
Dale W. Green

5 stars
Ken K 03 Nov 2014

I own one of these clocks and it has served me faithfully for quite a few years. My wife needs a travel alarm but could not find something similar, that is well thought-through and thin like this one. We can not find it in stores, so have found it here and the clock works perfectly and is now with her on her trip to the Middle East.

5 stars
Barbara R 14 Nov 2014

Easy to read descriptions, easy to shop

5 stars
Anita C - AR, United States 09 May 2012

This was a gift for a friend who doesn't like battery or electric clocks. She had a Baby Ben for years and has been looking for another. She was thrilled to get it and said it's working great. It was exactly like her old one.

5 stars
Evelyn Z - IN, United States 06 Jan 2015

I was finally able to find an alarm clock that my mom is looking for and would like. This alarm clock will be for my mom's Christmas present. I received my mom's alarm clock after Christmas so I gave it to my mom when it arrived. I thought the alarm clock would be a little bigger and I thought that to adjust the volume would be a dial to adjust to loud or soft.

5 stars
penny g - NJ, United States 16 Sep 2012

This is the second alarm clock we have gotten and both are the same. We like the loudness of the alarm. There may be someting a little out of whack wity this one, as it failed to ring the first few times. It is doing okay now, and we will see if it is dependable. we did notice that the on / off alarm switch has been change on this one. Maybe it needs some "tweaking"? We will notify you within the warranty period should we need to get another or have this fixed, etc. But good clock and service.
Ed Gagne

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!