Here’s what matt d had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
matt d - TX, United States 11 May 2012
you had just what i was looking for, and great service.thanks.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21611 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
degrn2 - CA, United States 23 Dec 2011

4alarmclocks has a great selection and sends your order out quickly and well packaged to insure safe arrival.

5 stars
barb - CT, United States 14 Jan 2014

on time, secure shopping, product just as described

5 stars
JB - TX, United States 17 Dec 2011

I am completely satisfied with my purchase!

5 stars
Ed S 30 Mar 2012

Good web site - easy to use & informative (and thank you for not forcing customers to register)

5 stars
Joyce L V 18 Nov 2013

website easy to navigate, quickly found what I wanted at a very reasonable price.

5 stars
Vicki - NY, United States 27 Nov 2011

Huge amt. of choices!-Hard to decide-Thanks!

5 stars
Jacke R - CA, United States 10 Nov 2013

I've used my alarm clock several times and it is so easy to set and is loud enough to hear quickly but not so loud as to make you fly out of bed. I would recommend this clock to anyone.

5 stars
Maria C - NY, United States 10 Feb 2012

the clock is very nice but to set the alarm is very difficult so I will only use the clock portion unfortunately

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding companies based on direct feedback and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!