Here’s what John S had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
John S 30 Apr 2012
Your ecommerce site works better than any other I have seen - thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21085 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
gordon d 13 Jul 2014

Great price, good selection

5 stars
Andrea - NJ, United States 13 Aug 2013

great and easy website to navigate. Price is also a big plus!

5 stars
valarie - WA, United States 26 Dec 2011

Got everything fine, thanks!

5 stars
Renee H - IL, United States 10 Feb 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
marvin c - CA, United States 02 May 2011

you do a fine job

5 stars
Marlyn R - OR, United States 15 Nov 2013

I love this little clock! The colors are perfect for the master bedroom. The best part is that, with the soft ticking sound at my bedside, I'm sleeping like a baby. I plan to return to the website and buy a travel clock.

5 stars
Steve A 31 Aug 2014

You folks did a great job or product, price and delivery, thank you very much!

5 stars
Marilyn H - OH, United States 26 Aug 2012

I already responded.

5 stars
Lisa d - CO, United States 02 Nov 2012

I love shopping online as long as the company gives me enough information on a product. My clock is exactly what I needed. I love it.

5 stars
Deborah D - MA, United States 06 Sep 2012

Great job
Great clock
Great delivery
Great price

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!