Here’s what John S had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
John S 30 Apr 2012
Your ecommerce site works better than any other I have seen - thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21644 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Randall G - WI, United States 09 Jun 2013

Just the site I had been looking for

5 stars
Lorraine S - DE, United States 02 Jan 2013

The battery was almost dead. I got a $*.** credit to buy a new one which cost me $*.**. I have tried daily to set the clock to no avail. I called today to have someone walk me through setting it. Westclox is a good name.

I have an old Radio Shack alarm clock with thermometer which still works fine. However, the back and front are broken, so the alarm may go off at airports, which is scary. Very easy to set and always on time.

I cannot set the Westclox. I need someone to walk me through it. If I get the year set, the time is wrong. If it is defective, I need to send it back. I'm very sorry.






5 stars
Kunz - MA, United States 15 Jul 2012

Happy with service and product. Will certainly shop with you again.

5 stars
Robin H - PA, United States 11 Sep 2011

Product cost and service was great.
Thought shipping rates were very high.

5 stars
Carol L 28 Jul 2014

I was satisfied with clock, fast delivery and price. I viewed the clock on other sites at a higher price.

5 stars
James W - IL, United States 15 Dec 2013

Perfect & Quick

5 stars
Joseph B - TX, United States 30 Jul 2012

Great device, just like having a wife. Having to repeat until understood...

5 stars
Kaye R - TX, United States 12 Nov 2012

This clock works perfect for my needs. I especially like the colon dots being a blue where the numbers are in red. I highly recommend this clock.

5 stars
Erin - MA, United States 06 Jan 2012

excellent choices and reasonable delivery.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!