Here’s what John S had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
John S 30 Apr 2012
Your ecommerce site works better than any other I have seen - thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23954 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Leo C - WI, United States 27 Sep 2012

happy with the product, no problems

5 stars
KEN B 25 Apr 2014

NICE CLOCK GREAT FEATURES BUT COULD SOUND ALOT BETTER.VERY CHEAP SPEAKER.

5 stars
Warren - WI, United States 29 Sep 2013

Good Stuff !!

5 stars
Deborah E R - CA, United States 29 Aug 2013

Wonderfully expansive selection of so many items! Each item explained in extremely understandable language (even for non-tech me) and I thoroughly "enjoyed" my shopping experience. Oh! The prices are just plain TERRIFIC!

I was also delighted to receive my purchase - it was even better than what I had anticipated! Works extremely well, panels very obvious and accompanied by easily understood directions.

Thank you!

5 stars
Peter I 22 Aug 2014

I ordered a Westclox 44530 wind-up travel alarm but you send me a analog alarm clock model 2080. I like it and am going to keep it. I have reorder the 44530 travel alarm. I travel a lot and can not always get the hotel clock set properly so I feel better if I have my own travel alarm.

5 stars
Jerry B - MD, United States 02 Feb 2013

I asked for some technical help. I was told someone would call me within 24 hours. No one ever did

5 stars
Carolyn S - KS, United States 02 Oct 2012

Love the night sounds and the time projection on the ceiling! Totally satisfied!!!

5 stars
vickie r - OR, United States 15 Nov 2013

Very pleased with product and service. Would recommend this site to everyone

5 stars
Kathy K - PA, United States 27 Nov 2011

Shopping and ordering was very easy. Shipment arrived in a timely fashion. The item I purchased did not meet my expectations. It was supposed to be LOUD but it wasn't even as loud as my old wind-up alarm. I haven't contacted customer service yet, but I will be returning it for a refund.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!