Here’s what John S had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
John S 30 Apr 2012
Your ecommerce site works better than any other I have seen - thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22279 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Richard F - LA, United States 19 Nov 2012

Easy site to navigate. Selection and prices good. Shipping time good.

5 stars
penny g - NJ, United States 16 Sep 2012

This is the second alarm clock we have gotten and both are the same. We like the loudness of the alarm. There may be someting a little out of whack wity this one, as it failed to ring the first few times. It is doing okay now, and we will see if it is dependable. we did notice that the on / off alarm switch has been change on this one. Maybe it needs some "tweaking"? We will notify you within the warranty period should we need to get another or have this fixed, etc. But good clock and service.
Ed Gagne

5 stars
Linda L - IN, United States 25 Jun 2011

I did not realize from the picture that the numbers were so gigantic, and that it only folded one way, but that worked out ok. Thanks for the swift service!!

5 stars
Mark - PA, United States 03 Mar 2013

great only place on the web that had what I wanted...tks

5 stars
Jacqueline M - OH, United States 24 Apr 2011

Bought this clock for my stepmom. She has very little vision as a result of surgery. She received it and immediately called my father to tell him what time it was. It's the small things that make a big difference in someone's day. Thank you 4alarmclocks.com!

5 stars
Richard M - TX, United States 10 Apr 2012

Excellent site-atractive products and a good value

5 stars
Bev A - NC, United States 05 Nov 2011

I've had one of these clocks for a couple of years. Everyone loves it! I ordered 2 of these clocks yesterday and now my brother wants one too, so this is the 3rd one in 2 days. Can't wait to tell more people about this clock and about your website.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!