Here’s what John S had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
John S 30 Apr 2012
Your ecommerce site works better than any other I have seen - thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27154 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Joanne C - MN, United States 29 Aug 2015

Just what I was looking for.

5 stars
E. Lamar Parker - CA, United States 28 Aug 2015

So far, the clock is working as described.
I am pleased..

5 stars
Sharon - IN, United States 26 Aug 2015

I liked your video of the product. I found that helpful. The product box that I received my clock in was pretty beat up. The clock itself has something rattling inside of the case. It seems to work okay so far. The clock functions just as it states.

5 stars
Ernie - AZ, United States 18 Aug 2015

easy to use

5 stars
J.Z. - FL, United States 14 Aug 2015

Just plugged it in so don't have anything to say until I see that it works correctly
Thank You

5 stars
leslieheere - PA, United States 05 Aug 2015

Great alarm clock good & loud as I need

5 stars
Meredith S 31 Jul 2015

The process was easy. Waiting to see the product.

5 stars
Christine D 26 Jul 2015

great selection!

5 stars
Janie G 12 Jul 2015

Nice and easy site to shop on. Very pleased and satified. Highly recommended 4 Alarm Clocks to others.

5 stars
len b 11 Jul 2015

great

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!