Here’s what John S had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
John S 30 Apr 2012
Your ecommerce site works better than any other I have seen - thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20775 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Don J - FL, United States 12 Mar 2012

Purchasing my new Elgin alarm clock from 4 Alarm Clocks was a snap, the price was incredible and the alarm clock is perfect. If I ever need any of the numerous items that 4 Alarm has to offer again, I'll be back. Thanks...

5 stars
Vicki - CA, United States 20 Mar 2014

Easy to order, now to get the product we ordered

5 stars
Kathy - NV, United States 22 Apr 2011

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FAST DELIVERY, I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT. WILL ORDER AGAIN

5 stars
john e - NJ, United States 28 Jan 2011

I needed an old fashioned wind up alarm clock for my 91 year old mother and could not find one in any local stores. Electronic clocks were too difficult for her to operate. She loves the clock I purchased, and so do I!!!

5 stars
John K 19 May 2014

good site lay out good prices

5 stars
Shelley S - PA, United States 03 Dec 2013

Your website was clear and easy to use. My order arrived very fast, and in good condition. Thank you!

5 stars
RONALD V - OK, United States 07 Feb 2012

Web site purchase was very easy. The web site was informative and easy to navigate

5 stars
Roxanne P - SC, United States 03 Dec 2012

good shopping experience

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!