Here’s what John S had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
John S 30 Apr 2012
Your ecommerce site works better than any other I have seen - thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Kenneth M - IA, United States 03 Sep 2012

Easy to navigate site & have any clock you're looking for

5 stars
willy - CA, United States 28 Mar 2012

Just what I was looking for and it is waking me up just fine: can't wait for Saturday to shut it off : ) Thank You Sir or Madam!!

Willy Collins

5 stars
keith m - MT, United States 24 Oct 2013

great on line ordering, will do business again

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 04 Mar 2014

Very good.

5 stars
Edward P - NH, United States 29 Jul 2012

easy

5 stars
Jim - CA, United States 29 Sep 2012

Found your business on google search

5 stars
Donna P - FL, United States 11 Jan 2012

Site is easy to use. I like that you are BBB. I received in about a week and it works fine. I'm very happy with it.

5 stars
Gayle Y - AZ, United States 11 Mar 2012

The alarm clock arrived very quickly and works well. Only one small complaint. Wanted to be able to go to sleep to a CD and wake up to a buzzer. That cannot be done on this model.

5 stars
Anna T - OK, United States 13 Aug 2012

I have been looking for an old fashioned wind-up alarm clock for a long time. Imagine my surprise when I discovered EXACTLY what I wanted on line! A good price, and
extra quick delivery made it even better. Thank you!Ann T.

5 stars
George S - NC, United States 04 Jan 2013

Overall, a very satisfying experience.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!