Here’s what John S had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
John S 30 Apr 2012
Your ecommerce site works better than any other I have seen - thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26777 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
len b 11 Jul 2015

great

5 stars
Stuart L - VA, United States 08 Jul 2015

Very Satisfactory.The clock arrived with the alarm stem broken. The return/replacement procedure was swift and excellent. You should be very proud. Stuart Levy

5 stars
William D - VA, United States 05 Jul 2015

So far so good

5 stars
Melissa 04 Jul 2015

Thank you for offering such a wide selection of alarm clocks. I was having a very hard time finding a certain type of battery alarm. I'm glad I discovered 4alarmclocks because they had what I was looking for. I would recommend this site to anyone!

5 stars
John M - FL, United States 03 Jul 2015

Very pleasant.

5 stars
C. Schloss 26 Jun 2015

The product video was extremely helpful in making a selection. I was so appreciative of being able to listen to the alarm tone and loudness before making my purchase!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Jun 2015

Have not unboxed item as it is for someone who will not receive it for another week

5 stars
Melenda - TX, United States 17 Jun 2015

Looks like exactly what we have been looking for...

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!