Here’s what John S had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
John S 30 Apr 2012
Your ecommerce site works better than any other I have seen - thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21612 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Charles K - WA, United States 30 Mar 2013

Website was easy and intuitive. Took my order 1st time. Product selection offered exactly what we were looking for...
Upon receipt the products were of high quality and asthetically exactly as advertised. Extremely pleased with the experience and products...

5 stars
Sarah T - TX, United States 24 Dec 2011

So far all has gone smooth. It is a Christmas present so as long as it works good after they open it I will be very pleased and would recommend

5 stars
Warren - AZ, United States 08 Feb 2013

Everything was great but the clocks have plastic geers
I think if they were from Japan they know how to make them out of Brass. Thank you for careing. Love, Warren

5 stars
MARY . - VA, United States 04 Feb 2013

FAST AND SIMPLE AND WAS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR

5 stars
robert j - IN, United States 25 Aug 2011

very easy. Thank You.

5 stars
Barbara F - PA, United States 26 Jan 2012

I"m a first time customer. The clock I ordered was
great! I will be ordering all my clocks from 4Alarmclocks
from now on.
Thanks
Barbara Flanick
Pittsburgh,Pa

5 stars
Anna T - OK, United States 13 Aug 2012

I have been looking for an old fashioned wind-up alarm clock for a long time. Imagine my surprise when I discovered EXACTLY what I wanted on line! A good price, and
extra quick delivery made it even better. Thank you!Ann T.

5 stars
shannon g 27 Jun 2014

iitts grreat

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!