Here’s what John S had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
John S 30 Apr 2012
Your ecommerce site works better than any other I have seen - thank you
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20274 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Suzanne S - OR, United States 07 Nov 2013

It is very light - great for a suitcase

5 stars
raffaele v - CT, United States 28 Jun 2013

very good so far. it's my first order. I could let you know how the process goes after I recieve my item.

I finally received my order 16 days later. I contacted the company after 7 days of not receiving my order. they claimed they sent me a e-mail of a back order, (which I never received). originally they had the item was in stock. they were going to ship my order that day. they gave me a tracking number. I was to get my order the next day. I tracked the tracking number and the item they sent went to Wi. I live in Ct. I contacted them again. they told me they gave me someone else's information. they were going to ship my item that day. they shipped it by post office. Ordered 6/12/13 received 6/28/13

5 stars
LEROY H 27 Apr 2014

The services you provided were very good, but thee information the manufactuer supplied on how to use the different features of the clock stink!

5 stars
Dawn B 31 Mar 2014

great website !

5 stars
scott p - NJ, United States 03 Mar 2013

so far so good

5 stars
Rick - MA, United States 29 Apr 2012

I bought the 12/24 La Crosse atomic clock. It's superb. The product number is WT-****. The mini-users manual was a challenge to figure out, but after a few minutes of trial and error I got the settings I wanted. It also shows UTC ("Zulu" or "Greenwich Mean Time") which is a big plus for my ham work.

5 stars
Charla C - FL, United States 25 Nov 2013

This is a gift so I am assuming the clock works. Won't know until after Christmas.

5 stars
[email protected] - NJ, United States 29 Dec 2011

Very satisfied. Sent item as a Xmas gift. Date of delivery was met. Person receiving gift very satisfied

5 stars
ed - PA, United States 29 Apr 2011

I had small problem but Eric quickly and efficiently took care of it. Great job.

5 stars
Tommy T - LA, United States 27 Apr 2012

The clock was exactly what I was looking for. An alarm clock a hard of hearing person can hear without a lot of useless functions.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding online companies solely based on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, which consider the various elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone

- Chances of buying again

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Price Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting important customer reviews today! Click here!