Here’s what Ruth J had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Ruth J - PA, United States 07 May 2012
Thanks so much for your fine service. This was so easy, and a very convenient way to shop.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26736 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
jose a - FL, United States 28 Jul 2015

thanks

5 stars
Stuart L - VA, United States 08 Jul 2015

Very Satisfactory.The clock arrived with the alarm stem broken. The return/replacement procedure was swift and excellent. You should be very proud. Stuart Levy

5 stars
Helen H - CA, United States 06 Jul 2015

Fine experience. Viewed the site, watched the video, ordered on line and then in 5 days received the clock.

Perfect.

5 stars
Gerald M 29 Jun 2015

Very easy to find what I was looking for. Received the alarm on time and well packaged, no damage. It actually is better than I expected it to be. A plus for me and for them. I will definitely buy from them again if I need to.

5 stars
Dixie C 27 Jun 2015

Love this site! Found e-x-a-c-t-l-y what I wanted!

5 stars
Wayne F - CA, United States 25 Jun 2015

I found the perfect clock on this site and it was delivered quickly to my home. Great selection, prices and delivery.

5 stars
Marcia L 18 Jun 2015

I love the Westclox clocks. I need one so badly. I have had one for years and time to get a new one.

5 stars
Bruce M - MD, United States 14 Jun 2015

Delivery was amazingly fast. My wife has not had a decent wind-up alarm clock since we left Germany, so it was nice to find a clock manufactured with high quality materials.

5 stars
A. Key - MD, United States 14 Jun 2015

A marvelous timepiece! I love the faint, pleasant, and calming sound of the ticking for this clock.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!