Here’s what Ruth J had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Ruth J - PA, United States 07 May 2012
Thanks so much for your fine service. This was so easy, and a very convenient way to shop.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27103 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
J.Z. - FL, United States 14 Aug 2015

Just plugged it in so don't have anything to say until I see that it works correctly
Thank You

5 stars
AUBYN M R - NY, United States 13 Aug 2015

Excellent clock and build quality.
Thanks

5 stars
Larry B - MO, United States 04 Aug 2015

Good

5 stars
robert c - CA, United States 03 Aug 2015

Overall I like the product very much. However (and this was my fault), l should checked out Amazon first. For the same product l could have saved 60% buying it through Amazon.
Next time I'll check your website for a item and buy it through Amazon.

5 stars
Polly G 31 Jul 2015

Easy -- site is easy to navigate, info is complete, and my question was answered quickly.

5 stars
jose a - FL, United States 28 Jul 2015

thanks

5 stars
Carolyn W. W - CA, United States 25 Jul 2015

Excellentthe Baby Ben alarm clock looks just as ordered. I like the size. My only complaint is that I wish the alarm would ring longer.

5 stars
Donald M 24 Jul 2015

You have a well designed web site.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!