Here’s what Ruth J had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Ruth J - PA, United States 07 May 2012
Thanks so much for your fine service. This was so easy, and a very convenient way to shop.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21703 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Fred M - MA, United States 08 Jan 2014

Very easy to find the type of digital alarm clock I wished to purchase. Site is very well designed.

5 stars
LYNETTE - OH, United States 25 Mar 2014

Easy to use website. Good selection. Liked what we got. Great price with very reasonable shipping charges.

5 stars
Susan L 19 Mar 2012

Clock exactly as pictured and described. Arrived quickly and in good condition.

5 stars
Frances C. H - NC, United States 27 Jun 2013

totally satisfactory

5 stars
Edward M - FL, United States 03 Jan 2013

Merry Christmas..............Happy New Year.............
The 'Baby Ben' Alarm Clock is perfect..... THANKS

5 stars
Nick D - FL, United States 30 Jul 2013

I received my clock before specified time and very happy with the order. I would order from this site again.

5 stars
Randy D - WI, United States 18 Jul 2012

Great selection! I found exactly what my 87 year old Mom has been looking for since her previous Baby Ben wind-up, bell alarm clock passed on after decades of use. The perfect birthday gift for her.

5 stars
Barbara B - NY, United States 22 Jan 2014

very good

5 stars
Donald T - WI, United States 11 Nov 2013

I will be back if this comes through. The clocks came in 3 days and works great. I am pleased with how the order went through.
Thank You
Don

5 stars
Don J - TX, United States 19 Jun 2011

I am totally satisfied with my watch and I look forward to doing business with you again.

Thank you
Don Jay

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!