Here’s what Ruth J had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Ruth J - PA, United States 07 May 2012
Thanks so much for your fine service. This was so easy, and a very convenient way to shop.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23229 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Mary S - MN, United States 24 Mar 2013

Happened on another website during my search and it would not load so I could order. You came through right away

5 stars
marilu b - FL, United States 02 Jun 2013

I was fast and easy.

5 stars
Melvin D 23 Aug 2014

good brand name, good price.

5 stars
Carrie H 08 Apr 2014

I really like the fact that the descriptions are very detailed. I also like how organized the site is, and easy to search. The items that I ordered were exactly as described, so if you already have an idea of what you are looking for, it is very easy to find it at this store.

5 stars
Mark A - IN, United States 29 Mar 2011

Site was a little diffucult to use but just a little. For someone with a lot less online experience may have been more of an issue.

5 stars
Megha W 30 Mar 2014

alarm clock was a little expensive, would have been better cheaper or free shipping.

5 stars
Betty S - OH, United States 23 Aug 2012

Great clock I bought it for my 88 year old Mom who has alzheimer's she loves it.

5 stars
Linda L - IN, United States 25 Jun 2011

I did not realize from the picture that the numbers were so gigantic, and that it only folded one way, but that worked out ok. Thanks for the swift service!!

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!