Here’s what Ruth J had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Ruth J - PA, United States 07 May 2012
Thanks so much for your fine service. This was so easy, and a very convenient way to shop.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Erin - MA, United States 06 Jan 2012

excellent choices and reasonable delivery.

5 stars
mark d - OR, United States 22 Feb 2013

Found the clock type I wanted could not find in stores around here.

5 stars
Susan L 19 Mar 2012

Clock exactly as pictured and described. Arrived quickly and in good condition.

5 stars
Fran M 16 Oct 2013

Easy and efficient ... what more could I ask?

5 stars
Robert P - MI, United States 04 Apr 2011

Timex Atomic ClockRadio is just what I wanted,completely
satisfied.

5 stars
Roland H 06 Jul 2014

Very pleased, subject to receipt of merchandise in reasonable time and condition.

Received order very promptly and in excellent condition. It is as advertised.

Will keep the address of this vendor for future orders.

5 stars
Peter - DE, United States 21 May 2011

I like the alarm clock and all the options on the travel alram. Sometimes the up and down buttons do not work well - you have to play with it to get them to work. but, I like the alarm clock.

5 stars
Kunz - MA, United States 15 Jul 2012

Happy with service and product. Will certainly shop with you again.

5 stars
Lisa d - CO, United States 02 Nov 2012

I love shopping online as long as the company gives me enough information on a product. My clock is exactly what I needed. I love it.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!