4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what Ruth J had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

Ruth J | PA, United States | Submitted 7 May 2012
Verified Customer

Thanks so much for your fine service. This was so easy, and a very convenient way to shop.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 30,818

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

Marge - SC - United States 9 Jun 2016

Have to pick up alarm to use light. Alarm needs to be louder. I wish I had only ordered one. Becausenow we have three we are no happy with

5 Stars

Michael K 1 Jun 2016

Quick & painless...

On receiving the item, the clock portion works flawlessly. The alarm, on the other hand, is a bit finicky. I will have to play with it for a while...

5 Stars

Don J - FL - United States 18 May 2016

This is my second time purchasing an alarm clock from you and I'm anticipating the same quality product as the first. Using your website is easy, quick and efficient. Thanks 4 Alarm.

I've been using the RCA RD10 for a few weeks now and I'm very satisfied. It's super easy to set and use in all functions. The blue night light is much better than your typical white light and "dissolves" after about 4-5 seconds. Again, thanks, 4ALARM.

5 Stars

Cecelia R - MO - United States 16 May 2016


5 Stars

Nora D 16 May 2016

I was very pleased to find a travel alarm clock that was battery operated vs. wind up models. I left my clock at a hotel, and no one knew where it was when I called to check on it. Thanks for a good product. Nora Dollahan

5 Stars

Jane S 14 May 2016

Very good.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 May 2016


5 Stars

Bob O 3 May 2016

Large variety of alarm clocks.I like the product videos a lot.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016