Here’s what Ruth J had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Ruth J - PA, United States 07 May 2012
Thanks so much for your fine service. This was so easy, and a very convenient way to shop.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18874 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Linda S - MI, United States 06 Oct 2013

Glad to find a site with the type of clock I was looking for at a reasonable price.

5 stars
Bruce B - MA, United States 19 Jun 2013

Just what I was looking for, Dad can't hear those buzz alarms. Thank You

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2014

Clear, concise site; uncomplicated order processing; great shopping experience! Disappointed in clock...missing screws...back fits poorly - but it does work.

5 stars
Jean A - PA, United States 20 Feb 2011

Love the huge numbers on the clock I bought!!!!

5 stars
Kunz - MA, United States 15 Jul 2012

Happy with service and product. Will certainly shop with you again.

5 stars
barbara - FL, United States 11 Aug 2012

your description on some of your clocks is deceiving.
prices in line with most online sites I viewed.

5 stars
Warren - AZ, United States 08 Feb 2013

Everything was great but the clocks have plastic geers
I think if they were from Japan they know how to make them out of Brass. Thank you for careing. Love, Warren

5 stars
Pamela - MO, United States 18 Dec 2013

I hope the alarm clock is as perfect as shopping for it was!
Received the alarm clock and it is exactly what I wanted! Thanks for such great products with fabulous prices.

5 stars
Lynette A 04 Feb 2014

I've been looking for a new alarm clock as I have gone through two in the last few years. I have not been happy with the battery operated clocks I have had and was delighted to see the large selection of keywound clocks here at your site.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!