Here’s what Ruth J had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Ruth J - PA, United States 07 May 2012
Thanks so much for your fine service. This was so easy, and a very convenient way to shop.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23926 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Katherine M R - WA, United States 01 Dec 2013

None

5 stars
Linda M - LA, United States 31 Mar 2012

so far it's been a good experience

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 01 Mar 2014

Seamless

5 stars
Dick D 19 Sep 2014

A tremendous inventory of merchandise to choose from. Once I made my selection, the checkout process was seamless. I will highly recommend this web site to anyone considering a clock purchase.

5 stars
Michael P - NY, United States 20 Feb 2012

I couldn't find the clock I wanted anywhere. I went every place I could think of to find a clock like the one I ordered, but I had no luck at all. I went to CVS, Walgreens,Rite Aid, and Family Dollar just to name a few, but none of them seem to carry this clock anymore. So, I performed a search on the internet and found your website, which is where I found the clock I wanted. Thank you.

5 stars
James A P 05 Sep 2014

Fast and easy. Many hard to find products with good pricing.

5 stars
Jean D - IL, United States 13 Feb 2013

Thanks very much!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Feb 2014

Efficient

5 stars
keith m - MT, United States 24 Oct 2013

great on line ordering, will do business again

5 stars
Joan 28 Oct 2014

Terrific selection. Great prices. Fast service.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help inform and prepare visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!