Here’s what Richard A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Richard A 24 Apr 2012
Items were displayed and described very well. Ordering was quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20275 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert B - NJ, United States 17 Nov 2012

We were satisfied in every respect, except we were disappointed that we have to turn the alarm switch on/off every day. With our last alarm (Emerson), we could leave the alarm button on, then just press it once every morning to turn the alarm off for that day.

5 stars
M. L. H - FL, United States 15 Feb 2014

My bedside clock is perfect. It works well and looks good.

5 stars
Judith M - OH, United States 05 May 2013

Very easy to shop on your website.

5 stars
Kathy K - PA, United States 27 Nov 2011

Shopping and ordering was very easy. Shipment arrived in a timely fashion. The item I purchased did not meet my expectations. It was supposed to be LOUD but it wasn't even as loud as my old wind-up alarm. I haven't contacted customer service yet, but I will be returning it for a refund.

5 stars
betsy - IL, United States 25 Jan 2012

as long as everything goes well - I'll recommend it!

5 stars
Lisa T - NY, United States 17 Aug 2013

All good

5 stars
bob - AZ, United States 30 May 2012

BEST WEBSITE............INCLUDING EBAY.
NO KIDDING! THANK YOU.
BOB.

5 stars
Barbara B - NY, United States 22 Jan 2014

very good

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!