Here’s what Richard A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Richard A 24 Apr 2012
Items were displayed and described very well. Ordering was quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25998 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
degrn2 - CA, United States 23 Dec 2011

4alarmclocks has a great selection and sends your order out quickly and well packaged to insure safe arrival.

5 stars
Don P 01 Nov 2014

Website couldn't have been easier to navigate and the merchant had exactly what I was looking for. I would have bought a third clock had they had free shipping over $35 as some other sites have.

5 stars
Sharon J - MO, United States 22 Dec 2012

Received my order very quickly.

5 stars
Nina G - WA, United States 12 Aug 2013

I received my order quickly, however, one of the two products shipped was incorrect (instead of an analog travel alarm, I received a HUGE digital alarm clock). I called customer service and they promised to send the correct clock and a shipping label to return the wrong product. I'm hoping that will resolve the issue.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2014

very satisfied so far

5 stars
Deborah S - NY, United States 20 Sep 2012

I've been looking for months for just a simple buzz alarm clock. 4alarmclocks had exactly what I needed. Their website was very user-friendly with the products clearly described. Their delivery time was excellent. My over-all experience was totally hassle-free and I wish every online purchase I make would be the same way. Thank you, 4alarmclocks

5 stars
Christopher J L - IL, United States 27 Dec 2014

Best prices I found, I like the brand names.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!