Here’s what Richard A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Richard A 24 Apr 2012
Items were displayed and described very well. Ordering was quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21315 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Susan E - MD, United States 13 Jun 2012

The order arrived sooner than expected. The clock was well packed and arrived in very good condition. Thank you for quick and efficient service.

5 stars
Dena M - TX, United States 29 Mar 2013

Love the clock I got. I haven't overslept once since I got it, and it also matches my quirky style. The bed shaker works great. I don't seem to hear alarm clocks no matter how loud they are, but I can't sleep through the shaking. I couldn't be happier!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 06 Mar 2014

I was surprised at the quick delivery time. Thank you.

5 stars
Ronald M - AL, United States 17 Dec 2011

For me, the online descriptions were more detailed and concise, allowing me to make informed decisions. I also enjoyed lower prices on those decisions. WWW.4alarmclocks ROCKS!

5 stars
Wilbert M - LA, United States 10 Sep 2012

The item was on backorder but I received it sooner than I had expected.

5 stars
John B. M 18 Apr 2014

The order was executed and product received with admirable promptness. However, product is unsatisfactory. The purpose in purchasing this item was to be able to see the time projected on the ceiling during the night time hours. It does this but the figures are just barely discernible, thereby defeating the original purpose.

5 stars
Roberta C - MI, United States 07 Apr 2012

Received order in timely manner as requested. Product packaging was excellent. Product in great condition and working great.

5 stars
GALE - GA, United States 27 Dec 2013

I ordered this for my Mother who is in a Nursing Home. She needed a large numbered battery operated clock that would show the date and time. (Electrical outlets are limited in patients rooms in Nursing Homes.

I would have liked the numbers to glow in the dark so she could see the time in the wee hours, but this was impossible to find with all the other criteria.

As I was sending this to Illinois and I am in Georgia - I would have liked the option of buying batteries to send with the clock. Or perhaps the clock could come with batteries.

5 stars
Tim T - TX, United States 05 Feb 2011


Good product. Couldn't find a clock with numbers this big anywhere else. Clock is for 94 year old mother with bad vision. Easy to install also.
Thanks

5 stars
patti S 24 Jun 2013

Great selection, great descriptions, easy to use site. What more could you ask for?

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!