Here’s what Richard A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Richard A 24 Apr 2012
Items were displayed and described very well. Ordering was quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27108 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa 28 Aug 2015

I am loving my Sleep Spa Alarm Clock. After only one week of using it, I am going to sleep faster at night and finally adjusting my body to wake up to the light and a pleasant sounding alarm. Thank you 4alarmclocks.com for selling this item.

5 stars
Sharon 27 Aug 2015

Very happy with large selection.

5 stars
David M - TX, United States 24 Aug 2015

Great!

5 stars
Dmitry S - NY, United States 14 Aug 2015

was very fast

5 stars
Pete C - OR, United States 12 Aug 2015

The 4 Alarm Clock site is easy to use and provides a lot of good information. I called their Customer Service Department with questions before placing my order and received immediate assistance. Talked to someone that speaks English and had my questions answered promptly. Very unusual in this day and age.

5 stars
Karen P 08 Aug 2015

You certainly have a large selection to pick from. All I wanted was an alarm clock that does not light up my bedroom at night like a beacon but I can still see the face, doesn't make any ticking sounds and I don't need a radio...found a nice one on your site. Actually ordered two in different finishes. They are very attractive and well made. I love it, just what I wanted.

5 stars
Samuel G - NY, United States 08 Aug 2015

The ordering process was quick and easy. This is my first time to order from this company. Right after I placed my order, though, I found the same item on a major website for 25% less. That was a disappointment. As for the product, the slide buttons...which are used to set time, etc., are very tight. Hopefully they will loosen with time. The compartment cover that covers the batteries is a bit loose. I replaced it with the cover from my previous clock, which is nice and snug. And, the cover that folds up for traveling is loose. It doesn't stay shut on its own. As for the clock itself, the backlight works perfectly, the alarm works perfectly, and it still fits my needs. I've used this same clock for years and am glad that it's still available. I bought two of these clocks. Hopefully, the second one will have better external parts.

5 stars
dan d - PA, United States 18 Jul 2015

very good

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!