Here’s what Richard A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Richard A 24 Apr 2012
Items were displayed and described very well. Ordering was quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23970 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Wanda P - WA, United States 31 Dec 2014

Am finding the instructions for settings somewhat confusing....of course, I always find instructions difficult on anything digital....oh well....old age is not a friend of the technologically challenged!!

5 stars
Donna P - FL, United States 11 Jan 2012

Site is easy to use. I like that you are BBB. I received in about a week and it works fine. I'm very happy with it.

5 stars
Bev A - NC, United States 05 Nov 2011

I've had one of these clocks for a couple of years. Everyone loves it! I ordered 2 of these clocks yesterday and now my brother wants one too, so this is the 3rd one in 2 days. Can't wait to tell more people about this clock and about your website.

5 stars
Donald H - MI, United States 21 Dec 2012

Fast shipping. Arraived in very good condition.

5 stars
Samuel - NC, United States 29 Jul 2011

fFound it very easy and your option to paypal is an invited pleasure. Arived on time. Works great. Only problem is that now I have to come up with a new excuse for sleeping in. Thanks and GOD bless.

5 stars
denny b - MO, United States 11 Jan 2014

keep up the good work. highly recommended.

5 stars
Carol H - FL, United States 29 Oct 2011

My shopping experience was excellent. Your site was very user friendly, easy to navigate. Checkout was simple and fast. ABOVE ALL,your product, Timex Advanced Multi-Function Alarm Clock Radio is absolute AMAZING. Very reasonably priced. My husband and I love all the features and we have shared your website with family and friends and have highly recommend they buy this product.

5 stars
Donald H - NC, United States 03 Jun 2012

Hard to find clock was delivered promptly and exactly as described.

5 stars
Linda M - LA, United States 31 Mar 2012

so far it's been a good experience

5 stars
Mike K - WI, United States 13 Dec 2011

I have not opened the gift as it is a Christmas present for my Dad. He's in his nineties and wanted a quiet, analog, simple electric alarm clock. I was happy to find one from your site.

Sincerely,

Mike

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!