Here’s what Richard A had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Richard A 24 Apr 2012
Items were displayed and described very well. Ordering was quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22312 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathy K - PA, United States 27 Nov 2011

Shopping and ordering was very easy. Shipment arrived in a timely fashion. The item I purchased did not meet my expectations. It was supposed to be LOUD but it wasn't even as loud as my old wind-up alarm. I haven't contacted customer service yet, but I will be returning it for a refund.

5 stars
James C 28 Aug 2013

Very easy. Product selection is great.

5 stars
Emily L - CA, United States 27 Dec 2013

Very pleased and surprised to find this site. I like all the different kinds of clocks offered - all varieties. Also like that there are vintage-looking kinds. Nice prices too. Shipping time was pretty fast!

5 stars
Betty D 07 Dec 2012

Thank you for having great clocks!

5 stars
Dorothy M - MA, United States 24 Oct 2013

Good selection and product descriptions. I would use this site again.

5 stars
Cheryl A - WV, United States 14 Dec 2011

I absolutely love shopping at your site, it was the so quick, and easy, the best site I have ever ordered from by far!!

5 stars
Alysia - OH, United States 27 Dec 2011

I like your site!

5 stars
nicky y s 19 Nov 2014

no problems so far

5 stars
Trisha - MO, United States 24 Feb 2012

I was happy with my alarm clock, but when I first got it and put a battery in it, it lost almost an hour and I was late for an appointment the next day. However I had put a charged ( I thought) rechargeable battery in it. So yesterday I went and got a super energizer battery and put that in and so far it is keeping good time. So my advice would be to make sure your battery is a really good one.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors about different companies solely based on assessments and evaluations from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven different scoring categories, which consider all elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!