Here’s what kenneth j had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
kenneth j - KY, United States 03 May 2012
FAST SHIPPING AND PRODUCT SEEMS TO BE WORKING FINE. VERY SATISFIED
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 24036 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
camille b - TX, United States 05 Nov 2013

great

5 stars
Kim F 27 Dec 2014

first time on this site and very pleased with the options

5 stars
keith m - MT, United States 24 Oct 2013

great on line ordering, will do business again

5 stars
Glenda T - GA, United States 25 Jan 2015

I am very pleased with my alarm clock, it is loud enough to wake me in the morning and that was what I needed I have a hearing problem, and the shipping was Great!!

5 stars
Lu 23 Oct 2014

Great detailed descriptions on web site. I love the clock that I purchased. It has all of the features that I was looking for. It also looks great with my d├ęcor. I wish I found a clock like this years ago.

5 stars
Barbara F - PA, United States 26 Jan 2012

I"m a first time customer. The clock I ordered was
great! I will be ordering all my clocks from 4Alarmclocks
from now on.
Thanks
Barbara Flanick
Pittsburgh,Pa

5 stars
Cookie S - PA, United States 09 Jan 2012

Good Deal

5 stars
d.bloodworth - SC, United States 29 Mar 2013

so far so good, great clock,i could not be more satisfied with your product.thanks for the great service and prompt delivery.d.bloodworth

5 stars
Jay P - FL, United States 27 Sep 2012

You made this very easy to shop and buy. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!! I Contacted one company before you and did not get my order. They said just before it was shipped they saw it was damaged. They reportedly gave me a refund that I have not seen yet! Your company took the order 1 2 3 and in no time at all my order arrived. Thank you all so much!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Ralph M 20 Aug 2014

The first one kept stopping but you sent another one out right away and we didn't have to contend with shipping the bad one back. Really appreciated that.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!