4alarmclocks.com Customer Review

Here's what kenneth j had to say about 4alarmclocks.com

kenneth j | KY, United States | Submitted 3 May 2012
Verified Customer

FAST SHIPPING AND PRODUCT SEEMS TO BE WORKING FINE. VERY SATISFIED

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit 4alarmclocks.com

4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 30,818

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About 4alarmclocks.com
Other Customer Reviews for 4alarmclocks.com

5 Stars

Marge - SC - United States 9 Jun 2016

Have to pick up alarm to use light. Alarm needs to be louder. I wish I had only ordered one. Becausenow we have three we are no happy with

5 Stars

Richard C - UT - United States 3 Jun 2016

Easy to navigate their site, prices plainly marked with no hidden charges. Merchandise received was exactly as described.

5 Stars

Andre P 23 May 2016

Zip,zip,bang,bang! Found exactly what I wanted just that quick.

5 Stars

Boyd D - FL - United States 20 May 2016

I'm very satisfied with the clocks.

5 Stars

Don J - FL - United States 18 May 2016

This is my second time purchasing an alarm clock from you and I'm anticipating the same quality product as the first. Using your website is easy, quick and efficient. Thanks 4 Alarm.

I've been using the RCA RD10 for a few weeks now and I'm very satisfied. It's super easy to set and use in all functions. The blue night light is much better than your typical white light and "dissolves" after about 4-5 seconds. Again, thanks, 4ALARM.

5 Stars

Tina H 18 May 2016

I easily found exactly what I wanted. Great site.

5 Stars

Al F 15 May 2016

easy shopping

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 May 2016

Easy shopping

5 Stars

Paul F 4 May 2016

very simple to navigate and a brief video on each product is great. You have the exact clock I have been looking for.

5 Stars

Stephanie J 30 Apr 2016

I have been searching for an "old fashioned" alarm clockk for 2 months. Thank you for carrying just what I wanted. Not all of us use our cell phone for everything.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016