Here’s what kenneth j had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
kenneth j - KY, United States 03 May 2012
FAST SHIPPING AND PRODUCT SEEMS TO BE WORKING FINE. VERY SATISFIED
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21107 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Lyn W - KY, United States 25 Mar 2013

The web site was very well organized and easy to navigate. I was quickly able to limit the items viewed to just those I was interested in. The checkout process and shipping follow-up were spectacular!

5 stars
Mimi - NY, United States 22 Mar 2014

I found what I was looking for!

5 stars
Jules L - NJ, United States 18 Mar 2013

...this is my first purchase from you..........so far, so good.
The 2 clocks I bought are unusually complex and tine-consuming,
Setting the clocks is a nightmare, as is distinguishing which
of the tiny indicators controls which stop-mark.
Nonetheless, once the damn clock IS set and running, we have had no further problems - at least, so far.

5 stars
Annette M - NY, United States 28 Feb 2013

I would love a free shipping option.

5 stars
A W - CA, United States 22 Nov 2013

I only needed one item, which I quickly found.

5 stars
Chelsea E - SD, United States 26 Mar 2013

Good

5 stars
michelle r - CA, United States 19 Nov 2012

i was very satisfied with the product I purchased and the the time you tookto send it o me. Job well done

5 stars
bob n - IN, United States 22 Apr 2011

GREAT PRODUCT!!!! GREAT DELIVERY!!!!!

5 stars
Lori J - SD, United States 28 Sep 2011

The delivery time of the clock radio was great and the package was in good condition. The clockradio is also great and has so many wonderful sounds, as well as great reception. It was a good purchase.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!