Here’s what kenneth j had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
kenneth j - KY, United States 03 May 2012
FAST SHIPPING AND PRODUCT SEEMS TO BE WORKING FINE. VERY SATISFIED
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21625 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Charles K - WA, United States 30 Mar 2013

Website was easy and intuitive. Took my order 1st time. Product selection offered exactly what we were looking for...
Upon receipt the products were of high quality and asthetically exactly as advertised. Extremely pleased with the experience and products...

5 stars
steven t - MT, United States 20 Oct 2013

I was suprised it showed up earler than i had expested. I really like the projector time and outside temp.

5 stars
E. B 26 Aug 2014

I like the alarm clock. The book light is a bonus. Thanks!

5 stars
Terry P 31 Jan 2013

Found what I needed quickly--good descriptions of products--product purchase easy & delivery speed great!

5 stars
Chuck G - NC, United States 16 Oct 2013

Quick and easy

5 stars
ANNETTA JANE C - KY, United States 14 Jul 2013

I Love the clock and would advise anyone to purchase one.

5 stars
Martha P - NC, United States 04 Oct 2011

It was just what my husband wanted. Thank you.

5 stars
Teresa - KS, United States 18 Jun 2012

Very easy site to navigate. Package was sent to another address but arrived in a timely manner. Brother loves his new alarm clock as do I since I don't have to call and wake him at 3 a.m.

5 stars
Carol 14 Dec 2011

Couldn't have been easier.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!