Here’s what kenneth j had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
kenneth j - KY, United States 03 May 2012
FAST SHIPPING AND PRODUCT SEEMS TO BE WORKING FINE. VERY SATISFIED
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18944 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Vicki - CA, United States 20 Mar 2014

Easy to order, now to get the product we ordered

5 stars
albert . - NY, United States 25 Sep 2012

fast shipping nice and easy web site thanks albert

5 stars
Paule-Huguette G - MA, United States 18 Mar 2011

shipping is very expensive

5 stars
Robert L - CO, United States 19 May 2011

Finally an alarm I can hear, Thank you Mr.A

5 stars
Vee M - MD, United States 01 Jan 2013

Good experince so far. Now if i get this clock before Christmas it would be fantastic!!

Great little clock for our grand daughter. She loved it and the fact that there was an extra gift under the tree the next day.

Good roduct and great service.

5 stars
Gerrie E - OK, United States 13 Nov 2011

This was my first order with 4alarmclocks. I was quite surprised receiving my order within a few days! And I really liked the item I chose. I will definitely pass this site onto my friends and family.

5 stars
Julie A - OH, United States 03 Oct 2013

Looked in all typical stores, Target, Meijer, etc. Could not find anything I wanted. Remembered I bought 1 a few years ago.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!