Here’s what kenneth j had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
kenneth j - KY, United States 03 May 2012
FAST SHIPPING AND PRODUCT SEEMS TO BE WORKING FINE. VERY SATISFIED
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23254 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
marguerite b - NV, United States 06 Aug 2011

I bought this clock for my brother he lost hearing in one ear and uses a hearing aid but not at night the alarm is loud enough to wake him up with out having the hearing aid in place .
Thank You
Narguerite

5 stars
Donald H 17 Jun 2012

Very satisfied with your product and delivery time.
Fine clock and the price is right.
Thank you.

5 stars
KEN B 25 Apr 2014

NICE CLOCK GREAT FEATURES BUT COULD SOUND ALOT BETTER.VERY CHEAP SPEAKER.

5 stars
Charles W - PA, United States 22 Apr 2011

I previously bought an alam clock @ Wal Mart & I liked the style of this clock, plus the backup battery function I'm always afraid that the electric will go out at night, now I'm assured that I can depend on the clock. I went back to Wal Mart to purchase another one & they didn't have this style anymore, so I went on the innernet & found what I was looking for, in fact it arrived a day earlier than, what was projected.

5 stars
Doonald W - IN, United States 01 May 2013

Very good.

5 stars
Paul R 08 Dec 2012

So happy to find this item, Timex clock.

5 stars
Rodolfo - AZ, United States 14 Jul 2013

Easy, fast and good product line-up

5 stars
Ronald R - NV, United States 04 Jul 2011

I needed a new alarm clock to replace and older one that does not keep accurate time any more. Especially needed in case of rare electric power outages,& I need a clock that still keeps time,without needing electricity.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 25 Mar 2014

Great! Thanks!

5 stars
Ralph L - ID, United States 23 Sep 2013

excellent

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!