Here’s what kenneth j had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
kenneth j - KY, United States 03 May 2012
FAST SHIPPING AND PRODUCT SEEMS TO BE WORKING FINE. VERY SATISFIED
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21720 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Donald T - WI, United States 11 Nov 2013

I will be back if this comes through. The clocks came in 3 days and works great. I am pleased with how the order went through.
Thank You
Don

5 stars
Cyndi M - CO, United States 28 Nov 2012

Purchasing from www.4alarmclocks.com was easy and delivery was very fast. Found a clock radio on their site that I couldn't find anywhere else. (I knew exactly what make and model I wanted.) Very satisfied and would highly recommend.

5 stars
Liz A - CT, United Kingdom 09 Dec 2013

Very easy website to navigate! Found exactly what I was looking for...who knew there were so many choices of alarm clocks!!

5 stars
Dorothy M 19 May 2012

Would order again

Yes

5 stars
david j. f 02 Jul 2014

very nice and smooth, been looking for clocks like this for a while.

5 stars
Ruth S - TX, United States 22 Dec 2011

*

5 stars
Barbara C - MI, United States 28 Jan 2014

Thank you for providing an efficient shopping experience
Wonderful selection in one spot. Great search options

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!