Here’s what kenneth j had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
kenneth j - KY, United States 03 May 2012
FAST SHIPPING AND PRODUCT SEEMS TO BE WORKING FINE. VERY SATISFIED
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20255 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
john l - OH, United States 17 May 2011

GREAT SERVICE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THANK YOU.........

5 stars
Paul K 31 May 2014

Great description of products, Can't wait to get the clock

5 stars
Debbi - IL, United States 26 Nov 2011

Wow - huge selection! Easy to navigate site. Can't wait to see the quality of the clocks I ordered.

5 stars
Thomas T - SC, United States 21 Jun 2013

Great selection
The clock that I ordered was defective. I couldn't get any of the mode settings to work. I contacted 4alarmclocks.com, told them of my problem, and they told me to dispose of the clock and that they would refund my money. This they did!
I was very pleased with their customer service, and will most likely buy from them in the future!

5 stars
Paula N - WV, United States 07 Dec 2011

You had just what I needed and your delivery time really surprised me. I was not expecting it to be that quick.

5 stars
Dorothy M 19 May 2012

Would order again

Yes

5 stars
Holly V - FL, United States 05 Feb 2014

It was just what my hearing impaired mother wanted.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!