Here’s what kenneth j had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
kenneth j - KY, United States 03 May 2012
FAST SHIPPING AND PRODUCT SEEMS TO BE WORKING FINE. VERY SATISFIED
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20189 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Gary - TX, United States 19 May 2013

I found that the web site was easy to browse through with lots of choices. The delivery time was very prompt and I was very satisfied with the product.

5 stars
Frances V - PA, United States 14 Jun 2011

I found exactly what I was looking for. It was a great
on-line experience. The clock arrived on TIME!! And made a great hit.

5 stars
Sheila K - ME, United States 07 Nov 2012

I promptly received the clock. Yes, I do like it.

5 stars
Shirley - TX, United States 05 Aug 2011

Product arrived as described and in the time promised.

5 stars
Kathy S - IA, United States 25 May 2011

Key winds are extremely hard to find in stores. I appreciate being able to order one online. Thanks!

5 stars
David B - AZ, United States 07 Oct 2012

Item received but did not realize clock had BLUE colon marks. Bright Blue is not recommended for sensitive night vision and clock was returned for credit.

5 stars
walter g - DC, United States 17 Feb 2013

it was fast and easy to find what i wonted

5 stars
camille b - TX, United States 05 Nov 2013

great

5 stars
TOM R - PA, United States 24 Oct 2013

service was great

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about online businesses based directly on evaluations and feedback from real customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which cover the various aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start building valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!