Here’s what Russ P had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Russ P - IL, United States 09 Apr 2012
One of the best website for ordering. Fast delivery great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 27180 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Edwin T - DE, United States 29 Aug 2015

ok

5 stars
Priscilla M 24 Aug 2015

4alarmclocks had exactly what I was looking for at a good price. The delivery was very quick. I am completely satisfied with the product and service

5 stars
Peggy - GA, United States 12 Aug 2015

Love my clock. I can hear it to wake up. Makes me feel secure I can be on time! Thanks!

5 stars
Samuel G - NY, United States 08 Aug 2015

The ordering process was quick and easy. This is my first time to order from this company. Right after I placed my order, though, I found the same item on a major website for 25% less. That was a disappointment. As for the product, the slide buttons...which are used to set time, etc., are very tight. Hopefully they will loosen with time. The compartment cover that covers the batteries is a bit loose. I replaced it with the cover from my previous clock, which is nice and snug. And, the cover that folds up for traveling is loose. It doesn't stay shut on its own. As for the clock itself, the backlight works perfectly, the alarm works perfectly, and it still fits my needs. I've used this same clock for years and am glad that it's still available. I bought two of these clocks. Hopefully, the second one will have better external parts.

5 stars
Diane P 18 Jul 2015

Easy to use web site. The videos were helpful. Could show more on the actual buttons used to set alarm etc. to show ease of use. Hearing the alarm sounds were also helpful.

5 stars
Mark P - NY, United States 16 Jul 2015

I haven't set up the clocks yet but they appear very nice. I will try them sometime tonight.

5 stars
Barbara S 12 Jul 2015

Everything I have ordered was exactly as described. Very happy with this company.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!