Here’s what Russ P had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Russ P - IL, United States 09 Apr 2012
One of the best website for ordering. Fast delivery great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21710 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Anastacia - MD, United States 23 Nov 2013

My new alarm clock is wonderful and it was delivered exactly when it said it would be, which is kind of rare for online purchases. I will be recommending this site to everyone I know!

5 stars
Michele M - RI, United States 04 Oct 2011

This item is a Christmas gift so I don't even know if it works properly yet. I am hoping it will be just fine.

5 stars
George J. E - NJ, United States 14 Nov 2013

this is the second alarm clock I order from you

5 stars
John David P 19 Aug 2014

Thanks. Great values.

5 stars
Tamee G - FL, United States 11 Feb 2014

Everything was very easy and good.

5 stars
steven h 14 Aug 2014

good store

5 stars
chad e 29 Oct 2014

great product, fast delivery .

5 stars
Elizabeth S 21 Oct 2013

I purchased the 4alarm clock for my granddaughter and she loves it! In addition, with the green front her brother can use it later.

5 stars
Nancy G 02 Apr 2014

Easy to place order. Fast shipping. Husband hard of hearing and can hear the alarm.

5 stars
Lorraine S - MA, United States 20 Jun 2011

The Sonic Boom alarm clock is working. Our teenage son is waking up with it, and says that he likes that it makes his light flash.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!