Here’s what Russ P had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Russ P - IL, United States 09 Apr 2012
One of the best website for ordering. Fast delivery great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 23228 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
George J - NJ, United States 27 Jan 2013

It was easy to order.I receive the order in 3days very happy with alarm clock. THE elgin alarm clock have big number, easy to see the time.

5 stars
Belinda - TX, United States 11 Dec 2011

No issues at this time its just that I can't give the items a rating yet on how satisfied we are with the products. These are Christmas gifts for one of our children and a friend. We will know after the Holiday and can comment on the products, and would be happy to let you know once we have had the chance to test them.

Thank you.

5 stars
Garry - OH, United States 22 Dec 2011

had originally ordered it from another company back in NOV. Was eventually told it was on back order until Jan.
Found your site and had the clock in less than 2 weeks!! Thank you so much for the fast and great service!

5 stars
Jean A - PA, United States 20 Feb 2011

Love the huge numbers on the clock I bought!!!!

5 stars
Karen C - NY, United States 22 May 2012

Purchased a similar clock foro my husband and he was so pleased that I purchased this clock so we can now have one at each of our homes. Does the job and easy to set!!

5 stars
sandra B - CT, United States 07 Feb 2014

The selection was wonderful and ordering was very easy. The product was packaged well and i am very pleased with the product. Your descriptions were very good.

5 stars
Vickie B - TX, United States 09 Aug 2011

This is my 1st order. Will see you response time for delivery & if the product lives up to its name.
DELIVERY RESONSE: Disappointed that the clock did not have viewing capability when the room was dark. Suggest you add a light that iliminates the time in dark rooms. Also had trouble setting CNTL time zone. Once I did that, the clock was good to go. Thanks Vickie

5 stars
stanley d 10 Oct 2014

Very easy and had just the projection clock without radio that I want.

5 stars
D. J 18 Aug 2014

Quick and easy to use.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!