Here’s what Russ P had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Russ P - IL, United States 09 Apr 2012
One of the best website for ordering. Fast delivery great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22298 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
sherilyn g - OR, United States 29 Jul 2013

I was not happy with the first product I ordered. I contacted customer service and I was taken care of in a very professional and CARING way. I have worked in retail my whole life (now retired) and I REALLY APPRECIATE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!! Please keep up the good work

5 stars
Nancy H - TX, United States 10 May 2011

I wish the projection on the wall was larger. Its a little hard to read when you don't have your glasses on. There is a slight buzzing noise that sounds like the radio is on but I have it on zero sound so not sure what that is but once I get used to using it I will like it. I really like the two alarm system. It is a feature I will use often.

5 stars
Barbara N - VA, United States 31 Jul 2011

convenient, positive experience,

5 stars
Kaila - TX, United States 05 Oct 2012

Thanks! Great service & products.

5 stars
Pauline m - TX, United States 11 Nov 2013

Fabulous service! Will order from 4alarmclocks.com in the furture and highly recommend to my friends

5 stars
LaVonna J - IN, United States 10 Aug 2013

Wish I would of seen this site earlier! Easy to order from, very descriptive info on all the clocks, etc.

5 stars
Joseph W - KS, United States 26 Jun 2013

Love the clock, thanks.

5 stars
Maureen H - NJ, United States 28 Dec 2013

This clock was a Christmas gift to my 88 year old mother. She & my dad had relied on the Westclox Big/Baby Bens in the past and she was very happy to receive a new one. For her it was familiar and easier to use than something electric or battery powered.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!