Here’s what Russ P had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Russ P - IL, United States 09 Apr 2012
One of the best website for ordering. Fast delivery great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21625 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
GLORIA C - NY, United States 16 Sep 2013

AS LONG AS I ENJOY USING THE CLOCK I WILL
BE VERY SATISFIED.
Received the clock in a timely manner. It's exactly what I was interested in. No battery, no need for electrical.
The face of clock does not light up but that's ok.
I am very satisfied.

5 stars
joan d - MI, United States 23 Nov 2013

loved the clock I bought an extra clock, just in case they would not be available when I might need one. the large numbers were the important factor. thank you , joan daniels

5 stars
E> M - CA, United States 12 Aug 2011

I received the alarm clock very fast and it was exactly as advertised. The shopping site was easy to follow and purchasing online was easy. I would recommend your site to everyone. Thanks for a good shopping experience. Emi

5 stars
Karen C - NY, United States 22 May 2012

Purchased a similar clock foro my husband and he was so pleased that I purchased this clock so we can now have one at each of our homes. Does the job and easy to set!!

5 stars
T. M - TX, United States 09 Oct 2012

I received exactly what I expected - and it worked as I hoped - love the tick tock tick tock which doesn't happen with an electric or battery operated. Neat clock...love it!

5 stars
ShopTart 18 Oct 2014

Easy to navigate & shop. Check out was easy. Sore is Norton and Yahoo certified. Full inventory of product & prices. We will await the merchandise delivery

5 stars
Patrice B - MI, United States 04 Jul 2012

It was easy to order and and very detailed Thanks!

5 stars
Nancy F - NM, United States 15 Dec 2013

Good selection of lighted atomic clocks that are hard to find.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!