Here’s what Russ P had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Russ P - IL, United States 09 Apr 2012
One of the best website for ordering. Fast delivery great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20192 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharon B - TX, United States 23 Nov 2013

very pleased with overall experience of first time shopping with the website and with my order.

sharon bollinger

5 stars
edwin m - OK, United States 09 Aug 2011

My clock arrived within three days of purchase, well packaged and in perfect condition.. I am very well pleased with my purchase,which was at a very reasonable price.

5 stars
Kay F - OK, United States 06 Mar 2011

I was shocked and delighted when my order arrived so soon and the small clock with an EXTRA LOUD alarm was very light weight and just what I wanted. I can carry it in luggage or even a purse as well as using it at home. Thank you for good service.

5 stars
Edward M - PA, United States 23 Feb 2013

OK but unable to access pen pal who wanted some ancient history that I do not remember.

5 stars
Shannon H - VA, United States 30 Apr 2013

First time use

5 stars
Jim 29 Jun 2014

Very easy, great prices

5 stars
April M 07 May 2014

Very easy and fast purchase and checkout. User-friendly Web site. The clock I ordered is of high quality, and I have already told my friends to order their clocks from 4alarmclocks.com

5 stars
Amye - MD, United States 22 Oct 2012

went smoothly

5 stars
Linda K - WI, United States 24 Jul 2013

Great website-easy to use.

5 stars
Leonard H - CA, United States 03 Jul 2013

Fast & Simple

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!