Here’s what Russ P had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Russ P - IL, United States 09 Apr 2012
One of the best website for ordering. Fast delivery great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21165 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
Shelley S - PA, United States 03 Dec 2013

Your website was clear and easy to use. My order arrived very fast, and in good condition. Thank you!

5 stars
JOHN G 31 Aug 2014

VERY EASY TO ORDER LIKE THE VIDOES

5 stars
larry C - WY, United States 05 May 2013

It has a good loud alarm , and though we haven't used it yet I think it will suit our purpose real well.

5 stars
Linda R - MO, United States 11 Dec 2013

Was pleased with the overall size and looks. It works perfect and hope it lasts as long as our last one. I'll try not to let this one fall and break.!!!

5 stars
Wendy S - WA, United States 27 Sep 2012

Great shopping experience!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Aug 2014

Easy to find the exact clock I wanted, even though inventory is huge. Delivery was FAST! Clock is exactly as pictured and works great.

5 stars
Suzanne - NC, United States 11 Jan 2014

Wish you had provided the dimensions of each product in the description on the webpage. We like the size of the clock and the softness of the light it emits. Exactly what we wanted - thanks!

5 stars
Paul R 08 Dec 2012

So happy to find this item, Timex clock.

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!