Here’s what Russ P had to say about 4alarmclocks.com
5 stars
Russ P - IL, United States 09 Apr 2012
One of the best website for ordering. Fast delivery great
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

4alarmclocks.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

4alarmclocks.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21578 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews

5 stars
David A - MI, United States 29 Nov 2011

Items arrived in very short time period, excellently wrapped exactly as described. A very efficient and satisfying experience. I would definitely use them them again for future needs.

5 stars
Dee B - NC, United States 05 Apr 2013

Very pleasant and easy. Really liked that you had the product I needed. Thank you.

5 stars
NB 02 Sep 2014

I'm glad I found you in a search, so much to choose from!

5 stars
Doonald W - IN, United States 01 May 2013

Very good.

5 stars
Rod B - CA, United States 26 Aug 2011

the clock that I bought works good (not great) only problem is buzzer is not loud enough

5 stars
Ron Y 14 Jun 2014

Easy to set the alarm and time.

5 stars
Nancy F 13 Feb 2014

I knew what I wanted and was able to find it quickly. I already have one of these clocks and really like it!!

5 stars
Mariann S - WI, United States 27 Dec 2011

Its a fantastic alarm clock. If this doesn't get you up nothing will!!

5 stars
Faith H - IL, United States 06 Nov 2013

Only place I was able to find a simple large print analog old fashion alarm clock for my granddaughter. A easy way for her to learn to tell time.

5 stars
RONALD V - OK, United States 07 Feb 2012

Web site purchase was very easy. The web site was informative and easy to navigate

>Visit 4alarmclocks.com >See More 4alarmclocks.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors like you about companies based on direct feedback from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique rating categories, considering all elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin collecting valuable consumer reviews today! Click here!